Great location & value!

- ID 242390 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Elevator Access
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Jetted Tub
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Ski Storage
    • Sofa Sleeper
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender/Smoothie Maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Crock Pot
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Covered Parking
    • Deck
    • Garage
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Shared Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • 3 Blocks to Slopes
    • 5 Minute Walk To Ski Lift
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Walk to Town
    • Max. Parking Spots: 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Elevator Access
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Units With Game Rooms
    • Deluxe
  • Culture Attributes
    • The Corral at Breckenridge

Loading...

Terms

Rental Policy

**the Property Manager highly recommends purchasing Travel Insurance to protect your vacation plans.

The Guest agrees to the following terms for the use of the Accommodations between the Check-In and Check-Out Dates:

Check-In/Check-Out. The Accommodations will be available for occupancy beginning at 4:00pm on the Check-In Date, and must be vacated by 10:00am on the Check-Out Date. A fee equal to 100% of one nights stay will be charged if unit is not vacated by above specified time.

Damage Deposit. The Guest authorizes a damage deposit of $350 for studio, 1 and 2 bedroom units; $500 for 3 and 4 bedroom units; and $1,000 for 5 and more bedroom units. The Guest authorizes the Manager to use the deposit to cover damages not associated with normal wear and tear. The Manager is also authorized to use the damage deposit to apply to unpaid charges and fees at the time of check-out. If a credit card is used for payment, the guest authorizes the manager to use the credit card for these damage deposit charges. The guest understands that this damage deposit in no way limits their liability and accepts responsibility for any damages in excess of the deposit. Unused Damage Deposits are mailed out within 14 days of check-out.

Location/Maximum Occupancy. The location and description of the Accommodations are shown at the top of this Agreement. The Guest will permit no more than the Maximum Occupancy listed. The Guest agrees to pay $100 per night for each additional occupant.

Payment Terms. A non-refundable credit card charge of 25% at the time of booking. The balance including damage deposit is due by check 45 days prior to arrival. If the booking is within 55 days of arrival, then the entire balance including damage deposit is due within 10 days of booking. If a credit card is used for payment, then the Guest authorizes the Manager to charge any sums due under this Agreement to any credit card account held and provided by renter at the time of booking. The renter also authorizes the Manager to charge the balance due at 45 days prior to arrival with no notification to renter.

Advance Deposits. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

Cancellation and Refunds. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

House Rules. The Guest agrees to follow all house rules posted in the Accommodations or provided to the Guest prior to check-in. While using the Accommodations, the Guest will abide by all applicable governmental laws and regulations and will be responsible for all damage to the Accommodations beyond ordinary wear and tear. The Guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Manager harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any nuisance or harm made or suffered on the Accommodations by the Guest's tenants, the Guests, or from any carelessness, neglect or improper conduct of any persons entering, occupying or visiting the Accommodations.

Trash Removal. The Guest agrees to deposit accumulated household trash in either the complex trash dumpster located on site or a trash container for a home in or outside the garage.
Utilities and Phone Service. The rent includes utilities (water, heat, electricity, cable or satellite TV, and local telephone usage), weekly cleaning and linen changes. The Guest is responsible for all long distance phone charges.

Pets and Smoking. No pets are permitted without prior written approval from the Manager. A separate pet deposit may be required. No smoking is permitted in the Accommodations. Smoking and unauthorized pets will each result in a $500 additional charge.

Unavailability of Accommodations. In the event that the Accommodations are unavailable for any reason beyond the control of the Manager (including, without limitation, acts of God such as fire, water damage or natural disaster), and if the Manager cannot secure comparable accommodations for the Guest, the Manager shall refund the Total Rent and the Advance Deposit to the Guest, and this Agreement will thereupon be deemed terminated. In no event shall the Manager be liable to the Guest beyond the return of the Advance Deposit and the Total Rent.
Holdovers. If the Guest does not vacate in a timely fashion, the Guest will be subject to eviction and the rental amount due for any full or partial day following the specified check-out time in the amount of 150% of the daily rental fee.

Notices. Notice to either party shall be in writing to the mailing or e-mail addresses shown at the top of this Agreement. Notice to the Guest during the occupancy period shall be by personal delivery to the Guest at the Accommodations.

Disputes. Any sums due from the Guest to the Manager shall accrue interest at the rate of 1.5% per month until paid. Any dispute relating to this Agreement shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Summit County, State of Colorado, and shall be governed by Colorado law. If the Manager hires legal counsel to enforce the terms of this Agreement or to resolve any dispute under this Agreement, the Guest shall be liable for all attorney’s fees and costs incurred by the Manager.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 381 USD
Sep 15 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 346 USD
Nov 21 to Dec 1 Min Stay 4 nights 335 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 24 Min Stay 4 nights 715 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 1,280 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 15 Min Stay 4 nights 563 USD
Jan 16 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 620 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 12 Min Stay 4 nights 563 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 992 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 26 Min Stay 4 nights 732 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 5 Min Stay 4 nights 901 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 14 Min Stay 4 nights 901 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 28 Min Stay 4 nights 901 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights 370 USD
Apr 20 to Jun 29 Min Stay 4 nights 298 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 4 nights 381 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 1,060 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 USD
Sep 15 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 USD
Nov 21 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,062 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,829 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,691 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,691 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,874 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,057 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 6,057 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 6,057 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 USD
Apr 20 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,837 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,417 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,417 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,703 USD
Sep 15 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,703 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 20 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,777 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,264 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful Christmas in Breckenridge We spend 5 days in Breckenridge for Christmas and loved the condo. They had everything we needed for a lovely stay. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed to cook a lovely Christmas dinner. There was plenty of space for us to be together as a family but still be able to go into separate rooms for a little break. All of the furnishing and decor are modern and up to date. It is a very lovely place to stay. The condo is very close to Peak 9, so it is an easy walk. It is nice to have a private hot tub when you return from a long day on the slopes! While we won't be in Breckenridge for Christmas next year, I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to family and friends.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2018
Great property the property itself was great!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Excellent All was great. This is out 4th time staying in this condo and we love it. This is our 5th time using summit rental and all was great. The only thing this time is that we found dirty dishes in the cabinets put away. I think same thing happen last year. <br/>Also would love to take advantage of mor specials since we are returning customers to book for next year. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hi Mary. Thank you for your feedback. Please in the future call us directly to book as a returning guest! And we can always address any housekeeping issues during your stay if needed. Thank You again!
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
review of 202w corrral and Summit Mountain Rentals Spent three nights to attend a wedding at "The Lodge".Great location and Summit Mountain staff were very good and accommodating,
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
2017 Pre Christmas Breckenridge Ski Vacation Beautiful condo in a great beautiful location, close to the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. We could not have asked for a better vacation a big part of that was due to the condo. The condo was clean, comfortable and more than adequate for 5 of us. One us was not a skier and loved being able to walk downtown easily. The rest of us loved being a 5 minute walk to the slopes giving us the ability to go back and forth to the condo easily, especially to eat lunch and save $$$. We will return to this condo on our next ski adventure.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2017
CORRAL 202W vERY NICE RELAXING ENVIRONMENT- LAYOUT AND LOCATION WAS GREAT
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Vacationing at Breck We were very pleased with the condo and our ski experience at Breck. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Hi Karen, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
Great House Place was clean and in good condition. The hot tub porch seemed to have been overlooked as there was quite a bit of trash on it. Beer cans and plastic bags. Plus, it looks like someone made some yellow snow out there. I would recommend a sign in the place that gives more details about the heating system. There was a note in the packet, but I feel like it was buried on page 5. The place felt like a sauna. It was brutally hot at times. Overall, I would certainly rent it again and recommend to others. Thanks<br/>
Reviewed On: 2/24/2016
Absolutely amazing This home had absolutely everything you would ever need. About a five minute walk to Main Street and Peak 9. Very spacious and beautifully decorated. Easily holds ten people. Would not stay anywhere else. Parking is strict, the only disadvantage is the 2 car minimum but there is a parking lot not too far away. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Shireen! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2016
Great Place It was a wonderful experience staying at this place. We've stayed here three times now and we love the place. Love the views and the three balconies. We are staying here again next time. I hope prices are not raised.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
July Getaway Very nice condo. Great private hot tube.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2016
Perfect Ski Trip Accomodations This was my first ski trip and it was like out of a movie thanks to this rental. Getting the keys was quick and easy, The garage was incredibly convenient for keeping all our ski gear overnight so that we wouldn't have to wait in line to get gear each morning. It's about a 3-5 minute walk to Peak 9 from here, making it easy to take a lunch break at the condo instead of overpaying at Maggie's. 9 of us slept here comfortably, with very little jostling for bathroom time. The washer/dryer came in very handy for cleaning our base layers each day. The kitchen had everything we need to cook every night, saving us a lot of time and money eating out, we even barbecued one night. The little gym downstairs was adequate for getting in a quick workout. The game room was a fun, added bonus. The cheery on top was the jacuzzi: big, comfortable, with LED lights. I can't recommend this place highly enough. Management was helpful and curteous. I really hope I get to come back here soon.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2017
Perfect location in every way First of all the location was perfect. It was on the south of end of town away from all the congestion but close enough to walk the one or two blocks to main street. The unit was on the end of the building and was not next to the highway. It was well appointed, the furniture was comfy, two en-suite bedrooms with a TV in both. Three balconies. There was one pleasant little balcony in the aspen trees off one of the bedrooms. Another balcony had an excellent private hot tub (Bullfrog) that was great after climbing Lincoln and Democrat. A nice grill was on the third balcony. The kitchen is roomy and the unit is large so we never felt crowded. The private garage was a must for storing our mountain bikes. I would highly recommend this unit.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Family Vacation Everything as presented. <br/>Not a single issue.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Bunk Beds in bed rooms were not in good shape. Safety concern for younger kids. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, July 28, 2012 We greatly appreciate getting comments and feedback from our guest to make a guest stay as good a possible. In reviewing follow on comments since this review was posted, the unit has had nothing but sterling reports and no issues with the bunk beds.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2010
wonderful holiday experience- felt like a winterwonderland Disney World Location was great. Summit Mtn Rentals fantastic to deal with (most helpful). Condo was very homelike (but hot)slept with windows up. We were 2 families (7 people)-had plenty of room and enjoyed our stay tremendously. Breckenridge was fabulous. The only other complaint would be problem getting internet service when needed (small detail) Summit Mtn Rentals was available whenever we needed them. They personally recommended this condo and we were thoroughly pleased with our stay. Everyone was helpful and pleasant wherever we went. So much to do in so little time (stayed a week). Ready to go back. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, March 26, 2011 The internet modems have been updates, so no more wifi problems!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
Breckenridge Colorado family reunion. We were very satisfied with the rental. It was supplied with adequate dishes/pots and pans, bedding, etc. Very happy with it. Loved the location. We were within walking distance of the uptown shops and resaurants.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2011
The Summit Staff The staff at Summit Rentals was amazing. Very helpful; very professional.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2011
Corral 3B/3B Hot Tub 202 W in Breckenridge, CO We have rented this property before and will continue to request this unit for future visits. Aside from a few things that need to be taken care of as far as general maintenance, the unit is nice and well furnished. We especially enjoy have a private hot tub when we visit so that we can use it anytime we want to.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2011
Brek Condo
Reviewed On: 8/17/2011
Great place to stay Just a little past the main village of Breck and the lifts this place was everything we wanted. Kitchen was well furnished, couches and beds were comfortable - this place is definitely on our list if we come back to Breck next year.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2012
Great place to get away for a weekend! We've stayed in this unit before and will continue to request it for vacations in the future. My friends and I had a wonderful time in Breckenridge!
Reviewed On: 10/11/2012
great location great location.....easy walk for daytime and nighttime fun...
Reviewed On: 1/6/2013
Great condo Condo was great and in a perfect location for our trip. However, the dishwasher "worked" but didn't get any dishes clean when it was run.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2013
Great condo A big three bedroom with a great layout. Seems much bigger. Three full baths, lots of room with a sectional and three couches, and three balconies. The only negative is some noise from a local bar that can be heard in the master, but that only is an issue when the windows are open in the summer. Easy walk to town. Two car garage a bonus for storing bikes, etc.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2013
Terrific time in Breck! We take a ski trip every year to Breck and have stayed in a different condo each year. The Corral 202W condo fit our family the best yet. Plenty of beds, very spacious LR/DR with great couches for lounging. Garage was great, even fit our Suburban with room to spare. We rent skis from Alpine Sports which is literally across the street; hot tub on the deck. You can walk to the Quicksilver lift on Peak 9 and to downtown.<br/><br/>I had to change about 6 burned out light bulbs when we arrived. At least they had them in the condo, except for one fixture.<br/><br/>A very pleasant place to hangout and we hope to stay there again.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2015
Breckinridge Brak the rental was fantastic! We had an amazing time and enjoyed every minute of the family time. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, July 31, 2015 Thank you very much for you feedback Amy. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015
Enjoyable The entire group had an excellent time. We didn’t have any issues with the property at all. Had a blast.<br/>Enjoyed how close we were to the slopes and main street.<br/><br/>Perfect location.<br/> Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Hi Ian, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Great Location, Great Trip! Really easy to check in and check out, the house has a wonderful floor plan, plenty of couch room and dining room space, and lots of beds for a big group. The hot tub was perfect, and the location was great! Quick walk to the closest lift! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, December 11, 2015 Thank you Zachary!
Reviewed On: 12/8/2015
This was our second stay in the unit and we intend to come back.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2010
Breckenridge comfort
Reviewed On: 1/9/2010

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 18, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Breckenridge Lodging
Great location & value! 3 BR/3 BA deluxe condo in Breckenridge. 5-minute walk to town and Quicksilver Lift, on shuttle route. Sleeps 9: king bed, queen bed, 2 bunks (1 twin bunk, 1 captain bunk). Gas fireplace, private hot tub, 1-car garage, Wi-Fi.. 3 BR, 3 BA CONDO – GREAT LOCATION – HOT TUB

The Corral at Breckenridge offers luxury, value and convenience. Located at the corner of Broken Lance Drive and Columbine Road, the Corral at Breckenridge is perfectly situated between the slopes and downtown: just a five-minute walk to the Quicksilver Super6 chairlift and all the shops, restaurants and great nightlife on Breck’s Historic Main Street.

Views, views and more views! With three private balconies, a private outdoor hot tub and some of the best mountain vistas in Breck, Corral at Breckenridge 202W is a joy for taking in the scenery. And the best part is: The inside is even better! Just look at those vaulted ceiling and luxury furnishings. If your family or group wants to “do the mountains in style,” this is the place.

With abundant seating, a gas fireplace and a large wall-mounted LCD TV, the living room is the perfect spot for the whole group to kick back and take in a movie. The kitchen is large and perfectly equipped with new appliances and beautiful maple cabinetry and counters. There’s a dining table for eight — plus room for three more at the counter — so memorable meals will be a highlight of your vacation.

This great condo sleeps up to 9 people. With all the other quality amenities you expect (including an oversized washer/dryer, a heated one-car garage with an additional outdoor parking space, and complementary Wi-Fi) your family or group will thank you for booking the ski trip of a lifetime at Corral at Breckenridge 202W. Call us today!

SLEEPS 9:

MAIN LEVEL:
- Master suite: king bed, private bathroom with jetted tub/shower, TV, private balcony.
- Bedroom two: queen bed, private bathroom with tub/shower, TV.
- Bedroom three: two bunk beds (twin over twin and twin over full).
- Guest bathroom: tub/shower.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:
- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Parking: 1 garage space, 1 outdoor space – 2 spaces total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
- Business and Occupational License #45887.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543