×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 96 - 384 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 510 - 571 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 444 - 697 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 376 - 445 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 410 - 479 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 376 - 414 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 410 - 563 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 487 - 639 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 410 - 525 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 467 - 582 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 357 - 441 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 370 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 364 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 250 - 479 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 186 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 235 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 208 - 261 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 232 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 235 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 177 - 261 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 242 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 189 - 296 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 628 - 3,188 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,565 - 4,330 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,024 - 4,477 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,738 - 2,933 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,841 - 2,933 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,738 - 2,921 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,956 - 3,780 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,185 - 3,780 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,956 - 3,860 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,082 - 4,032 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,349 - 2,956 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,204 - 2,257 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,009 - 1,971 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,353 - 1,971 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,009 - 1,307 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 - 1,582 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,433 - 1,582 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 - 1,502 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,135 - 1,318 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,009 - 1,582 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,135 - 1,582 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,488 - 9,483 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,078 - 8,429 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,727 - 8,019 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,753 - 8,045 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,071 - 8,124 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,151 - 8,549 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,628 - 9,159 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,212 - 9,371 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,424 - 10,113 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,533 - 9,517 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,141 - 6,334 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,107 - 4,942 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,014 - 4,124 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,129 - 4,137 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,142 - 4,146 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,146 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,137 - 4,146 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,014 - 4,133 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,040 - 4,146 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,129 - 4,137 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,014 - 8,060 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,238 - 8,772 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cozy place to stay. Easy checkin and very clean. This was a great rental for small children. Had a rocking chair which was a huge plus and we saw a resident fox on the property.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2020
Property Review The property is nicely locate two blocks from one of lift (If you are staying here for the winter), and one block from free ride bus stop that takes you to downtown, and gondola to main ski lodge that is also free. The property was very clean and had all the dishes required for cooking(Washer and dryer, cable TV and many extras). The only negative was that, if you need to use the pullout couch it was very difficult to find the linens for the mattress. Every morning we went on hike on the many trails conveniently located near the property and one morning we were fortunate to see a 1200 pounds moose one block from the rental. Overall a very nice place to stay. I would recommend to anyone. We would definitely stay here next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 4, 2020 Hi Adeodato, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a very nice stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the pullout couch issue you encountered during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please know we have sent our local Operations Team out to the home and clean linens are set out for the pullout couch. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adeodato R.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2020
Fun time in Breckenridge As an owner of a rental property myself, here are somethings that I found positive, Turnkey was awesome to work with, very informative and helpful, I felt I could text them with any issues I had. The location was awesome and I loved having a small garage to put my car in at night. You can walk to the river walk, all downhill but that means you have to go uphill to get back. Somethings I would do if I owned this property would be pretty simple fixes, like new pillows for the beds, touch up with some paint, some wine glasses, but nothing that would prevent me from going back and re-renting this unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Hi Colleen, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our home and found it to be in an excellent location! Thanks for recommending our place, and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/3/2019
Breck Nee Years Rental experience was easy for booking, location was convenient. Arrived at 2:20 and room was not ready until 3:05. Had to wait outside since no where to hold luggage. Room was comfortable. Slight troubles with TV and had to call for a new one to be put in. All in all, we enjoyed our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 23, 2020 Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Breckenridge has to offer. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced upon arrival, our standard check-in time is 3:00 pm. We’re glad we were able to quickly replace the TV for you after you called our 24/7 Guest Hotline. You were great guests and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/20/2020
Roomy, Clean, Great Location, and Value We really enjoyed the extra garage space and location. Very nice layout.
- Matthew G.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Take a break Our family took a break in Breckenridge. This rental was 1/2 mile from our other rental. It was great to have a garage. It was real close to a ski lift and trail. The only downer was the miniature coffee pot. Great family time while distancing and masking during pandemic. Mask rules were strict in grocery stores and businesses and restaurants.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2020
Nice place but needs some work. We had a great time and the location of our condo was close to town. Our main concern is that this condo, although nice, needs some work. There are chips in the wall and the couch shows a lot of wear. The stove also shows considerable wear & could eventually be dangerous. We appreciate getting a vacuum & mop quickly when requested. Other than that, the place was nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your review and the honest feedback on our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and agree that the location of the condo couldn't be better. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our home. Remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda H.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2019
Breck in October 2018 My vacation experience was excellent! The townhouse I stayed in surpassed my expectations. Very clean, cozy and in a great location! Can't say enough about how much I enjoyed it.
- Debra B.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Excellent! It was my son's wedding to his beautiful bride. Location was fairly close to the Nordic Center. Excellent location to the location I had my hair and make up done Breckenridge Hair and Company...great people! Amazing experience! thank you!
- Annette Q.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Colorado Great but, the beds we're hard. The one in the master had urine stains on bed and mattress cover. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hi Tamara, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the mattress issue during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tamara w.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Slope side stay Wonderful location. A short walk on a trail to the lift. The unit was very nice. The only complaint was with the bed and bedding. The unnt is on par with a high end hotel but the bed and bedding was totally motel 6. There was good communication with the units managers. Plenty of kitchen dishes and utensils to accomplish cooking meals. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 27, 2018 Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are glad to hear you found the location and home to be wonderful! Please know that we have forwarded your feedback to our local team and owner for their review. You were lovely guests, and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeff C.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2018
Would Not Rent Again We arrived and there were dirty dishes in the unit. The beds and pillows were uncomfortable. We contacted the management company about 10 times to return a load of clean laundry in the dryer but they never delivered it. Very disapointing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. We wish we had known about the dirty dishes during your stay so that we could have sent a housekeeper to take care of that for you. One of our Guest Experience supervisors will be following up with you about the left laundry. Your patience is truly appreciated, and if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Nice but a little disappointed The location was ideal but for the price the accommodations were disappointing. The condo was advertised to sleep 6, yet there was only seating for 3 (1 couch). Neither of beds were comfortable, in fact one of our guests turned to sleeping on the couch for a better nights sleep. We contacted Turnkey for additional items of which I had to continue to pester about for 24hrs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Amy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment regarding the seating and beds has been passed along to the homeowner. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amy M.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Spring Ski Trip Location was ideal and with some minimum upgrades to the property (carpeting), the stay would have been perfect.
- Steven L.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Great spot! Quiet, cozy, mountain retreat. Perfect for skiing in winter or hiking in the summer. The condo was super clean and had more than enough linens. Loved it!
- Kristen W.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
We opened the door and thought “score!“ Clean and modern condo with two full bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master had a bathroom in it and the smaller bedroom had a deck off the back plus a main deck off the living room. Mountain chic with bits of Italian wine culture decor. We visited during summer so our concerns were shopping, restaurants and bike trails and we were near all of it. We were both close to the action and also a little off the beaten path. There was parking for two cars, one in a spacious garage and one in front of it. Great weekend getaway!
- Denise M W.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Convenient Location This is a comfortable apartment close to town, ski lifts & hiking trails. It was very clean & the garage is nice to have. The unit is smaller & more worn than it appears in the pictures, however.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Nice quiet location close to downtown Very clean condo in a great location. Nice and quiet and within walking distance of downtown and the gondola.
- Brian W.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Prime 2BR Townhouse w/ Fireplace & Garage, Walk to Lift & Downtown

ID 238395 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
This 2BR/2BA townhouse in the Los Pinos condominiums has all the amenities of a private home, plus access to the shared hot tub and pool. Features include vaulted ceilings, a gas fireplace, and an attached heated garage. Sleeps 6.. Enjoy all the amenities of a private home at this beautifully furnished 2BR/2BA townhouse. Warm up by the gas fireplace beneath vaulted ceilings, and comfortably sleep up to six guests between two tranquil bedrooms and a cozy sleeper sofa. There's also an attached, heated garage for one car.

The Los Pinos condominiums amenities include a shared hot tub and pool, plus a location just one block from the lifts at Breckenridge. In warmer months, explore Mohawk Lake Trail, less than a mile from your door. Fuel up in the morning with a delicious smoothie at LoLo Juice.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

Rustic pine furnishings and vaulted ceilings add an air of mountain charm to this townhouse. Curl up by the gas fireplace in the living room and watch a movie on the 32” flat screen TV with DVD player. A leather sleeper sofa offers space for extra guests, and a quaint office area provides a comfortable place for catching up on emails.

The formal dining area seats six, and the kitchen bar seats three. The roomy kitchen boasts gleaming black countertops, a French-door fridge, and a double sink. It's stocked with all the necessities for whipping up everything from apres ski meals to on-the-go breakfasts.

Sip morning coffee or evening cocktails on the balcony overlooking the beautiful natural landscape.

The master bedroom features a queen-size bed, large windows, and warm wood details. Tuck in and watch your favorite shows on the 32” TV. The bright en-suite bathroom features lovely tile work and a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom also has queen-size bed, 32” TV, and a private balcony. Both bedrooms offer ample closet storage space.

The second bathroom has a walk-in shower and tiled vanity.

Amenities include a washer/dryer, garage parking for one car (and driveway parking for one more). A shared pool and hot tub await at the Los Pinos Upper Village.

THE LOCATION

Location, location, location. This inviting townhouse is a ski lover's paradise. You are just one block from the lifts at Breckenridge and less than 6 miles from Copper Mountain. In summer months, hike at Gold Run Trail, 3 miles from home, or hit the trail on a rental from Breck Bike Guides, 4 blocks away. When it comes to dining and imbibing, The Lost Cajun, Base Nine, and Relish offer seafood and creative American dishes, all within walking distance. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543