×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 332 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 253 - 399 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 481 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 550 - 636 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 462 - 651 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 457 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 - 492 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 410 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 457 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 - 492 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 449 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 418 - 480 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 289 - 410 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 230 - 277 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 304 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 245 - 363 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 250 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 293 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 270 - 317 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 270 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 293 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 230 - 317 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 320 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,302 - 2,142 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,503 - 2,142 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,302 - 3,682 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,959 - 4,481 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,157 - 4,555 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,778 - 3,023 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,883 - 3,023 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,778 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,778 - 3,023 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,883 - 3,023 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,778 - 3,268 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,836 - 3,362 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,808 - 2,778 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,386 - 1,657 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,302 - 1,834 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,479 - 1,834 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,302 - 1,736 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,797 - 2,147 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,867 - 2,147 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,797 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,755 - 1,937 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,433 - 1,694 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,302 - 2,105 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,279 - 7,539 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,903 - 8,394 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,628 - 14,664 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,791 - 14,865 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,062 - 13,627 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,828 - 11,899 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,688 - 11,899 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,583 - 11,899 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,828 - 13,090 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,973 - 13,183 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,934 - 12,938 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,758 - 11,817 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,224 - 7,463 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,363 - 5,988 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,279 - 6,896 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,758 - 6,992 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,641 - 7,704 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,729 - 7,799 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,449 - 7,764 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,379 - 7,554 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,731 - 7,458 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,409 - 5,671 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,279 - 7,539 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spring Break Ski Trip The room was perfect for our family of 5!
- Josh H.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2021
Close to QuickSilver Lift at Breckenridge - Little Tired The condo looked great on the website and excited for the three days. Very professional scheduling it and all worked smoothly. Upon entering, the main floor carpet was very dirty with many spots. The couches and pillows are tired and need an update. The good news, the property manager was very helpful but nothing they could do about dirty carpets during our stay. We also found the kitchen items for cooking did not have a lot of selections. Due to covid, we ate in every night and wish there were more pan's etc. Need a cork screw for wine and matches to light the fire place. As a side note to covid, there were no cleaning supplies in the condo. Nothing to clean the kitchen with or doors when entered. In the world of Covid, I would think the condo would have a good supply of 409 cleaner to protect those in the condo and the next renters. Beds were great and for he most part, all went smoothly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2021 Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about [mention issue reported] and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to access the carpets but could not accommodate the request during your stay, however, we were so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Be assured that we will have the local team schedule this prior to the next guest's arrival. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey Team
- JOHN B.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2021
Good condo for the money minus the beds Condo was very clean when we arrived. It's a unique condo with some nice features, 3rd floor. The bedrooms are of good size, the loft is a little bit tricky to get up to. If you are an older person you will not want to go into the loft. Works fine for the kids or young adult. Gireplace worked great, kitchen was easy to work in and prepare food. Serve at the breakfast counter. The location is OK, a little bit longer to walk than I thought to the lift but it's definitely doable, you might want to consider keeping your skis at the lif. Yhe pool and hot tub area is excellent. The closets in this condo are great. Considering there's no washer and dryer, the shelving is an open shelving system and allows you to hang and dry your clothes easy. A few minor maintenance problems in the condo , floor trim was cracked, <br/>cabinetry knobs in kitchen were missing a few. A little light on cooking accessories though. <br/> Property management helped fix what they could, broken hair dryer... The only downfall are the mattresses... They are horrible you need to change the mattresses. Dleeping on the floor was more comfortable. If you change the mattresses (all 3 beds) I'd rent this place again. If they're not changed a look somewhere else. Now I have to listen to my wife tell me "I told you so" as I should have listen to another review about the beds. Non of us literally got a full night sleep while we were there because the beds were so uncomfortable. If you don't mind sleeping on a camping cot you should be fine with these beds. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Todd, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to hear you found the home to be clean and enjoyed the fireplace. We appreciate your feedback and will have our local team look into the cooking accessories, mattresses, and ensure that the home is ready for our next guests. We look forward to having you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- todd r.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
a Clean<br/>Good location<br/>Poorly equipped kitchen Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 27, 2020 Hi Mark, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/20/2020
Fantastic Stay We had an awesome time, place was clean, and close to town. We will rent there again!
- Zach S.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2020
Thanksgiving in Breck Location - Fantastic, close to lifts<br/>Check-in - Pretty seamless, great communication from TurnKey prior outlining all the details. Got in without issue.<br/>Hot Tub/Pool - Great....large covered hot tub area. Reservations were pretty simple. <br/><br/>Condo - Not up to par. It's touted as "updated". There were several issues with this: 1) We were provided with 4 total towels for a family of 5. This would include what we were to use for the hot tub (laundry was in another complex) 2) The kitchen utensils were in short supply and very old....plates, glasses. 3) Linens were about the same as the kitchen....only a few pillow cases for lots of pillows. Sheets didn't fit and came up on the corners exposing plastic bed covers. 4) WiFi was like dial-up 5) Master toilet broke on our 2nd night and despite calls and text's, was not fixed during our stay. 6) Dishwasher sounded like an airplane (condo is touted as "updated") 6) Wood burning Fireplace was great.<br/><br/>i would not recommend to a friend... Condo linens and kitchen need work. Location and complex amenities were great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 11, 2020 Hi Ryan Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this home’s location and the complex amenities. We are sorry to hear of the issues you encountered. We wish you had let us know about the lack of kitchen supplies and linens. It looks as though you did reach out to let us know about the broken toilet handle. We apologize that this wasn’t addressed before your departure. We will be sure to follow up on the lack of kitchen supplies and linens and make sure there are enough for future stays. We appreciate your feedback. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you’ll choose TurnKey again -The TurnKey Team.
- RYAN C.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Breck Trip We really loved the condo but the extremely uncomfortable mattresses were a deal breaker and we would never re-book this unit based solely on that factor. They were very, very hard with mattress pads that crinkled when you moved. My husband, children, and I didn&#x2019;t get one good nights sleep because of them. Very disappointing on many levels for a ski vacation, but especially so because the condo was great otherwise! If I owned it I would replace the mattresses ASAP to encourage repeat business as well as recommendations from those who&#x2019;ve stayed to others; neither of which they will get from us if the mattress situation stayed the same. We also ran into a few maintenance issues&#x2014; one which was corrected (loud clank of radiator in second bedroom), and one that wasn&#x2019; (drain in master bath). Finally, a washer and dryer in the unit is something we will make sure we have in the next condo we rent&#x2014;based on the amenity check list I thought there was one in this condo until we arrived&#x2014;and I read further through the paragraphs describing the condo to see the washer and dryer was actually a coin operated one somewhere on the property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 19, 2018 Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the radiator issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on the drain problem in the master bathroom and will make sure it is resolved. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle G.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Pretty, pretty, pretty good It was a solid place to stay. Never found the hot tub, but I liked the place. Pretty expensive though...<br/>Also, there was no parking passes at the property for me to use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 12, 2018 Richard, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will replace the parking passes. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Please remember that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
TONS of room! A lot more room than we even expected. And only a 5 minute walk to the lifts!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 16, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Upgraded 3BR w/ Deck & Fireplace -- Walk to Slopes & Town

ID 239667 - 3 beds (3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
This upgraded 3BR/2BA condo features a deck with serene wooded views. Go for a dip in the shared pool or relax in the hot tub or sauna. You’re just a quick walk to the Quicksilver Chairlift and all the shops and dining of downtown Breckenridge. Sleeps 6.. This upgraded 3BR/2BA condo features a deck with serene wooded views and access to an array of on-site amenities; go for a dip in the shared pool or relax in the hot tub and sauna.

Natural pine décor, vaulted ceilings, a wood-burning fireplace, and modern alpine décor give make the space cozy and inviting. Your family or group of friends will feel right at home on your next skiing or hiking vacation.

You’re just a quick walk to the Quicksilver Chairlift (2 blocks away) and all that downtown Breckenridge has to offer. Explore the boutiques and galleries or dine at one of the many celebrated restaurants.

ABOUT THE CONDO

After an exhilarating day of outdoor activities, stretch out in the living room on the sofa and love seat. Warm up in front of the wood-burning fireplace (firewood and kindling are provided). Chat about your day on the slopes or watch a movie on the 50” flat screen TV.

The well-equipped kitchen is open to the living room and features pine cabinetry. Pick up ingredients for a hearty pot of chili or grab a beer and relax at the bar with seating for four.

Head out to the deck to enjoy serene wooded views and fresh pine-scented air.

Unwind in the comfortable master suite with a queen-size bed, 32” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

The guest bedroom has a queen bedroom and a 32” flat screen TV. The nearby bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Upstairs, you’ll find a loft-style bedroom with vaulted ceilings and a queen bed.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and an onsite coin-op laundry. Unreserved parking is available for up to two vehicles.

Breckenridge Business License No. 788250001

THE LOCATION

As a guest of the Motherlode Condominiums, you’ll have access to resort amenities including the Columbine Pool, hot tub, and sauna.

To get into town or the ski area, just follow a path through the trees. You’re just a quick walk to the Quicksilver Chairlift and all that downtown Breckenridge has to offer.

Explore the boutiques and galleries or dine at one of the many restaurants. Check out the Breckenridge Brewery & Pub for local beers and hearty fare. For breakfast or brunch try the Blue Moose Restaurant, and for pizza head over to Michael’s Italian. All are less than a 15-minute walk away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543