max 4 guests      0 + 1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Fitness Center
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Sofa Sleeper
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Smoke Detector
    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Business Attributes
    • Internet Access
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • TV
    • Television
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Breakfast Bar
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Covered Parking
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Ski in/Shuttle or Walk out
    • Max. Parking Spots: 1
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator Access
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Deluxe
  • Culture Attributes
    • River Mountain Lodge



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 108 - 187 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 259 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 2 nights 464 - 498 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 179 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 335 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 367 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 703 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 1,011 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 3 nights 582 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 15 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 539 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 4 nights 450 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 900 USD
Feb 20 to Mar 1 Min Stay 3 nights 556 - 732 USD
Mar 2 to Mar 9 Min Stay 3 nights 646 - 851 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 997 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 1 Min Stay 3 nights 928 - 953 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 226 - 294 USD



Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 683 - 728 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,156 - 1,165 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 7 nights 973 - 1,045 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 - 1,223 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,712 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 5,697 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,095 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,135 USD
Feb 20 to Mar 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,867 USD
Mar 2 to Mar 9 Min Stay 7 nights 4,496 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 5,310 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 4,903 - 5,038 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,553 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,106 - 3,109 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,826 - 4,074 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,288 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,680 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (72 raters)
Property condition (72 raters)
Location (72 raters)
Cleanliness (72 raters)
Services from rental manager (72 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Location Breck This studio was great for our family of four. Location cannot be beat - ski home and walk to dinner.
- Corey B.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2022
Warm condo off Main Street We had a great experience here. The location was great off of Main Street. Check in was next door and we had easy access to a free parking spot in the basement of the building. There was a Christi Sport next door for easy rentals and returns. Shuttles were fast as well for coming and going from the mountain. The outdoor hot tub was down for maintenance for our entire stay which was upsetting but it was nice to have the indoor one, though less ideal. We wish there had been more plastic cups provided to bring water down to the hot tub as well. <br/><br/>Overall we would recommend staying here for coziness and convenience. The beds were super comfy and it was just enough space for a long weekend stay.
- Megan F.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2022
Great Location at River Mountain Lodge Location is great, one block off Main St. Comfortable one bedroom with a queen upstairs. There is a murphy bed and a pull out couch, but it would be cramped with too many people. My wife and I were very comfortable. The unit has plenty of kitchen items, which is nice if you don't want to wash dishes after each meal. Very nice unit and would stay here again.
- Scott B.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
Average Nice place. AC wasn&#x2019;t working though so it got pretty hot. Luckily there were fans in the closet. There was mold in the bathroom on the ceiling. Kind of gross.
- Jamison B.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2021
Relaxing Cozy Weekend My boyfriend and I stayed in this condo over Halloween weekend. We loved being able to just walk to everything. The condo was in great condition and had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
- Evelina N.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2021
Fabulous condo I loved the cleanliness and location of this unit. It was spacious and welcoming compared to other condos nearby. We had 4 adults and we all had enough room for our gear and sitting around visiting. The parking garage was convenient as well. The lobby attendant was helpful. The tv downstairs remotes didn&#x2019;t seem to work though. The shower upstairs was a bit outdated. Keep in mind that the outdoor hot tub can only fit 4 adults. The pool was larger and heated so that was adequate for a quick soak. This is a place for a quiet and comfortable stay.
- Alicia K.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2021
Summit Stay Great place, close to restaurants and shopping and friendly staff. The only issues is parking if you have more than one vehicle. <br/>
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Great Condo, Great Location! We loved every moment of our stay at the River Mountain Lodge. The condo was close to everything we love, hiking, biking, eating and shopping! The condo was clean and nicely decorated. We are already planning our next stay!
- Tiffany G.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2019
Cozy and convenient The condo is ideally located across the street from the end of the 4 o'clock run and right at the pedestrian crossing, with a very short walk to Main St.<br/><br/>The loft bedroom is very cozy and the two bathrooms perfect for a shared space.<br/><br/>The only criticism I can offer is the living room television had more limited channels than the bedroom for reasons I could not fathom. But this is of little concern after you've started a fire, made the cocoa, and decanted the wine for a relaxing evening that should be filled with other activities.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2020
Ski Vacation We had an overall good rental experience.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020
Cozy Cabin Our Condo was the perfect cozy cabin complete with everything we needed to be comfortable. The cleanliness was perfect and the only complaint we came across was the mattress in the Murphy bed. It appeared to be broken and the mattress wasn&#x2019;t right either. Other than that everything else was wonderful. Thank you for making our stay comfortable, clean, and safe.
- Emily W.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2020
Snowy Weekend Nice condo with a view of the ski slopes/mountains. Nice location adjacent to downtown.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2020
Great location Positives: Shuttles to lifts are right across the street. Can ski in from the mountains on 4 o'clock run. Main street is a block away. Front desk staff is very friendly. Negatives: Pull out couch mattress very uncomfortable. Upstairs shower difficult to control temperature. Washer/dryer should be replaced. However would still recommend this unit.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2021
great time in Breckenridge Check in process was very easy, staff was friendly. Unit was clean and everything worked, except that during our stay a battery needed to be replaced in a smoke detector and one of the sinks was clogged. I called it in and within about 1hr maintenance came out and fixed it all so I consider this excellent service.<br/><br/>Unit did not have AC but would have really only used it maybe 1-2 nights (we stayed in late June). It does have a skylight to open to allow fresh air in and it cools the unit down quick. <br/><br/>The location of the unit is excellent - about as good as it gets. Walking distance to everything as it&#x2019;s perfectly centered in town.<br/><br/>My only complaint is that the unit faces the front of the complex which is off of a fairly busy street. However, at bedtime, the street is very quiet with no traffic so sleeping was no issue. It&#x2019;s just noisy during the day if you happen to be there and you have the windows open.<br/><br/>Other than that, everything was excellent and I would definitely use this company again for a rental when we come to town.
- John D.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2021
Great Location, really nice condo Loved the location, only a half a block from main street and all the shops and eating places. Only drawbacks were the really busy and noisy street right next to the condo and not having air conditioning in 80 degree weather.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2015
Amazing Place!!! Beautiful unit, very clean and fully stocked. Would gladly stay here again! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, October 24, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Sarah!
- Scott S.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2015
Great place, great location!!! Will stay again!!! Great place! Great location! Extremely clean and comfortable. Loved the wood burning fireplace!! My husband and I have already booked it for next year to bring our kids for the first time. Can't wait to come back!!! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, February 20, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Hannah! We cannot wait to have you stay with us again next year.
- Hannah L.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
Great location. Stayed here with 5 buddies for a long weekend. We all fit in this condo and the fireplace was awesome. View of Breck from the patio was nice to wake up to every morning. The condo location was accessible from the 4 o'clock run at breck which made getting home after riding all day much better. We were a 5 minute walk to everything downtown, and the condo was nice and clean. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, February 11, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Shane!
- Shane P.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2016
Great Place!! This is now our 3 year coming up to Breckenridge and now our 2 year staying at your properties and we absolutely love it. Its a great location and really fits all our needs. We look forward to next year!! Thank you so much for all your help and excellent customer service!! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Kendra! We look forward to hosting you again next year. Always a pleasure.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2016
Love this Place I have stayed in this condo twice now and love the location and the setup.
- Justin E.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2017
West 311 Awesome! Love this condo.
- Justin E.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2017
Breckenridge Vacation Our family vacation to Breckenridge was very enjoyable and relaxing. Our facility at the River Mountain Lodge was downtown, next to the river and most convenient. We took walks every morning and evening and enjoyed the shops, restaurants and entertainment.
- Nieves T.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Girl's Weekend Get-A-Way Summit Rentals were amazing from start to finish to deal with. Booking was easy and the property was perfect for our needs. The condo was clean, and was accurately described, which was important for us. Town was super accessible and so was the mountain. Great skiing and an amazing weekend! We will be back!
- Megan S.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2018
Snowboarding stay River Mountain Lodge We came in for a quick 3 day snowboard trip with the experience on the mountain and the accommodations being great. The Condo was very clean and furnished well. A bonus was the fact that the four o' clock ski run ended up right across the street.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Great Location We had a great visit to this property! Everything was clean and neat. The set up of the small condo was great. There were plenty of towels and soap, shampoo etc. Coffee filters and dishwasher soap in the kitchen were a plus. The location was fantastic. Quick shuttle to the lifts and ski to just across the street. One block to main street. <br/>The condo was very slightly dated and the hot tub left a little to be desired. Overall I would definitely stay here again and suggest this condo to my friends!
- James W.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Breckenridge Weekend Nice place, Only thing is I would remove some of the furniture. Kind of cramped especially with 5 people. Great location.
- Tony M.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
River Mountain Lodge - July 2018 The overall complex/room was nice. Our room 311 W on the 3rd floor faced Park Ave and it was very loud as you needed to have the windows open to keep it cool. At night the noise was very loud. They were doing construction in front of the hotel and at times it was so loud you had to close the door/windows. They were also fixing the roof and the workers could see right into the skylite in our bathroom. I would not reserve a room on the Park Ave (West) side of the building during the summer. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your stay. Construction does occur occasionally during the summer months but it is rare and this is a very nice clean condo with great views. We hope you return again soon to stay with us.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Location! Nice condo, perfect location
- Gretchen S.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Breck Thanksgiving Escape Arrival and check in went very smoothly. Rental company located next to selected stay - very handy to downtown area. Property was nice and clean and well outfitted - perfect for the 4 of us with an extra guest two nights. The two bathrooms were key. Property temperature was tough to regulate and upstairs was quite warm (especially when sleeping). Location fabulous as it was an easy walk to either the gondola OR the bus. You won't need to move the car once you arrive as everything is close by. We had a GREAT STAY and FANTASTIC SNOW CONDITIONS. Would highly recommend this property. Hot tubs a bit small. Did not try to use exterior pool. Furnishings as shown.
- maureen c.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
River Mountain Lodge W311 I love the condo's in RML. Great value. Location is awesome. <br/><br/>We have stayed there in 2 vacations at 2 units. Both units had very poor temperature control. Really difficult to not have it be way too hot upstairs while too cold downstairs.<br/><br/>Few issues with this specific unit. The dishwasher had a broken rack. The vent in the bathroom had a pole to open it, but the handle broke off the pole and the vent couldn't be opened. The upstairs bedroom felt about 90 deg F.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Great P:lace, Easy Access I stayed in W311, early February 2011. The unit was quiet, with great access to town and skiing. Would defintely stay again.
- Eric W.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2011
Breck Oktoberfest Overall very nice, just a few minor issues with key cards not working
- Jessica B.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2011
Hot, noisy room The room was clean, and nicely setup. However, the temperature in the room was high, and leaving the windows open thru the night next to the busy street (Park) kept us awake most nights. Allergies were an issue as well, from having to have the windows<br/> open all night. We ended up leaving a day early to try and get some sleep, which was disappointing.
- Tracy J.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2011
Everything was great. Looking forward to next year! had a great stay !! only glitch was the water leak on the front window but you were very quick to help with the problem. Otherwise everything was great looking forward to next year!!
- Teresa N.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2012
great affordale vacation spot I have stayed at this condo specificly more then once. Always in great condition, with prime location, and great views.
- Andrea C.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2012
Great Location for Skiing and Enjoying downtown Breckenridge Had a great time skiing in Breckenridge. Condo was centrally located so we could walk to all the restaurants down town and ski right to the entrance of the condo at the end of the day. We were on the 3rd floor so it was very quiet also. Hint, us the jacuzzi/sauna/steam room on the 1st floor, not the 2nd floor jacuzzi's.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2012
Wonderful place! The location, accomodations, and staff were the best! We commented about how nice everyone was, and we loved the ski in location and the walk to town! We will be back!!!! :)
- Caryn S.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2012
good experience overall the stay was good
- Pamela K.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Ski in but not a true ski out location Overall, the place is really nice. We had 3 people in this unit but it could have fitted 4 nicely and 6 would have been a bit cramped. It's at the very end of the 4 o'clock run so you ski down, walk around the street and you are there. Getting on the mountain is a different story. You would have to walk about 200 yards to the gondola or take the bus to Peak 9. If you don't mind walking the short distance to get on the slopes, this place is good.
- Tony T.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2012
Room on the West Street noise with windows open, in the summer, was a problem<br/>A simple thing, but the lid on the coffee pot needs to be replaced
- Terry R.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2012
%20 dicount offer was great, nice place, location was perfect Satisfied
- Justin C.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2012
A pleasant loft A very nice place to stay
Reviewed On: 9/29/2012
Breck Stay Clean,walking distance to downtown, nice furnishings, and had everything you need just like home.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2012
t t
- Alisha N.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
good size condo right near main street About a 5-7 minute walk to the gondola in the morning but other than that the property was great. Very close to main street of restaurants and shops.
- Joshua W.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2013
Great Location Close to Main Street This unit has an excellent location, just minutes to Main Street and the property is on the river, so you can walk along the river path as an alternate and scenic route vs. Main Street. Ski In via 4'OClock Run from Peak 8. Easy Shuttle right out front to Slopes or 2 block walk to Gondola. Studio format of this unit was a little tight for our family of 5 (ages 12, 11, and 5), so i might go with a 2BR next time, but unit was well equipped and as expected. The 2 full baths was helpful. Queen bed and Murphy bed were pretty comfortable, pull out couch was adequate for kids. Bar area in lobby is a nice low key spot with fireplace and $2 drafts! this property is very nice, but not super high end luxury, and the location is great.
- Leigh O.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2013
ski bums from KY awesome
- James B.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2013
Great Location -- Ski/Ride and Town Unique layout perfect for couples getaway
Reviewed On: 1/16/2014
n n
- Mary H.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2013
River Mountain Lodge Review We enjoyed our stay. The property had been updated and was clean and very comfortable. We like that it is close to Main Street and a short walk to the gondola.<br/>
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2014
Great vacation spot! The condo totally surpassed our expectations... it was clean, convenient, beautiful and in a great spot. Loved the balcony overlooking breck mountain. Really easy check-in and out with the rental company. We especially loved the fireplace and the hide-a-bed downstairs.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2014
Best Location and Value in Breckenridge Easily one of the very best family trips ever. The location cannot be beat for access to town or the slopes. Even the non snow bunnies loved the visit. Comfortable, convenient, friendly, prompt service and great value. We will be back!
- Gina C.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2014
NO REFUNDS Since I had a house tragic event, I was unable to go to Co. Due to your NO refund policy even with the insurance I wasted $965. I will never contact you again for a rental Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, April 28, 2014 Travel insurance is certainly recommended by all of our sales agents and is applicable for all health and house events that would prevent travel. In your case we held your reservation for the four days you had reserved and even offered (at your request) to a relative for their use. It was unfortunate that no one ever showed up for your reservation.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2014
Overall Good Stay Everything was good until we tried leaving and I had a large sticker on my drivers window that indicated that I did not have a pass to park in the garage. The parking pass was hanging from the rear view mirror as it should be. The manager was very apologetic and was down there immediately with a solvent and scrapper to remove from my window. It was frustrating at first but I was glad someone was there to address the issue immediately.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2014
Looking for missing jewelery We left in a hurry on Monday morning as we were not sure of the road conditions. When we got to Denver my daughter realized she left some jewelry in the right drawer in the main floor bathroom. She called at 10:00 am to report this & was told they would check on it. No one replied and she called back today (wed) and was told nothing was found. We find this really strange as she knows exactly where she left it and reported it within 2 hours of leaving. Please check & ask some more people. Thank you. Rick Weisser Condo W Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, April 28, 2014 Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we could not locate your daughter's misplaced jewelry-this despite calls to housekeeping and personally inspecting the unit ourselves. We are certainly hopeful that your daughter has found the misplaced jewelry in the interim.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2014
River Mountain Lodge Stay Great venue. Ideal for skiing just a few seconds walk away from the four oclock run at the end of a day and then you can your skies and be in the bar!!
- Philippa F.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2014
River Mountain Lodge W311 Review Upon arrival, we were happy to find that River Mountain Lodge was within walking distance to pretty much anywhere in downtown Breck. The staff at the Summit Mountain Rental office were very friendly and extremely helpful as we were there for a wedding and had never been to the area. They gave us numerous suggestions on things to do and places to eat. They also gave us a packet with coupons and brochures that informed us all about Breck. The room that we stayed in was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The room was gorgeous on the inside and had a great view from the balcony. We were so sad to leave and are already planning a trip back soon! We had a wonderful experience and would recommend it to anyone.
- Allison P.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2014
W311 This is our third time staying at W311. We stay here because of the great location and price. (Do wish they had ESPN 2 which they don't)Will return. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, February 15, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Andrea! We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
- Andrea C.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2015
Perfect Location We couldn't have hand-picked a better ski-in location, right at the end of Four O'Clock Run. A better value because you have to walk across a street. This condo was also in perfect walking distance to all the restaurants we wanted to visit on Main St. and not too far from the grocery stores and Visitor Center. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, February 22, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Melanie!
- Melanie H.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2015
Breck 2015 Fantastic. Right in town and bus stop. PLUS ski we could 4 o clock run to same bus stop across from River Mountain Lodge. Everything sweet and neat. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Kevin!
- Kevin A.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2015
Brekenridge Had a wonderful time! Loved the location Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Joani!
- Joani R.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2015
CASE Breckenridge The unit was clean and comfortable. Wish there had been some coffee. On Thursday, July 30th, I got locked out of my room. I called for help and no one after 15 minutes of listening to "Your call is important to USA" ever picked up. Unexceptable. What happened? Finally the desk made me a new card taking pity on me. I have the direct reservation phone number for Wyndham and will work with them next time. Very frustrating and poor service. I cannot recommend this property simply because of the management companies poor performance. Property is good however. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, August 2, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Neil. I apologize about the issues you had when you were locked out of your room. I am very sorry that this happened to you. This is the first we have heard that you were locked out. I am assuming that you called the front desk of River Mountain Lodge, as we do not have "your call is important to us" sayings when you are on hold with our company. I encourage you, and all of our guests, to call us directly if you ever have any issues, as we would be right over to assist you. Thank you again for your feedback Neil.
- Neil S.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2015
The accomodations were great! Our only complaint would be the traffic noise in the summer - lots of truck traffic.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2008
Review Parking was unacceptable. There needs to be one slot reserved for each room in the underground parking area; we were forced to park a mile away in an unsecure parking area under the Hyatt. There were obviously a lot of people parking in the lot that were not staying there (no parking pass); the lodge should have started towing.
- Todd D.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2009
Ski Trip Bubba was very helpfu in telling us where to eat. We had a great time.
- Clark H.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2009
Unforgotable memories
- Alina P.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2009
great location close to anything. Our friends found this condo for us on line at such a great price that it aloud us to do alot of other things. We did alot of hiking, biking, shopping and eating out in Breckenridge. 2 days in Denver. We toured the Coors brewery which was free and did a mine tour also.<br/>We spent two days in Winter mountian and did some mountain biking there and drove thru the rocky mountains.<br/>Great time hope to visit some time during the snowy season.<br/>
- Barbara W.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2009
Fantastic! Thank you for making it a wonderful place to spend a weekend with friends!
- Alicia K.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2009
had a very nice stay I live in Schertz not Shirts, tx
- Teresa N.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2011
Great Stay Overall The staff at Summit Mountain Rentals is exceptional in my opinion. They are always professional and courteous and provided one of the smoothest vacation experiences from start to finish that I have ever had.
- Derek L.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2011
Breckenridge Vacation None
Reviewed On: 2/1/2011

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

River Mountain Lodge W311 Condo: Ski-in Downtown Breckenridge!

ID 242444 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
In the heart of Breckenridge! Studio + loft/2 BA deluxe condo in Downtown Breckenridge. Ski-in to condo, shuttle to lift. Sleeps 6: two queen beds, sleeper sofa. Hotel amenities, wood fireplace, pool/hot tub access, elevator, underground parking, Wi-Fi.. STUDIO + LOFT, 2 BA CONDO – SKI IN, SHUTTLE OUT – STROLL TO MAIN ST

The River Mountain Lodge offers the convenience and comforts of a condominium (with hotel amenities) in the heart of historic downtown Breckenridge. The lodge is located across the street from the end of the 4 O'Clock Run at corner of Park Ave. and Ski Hill Road, and just a stone’s throw from the Riverwalk Center and the new Breckenridge Creative Arts District! Just ski down, walk across the street and you’re home! Just one block from Main Street Breckenridge and a short shuttle ride to the gondola or the Peak 9 base, The River Mountain Lodge is the perfect combination of mountain serenity and convenience.

River Mountain Lodge W311 is a spacious, two-level condo with a great view of the slopes from the patio. There’s a full kitchen with granite counters, two bathrooms, a large LCD TV and a wood fireplace to lounge by after skiing. The dining table seats four, and there’s room for three at the counter for a quick breakfast or après-ski snack. You’ll also enjoy the in-unit washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, underground parking (one car) with elevator access, a fitness center, an outdoor heated pool, and hot tubs.

Location. Hotel amenities. Ski-in, shuttle-out convenience. Views of Breck’s Peak 9 slopes. River Mountain Lodge W311 is a fine choice in a fine location!


- Master suite: queen bed, private bathroom with shower, LCD TV.

- Living room: queen Murphy bed, double sleeper sofa.
- Bathroom: tub/shower.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $350 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Parking: 1 underground space total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
- Business and Occupational License #438710001.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".