max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Ski Storage
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Smoke Detector
    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Business Attributes
    • Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • HD Television
    • TV
    • Television
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Breakfast Bar
    • Cookware
    • Crock Pot
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Tea Kettle
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Patio
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Max. Parking Spots: 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Deluxe
  • Culture Attributes
    • Claimjumper Condominiums



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 17 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 755 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,214 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 636 - 973 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 597 - 877 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 1,086 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 2 Min Stay 3 nights 322 - 537 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 325 USD
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 1,090 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 4 nights 351 - 376 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 2 nights 990 - 1,087 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 262 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 450 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 436 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 1,306 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 1,784 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 804 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,449 - 2,559 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,694 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,166 - 4,231 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,732 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,278 - 2,541 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,616 USD
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,294 - 7,582 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,503 - 2,603 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,303 - 2,530 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,789 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,303 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 6,896 USD
Dec 25, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 10,056 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,268 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 17 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,139 USD
May 1 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,285 USD
Jul 10 to Sep 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,309 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,546 - 7,598 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Best summer family vacation We would definitely stay here again.<br/><br/>Our family of 5 (kids 9, 6, 2) spent 4 days in this condo in July 2021 and were absolutely thrilled with our stay. The condo itself was very clean, had everything we needed (pots, pans, silverware, humidifiers, TVs, etc). The main floor pictures don't do it justice, the kitchen is gorgeous and plenty of room on the large peninsula! Appliances looked very new and clean. <br/><br/>It is within moderate walking distance to the gondola (which is free) to go up Peak 8 - either to sightsee or if you're visiting Epic Discovery as we did. There is also a shuttle stop right outside of the complex. We opted to drive just because of toddler gear and didn't want to tire the young legs out before we even started our busy day. <br/><br/>We spent one evening at the community pool and had it all to ourselves. The pool is half indoor/half outdoor and heated. Our kids loved it. The hot tub inside was not open while we were there, but this was posted before our stay so we expected such. The outdoor hot tub was working, jets were great, it was clean, and the tired adults were very happy to relax in the bubbles. <br/><br/>The rental company was easy to work with. We picked up the keys at the main office just a few minutes away and there were ample instructions for all we needed to know about the condo. We did not need to call them with any questions or after hours concerns because the condo was great.
- Whitney C.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2021
Excellent stay in Breck! Condo was as described - clean, spacious, and close to town. We had a great stay!
- Jim G.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2021
Lots of space, convenient location to bus route and gondola Loved the amount of space and large beds. Disappointed in the back yard space as backs onto a parking lot and busy street. With the windows open at night there is lots of street noise. Also, ceiling fans would really help - our bedrooms were warm. The curtains in the master bedroom upstairs weren't heavy enough and didn't cover the transom windows so early morning sun was a problem for us. Not walking distance to downtown but very close to the free bus route which ran often and was easy to use. I would choose sometime closer to downtown next time personally. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, August 4, 2016 Hi Shelly-We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home at the Claimjumper. We do have other options right off Main Street to make for an easier walk in the future. Please call us directly next time to ensure you have found the perfect location for your next family vacation. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 8/3/2016
family mountain trip We had an amazing time in Breck! our condo rental with Summit Mountain Rentals at Claimjumper 2 was spectacular! Plenty of room (and then some) for our family of 5 with every amenity we could ask for! We will definitely be back!
- Nicole B.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Will Rent Again! This 3 story condo was perfect for our family of 5. The only thing missing was a dvd player in the main living area.
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Super Stay This well appointed condo met all of our group of 6 needs to a T.<br/>It was comfortable, clean and well stocked. It is located convenient to everything we needed. Easy walk to City Market, Gondola and free ride routes. Will definitely rent again.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
The Stinky Condo The location was good. But the condo was not very clean, smelled and was very outdated. A little money updating the condo and the furnishings would help a ton! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Homer. I will bring your requests to management. I appreciate this feedback.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2015
Family Christmas! Excellent vacation with plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and relax after a day on the slopes! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Hi Mia, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Reviewed On: 12/28/2015
Claimjumper 2 Review I would give this unit 4.5 out of 5. A lower price would have raised it to a 4.9. This unit was mostly clean, clean enough for me and I am fussy. My only objection was that some of the kitchen equipment was dirty and/or old, abused and worn, especially the Kmart level of pots, pans and utensils. Beds were good to very good, rooms large, furniture good to very good, mostly quiet. In/out pool is very nice. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, April 21, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Eli! I apologize about the kitchen dishes. We have sent our housekeepers up to clean these. If you ever notice anything out of sorts in any of our properties, please give us a call. We would be happy to fix them for you to enjoy during your stay. Thank you again Eli.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Claimjumper 2 Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

ID 242447 - 4 beds (4 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Spacious, conveniently-located tri-level 3BR/4BA deluxe condo in Breckenridge. Shuttle to town, shuttle to slopes. Sleeps 8. Four Queen beds. Gas fireplace, washer/dryer, ski storage, gas grill, pool and hot tub access, Wi-Fi.. 3 BR, 4 BA CONDO – NEAR SHUTTLE – PRICED RIGHT

The Claimjumper Condominiums are a great choice when you need an affordable getaway spot with lots of space! Located at the north end of Breckenridge, the complex is right across the street from the Breckenridge Recreation Center and just a short bus ride from the slopes and the shopping, dining and entertainment on Breckenridge’s Historic Main Street.

This tri-level townhome’s design and décor have the true comfort and feel of a mountain home. The main floor lets the whole group to come together, with lots of seating to enjoy a movie and cozy up next the fire after a long day. The fully stocked kitchen, beautiful rustic wood dining table and breakfast bar are great for home-cooked, sit-down meals or a quick bite before hitting the slopes.

The head of your group will love the seclusion of the master bedroom on the top floor of this condo, with large windows and a floor-to-ceiling cobblestone gas fireplace to keep you warm on those cold Breckenridge nights.

On the second level, you’ll find two bedrooms. One features a queen bed and TV; the second is a great “family suite” with two queen beds a gas fireplace and a private bathroom. Other amenities for this townhome include a washer/dryer, shared pool/hot tub, and a gas grill.

Claimjumper is roomy, conveniently located and ready for your group’s mountain getaway. Call us today!

For large groups and extended families of up to 20, call us for this special offer! Six doors down from Claimjumper 2 is Claimjumper 8, another deluxe condo that sleeps up to 12 guests. Imagine booking both of these properties together for your group! We can offer you a discounted package price on both condos; just give us a call.


- Master bedroom: queen bed, fireplace, sink.
- Bathroom: shower.

- Bedroom 1: queen bed, TV.
- Bedroom 2: two queen beds, private bathroom with shower, gas fireplace.
- Bathroom: tub/shower.

- Bathroom: shower.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
- Business and Occupational License #787910001.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals