max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Sofa Sleeper
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Breakfast Bar
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Ski in/out
    • Max. Parking Spots: 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Moderate
  • Culture Attributes
    • Double Eagle



Rental Policy

**the Property Manager highly recommends purchasing Travel Insurance to protect your vacation plans.

The Guest agrees to the following terms for the use of the Accommodations between the Check-In and Check-Out Dates:

Check-In/Check-Out. The Accommodations will be available for occupancy beginning at 4:00pm on the Check-In Date, and must be vacated by 10:00am on the Check-Out Date. A fee equal to 100% of one nights stay will be charged if unit is not vacated by above specified time.

Damage Deposit. The Guest authorizes a damage deposit of $350 for studio, 1 and 2 bedroom units; $500 for 3 and 4 bedroom units; and $1,000 for 5 and more bedroom units. The Guest authorizes the Manager to use the deposit to cover damages not associated with normal wear and tear. The Manager is also authorized to use the damage deposit to apply to unpaid charges and fees at the time of check-out. If a credit card is used for payment, the guest authorizes the manager to use the credit card for these damage deposit charges. The guest understands that this damage deposit in no way limits their liability and accepts responsibility for any damages in excess of the deposit. Unused Damage Deposits are mailed out within 14 days of check-out.

Location/Maximum Occupancy. The location and description of the Accommodations are shown at the top of this Agreement. The Guest will permit no more than the Maximum Occupancy listed. The Guest agrees to pay $100 per night for each additional occupant.

Payment Terms. A non-refundable credit card charge of 25% at the time of booking. The balance including damage deposit is due by check 45 days prior to arrival. If the booking is within 55 days of arrival, then the entire balance including damage deposit is due within 10 days of booking. If a credit card is used for payment, then the Guest authorizes the Manager to charge any sums due under this Agreement to any credit card account held and provided by renter at the time of booking. The renter also authorizes the Manager to charge the balance due at 45 days prior to arrival with no notification to renter.

Advance Deposits. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

Cancellation and Refunds. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

House Rules. The Guest agrees to follow all house rules posted in the Accommodations or provided to the Guest prior to check-in. While using the Accommodations, the Guest will abide by all applicable governmental laws and regulations and will be responsible for all damage to the Accommodations beyond ordinary wear and tear. The Guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Manager harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any nuisance or harm made or suffered on the Accommodations by the Guest's tenants, the Guests, or from any carelessness, neglect or improper conduct of any persons entering, occupying or visiting the Accommodations.

Trash Removal. The Guest agrees to deposit accumulated household trash in either the complex trash dumpster located on site or a trash container for a home in or outside the garage.
Utilities and Phone Service. The rent includes utilities (water, heat, electricity, cable or satellite TV, and local telephone usage), weekly cleaning and linen changes. The Guest is responsible for all long distance phone charges.

Pets and Smoking. No pets are permitted without prior written approval from the Manager. A separate pet deposit may be required. No smoking is permitted in the Accommodations. Smoking and unauthorized pets will each result in a $500 additional charge.

Unavailability of Accommodations. In the event that the Accommodations are unavailable for any reason beyond the control of the Manager (including, without limitation, acts of God such as fire, water damage or natural disaster), and if the Manager cannot secure comparable accommodations for the Guest, the Manager shall refund the Total Rent and the Advance Deposit to the Guest, and this Agreement will thereupon be deemed terminated. In no event shall the Manager be liable to the Guest beyond the return of the Advance Deposit and the Total Rent.
Holdovers. If the Guest does not vacate in a timely fashion, the Guest will be subject to eviction and the rental amount due for any full or partial day following the specified check-out time in the amount of 150% of the daily rental fee.

Notices. Notice to either party shall be in writing to the mailing or e-mail addresses shown at the top of this Agreement. Notice to the Guest during the occupancy period shall be by personal delivery to the Guest at the Accommodations.

Disputes. Any sums due from the Guest to the Manager shall accrue interest at the rate of 1.5% per month until paid. Any dispute relating to this Agreement shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Summit County, State of Colorado, and shall be governed by Colorado law. If the Manager hires legal counsel to enforce the terms of this Agreement or to resolve any dispute under this Agreement, the Guest shall be liable for all attorney’s fees and costs incurred by the Manager.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Feb 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 346 - 391 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 9 Min Stay 2 nights 346 - 436 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights 498 - 662 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 386 - 582 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 502 USD
Apr 19 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 798 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 392 - 451 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 3 nights 302 - 361 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 2 nights 373 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 523 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 517 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 940 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,628 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 714 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 812 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 2 nights 1,685 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Feb 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,650 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,848 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,287 - 2,623 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 USD
Apr 19 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 - 4,006 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,053 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,025 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,765 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 9,052 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,557 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,875 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 19 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,703 - 9,851 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,703 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,703 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

ski trip jan 20 Excellent location, short walk to town and snowflake lift. Very clean. Would recommend.
- Robie S.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2020
Perfect for a family ski trip Good location. Quiet, Family friendly and Clean. Helpful staff and stock well. The kitchen was well furnished. We would totally stay here again!
- Nittaya C.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2019
Bucket List Vacation The unit in the pictures looks extremely clean and the furniture looks new. The truth is that the carpet is quite dirty, the furniture is old, dated and has stains. Plastic bins on rollers (WalMart) are in the bedrooms for storing clothes. We think for the cost of the rental that more care should be taken to clean and have quality storage for clothes. The kitchen needed a good scrub, which we did, but housekeeping should have taken care of that. We would not rent this unit again. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, June 19, 2017 Hi Deloris. Thank you for your feedback. We will use this to inspect the unit and see how we can improve. We expect all of our properties to be fully cleaned, in the future if you feel it is not we can always send our housekeeping team back. Thank you again.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Modest, Comfortable Stay with a few bumps Overall, the space was great and had everything that wee needed. Our start was a little stressful because after a day of travel we were given the wrong key at the rental office and had to go back.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Great Christmas Vacation. The condo was great, clean and adequate space for 5 people. There were plenty of clean towels and starter packs in bathrooms and kitchen area. condo was approx. 100 yards from lift. Will book this location again, condo met all our needs!
- Tracey B.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2018
Loved the Location This place was perfect. Everything was very close, lifts, peaks, shops, etc.
- Janiece S.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2019
Perfect location at an affordable price! We arrived late (8 PM) to an open office and friendly staff. The check in process was fast. The office staff took time to explain a packet of information, our location, fun things to do, etc. <br/><br/>I would highly recommend working with Summit Mountain Rentals and staying at Double Eagle.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2014
Colorado getaway This was my first trip to Breckenridge and it was<br/>Wonderful because we had a very nice place to stay. Thank you for providing such a clean condo. Next time,<br/>I think we would like to rent something closer to the bottom of the hill due to a family member that had a problem with the elevation <br/>
Reviewed On: 9/17/2014
Allen Ski trip Feb 2015 Enjoyed the condo. Nicely furnished and had plenty of amenities. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Alici!
Reviewed On: 3/10/2015
Awesome Location and very spacious condo I all around was impressed with this property. The location couldn't have been better since we were walking distance from Main Street and two blocks from the lifts. The master bedroom could use a new mattress and a upgraded pull out but those would be my only complaints. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, April 16, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Patrick. The mattress has been replaced. Thank you for this recommendation and for your feedback.
- Patrick W.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2015
A21 s Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, September 13, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Gerald.
- Gerald T.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2015
Weekend getaway with friends Place was great and as described. The only complaint I had was that there was no sugar for our coffee in the morning, the pans that we used to cook breakfast were dirty and we did not have sponges to wash any pots/pans. Would have given 5 stars for overall satisfaction but the cooking food on dirty cookware is kind of gross. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Anthony! I apologize about the dirty pans. We always try to make sure that everything is clean for your arrival, however, if you ever notice this in the future, please give us a call! We would be happy to send housekeeping back up to properly clean those. We do not stock personal items such as sugar, spices, etc.
- Anthony K.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2016
Double Eagle A-21 Working with Summit went very well. The condo, however, is somewhat dated and the rooms were smaller than expected. I have rented much better condos in Breck with better value. The dining furniture is old and one of the chairs was falling apart. Also, the beds were not the most comfortable. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with places and utensils. A DVD player would also be good a good addition to the unit. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, February 2, 2017 Hi Bernard. Thank you for your feedback. We have made recommendations to fix and replace the dining room chairs, as well as recommended a DVD player to the owners. Thank you again.
- Bernard B.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
Easy Living! Great ski-in ski-out property + an early December storm bringing 16"+ of powder = fantastic weekend. Cozy and comfortable, I would definitely stay at Double Eagle again. Very helpful property management with flexible communication.
- Patrick Y.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2017
Nice location Liked how close this condo was to Main Street. Great view. Lots of space. Wish we had known there was no oven, though. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, March 26, 2011 The condo has been completely renovated, with a brand new kitchen, including a stove and oven!
Reviewed On: 6/10/2008
Great Place Great Location
- Scott C.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2011
A great location but otherwise a disappointment. During our week the boiler leaked causing a wet carpet, 2 of the dining room chairs fell apart, the lounge lamp table almost fell apart and the dryer wasn't working. Having said that every time we called the management team we had a great response. The property was extremely dusty. We found 2 pairs of socks under the bed and some rubbish under the bed. The rooms that had been renovated were lovely but the 2 guest rooms and some of the furniture needs updating. The location is great but overall we felt that this condo was not worth the money we paid. There was also thick ice just outside the main entrance which meant that my elderly in-laws didn't feel safe to go out. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, July 29, 2012 Thank you for your comments. We are pleased with our housekeepers, but things do slip through the cracks. Your comments allow us to look for ways to ensure our standards remain nat the highest levels. Furthermore the owner is leveraged to take steps to improve the condition of their unit. Comments from customers are most powerful.
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2011
Staff Management staff seemed to just be "pushing through" at check in and check out. When we explained at check out that we were issued a condo key that didn't work on our unit, there was no apology nor acknowledgment of the mistake. Having a staff that actually cares about the customer would go a long way toward building customer loyalty! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, December 26, 2011 Puala, I am deeply concerned by your comments. We have been voted best Property Management Company two years in a row because of our customer service. I will speak with the staff we will definitely work on improving our check in and out process. Thank you for the feedback.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2011
Good Time! Overall, our vacation rental was very good and had a great location. Only critisism was that it did not have enough seating in the main living room for six people.
- Bradley T.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2011
Double Eagle A21 Great amentities. More space then looks online. Can't beat location :)
Reviewed On: 2/21/2013
Family Vacation Great experience. Rental agents were very helpful and knowledgeable. The condo is large, well furnished and in a terrific location.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 20, 2020 - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Double Eagle A21 Ski-in Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

ID 242380 - 5 beds (1 queen, 2 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Great value, convenient location! 3BR/2BA moderate condo on Breckenridge’s Four O’Clock Road. Ski-in to condo, walk/shuttle to slopes and Downtown. Sleeps 9: queen bed, 2 twins, Captain’s bunk, queen sleeper sofa. Gas fireplace, pool & hot tub access.. 3 BR, 2 BA CONDO – SKI IN – PRICED RIGHT

The newly renovated Double Eagle Condominiums are great if you want to be close to the slopes and close to town — all at a moderate price! You’re just a short (half a block) walk from the Snowflake lift, and at the end of the day, ski the 4 O’Clock Run back to the property. Breckenridge’s Main Street is just a couple of blocks away or a quick ride on the free shuttle. You’ll also enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the property, as well as seasonal access to the Upper Village Pool.

This spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect retreat for a large family or group of up to nine people. It boasts a large, open living room with a beautiful gas fireplace and a huge LCD TV above it. Or, step out onto the balcony and breathe in the fresh mountain air. The completely remodeled and fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops and custom alder cabinets. There is space for 4 people at the dining table and another 4 at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles.

The Double Eagle Condominiums are a perfect getaway if you’re looking for a great location at an affordable price. Call us or book your mountain vacation online today!


- Master bedroom: queen bed, LCD TV.
- Bedroom 2: two twin beds, LCD TV.
- Bedroom 3: captain’s bunk (twin over full), LCD TV.
- Living room: queen sleeper sofa.
- Bathroom 1: tub/shower.
- Bathroom 2: shower.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Pool Access Dec-April, July-Sept.
- Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
- PLEASE NOTE: This is a second-floor, walk-up condo.
- Business and Occupational License #43370.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals