×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 307 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 284 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 267 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 248 - 310 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 244 - 334 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 332 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 238 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 197 - 249 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 238 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 156 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 139 - 225 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 181 - 282 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 220 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 263 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 170 - 239 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 191 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 191 - 238 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 251 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 216 - 286 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 261 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 238 - 310 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,637 - 2,044 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,811 - 2,044 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,727 - 2,044 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,767 - 1,964 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,649 - 1,736 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,594 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,321 - 1,356 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,333 - 1,356 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,007 - 1,321 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 884 - 1,028 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,171 - 1,464 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,036 - 1,464 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 925 - 1,671 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 1,799 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,018 - 1,531 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 925 - 1,275 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,321 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,321 - 1,543 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,426 - 1,543 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,321 - 1,601 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,647 - 1,958 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,433 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,531 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,433 USD
Jul 16 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,433 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,264 - 7,534 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,894 - 7,164 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,524 - 6,794 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 6,068 - 6,412 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,725 - 6,045 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,348 - 5,629 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,015 - 5,370 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,774 - 4,980 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,939 - 4,717 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,168 - 4,190 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,179 - 4,545 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,603 - 4,671 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,557 - 5,072 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,316 - 5,049 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,698 - 4,190 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,595 - 5,244 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,244 - 5,335 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,244 - 6,454 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Comfortable 2 bedroom unit We were offered an early entry to the unit. It was tidy but dated. There were plenty of towels but no shampoo and limited toilet paper. The kitchen was complete. The refrigerator did leak and a pool of water did ruin some packages we had stored 4 Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 16, 2021 Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the lack of shampoo and refrigerator issue, for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that we have since addressed your concerns with our Housekeeping Team and ensure that the proper number of supplies are being left for future guests. Let us assure you that our local Operations Team will address the issue with the refrigerator and repair it as necessary. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again. -The TurnKey Team
- Anna P.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2021
False advertising The pictures showing the rental did not look at all or represent what we rented. <br/>The pictures you post should show what the apartment actually looks like. <br/>It was false advertising. The pictures made the condo looked pristine. It was actually dirty, old furniture, old carpeting , greasy counter tops, mild in refridgerator. The linens in the master bed had BLOOD on them as well as the pillow case and comforter. I took pictures and called ... obviously NOTHING. Was washed between guests. I should report you to board of health. I should get a refund for my stay!!<br/>Getting through to the management department to discuss this was virtually impossible... eventually someone came to change sheets and give us a new blanket and the dirty ones were put IN THE CLOSET!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with cleanliness and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send housekeeping back to the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you please reach out any time. - The TurnKey VR Team
- DEBBIE S.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
An okay rental This rental is just okay. The unit is in a nice development, but the unit itself is kind of tired. It seems like it was built in the 80s and very little has been done since then. Most things worked, but nothing wow'ed. The furniture is well worn, including the beds and the couch, which you sort of sink into and can't get out of. There's cable TV and AC downstairs and in one bedroom (not in the other). The wifi was spotty, but the rental company did help me to find an alternative. The kitchen is fine and you can cook some basic things in there. The carpet is really old and feels kind of gross. I'd say if you're getting a really good deal on it, this unit is ok, but it's definitely not premium and you won't be wowed. Also, the development has amenities like pools, but you can't use any of them without an extra (high) charge. Also, the unit owner did not provide any town parking passes or any information on how to get one. That meant two visits to two different beaches, only to find out we needed to get $20 passes from the town hall. That's a hassle and I understand most rentals include those passes. Also, the owner provides the BARE minimum in terms of towels and no beach towels. As I said, this rental is okay, only if the price is right. In high season, it was no bargain. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate the feedback on the home and will be making sure to pass this along to the owner. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Eileen M.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
Great! Great experience, would definitely stay again!
- Joseph C.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2019
I would not recommend this vacation rental The booking process, check-in / check out was easy and smooth. At first glance the condo looked to be cozy, smelled good and clean; however, after walking inside it was the opposite. The kitchen table had crumbs as if someone just finished eating toast, under the couch had some sticky syrup of some sort, many dishes were not cleaned properly (food clearly shown). To top it off the shower was never cleaned prior to our arrival, and the linen / blankets had pet hair all over them. I was unsure why my eyes were so swollen (allergies) until day two when I wore all black to bed and my clothes were covered in pet hair. I contacted the office and they offered to send someone to clean, but I already cleaned since I could not wait until the next day for the service. I can deal with the place being old fashioned, the couch not having much life in it, and the bed being stiff. I cannot deal with false advertisement of the pet free zone and the cleanliness that I had to bleach down myself. Overall I am very disappointed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 26, 2020 Hi Tanya, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/16/2020
Great Stay for the whole family My partner and our 2 children loved the Ocean Edge Resort. The grounds are amazing, 2 outdoor pools, one heated indoor pool for the unexpected rainy days. The condo was clean and provided plenty of space for the four of us. If you have young children this rental is perfect!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
lovely and comfortable Cape Cod Condo I rented this condo with my 2 children. We had a great stay. It was clean and neat and I liked that it was all the way at the end near lots of beautiful trees. The bedrooms were good sizes and the beds very comfortable. There isn't air conditioning in the smaller bedroom but we left the A/C on in the master bedroom and doors open and it was cool enough. There is also an A/C unit downstairs. There was a large fan in the smaller bedroom that smells awful, I think it needs to be cleaned or thrown away, it was unusable. The laundry was very handy. There is great wifi except it stopped working the last day for some reason. When ever I had any issues or questions I texted Turnkey and they responded quickly. We went for lots of walks at Ocean Edge. Oceans Edge is close to a few beaches which is convenient. The facility is immaculately landscaped with gorgeous flowers everywhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the fan and replace it if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Margaret H.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Great Condo at Ocean View Resort This was the second year we rented this condo. The backyard views the golf course! Very quiet. We would definitely rent this unit again.<br/>Two suggestions I would have are: there is one television and I would suggest a tv upstairs as well as shades in one of the bedrooms upstairs. There is only a curtain and the sun shines in quite early in the morning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Lorraine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we have passed your recommendations along to the Homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2018
Very Disappointed My family & I were looking forward to staying at this condo while visiting family on the Cape. Unfortunately, when we arrived the condo was not cleaned at all. There was old food left in the cabinet, the sofa sank in the middle and was very old and strained. The rug was old as well and smelled very musty. The beds were horrible because the mattress was so old. Outside the patio was not power washed or swept, the patio furniture was dirty, and the grill was filthy and had bones inside. We had to buy a broom, padded mattress cover, many air fresheners, grill utensils, etc. Turnkey was helpful getting maintenance done on the grill and rug, but the owners would not replace the sofa so they recommended covering it with a sheet. We spoke daily w/ Turnkey regarding our disappointment and disgust, but our phone calls were not returned promptly. We are still waiting to be compensated for the items we purchased. We would NOT recommend this condo unless the owners updated it. Two things that were nice was the shower and quiet location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to power wash the patio, clean the grill, and address the smell coming from the rug, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured that we are also following up with Housekeeping to address your concerns and will make sure your feedback is shared with the Homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Needs some attention Ocean Edge is a wonderful spot. We have stayed at this resort numerous times. This particular condo needs some TLC. Sliding glass door needs repair. No A/C in small bedroom. Curtain rods are bent, bath mat hasn't been replaced in years. Some are small issues and some big, but for the price and location you expect a little more. Unit was clean, well equipped kitchen. Easy and efficient rental from Turn Key. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Ann, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear that your rental experience was easy and efficient. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Rest assured, the bath mat, curtain rods, and the sliding glass door are being taken care of. We would like to thank you for being a great guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Great location, unfortunate experience that ruined a couple of da So for first I will say this we love the location of the condo, closeness to Brewster beaches, and access to a great pool if we want to skip the beach. We also love the dining options in the area, JT's, Guapos, and the Stone fired pizza are great. But had some unfortunate things that went wrong that really soured the start of the trip. Our first night there our Central air stopped working. After a long frustrating conversation with your Houston office, who didn't even know the unit had central air, a local person helped but due to the time of night could not be there till the morning. After downloading the manual and watching a few YouTube videos I was able to get it working. On the 2nd and 3rd days of our trip the WiFi stopped working. This was inconvenient due to the fact we both needed to get some work done while on our trip. On of the techs responses was it's a bad area, sorry. If you list WiFi it should work. We had to log into 4 different WiFi's to finally get it fixed. When you want to get a little work done waiting around for a new password isn't ideal. One of the ladies that came out to help was very helpful but the damage had already been done. As much as we like the area I'm not sure if we would be back to this rental property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hi Sonia, First off, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced surrounding the wifi and A/C during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team has addressed the wifi concerns for future guests and we have also included detailed instructions for operating the A/C remote. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Relaxed stay If your looking for a relaxed vacation this is the spot. Not much around unless you go to other towns. Indoor and out door pools were nice but you needed to pay extra to use them. Our condo was clean except for the rugs. Could use some updating. Do take a ride into Province town it a fun place to visit. The turn key people were very good with contacting,very helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the rugs to ensure they are properly cleaned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
This house is a dump! Upon entering the house, we were greeted with an overbearing smell of ammonia which we realized was over-used during cleaning to cover the overwhelming smell of must and mold. The carpets were no less than 30 years old and too disgusting to walk on. The sofas were covered in an old slip-cover to cover the foam cushions and disgusting condition and were uncomfortable to sit on. The washer was full of mold and lint and barely worked. The 2nd BR had no a/c, the curtains were falling down and a fan cover fell off when we tried to reposition it. The beds were hard and difficult to sleep on. The closets and the kitchen were full of clutter and there was no place to put our things. Dresser drawers full of nails and screws. Old food in the grill. The owners are clearly using this piece of **** property to make money off of unsuspecting renters. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Hi Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
Nice Clean and Quiet Place Clean and quiet. Apt number at the end of the road, took some time to find. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Buqin, We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you recommend our property. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Buqin W.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2019
Nice and clean Place was clean and well kept. The grill was new. The resort/golf club/tennis was good as well. Wish they had bigger towels. Since this is not a hotel, you can't just ask the maid for extra towels either. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hi Jatin, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jatin D.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Wonderful Vacation We had a great vacation at this rental property. It had all the amenities of home. It was at the end of the street on a cul de sac and the ninth hole was the backyard. The property description was accurate. It was less than a mile to the Arbor pool. You could walk but there was plenty of parking at the pool. They had a great snack bar and there was a life guard on duty. If you want the beach it is only a short drive away. For golfers it is a perfect spot. The property was clean and well maintained and the management company was excellent ( turnkey). We visited friends in Eastham and enjoyed a great dinner at Arnolds-also has miniature golf and ice cream. Brewster is not far from Sesuit Harbor in Dennis where we enjoyed another great meal. JT restaurant in Brewster had delicious lobster rolls and steamers as well as fried clams! To stock the kitchen go to Ferretti's market. Coffee, bakery, excellent deli(Boar's Head)and groceries. What I liked about the condo- you do not have to rent for 7 days. I would recommend this property to a friend.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
quick winter getaway Overall, the condo was comfortable and met our needs. It had a well-stocked kitchen, and a quiet location at the end of a dead-end road overlooking the golf course. <br/><br/>My only issue with this condo is that the description said it includes many Ocean Edge amenities including 3 outdoor pools, and an indoor lap pool, tennis, etc I specifically emailed Turnkey to ask if the pool passes were included, and I was told yes, they were. When we arrived, I emailed Turnkey to find out how we obtain the passes and were told we needed to purchase them. This information needs to be stated more clearly in your description and I would suggest including the pricing. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hi Susan, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the incorrect information you received regarding the home’s amenities. Please be assured that we are updating our listing information to reflect the additional fees required to access these features. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan H.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Wonderful Stay on Cape Cod! We found a clean, well-maintained unit when we arrived. Nice quiet location not far from great restaurants and fun activities. We would highly recommend this rental to anyone.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
We had a great vacation at this rental property. It had all the amenities of home. It was at the end of the street on a cul de sac and the ninth hole was the backyard. The property description was accurate. It was less than a mile to the Arbor pool. You could walk but there was plenty of parking at the pool. They had a great snack bar and there was a life guard on duty. If you want the beach it is only a short drive away. For golfers it is a perfect spot. The property was clean and well maintained and the management company was excellent ( turnkey). We visited friends in Eastham and enjoyed a great dinner at Arnolds-also has miniature golf and ice cream. Brewster is not far from Sesuit Harbor in Dennis where we enjoyed another great meal. JT restaurant in Brewster had delicious lobster rolls and steamers as well as fried clams! To stock the kitchen go to Ferretti's market. Coffee, bakery, excellent deli(Boar's Head)and groceries. What I liked about the condo- you do not have to rent for 7 days. I woul
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
Place was clean and well kept. The grill was new. The resort/golf club/tennis was good as well. Wish they had bigger towels. Since this is not a hotel, you can't just ask the maid for extra towels either.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 30, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ocean Edge Resort—2BR Condo on Golf Course w/ Pools

ID 238517 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Brewster Accommodations
Ocean Edge Resort is a family-friendly Cape Cod paradise just a few miles from stunning beaches. Your 2BR/1.5BA condo is right on the golf course. Blueberry Pond awaits with kayaks moments away. Pools, tennis courts, a gym, and more are at your fingertips.. You can have it all at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club. Step out from your 2BR/1.5BA condo and onto the beautiful fairway—the course was designed by Jack Nicklaus and makes for an incredible backdrop for an afternoon game or a bike ride.

Ocean Edge amenities are many: three outdoor pools, an indoor lap pool, kayak and paddleboard rental at Blueberry Pond, tennis, basketball, a playground, and a fitness center. This comfortable condo is perfect for a family of four looking for a fun-filled stay in the Cape.

Hop onto the Cape Cod Rail Trail and cycle through Nickerson State Park. Brewster's beautiful beaches are a few miles away, and Chatham's Main Street awaits within a 15-minute car ride.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Your sunny 2BR/1.5 condo embodies the spirit of Cape Cod with tasteful nautical accents throughout. Take a break from the resort excitement in this comfortable two-story retreat. Sink into a blue and white striped sofa and love seat set in the living room and relax with your favorite shows on the 32” TV.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for home-cooked meals and beach picnics alike, including a dishwasher for cleanup.

Gather for meals in the dining area which seats four. Sliding glass doors lead you to the patio, where another dining table seats four. An umbrella offers respite from the sun, and additional chairs create the perfect outdoor reading nook as golfers swing in the distance.

The bedrooms await upstairs with beautiful vistas of the golf course and grounds. Perfect for the kids, the guest bedroom has two twin beds, and the master bedroom features a queen-size bed plus TV.

The shared bathroom has a tub/shower combination, plus a handy pocket door between the shower area and the water closet for added privacy. There's also a convenient half-bath on the first level.

Along with access to Ocean Edge’s vast array of amenities, this rental comes with Wi-Fi and driveway parking for two cars.

THE LOCATION

Ocean Edge is amenity-rich and has a central location for exploring Cape Cod. The Cape Cod Rail Trail passes through the resort—walk, cycle, or jog on this picturesque 26-mile trail, which takes you into pristine Nickerson State Park. Swim and walk the flats at Brewster's beaches, just a few miles from your rental. You're 10 miles from the entrance of the Cape Cod National Seashore and blocks from great eating at Breakwater Fish & Lobster Co. And Brewster Fish House.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543