×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 375 - 613 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 553 - 702 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 679 - 757 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 621 - 722 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 671 - 784 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 578 - 691 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 515 - 579 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 451 - 602 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 465 - 528 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 451 - 602 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 602 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 555 - 632 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 602 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 532 - 602 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 500 - 632 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 451 - 602 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 504 - 644 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 451 - 957 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,082 - 1,117 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 1,126 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,442 - 3,870 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,870 - 4,736 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,603 - 4,736 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,487 - 5,221 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,534 - 5,372 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,741 - 4,487 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,229 - 3,578 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,159 - 3,275 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,252 - 3,369 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,275 - 3,602 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,683 - 4,009 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,800 - 4,009 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,683 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,648 - 3,893 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,474 - 3,567 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,275 - 3,811 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,334 - 3,811 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,275 - 7,038 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 7,539 - 7,819 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,288 - 7,866 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,160 - 16,085 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,200 - 16,669 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,716 - 16,857 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,857 - 17,514 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,599 - 16,528 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,299 - 11,270 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,584 - 8,970 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,415 - 7,616 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,624 - 7,640 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,604 - 7,656 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,490 - 7,598 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,479 - 7,484 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,415 - 7,477 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,463 - 7,656 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,624 - 7,640 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,415 - 14,835 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,161 - 16,140 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,650 - 17,445 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,752 - 15,538 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,079 - 14,640 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not what I expected Internet doesn’t work so could not do zoom work calls. 2 towels for entire house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 16, 2021 Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues with the internet and lack of towels during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since restocked the home with towels and ensured the internet is working. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/11/2021
Gorgeous Mountain Stay! We had a great weekend away. The location is great and the views were amazing. The house is large and spacious and had room for everyone.<br/><br/>Two minor details: the wifi was VERY slow, so this cabin was not conducive to working from home. Another was that someone came at 8am on Sunday morning to service the hot tub. We were not made aware of this ahead of time, so it was a little startling to see a stranger walking on the deck while we were making coffee! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Heather, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we sincerely apologize that the hot tub technician had access to the home during your stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. We will reach out to our team to check the wifi issue and make sure it's working. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Review Wonderful location and views, fireplace made the stay cozy.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Great Cabin! We had a wonderful time in the cabin. It is very cozy and very well equipped. Great for groups!<br/>The neighbor made us a bit uncomfortable by taking pictures of our cars and the Jacuzzi did not work on 1 day out of 4. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 13, 2020 Hi Julia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry to hear you had issues with the neighbor and the jacuzzi. Please know we are working with the owner and neighbor to resolve these issues. We had the jacuzzi vendor out the day of your departure to look at the jacuzzi and he said it appears to be working properly. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you on your last day not being able to use it. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Julia F.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Great getaway! The cabin was absolutely beautiful and was in a perfect location- very close to the top of Hoosier Pass and Breckenridge. Although the driveway is not for the faint of heart, it&#x2019;s very steep and when snowy it&#x2019;s slick, but experienced snow drivers should have no issues. Turnkey was great to deal with, they were very helpful in preparing my group for what was needed during our stay. I&#x2019;d definitely love to stay at this cabin again!
- Michelle D.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Amazing cabin and views! The cabin was great. The views and location are perfectly amazing. Just around the corner we spotted a bull moose! We spotted a small black bear from our cabin deck. If views and wildlife are what you are looking for, this place is perfect! <br/><br/>My only complaints are that the cleaning company could do better. There was dog hair all over the carpet, couch, bedding, etc. If a good vacuum was left onsite, we would have taken care of it. Also, new mattresses in the bottom floor bedrooms would be a great addition. Those beds are slightly warped and very firm. <br/><br/>With that said, we would definately recommend this place and will be back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Angela, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. It looks as if the cleaning issues have been fixed as we’ve been closely working with our housekeepers so that this won’t be an issue next time you stay. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angela P.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2020
Great Time, Except for the Mice We loved the house and the amenities! It could have used a bigger pot (soup, stew, spaghetti) for cooking for 12, plus another large skillet. Other than that, we had everything we needed. Unfortunately we had a rodent problem that persisted till we left. One member of our party had the corner of her backpack bitten off! The mice left droppings on the kitchen counters. Ick! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 17, 2020 Hi Lisa, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the pest issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has worked with an exterminator to fix the pest issue, and are pleased to report that there have been no further issues with mice at the home. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/8/2020
Thanksgiving family vacation This property was amazing. I am very picky when it comes to accommodations. The house far exceeded my expectations. Fabulous location, beautiful house, spacious, very well appointed, welcoming, crisp and clean.I hope to visit again in the summer.
Reviewed On: 12/7/2019
How can anyone ever leave? This home does not disappoint! I can&#x2019;t even begin to explain how little justice the pictures do! My friends and I had such an amazing time. I really enjoyed being slightly outside of the main town and off on our own. Even saw two moose on the way in! I am so excited for when we go back and stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 7, 2019 Hi Tyler, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and kind words about our place! We truly are happy to hear how much you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. That’s awesome you saw a couple of moose on your way in, such amazing animals. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!~The TurnKey VR Team
- Tyler L.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2019
Quandary Peak / Breckenridge Family Experience The master bedroom closet had a particular odor that would not go away. Additionally, we found mousetraps in the house, which demonstrated there may have been a rodent issue. Thirdly, the property was a bit of a distance from the ski resorts although the views & location were spectacular. It must be nice in the summer as well. <br/><br/>Lastly, the most upsetting part of the stay was the morning prior to our departure. We were not given an early check-in nor a late departure. I realize this can be based on availability and rentals to other guests. It was close to two hours before our 10am checkout that all of sudden the water supply was completely shut down. A guest in the upstairs bathroom and our master bath had persons bathing while having to somehow washout the soap, etc. with towels as this occurred. I immediately called TurnKey and they said someone at the local level would contact us. We did receive a call within 10-15 minutes and they said someone may stop by the property to check the problem, although we were checking out within the following hour. I also asked for a little more time to permit our guests to get ready prior to checking out with this inconvenience of no water at all throughout the property. All of sudden and miraculously, the water came back without anyone visiting the property. While we rushed to cleanup and pack our bags onto the Suburban, the cleaning crew was already on our driveway waiting to come in and prepare the property for the next much for getting any extra time. <br/><br/>I'm an executive who travels frequently throughout the States and internationally to many countries plus a Marriott Rewards member. In no shape or form of my 40+ years traveling domestically or internationally, have I or my family experienced such a behavior from a hotel or home rental. It honestly felt like the water was shut off intentionally to rush our nine guests from the property and to add insult,no extra time was provided & cleaning crew waiting Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 13, 2020 Hi Francisco, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We wish you would have let us know of any issues you faced while you were at the home so we could have helped. Always remember, our 24/7 guest support line is available for any needs or concerns you may have while staying with us. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported, and we have confirmed that the water pump can freeze up at times during the winter and the owner is working to have this repaired. TurnKey would never turn off the water on a guest in the home to try and force them to leave as this would not be professional or exhibit hospitality. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Francisco A.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2020
Worst time in my life ! We have not even stayed there What stay!<br/>The entire exspiriance i saved for this trip for a long time i have invested so much money to stay in a wonderful place as it shows on the picture but in reality that was not the case at all.<br/>first when i got to the place the entire place was covered with snow,ice floors and you could see from the window the snow was covering the jacuzzi, just typing this gets me go NUTZ. There was not way what so ever to get in to the property snow has not been plowed before we came it was a very dangerous situation!<br/> I couldn't enter with my rental car that got DAMAGED!!! AND TOOK ME AN HOUR TO GET OUT OF THERE!!!<br/>ON TOP OF ALL THIS ******** THEY HAVE NOT GIVIN ME NO SPACIFIC DETAILS HOW TO GET IN THE HOUSE!!!! THERE WAS NO KEY!!!!! ONLY WHEN I LEFT THE PROPERTY AFTER AN HOUR AND THIS IS WHAT THEY SAID "WE ARE SORRY WE HAVE A KEY IN THE GARAGE ITS NOT ON THE DOOR!!!! WHY HAVENT THEY TOLD ME THIS WHEN I BOOKT THE PLACE!!!! NOT TO MENSHION HOW FREEZING IT WAS THAT I HADE TO LOOK FOR A DUM KEY THAT COST ME 1500$ FOR OVER AN HOUR IT!!!! ARE YOU GUYS NUZZZZZZZZ.<br/>This was supposed to be an awesome experience with my buddy that i grew up with and he flew all the way from CALIFORNIA TO VISIT HIS BROTHER IN ARMS!!! that we serviced together in the military THIS HOW THEY TAKE CARE OF PEPOLE WHO PROTECT AND SERVE OUR FREEDOM.<br/>THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE TERRIBLE EXPIRIANCE!!!<br/>DONT BOOK THIS PLACE ITS A FRONT AND ITS FAKE PICTUERS, IF YOU DO BOOK IT BE READY TO EXPIRIANCE A TERRIBLE TRIP!!!!<br/>HEED MY WORDS AND DONT BOOK WITH THEM, THEY WONT EVEN RETURN YOUR MONEY! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Oria, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We are a bit confused that you said you were unable to get ahold of us during your stay, as we show that members of our team were in constant communication with you, attempting to help remedy the situation. We offered multiple times to send out a plowing company to assist in clearing the snow that had fallen the night before your arrival to help you feel safer, yet you informed us you had already left the home. While we wished we could have helped further, unfortunately, weather events such as snowfall are outside of our control. Please know that this home receives regular snow plow service from a local vendor and that we take guest safety very seriously. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Oria H.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 14, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Idyllic Mountain Home w/ Quandary Peak Views - Near Breckenridge

ID 253209 - 6 beds (1 king, 4 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Fabulous for families, this delightful 4BR Breckenridge mountain home has a secluded setting, Quandary Peak views, and over an acre of land for outdoor fun. Grill on the wraparound deck, and spend winter days at nearby Breckenridge Ski Resort. Sleeps 12.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Fabulous for families, this 4BR/3.5BA three-story mountain home in Breckenridge enjoys a secluded setting, majestic Quandary Peak views, and over an acre of land for outdoor fun.

On warm days, you can grill dinner on a huge wraparound deck. Come winter, drive minutes to hit the slopes at Breckenridge Ski Resort. Then head home to warm up beside your beautiful stone fireplace, or soak in your private hot tub.

Exquisite finishes throughout the home include plank wood floors, slab granite counters, radiant in-floor heat, and a gourmet kitchen.

LIVING AREAS

Soaring windows and vaulted ceilings bring a wonderful feeling of space and light to the Great Room. Perfect for get-togethers, this expansive room features a 50” wall-mounted TV, gorgeous gas fireplace, and plush leather seating.

Tucked away in the loft, the lounge has a comfy sectional and 50" wall-mounted TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

The chef in your group will adore the gourmet kitchen. This upscale cooking space sparkles with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. In the mornings, sit down for coffee and pancakes at the three-person kitchen bar.

Adjacent, a light-filled dining area seats up to 10.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This three-story home sleeps up to 12 guests between four bedrooms.

The inviting master bedroom is outfitted with a king bed, 40" flat-screen TV, and en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, walk-in shower, and walk-in closet.

The kid-friendly second bedroom offers a queen bed, twin-over-twin bunk bed, and a wall-mounted TV, while the third bedroom includes a queen-size bed and flat-screen TV. The adjacent guest bathroom offers a tub/shower combination.

The lofted fourth bedroom has two queen beds and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Take in mountain views from the private balcony.

Find a convenient half bath off the Great Room.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy the alpine air on your private wraparound deck, set before towering pines and a backdrop of mountains. While the chef sears dinner over the gas grill, claim one of the wooden rockers or the swing bench. A 10-person table awaits for alfresco dining, while a private hot tub provides the ideal spot to unwind.

The backyard provides incredible views of Quandary Peak, a well-known 14’er in the area. You can also enjoy access to an outdoor fireplace in summer.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include a washer/dryer and parking for five (one vehicle in the garage and four in the driveway).

During winter, a 4-wheel drive vehicle is required when staying at this rental.

This home is not equipped with AC.

THE LOCATION

When the snow falls, drive 12 miles to carve up the trails at Breckenridge Ski Resort.

In the warmer months, hit the fairways at Breckenridge Golf Club (14.5 miles) or enjoy a family hike with epic mountain scenery around McCullough Gulch Trailhead (3.8 miles).

Travel 11 miles to Main Street in the heart of downtown for fabulous shopping, dining, and festivals.

;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543