×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 266 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 196 - 322 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 562 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 695 - 793 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 494 - 817 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 382 - 417 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 398 - 429 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 382 - 414 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 382 - 499 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 441 - 558 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 382 - 468 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 425 - 511 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 343 - 414 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 329 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 192 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 164 - 219 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 195 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 247 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 219 - 266 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 247 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 247 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 180 - 266 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 254 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 946 - 1,706 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,143 - 1,706 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 979 - 4,363 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,928 - 5,599 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,318 - 5,722 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,766 - 2,901 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,813 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,766 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,766 - 3,198 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,941 - 3,198 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,766 - 3,443 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,848 - 3,572 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,252 - 2,766 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,154 - 2,147 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 979 - 1,201 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,061 - 1,201 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 979 - 1,400 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,458 - 1,785 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,528 - 1,785 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,458 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 - 1,575 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,108 - 1,341 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 979 - 1,657 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,942 - 6,774 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,299 - 8,350 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,817 - 16,677 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,042 - 16,911 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,076 - 14,762 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,679 - 11,772 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,679 - 11,772 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,632 - 12,158 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,064 - 13,804 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,582 - 13,933 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,940 - 13,501 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,490 - 12,882 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,622 - 8,117 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,181 - 6,330 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,994 - 5,279 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,337 - 5,384 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,314 - 6,341 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,353 - 6,447 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,096 - 6,400 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,026 - 6,190 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,426 - 6,084 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,122 - 4,379 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,994 - 6,774 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Breckenridge visit We had a great time the 4 nights we were there. The condo was very convenient but it was not clean. Master bath had light burned out so you couldn’t see and hard to clean properly in the dark. Almost fell off toilet since seat was falling off and the door was broken so you couldn’t close. Carpets were not vacuumed. This unit is not taken care of and it’s hard to pay an outrageous cleaning fee for what??? I am trying to get the cleaning fee refunded since I had to do the cleaning.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Welcome home It was comfortable and met our needs.
- Linda R.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2021
Spring Break 2021 Vacation The unit was clean and convenient. Unfortunately, only one of the on location hot tubs was working. Additionally, the television electronics are a bit complicated and took time to understand and troubleshoot issues with the support staff. Other than that, it was a great experience and highly recommend the unit for those that want the convenience of walking to main street/village and easy equipment rental and access tot he snowflake lift. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 25, 2021 Hi Scott Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry to hear that you had some trouble with the tvs. But we're glad we were able to assist with them. You were amazing guests and we would love to have you stay with us again. -The TurnKey Team
- Scott P.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2021
WILL NEVER RENT A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY AGAIN DO NOT RENT THROUGH TURNKEY EVER! <br/>THE WAY TURNKEY HANDLED COVID 19 WAS COMPLETELY CORRUPT!!<br/>THEY CONTINUE TO CANCEL ON CLIENTS AT THE LAST MINUTE, STEALING THEIR MONEY, MAKING CREDITS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE TO UTILIZE AND STATING THAT THEY HAVE TO PROTECT THE PROPERTY OWNERS YET THE OWNERS DO NOT GET THE MONEY EITHER. <br/>TURNKEY HAS LINED IT &#x2018;S OWN POCKETS, STEALING FROM EVERYONE. <br/>TURNKEY IS A CORRUPT PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY!!
- Jennifer C.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2021
Enjoyed our stay My family enjoyed our stay, it was close to the town and slopes. The condo was clean and stocked with what we needed. we called re: the fireplace and it was addressed right away, the only thing i could suggest is more wash clothes. That is it we loved it and will be back :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 11, 2021 Hi Mary Beth, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Mary Beth C.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2021
Family vacation with young grandchildren Very convenient to Main Street restaurants and shops. Spacious common dining and living area. 1/2 mile walk to gondola. We would stay there again.
- Gregory W.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2021
Good location Well-equipped unit in great location; quiet and relaxing. Only negative was master bed- pretty uncomfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 30, 2019 Hi Phil, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Breckenridge has to offer. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/27/2019
Awesome Condo & Location Just loved everything about the condo. Location, parking, walking distance to everything, fabulous inside and all. The cleaning service for Turn Key needs improvement on making beds with the right size sheets though as ours were too small to fit the bed and no kleanex but, that has nothing to do with the condo, just who Turn Key uses to remake the beds and such. Will go again ASAP! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to our Field Operations Team regarding the bedding. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Bryan S.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Great location in Breck! Close to town and lifts. Ski in. Cozy fireplace. Laid out nicely for a family or 2 couples. Great value.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2020
Breckenridge The condo was just what we needed for our stay in Breckenridge
- Jeff C.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
Extended weekend in Breck Overall our expericence was great. No contact check_in was very smooth. Unit was as described. Very clean unit upon arrival. Would recommend larger TV and less complicated sound system with 5 remotes required to control TV. Furniture needs to replaced as couches were broken down. Water pressure was very light at kitchen faucet and in showers. For price would stay at unit again "as is". Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 17, 2020 Hi Dan, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since followed up with the local Field Operations Team to address these issues and fix them as needed moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Daniel F.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2020
Cozy place and easy walk to town and lifts Everything was clean. Place was comfortable and well appointed. Kitchen had everything we needed. We would come back.
- Michele B.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 15, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Downtown All-Suite Marvel w/ Heated Pool & Hot Tubs - Walk to Lifts!

ID 252474 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Wake up and walk to the lifts from this luxe 2BR condo in the heart of Breckenridge! After a day on the slopes, relax in the on-site hot tubs. Soak up the sun in the year-round heated pool or explore scenic hiking trails in the surrounding area. Sleeps 6.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Wake up and walk to the lifts from this 2BR/2BA ground-floor condo in the heart of Breckenridge! After a day on the slopes, relax in the shared hot tubs on-site. Soak up the sun in the year-round heated pool or explore several hiking trails in the surrounding area.

Walk just 1 block to Main Street and sample a plethora of restaurants, shops, and local attractions in historic downtown Breckenridge.

LIVING AREA

A gas fireplace with a commanding stone-surround anchors the welcoming living area, furnished with a plush sofa, love seat, and armchair. Settle in and watch a new movie on the 40” cable TV with surround sound.

KITCHEN & DINING

The chef in your group will appreciate the modern kitchen, equipped with a full suite of stainless steel appliances. Kitchen extras include two crockpots, plenty of pots, pans, and cooking utensils.

Sip morning coffee at the kitchen bar with seating for four. When your culinary creations are complete, dine together at the inviting table set for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This ground-floor condo sleeps up to six guests between two bedrooms. Two full bathrooms are stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries and bath amenities as well as hairdryers.

Find quiet privacy in the master suite, furnished with a comfortable king bed and cable TV. An en-suite master bathroom is configured with a walk-in steam shower.

The guest suite is outfitted with a queen bed and twin-over-twin bunk bed. The en-suite guest bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Breathe in the crisp mountain air on the private balcony, outfitted with seating for three.

Spend sunny days in the shared saline pool (6’ deep and heated) located off-site, 0.5 miles away. Or treat yourself to an evening soak in one of two communal hot tubs (also open year-round). Gather around the shared firepit to watch the stars come out.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Each TV in the home includes a DVD player. Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a Blu-Ray Player, a washer/dryer, and unassigned parking for two cars in the complex parking lot.

THE LOCATION

Nestled just 1 block from historic downtown Breckenridge and steps from Snowflake Lift, this updated condo is perfect for a jaunt to the Rocky Mountains at any time of year!

Walk 1 block to Main Street and explore an abundance of shops, restaurants, pubs, and local attractions in historic downtown Breckenridge. Take the free shuttle all around town or to other Summit County destinations.

In the warmer months, adventure awaits with plenty of outdoor recreation opportunities -- including fishing, golfing, hiking, rock climbing, horseback riding, and bicycling. Be sure to check out Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve (1 mile) and the B&B Mine Trailhead (2.7 miles)!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543