max 10 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Laundry
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Ski Storage
    • Sofa Sleeper
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Smoke Detector
    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Business Attributes
    • Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blue-Ray
    • DVD Player
    • HD Television
    • TV
    • Television
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender/Smoothie Maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Crock Pot
    • Dishwasher
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Tea Kettle
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Garage
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Gas Grill
    • Shared Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Bus to Ski Resorts
    • Close to Town
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Walk to Town
    • Max. Parking Spots: 1
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Carter Park
    • Deluxe
  • Culture Attributes
    • Atrium Condominiums



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 17 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 865 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,450 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 763 - 1,170 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 778 - 1,136 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 1,407 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 2 Min Stay 3 nights 414 - 694 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 341 USD
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 266 - 1,154 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 4 nights 351 - 376 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 2 nights 990 - 1,087 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 262 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 516 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 458 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 1,423 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 1,830 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 804 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,660 - 2,936 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,652 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 5,398 - 5,484 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 7,432 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,947 - 3,289 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,695 USD
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 8,029 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,503 - 2,603 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,303 - 2,530 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,789 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,417 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 7,521 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 10,313 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,268 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 17 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,273 USD
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,626 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,309 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,546 - 7,598 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Close to town and sloaps Good space for 2 families with kids. Unit needs improvement, everything is dated but was clean. There is no grill on the unit balcony, unit is located at 3rd floor so was quite hard to get all luggage from basement where we parked. Location was very good, walking distance to downtown and also to slopes. Bus stop right in front.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2021
Excellent The condo was amazing and just a short walk from the slopes.
- Bryan K.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2021
Breckenridge Atrium 304 condo We stayed 10 nights in 304 while visiting family in the area. We loved the location right next to town and walked everyday to all the restaurants and stores downtown. The location was very quiet but also convenient. The only problem was the temperature inside some of the bedrooms was very hot. This would not be a problem in the winter but during our stay in July it was uncomfortable at night.
- Mark C.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Good vacation stay A roomy place to stay. Very clean and met our expectations. The beds were good, so not much to add on this subject.<br/><br/>A draw back is the lack of an elevator. With the altitude being 9600 feet above sea level we were exhausted taking the luggage up the stairs.<br/><br/>I really liked the automatic gas fireplace that warmed up the living room to a very comfortable temperature.<br/><br/>We walked to the Brewery for dinner but had to Uber back due to very cold and windy conditions. Uber is very expensive as it was $17.00 for the trip back.<br/><br/>During the day good free bus transportation all over, that is important as there is a lack of free parking. We drove over to the gondola and the parking fee was $17.00. Taking the bus would have taken Nearly an hour so we saved some time And managed to go visit the Ice Castle in Dillon on the same day.<br/><br/>I would stay here again but would try and get on the ground or first floor.<br/><br/>Finally, on the 3 rd and 4 th night of our stay we used the humidifiers (that were in the closet) in the bed rooms. It made a difference on how well we slept. I recommend this for any visitors.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2020
Great value and wonderful stay. The Summit Mountain Rental team made the experience super easy. Everything was as described and we had a great experience. Thank you for the friendly, professional service.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
Fun in the Mountains Great week to get away with our college kids. Atrium was in a perfect location. Unit was clean with an amazing stocked kitchen! Only issue we had was with clogged drains in the showers
Reviewed On: 1/26/2021
Great Location The condo was just what we needed to enjoy both the slopes and the town. It is in a great location! To get to the slopes you just take the shuttle. Make sure you go to the stop across the street when headed to the slopes. It takes about 5 mins and will take you to peak 9. Getting back is just as easy. At night we would simply walk down the street to get to all the bars and restaurants. There's a shortcut you can't miss on your left once you take the dog leg right. <br/><br/>The only issue was the downstairs shower. It did not drain very well.<br/><br/>We had a total of 8 people. 3 couples and 2 single guys. The set-up is perfect for that type of crowd. The hot tub was great after a long day.<br/><br/>If you have more than one car you will have to park your extra cars in a car lot about 1/2 a mile away, since you will get only one parking pass. It costs 5 bucks a day.<br/><br/>The people at Summit Mountain Rentals were great.<br/>Also, if you are renting equipment, rent from the ski shop right below Summit Rentals. Great service and very reasonable. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Robert! Thank you for letting us know about the shower. It has been fixed. Thank you again Robert.
- Robert K.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2015
Ramirez Vacation AWESOME, HAD A GREAT TIME, WOULD RETURN AGAIN. LOCATION OF ATRIUM 304 WAS EXCELLENT. WALKING DISTANCE TO TOWN, SKATING RINK, BACKYARD SLOPE. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Thank you for the feedback David. It was a pleasure having you stay at Atrium 304. You are correct that it is in an excellent location. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you stay again in the future.
- David R.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2015
Richardson family We had this rental for a week. A little tricky to get into, trying to figure out which door to use. The inside of the building was a little unexpected being in closed but I guess that's why it's called atrium. Lots of construction going on to so pretty dusty inside. We stayed on the third floor, no elevator so if you're not use to the altitude take it slow. The condo its self was clean and comfortable for 7 of us. Location was great. The hot tub was right under our windows and we had three nights that there were people having hot tub parties until 3a.m. Being that we stayed during summer and it was around 75 degrees we needed to sleep with the windows open and with the parties going on until late it kept us up. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, June 26, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Corrie. I have updated our directions to help with the confusion. I also apologize for the noise of the people around you. We always encourage our guests to call if they need anything at all. We would be happy to do what we can to quiet the noise. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and thanks again for this feedback.
- Corrie R.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Wedding weekend in Breck Great location! We walked everywhere. Unfortunately, all guests except one had to pay $30 for parking because the property only provided one parking pass for a 10 person unit. There was one big stain in the dining room from previous renter. The space was nice and comfortable but building a little older. All guests had to keep track of keys instead of coded electronic key pad. For the price a good deal though. Just try and carpool if you need a car at all. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Thuy! I'm very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Atrium. Unfortunately parking is a common issue in the entire town of Breckenridge. We list the parking on all correspondences, contracts, and on the web to give you a heads up about the parking situation. If parking is a large issue for you there are properties that have ample parking (such as private homes). We'd be happy to take that into consideration for you when booking, simply mention parking concerns at booking. Thanks again Thuy.
- Duong N.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2016
Atrium 304 was wonderful! It was perfect for our short visit. The staff at Summit Rental we're welcoming and so helpful. We really appreciated how you got us in when the shuttle could drop us off and how you kept our luggage on the day we left until we were picked up. The atrium was perfect distance to the Main Street so we could walk to everything. Lots of great dining places close by.
- Mika W.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Atrium 304 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Colorado Lodging

ID 242403 - 7 beds (2 queen, 4 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Sleeps 10: 2 queen beds, four twin beds, queen sleeper sofa. Gas fireplace, heated garage, shared hot tub, private balcony, Wi-Fi.. DELUXE 3 BR + LOFT, 3 BA CONDO – DOWNTOWN BRECK – SPACIOUS

Atrium 304 is a spacious (1562 square feet) penthouse condo that’s perfect for groups of up to ten people. With two master suites and plenty of sleeping options, it’s a great choice for two families to share. You’ll love the location, too: the ski area shuttle stops right outside the complex, and it's just two blocks to all the dining, shopping and entertainment of historic Main Street Breckenridge.

Vaulted ceilings and plenty of light give this unit an open, spacious feel. On the main level, the living area features a floor-to-ceiling cobblestone gas fireplace and large LCD TV — it’s just the place to relax after a long day on the slopes for drinks, conversation and a favorite movie. There’s even a balcony and gas grill right outside the patio door. The fully equipped kitchen is ready for whipping up dinner and snacks, with seating for six at the table and 4 more at the bar. The queen master suite is also on this level, as well as another bedroom with two twin beds.

Just up the spiral staircase is the loft and large queen master suite with a full private bath. The loft area has two twin beds for extra sleeping flexibility. There’s complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the complex, as well as an underground heated garage, complimentary Wi-Fi, ski storage and laundry facilities. Guests can also enjoy a shared patio with gas grills and a large community hot tub.

You can’t go wrong with Atrium 304 — it’s the right combination of space, location, amenities and price. Call us today to book your mountain getaway.


- Queen master suite: queen bed, private bathroom with tub/shower, LCD TV.
- Loft: two twin beds.

- Queen master suite: queen bed, private bathroom with shower.
- Bedroom 3: two twin beds.
- Living room: queen sleeper sofa.
- Bathroom: tub/shower.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
- Parking: 1 indoor parking space – 1 space total.
- PLEASE NOTE: This is a third-floor, walk-up condo.
- Business and Occupational License #288780001.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals