max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1.5 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Sofa Sleeper
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Wood Fireplace
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Smoke Detector
    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Business Attributes
    • Internet Access
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • HD Television
    • TV
    • Television
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender/Smoothie Maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Crock Pot
    • Dishwasher
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes
    • Bus to Ski Resorts
    • Close to Bike Path
    • Close to Town
    • Drive to Slopes
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Views of Ski Slopes
    • Walk to Town
    • Max. Parking Spots: 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Shuttle
    • Carter Park
    • Premium
  • Culture Attributes
    • Panorama



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 2 nights 131 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 2 nights 92 - 161 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 121 - 129 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 344 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 718 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 982 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 3 nights 640 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 15 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 494 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 4 nights 452 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 844 USD
Feb 20 to Mar 1 Min Stay 3 nights 551 - 725 USD
Mar 2 to Mar 9 Min Stay 3 nights 558 - 734 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 860 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 1 Min Stay 3 nights 800 - 822 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 254 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 779 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 7 nights 556 - 690 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 702 - 742 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,225 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 5,418 - 5,537 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,929 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,709 USD
Feb 20 to Mar 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,446 USD
Mar 2 to Mar 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,491 - 3,546 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,577 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,596 - 3,695 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,042 - 1,145 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,674 - 2,856 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,049 - 3,067 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,821 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (63 raters)
Property condition (63 raters)
Location (63 raters)
Cleanliness (63 raters)
Services from rental manager (63 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location in Breckenridge The condo was great for our needs. Wish the bathroom had more space, as well as the bedroom. It was tight! It was also warm when we were there and the condo doesn't have air conditioning. Made for 3 sleepless nights. No ventilation into the bedroom. Had to stay on the sofa sleeper just to stay cool but that mattress was awful. My boyfriends back/ribs were injured from it. Yikes! Overall it was a good stay. The location is FANTASTIC. We never needed our car!
- Jennifer C.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2022
25th Anniversary Breckenridge Trip The condo was as expected from the pictures. We enjoyed the view and there were several great restaurants from breakfast to dinner right around the corner from the condo.
- Christine V.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2022
Brek Stay Ski Vacation - Great, except the couch pull-out bed is unusable so don't count on it. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, February 4, 2022 Thanks for taking time to review this great condo-the couch has been replaced, come back and see.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2022
Stay in breck This was nice place, clean, very close to quick silver lift. I would recommend
- David S.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2022
Lovely stay in Breck Pros: The rental company was very responsive and provided all sorts of amenities. Checkin was very easy- even after hours. The rental is just a short walk away from the main street and ski lifts. The apt was very clean with mostly new appliances- heated floor was lovely. Perfect size for 2 people<br/>Cons: the couch and bed need an update. The pillows were not comfortable and the duvet and skirt are very old.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2022
Ski filled weekend We came to Breckinridge for a weekend of skiing and this condo is perfect for a ski in/ski out experience. You can walk to the Quicksilver lift and enjoy a full day of skiing. The condo is near many restaurants, shops, and bars. Condo was clean and cozy!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2022
short stay from Virginia excellent
- George L.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2020
Breckenridge rewind Very good location, some updates are needed to building and property.
- Don S.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2020
Great little place close to all the fun places We loved the location; close to Peak 9, walkable to everything fun on Main Street, even walkable to the sledding hill. Condo was very clean and kitchen was well-stocked. Bedding could use some improvement.
- Ashley W.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2021
Cozy, bright space I loved this rental! Close to everything - you can see downtown Breck from the living room & patio, and the bedroom is located in the back of the condo where it's quieter to sleep. Fully stocked kitchen, I cooked quite a bit during my stay. I'd highly recommend this unit!
- Kayla D.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Great View...needs new furniture Third time staying here over 4 years. We love the location and the view. The couch and mattress need to be replaced as they are very uncomfortable.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2021
Great location! Great condo right in town - close walking distance to a ton of restaurants and shops. Easy to get to the mountain with about a 5 minute walk to the Quicksilver lift. Great place to stay in Breck!
Reviewed On: 1/19/2021
Amazing Amazing, it is the perfect place with perfect location and views, you can see the mountains just front of you, thank you for sure I will be back very soon
- Luz Patricia M.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2021
Great Location! The property has a location that can't be beaten! Right off Main street downtown by several bars and restaurants. The rental was very clean and includes a washer/dryer. The bed wasn't very comfortable but that's a subjective opinion.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2021
Thanksgiving In Breck! It was a very nice condo in a great location. Perfect for two people. Everything was clean, the condo was well furnished and well equipped (dishes, glasses, supplies, etc.). Everything was in working order. We would definitely rent it again.
- Herbert E.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Great location - Beautiful views! The view of the slopes, mountains, and adorable town of Breckenridge was our favorite thing about this condo! It is conveniently located to everything which saved us money on parking. It was stocked sufficiently, we only had to purchase was a long lighter to start the fire (which we left for the next guest). Some reviews complain about the noise from the pub, while you can hear it in the living room at night, we never heard anything in the bedroom. My only disappointment was the bed; it was very uncomfortable. My husband and I struggled to get a good night sleep and both woke up with sore backs every morning. Other than the bed, I highly recommend this condo for any couple looking to get away. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Lori, thank you for the information! We will check out that bed and see what can be done. Thank you! We hope to see you again soon.
- Lori M.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Winter Vacation Jan 26 to Feb 1, 2018 We were very satisfied with the unit, especially it's close proximity to the ski lift at Peak 9, and variety of restaurants. The one bedroom was small but it was nice having a second bathroom/laundry. Beautiful views of mountain also. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, February 18, 2018 Hi Joseph, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/17/2018
505 Ridge Unit 304 It was a great place to stay! The neighbor below us was awesome!
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Panorama Alpine 304 Great View Condo A Great View Condo of the Breckinridge area.<br/>The only negative or positive is the Bars and Clubs directly below.<br/>Loud music until they close. Otherwise a great bedding choice for the Breckinridge area. Close to everything. Never drove to anything downtown, everything is within walking distance.
- michael k.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Family Vacation Great location just off Main Street, condo is updated very nicely, will definitely stay here again
- Keith S.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
Great Location This was the perfect spot for our stay in Breckenridge. An easy walk from downtown, many trails and free shuttle stops. Would be a great winter location as well.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
great condo Perfect spot on main st. close to everything you would need stores, restaurants, liquor store etc. very clean and everything you would need in the kitchen.
- Derek S.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Great place Great location! The only problem was how loud the Irish Pub was constantly, but in fairness, it was disclosed. We would think about staying again!
- Alexis D.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Breck Life Perfect location! Loved the condo:) a few suggestions could be all new pillows (bed and couch), and few new cozy throw blankets.
- Casey H.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
beautiful condo everything was great fantastic location
- Robert Y.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
review Great spot clean and easy check in and out
- David A.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Thanksgiving in Breckenridge Property was as described. Very clean and kitchen had all the necessities. Location is excellent and within walking distance to many restaurants. We used the free main street shuttle which picks up behind condo on main street. The only issue for us were the pillows were full and rock hard. It would be nice to have a variety of pillows. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, December 3, 2019 CR emailed guest on 12/3 thanking him for the positive review and encouraging him to reach out next time if we can make his stay more comfortable with a new pillow.
- Tim L.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Perfect location We really enjoyed our stay in Breckenridge. The condo was very clean with amazing views and in a prime location to Peak 9, transportation to every area of town, Snowflake lift, Beaver Run and Breck Station. If the bed and couch were not so terribly uncomfortable, I would have rated this a perfect condo to stay in.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Breck Stay Great little condo. Close to everything. 5min walk to base of peak 9 ski lifts and 1 min walk to main street. close to everything.
- Jamie P.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2020
Great Place and Management We had a great, relaxing weekend.
- Joseph O.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2020
Great location, Noisy Bars Next Door A beautiful location, just steps away from the Quicksilver chair lift and main street in Breckenridge. The unit was gorgeous, too, newly remodeled with all the amenities. Unfortunately, the unit's balcony overlooks two bars that played really loud music every evening until late---the bass from the music reverberated throughout the unit. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Adrienne, I was disheartened to hear of the issues you had with the noise emanating from the nearby nightclubs during your stay. I too, love the location of the Panorama units and can make every effort to let prospective renters know that the potential for late night noise exists. Thank you for your feedback as it is invaluable in helping us improve.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2013
Great Stay We had a great stay at Breckenridge. The bed was very comfortable, the location was perfect, the kitchen was great. We had a couple visitors who said the pull out couch was very comfortable as well. The only criticism that I have is that the firewood storage area wasn't very well stocked. There were only a few pieces of wood and they were frozen to the floor in the storage area, which made them wet and not easily burn able. That was a minor issue though, everything else about it was great.
- Neil S.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2013
A very enjoyable stay! Great location. Very nice unit.
- Tim O.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2013
Perfect space if you like being downtown We love Summit and have stayed at their properties many times. The noise coming from the bar made it hard to sleep and lasted until almost 3am. If the noise of a bar and such don't bother you, say here because everything else was awesome! Heated floors, beautiful layout, super close walk to everything. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, November 18, 2013 I was disheartened to hear of the issues you had with the noise emanating from the nearby nightclubs during your stay. I too, love the location of the Panorama units and can make every effort to let prospective renters know that the potential for late night noise exists. Thank you for your feedback as it is invaluable in helping us improve.
- Adam S.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2013
Great views in Breck With a two minute walk to the lift, and right on the Main Street, you can't find a better spot for the price.
- Brian B.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2013
Great Loved the location
- Verla S.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2013
Perfect Location, Great Stay Panorama Alpine is in a perfect location. We walked to the lifts, shopping, and restaurants. There is so much to do directly in front of the unit. The mountain views from the balcony of this upper floor condo are really beautiful. It's nicely decorated (could use a lamp or two on the end tables) and spotless. There are some basics on hand: laundry detergent, shampoo, olive oil, s&p, etc. Everyone at the property management company was extremely nice and helpful with directions and information.
- Gregory D.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2014
Panorama Alpine It was an amazing stay at Panorama Alpine as the finish outs are top notch,perfect location! Only bad/good which really isnt a complaint, but it snowed so much it took me 2 hours to get my car out of the parking lot in time for check out.. great for skiing though!!
- Chad B.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2014
Review of Panorama Alpine #304 Usually vacation in Breckenridge in winter or early spring for snow activities. Tried a summer vacation this year and enjoyed it thoroughly. The condo was very clean, well stocked with everything anyone would need and a great location for walking to restaurants, shopping and activities. The only drawback was the nightclub (Liquid Lounge) right below our balcony. From 10:00 pm to 2:00 am, the base from the DJ and the noise level was very annoying. Since it was summer we were keeping the windows and balcony slider open but were forced to close up due to the noise. This would probably not be a problem in the colder weather.
- Mary S.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2014
Best Place to stay in Breckenridge We knew the property was going to be nice from the pictures, but we weren't sure how great the location would be in terms of how close it was to the slopes (it is right across the street and we just dropped off our skis at the end of the day and had a 5 minute walk back) and how close to the town (it is the best spot to be in). Our expectations were exceeded. Some people posted about the noise because there are some restaurants/bars very close by - we did not hear anything! And I am a very light sleeper. Our condo was in perfect condition and we had a magical trip. We will definitely come back
- Lindsay P.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2014
Anniversary Vacation The unit was well appointed and well outfitted. Only a couple of things we'd have changed -- the dull knives and the need for an additional comforter. We were extremely pleased with this unit and look forward to renting it again -- amazing location, clean, decorated and up-to-date. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, September 12, 2014 Thank you for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely take care of those knives replaced and the comforter is a great ideal. We are looking forward to you coming to you returning. -Amanda
- Mike C.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2014
Great Location right off Main Street - a little loud on weekends This is a great location if you want to be within close walking distance of Main Street. It is a very short walk to many restaurants. Right behind Breckenridge Brewery - which is a negative at 1:30 am when you are trying to sleep!! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, February 19, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Barbara. I apologize for the noise you experienced in this unit. It is very rare to hear that much noise but given the busy weekend that you were here it definitely was probably louder than normal. Thank you again for this feedback and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2015
Spring Break 2015 Great location, wonderful kitchen in condo which allowed for eating at home after long days on the slopes! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Katie! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
- Katie F.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2015
Location! Location! Location We spent 10 days in this central location on Main Street in Breckenridge, CO. We were exceedingly pleased with the condo! Very quiet with windows closed and good entertainment with windows and patio door open! The kitchen was well stocked with cookware, microwave, coffee pot, and dishes. It was well decorated and close to shops and grocery store up the street. We didn't move our car except to go in to Vail one day! We hiked, went to coffee shop by the BlueRiver every morning,, rode the free Gondala several times, shopped, strolled, ate out several times. Beautiful cool weather. We love staff and help at Summit Mountain Rental staff! We have used them twice now and they are very courteous and non-intrusive which we appreciate! Plan to use them again. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Steve and Martha. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Panorama Alpine 304 and that you enjoyed all of the activities in Breckenridge. We look forward to your next stay Steve and Martha!
- Steve and Martha S.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2015
Great Place Little Place in Town Easy check-in, very nice and helpful staff.<br/>Perfect place in town for 2 people. Walk to everything. Condo was very clean and supplied with everything you need. No complaints at all. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Thank you very much for your feedback Randy.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
Early Christmas Present!! The condo was great!! Enjoyed being right downtown Breck close to all the eating and drinking places!!<br/>Lots of fresh snow for skiing!! Hope to be back soon! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Hi Brad, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Reviewed On: 12/28/2015
Christmas Vaca We loved the condo. It was so clean and cozy. GREAT location! The only con of the entire place was the beds... they were so uncomfy! We actually slept on the pullout couch rather than the bed. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Thank you for the feedback Jonathan. I apologize about the beds. I will go check them out and see what we can do. Something like the sleep quality of a bed is hard to determine as the same bed may be perfect for someone else, but I will go out there and see if there is something wrong with it.
- Jonathan H.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2016
Great and lively location Professionally managed, so all arrangements were easy and good communication. Pictures accurate and fairly priced for the area. Location across the street from Peak 9 base area, and windows face the resort (nice views).<br/><br/>This location is adjacent to a number of nightspots (Czech It Out a great spot for dinner) so there is street noise at night, but didn't bother us in the bedroom.<br/><br/>The living area and bathrooms have been nicely updated, the bedroom not. We have stayed at many properties in this area of Breckenridge, and would recommend this as a good choice for a couple that doesn't mind a bit of activity at night in the neighborhood. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Justin!
- justin m.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2016
Panarama Alpine 304 Review Excellent Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, April 14, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Sarah!
Reviewed On: 4/13/2016
Nice The unit was clean and spacious. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hi John, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
- John P.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2016
Panorama Alpine Breckenridge Great views of the Town of Breckenridge and the Ski slopes from our<br/>rental Condo's Deck and Dinning/living area. Great location to walk to everything in Town. If I were purchasing a Vacation Condo, I would feel very lucky to find this one on the market. We will be back!!
- michael k.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2016
Pan 304 Great condo. Great views. Close to everything. Condo is nicely upgraded. Would stay there again. Summit staff was also great to work with. Will use them again for Breckenridge rentals.
- william b.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2016
Cozy condo in Breck Great location. Quick walk to Charter Sports (Marriott location) where we rented and stored our skis then hopped onto the lift. Better for only 2 people, but we were able to cram 2 adults and 2 teens into here for a short 4 day trip. Girls did say the pull out sofa probably needs a new mattress or to have the frame adjusted as it felt like there was a hole in the center. As to the noise other reviewers mentioned, the bedroom was very quiet, but the living room not so much at times. It faces towards main street, so that's just what you get for the location. We did have a great view of the New Years fireworks right from our warm living room, so no complaints about that. I would suggest they add a garbage pail in the 1/2 bath/laundry room and 2nd hair dryer. Also some towel hooks would be good. We had to hang towels over chairs. Also to note is this is a 3rd floor condo with outside stairs. I don't remember seeing this in the description when we booked. Wasn't a problem for us, but it could be for others and should probably be stated somewhere or stated more visibly if it is in the description. Also be aware other guests or owners have dogs. One had a very large one who left a large deposit right at the base of the stairs, just under the dog waste bags which are conveniently provided! That was just rude of the owner, but it didn't get cleaned up for over a day. Only real beef is the hot water carafe in the kitchen hadn't been cleaned out when I went to use it for the first time, and that makes you wonder how well the whole place was really cleaned in-between guests. The humidifier was also put away damp, so that also gives the impression the cleanliness wasn't superb. I have stayed at Summit properties before, and I'm sure if we'd called they would have sent their cleaning crew back over. I would recommend and likely stay there for a visit if it's just the 2 of us next time. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, January 30, 2017 Hi Craig. Thank you for your feedback. I will make recommendations to the owners about replacing the sofa bed, as well as addressing the other suggestions. Please call us next time when in house so we can address any issues, and send housekeeping back should we need to. Also in the future call me directly so we can find the appropriate sized unit for you. Thank you again.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2017
Great nit. Near everything. This is a great rental unit and I would rent it again. A couple of things to mention. The hide abed was only unwed one night. It was very uncomfortable and would prefer just sleeping on the couch if just one person. You should also plan on buying your own firewood. We were told wood would be delivered each day but never happened. <br/><br/>Also we used a service to order our groceries that was very unreliable. The store is just a block and a half away and next time we will just go get out own food. (After several promises of delivery we finally got our groceries at 11 am the day after they were to be there. and 1/4 of the order either wasn't there.)<br/><br/>Unit has nice tile floors and was well stocked with cooking utensils. Greta views of the mountain. We walked everywhere. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, January 23, 2017 Hi Gladden. Thank you for your feedback. I apologize about the firewood issue. The HOA is responsible for stocking that, next time please call us during your stay so we can address any issues. We have since discontinued service with the grocery delivery as well. We are pleased you enjoyed Panorama Alpine!
- Gladden W.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2016
Panorama Alpine 304 Excellent location!!!! The noise from the night club next door is tolerable and not a deal breaker. Bed could use an upgrade. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Hi Lisa. Thank you for your feedback. In the future please call me directly so we can find the perfect location for your stay. I also will make recommendations to the owners about the bed. Thank you again.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2017
Great spot!! Perfect location. Near all of the "better" bars on Main Street. Walking distance to everything you'll need. Restaurants, Breck Brewery, Wuicksilver ski lift. Free parking unit. The space was perfect for 3 of us.
- Beth B.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2017
Nice weekend in Breck Condo is right off main st. Close to the market and a 5 minute walk to Quicksilver. There's some noise from the brewery at night, but it didn't bother us. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Hi Rob. Thank you for your feedback. In the future please call me directly so we can book something maybe in a quieter location. Thank you again.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
Great location and great space! Summit Mountain Rentals kept everything extremely organized and effortless for the checkin process. The condo was in a great location and had all of the amenities needed. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2017
Alpine 304 Review Wonderful overall experience with Summit Mountain Rentals and a great location in downtown Breckenridge
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Panaroma Alpine 304 is awesome! We love Panorama Alpine 304. It is the second summer we have stayed there. The location is great. Right in town. Beautiful view of the mountains. Very clean and nicely updated. I would recommend it to anyone. The Summit staff is great and helpful. The called several times prior to our arrival to make sure everything was satisfactory. I would also recommend Summit for your rental needs. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Hi William! Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us two years in a row! We are very happy to hear that the staff went above and beyond for you!
- william b.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Quaint condo in the heart of Breckenridge Great condo, in the heart of Breckenridge! We really enjoyed being steps away from all the action, restaurants, shops, etc.<br/>The condo itself was well appointed, and very clean. We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Great for a weekend away Had a great time... went alone for some peace and quiet and had a fantastic experience! Would do again!
- Melody A.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
Newly Renovated and Wonderful location We had a great time and the condo had a lot to do with that. Located right in town but still close to the slopes we had no need for a car. It was also very nice inside with all new appliances which was great. Tastefully decorated and nice view of the mountain.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 03, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Panorama Alpine 304 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Vacation

ID 242360 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Incredible location, recently remodeled! 1 BR/1 BA premium condo in Downtown Breckenridge. One block from Main Street, walk to Peak 9 Base Area. Sleeps 4: queen bed, sleeper sofa. Wood fireplace, washer/dryer, granite kitchen, balcony with slope views.. 1 BR, 1 BA CONDO – 1 BLOCK TO MAIN ST – REMODELED

If you’re looking for the best location in Breckenridge, Panorama Alpine 304 is the place to be! The newly remodeled interior is breathtaking, and so are the views of from your private balcony. And, you’re just steps away from shopping, dining and Breck’s exciting nightlife. This ultra-cool unit is located just behind La Cima Mall, less than one block from the ski shuttle and just a five-minute walk from the Quicksilver Chair.

Whether you’re coming back from the slopes for lunch or making a 3-course dinner, a brand-new, fully equipped kitchen awaits you with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. After dinner, snuggle up on the sofa in front of the wood burning fireplace and enjoy a movie on the large flat-screen TV.

Other amenities include: a washer and dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and parking for two vehicles. Panorama Alpine is the perfect location if you want to be in the center of all the action and walking distance to the slopes!

PLEASE NOTE: This unit is located downtown near nightclubs and restaurants.


- One bedroom: Queen bed and another large LCD TV.
- Living room: Double sleeper sofa.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $350 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
- PLEASE NOTE: This is a third-floor, walk-up condo.
- Business and Occupancy License #43370.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".