max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Novels
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 94 - 114 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 94 - 115 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 193 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 202 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 132 - 182 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 135 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 289 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 141 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 262 - 265 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 241 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 153 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 222 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 265 - 273 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 236 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 222 - 284 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 324 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 312 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 312 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 312 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 7 nights 660 - 753 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 756 - 757 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 875 - 1,258 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 821 - 1,062 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 978 - 998 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 792 - 844 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,849 - 1,923 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 885 - 936 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,808 - 1,824 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,581 - 1,665 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 885 - 936 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,274 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,919 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,342 - 1,410 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,677 - 1,758 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,269 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,182 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,182 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,182 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,893 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,893 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,401 - 5,001 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,164 - 3,820 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,805 - 3,926 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,052 - 3,293 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,601 - 7,619 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,547 - 3,758 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,745 - 6,791 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,079 - 6,134 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,440 - 3,635 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,031 - 5,120 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,463 - 7,473 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,073 - 5,149 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

An okay rental This rental is just okay. The unit is in a nice development, but the unit itself is kind of tired. It seems like it was built in the 80s and very little has been done since then. Most things worked, but nothing wow'ed. The furniture is well worn, including the beds and the couch, which you sort of sink into and can't get out of. There's cable TV and AC downstairs and in one bedroom (not in the other). The wifi was spotty, but the rental company did help me to find an alternative. The kitchen is fine and you can cook some basic things in there. The carpet is really old and feels kind of gross. I'd say if you're getting a really good deal on it, this unit is ok, but it's definitely not premium and you won't be wowed. Also, the development has amenities like pools, but you can't use any of them without an extra (high) charge. Also, the unit owner did not provide any town parking passes or any information on how to get one. That meant two visits to two different beaches, only to find out we needed to get $20 passes from the town hall. That's a hassle and I understand most rentals include those passes. Also, the owner provides the BARE minimum in terms of towels and no beach towels. As I said, this rental is okay, only if the price is right. In high season, it was no bargain.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
Nice Clean and Quiet Place Clean and quiet. Apt number at the end of the road, took some time to find.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2019
lovely and comfortable Cape Cod Condo I rented this condo with my 2 children. We had a great stay. It was clean and neat and I liked that it was all the way at the end near lots of beautiful trees. The bedrooms were good sizes and the beds very comfortable. There isn't air conditioning in the smaller bedroom but we left the A/C on in the master bedroom and doors open and it was cool enough. There is also an A/C unit downstairs. There was a large fan in the smaller bedroom that smells awful, I think it needs to be cleaned or thrown away, it was unusable. The laundry was very handy. There is great wifi except it stopped working the last day for some reason. When ever I had any issues or questions I texted Turnkey and they responded quickly. We went for lots of walks at Ocean Edge. Oceans Edge is close to a few beaches which is convenient. The facility is immaculately landscaped with gorgeous flowers everywhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the fan and replace it if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Great Condo at Ocean View Resort This was the second year we rented this condo. The backyard views the golf course! Very quiet. We would definitely rent this unit again.<br/>Two suggestions I would have are: there is one television and I would suggest a tv upstairs as well as shades in one of the bedrooms upstairs. There is only a curtain and the sun shines in quite early in the morning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Lorraine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we have passed your recommendations along to the Homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2018
Needs some attention Ocean Edge is a wonderful spot. We have stayed at this resort numerous times. This particular condo needs some TLC. Sliding glass door needs repair. No A/C in small bedroom. Curtain rods are bent, bath mat hasn't been replaced in years. Some are small issues and some big, but for the price and location you expect a little more. Unit was clean, well equipped kitchen. Easy and efficient rental from Turn Key. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Ann, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear that your rental experience was easy and efficient. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Rest assured, the bath mat, curtain rods, and the sliding glass door are being taken care of. We would like to thank you for being a great guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
This house is a dump! Upon entering the house, we were greeted with an overbearing smell of ammonia which we realized was over-used during cleaning to cover the overwhelming smell of must and mold. The carpets were no less than 30 years old and too disgusting to walk on. The sofas were covered in an old slip-cover to cover the foam cushions and disgusting condition and were uncomfortable to sit on. The washer was full of mold and lint and barely worked. The 2nd BR had no a/c, the curtains were falling down and a fan cover fell off when we tried to reposition it. The beds were hard and difficult to sleep on. The closets and the kitchen were full of clutter and there was no place to put our things. Dresser drawers full of nails and screws. Old food in the grill. The owners are clearly using this piece of **** property to make money off of unsuspecting renters. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Hi Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
Nice and clean Place was clean and well kept. The grill was new. The resort/golf club/tennis was good as well. Wish they had bigger towels. Since this is not a hotel, you can't just ask the maid for extra towels either. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hi Jatin, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Wonderful Vacation We had a great vacation at this rental property. It had all the amenities of home. It was at the end of the street on a cul de sac and the ninth hole was the backyard. The property description was accurate. It was less than a mile to the Arbor pool. You could walk but there was plenty of parking at the pool. They had a great snack bar and there was a life guard on duty. If you want the beach it is only a short drive away. For golfers it is a perfect spot. The property was clean and well maintained and the management company was excellent ( turnkey). We visited friends in Eastham and enjoyed a great dinner at Arnolds-also has miniature golf and ice cream. Brewster is not far from Sesuit Harbor in Dennis where we enjoyed another great meal. JT restaurant in Brewster had delicious lobster rolls and steamers as well as fried clams! To stock the kitchen go to Ferretti's market. Coffee, bakery, excellent deli(Boar's Head)and groceries. What I liked about the condo- you do not have to rent for 7 days. I would recommend this property to a friend.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
quick winter getaway Overall, the condo was comfortable and met our needs. It had a well-stocked kitchen, and a quiet location at the end of a dead-end road overlooking the golf course. <br/><br/>My only issue with this condo is that the description said it includes many Ocean Edge amenities including 3 outdoor pools, and an indoor lap pool, tennis, etc I specifically emailed Turnkey to ask if the pool passes were included, and I was told yes, they were. When we arrived, I emailed Turnkey to find out how we obtain the passes and were told we needed to purchase them. This information needs to be stated more clearly in your description and I would suggest including the pricing. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hi Susan, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the incorrect information you received regarding the home’s amenities. Please be assured that we are updating our listing information to reflect the additional fees required to access these features. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Very Disappointed My family & I were looking forward to staying at this condo while visiting family on the Cape. Unfortunately, when we arrived the condo was not cleaned at all. There was old food left in the cabinet, the sofa sank in the middle and was very old and strained. The rug was old as well and smelled very musty. The beds were horrible because the mattress was so old. Outside the patio was not power washed or swept, the patio furniture was dirty, and the grill was filthy and had bones inside. We had to buy a broom, padded mattress cover, many air fresheners, grill utensils, etc. Turnkey was helpful getting maintenance done on the grill and rug, but the owners would not replace the sofa so they recommended covering it with a sheet. We spoke daily w/ Turnkey regarding our disappointment and disgust, but our phone calls were not returned promptly. We are still waiting to be compensated for the items we purchased. We would NOT recommend this condo unless the owners updated it. Two things that were nice was the shower and quiet location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to power wash the patio, clean the grill, and address the smell coming from the rug, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured that we are also following up with Housekeeping to address your concerns and will make sure your feedback is shared with the Homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Wonderful Stay on Cape Cod! We found a clean, well-maintained unit when we arrived. Nice quiet location not far from great restaurants and fun activities. We would highly recommend this rental to anyone.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Great location, unfortunate experience that ruined a couple of da So for first I will say this we love the location of the condo, closeness to Brewster beaches, and access to a great pool if we want to skip the beach. We also love the dining options in the area, JT's, Guapos, and the Stone fired pizza are great. But had some unfortunate things that went wrong that really soured the start of the trip. Our first night there our Central air stopped working. After a long frustrating conversation with your Houston office, who didn't even know the unit had central air, a local person helped but due to the time of night could not be there till the morning. After downloading the manual and watching a few YouTube videos I was able to get it working. On the 2nd and 3rd days of our trip the WiFi stopped working. This was inconvenient due to the fact we both needed to get some work done while on our trip. On of the techs responses was it's a bad area, sorry. If you list WiFi it should work. We had to log into 4 different WiFi's to finally get it fixed. When you want to get a little work done waiting around for a new password isn't ideal. One of the ladies that came out to help was very helpful but the damage had already been done. As much as we like the area I'm not sure if we would be back to this rental property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hi Sonia, First off, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced surrounding the wifi and A/C during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team has addressed the wifi concerns for future guests and we have also included detailed instructions for operating the A/C remote. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Relaxed stay If your looking for a relaxed vacation this is the spot. Not much around unless you go to other towns. Indoor and out door pools were nice but you needed to pay extra to use them. Our condo was clean except for the rugs. Could use some updating. Do take a ride into Province town it a fun place to visit. The turn key people were very good with contacting,very helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the rugs to ensure they are properly cleaned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
We had a great vacation at this rental property. It had all the amenities of home. It was at the end of the street on a cul de sac and the ninth hole was the backyard. The property description was accurate. It was less than a mile to the Arbor pool. You could walk but there was plenty of parking at the pool. They had a great snack bar and there was a life guard on duty. If you want the beach it is only a short drive away. For golfers it is a perfect spot. The property was clean and well maintained and the management company was excellent ( turnkey). We visited friends in Eastham and enjoyed a great dinner at Arnolds-also has miniature golf and ice cream. Brewster is not far from Sesuit Harbor in Dennis where we enjoyed another great meal. JT restaurant in Brewster had delicious lobster rolls and steamers as well as fried clams! To stock the kitchen go to Ferretti's market. Coffee, bakery, excellent deli(Boar's Head)and groceries. What I liked about the condo- you do not have to rent for 7 days. I woul
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
Place was clean and well kept. The grill was new. The resort/golf club/tennis was good as well. Wish they had bigger towels. Since this is not a hotel, you can't just ask the maid for extra towels either.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ocean Edge Resort is

ID 238517 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Brewster Accommodations
Ocean Edge Resort is a family-friendly Cape Cod paradise just a few miles from stunning beaches. Your 2BR/1.5BA condo is right on the golf course. Blueberry Pond awaits with kayaks moments away. Pools, tennis courts, a gym, and more are at your fingertips.. You can have it all at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club. Step out from your 2BR/1.5BA condo and onto the beautiful fairway—the course was designed by Jack Nicklaus and makes for an incredible backdrop for an afternoon game or a bike ride.

Ocean Edge amenities are many: three outdoor pools, an indoor lap pool, kayak and paddleboard rental at Blueberry Pond, tennis, basketball, a playground, and a fitness center. This comfortable condo is perfect for a family of four looking for a fun-filled stay in the Cape.

Hop onto the Cape Cod Rail Trail and cycle through Nickerson State Park. Brewster's beautiful beaches are a few miles away, and Chatham's Main Street awaits within a 15-minute car ride.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Your sunny 2BR/1.5 condo embodies the spirit of Cape Cod with tasteful nautical accents throughout. Take a break from the resort excitement in this comfortable two-story retreat. Sink into a blue and white striped sofa and love seat set in the living room and relax with your favorite shows on the 32” TV.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for home-cooked meals and beach picnics alike, including a dishwasher for cleanup.

Gather for meals in the dining area which seats four. Sliding glass doors lead you to the patio, where another dining table seats four. An umbrella offers respite from the sun, and additional chairs create the perfect outdoor reading nook as golfers swing in the distance.

The bedrooms await upstairs with beautiful vistas of the golf course and grounds. Perfect for the kids, the guest bedroom has two twin beds, and the master bedroom features a queen-size bed plus TV.

The shared bathroom has a tub/shower combination, plus a handy pocket door between the shower area and the water closet for added privacy. There's also a convenient half-bath on the first level.

Along with access to Ocean Edge’s vast array of amenities, this rental comes with Wi-Fi and driveway parking for two cars.

THE LOCATION

Ocean Edge is amenity-rich and has a central location for exploring Cape Cod. The Cape Cod Rail Trail passes through the resort—walk, cycle, or jog on this picturesque 26-mile trail, which takes you into pristine Nickerson State Park. Swim and walk the flats at Brewster's beaches, just a few miles from your rental. You're 10 miles from the entrance of the Cape Cod National Seashore and blocks from great eating at Breakwater Fish & Lobster Co. And Brewster Fish House.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543