72.06 Kissimmee: Buenaventura Lakes: ID 54906

Luxurious Holiday Home with Exquisite Lakeside Views.


max renters






credit cardpaypal
Property ID 54906 - There are 6 beds (1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 single beds, 1 double lower bunk and 1 single upper bunk).
The base rate is for 9 occupants.


2 Garage parking stalls with unknown clearance
2 Outdoor/Open parking stalls with unknown clearance

Heating & Air Conditioning

Air Conditioning: 1 Central Unit


The internet connection is a service dedicated to the property (wireless).

Master Bedroom

King BedClosetAlarm Clock
VanityLounge ChairDVD Player with DVD movies
26 inch Basic (CRT) Television VCR with movies


Queen BedClosetDresser


2 Single BedsClosetDresser
DVD Player with DVD movies10 inch Basic (CRT) Television TV source is cable
VCR with movies


Double Lower BunkSingle Upper BunkCloset


BathtubTub/ ShowerSink
ToiletHair DryerTowels (matching)


BathtubRegular Stall Shower2 Sinks
ToiletHair DryerTowels (matching)


Large Fridge with FreezerCoffee MakerConvection Oven
Range TopToasterBakeware
BlenderDishes, Glasses & Cutlery (matching)Ice Machine
IslandPlastic CupsPots & Pans

Living Room

Arm Chair2 Sofa/CouchesCoffee Table
Table LampDVD Player with DVD moviesPhone - without an answering machine
CD Player Home Theater System Radio
Stereo System Tape Player 32 inch Basic (CRT) Television
TV source is digital cableVCR with movies

Dining Room

Arm Chair6 Reclining ChairsDining Table
2 Table Lamps

Laundry Room

Iron & Ironing BoardWasher & Dryer


Charcoal BBQ private to this property.Private Heated Pool (view Policies & Service Fees)Deck
Fruit TreesGrass/LawnPond



Check In/Out Times Policies - Property Access
Check IN: 04:00 PM Check OUT: 10:00 AM
Keyless entry code is provided after full payment.
Because there is key-less access, you can arrive as late as you wish.
Quiet Time Policy
There is no specific quiet time policy, though guests are asked to be respectful of all neighbours.
Smoking Policy
Smoking is not allowed inside or outside (applies to all occupants & guests).
Children Policies
Children of all ages are welcome.

Services & Fees

Pet Policy, Deposit & Fees
Pets are not allowed due to bylaws/regulations/policies.
NOTE: Persons traveling with and requiring a Service Animal have special rights and must be granted access regardless.
Cleaning on Departure
A fee is charged for Cleaning on Departure
Fee of 110.00 GBP for stays that are 1 to 6 nights in duration.Fee of 55.00 GBP for stays of 7 or more nights.
Parking is free.

Amenities & Fees

Internet Service & Fee
Internet - high speed wireless
Equipment (optional) Rented by Owner
Cribs and high chairs can be rented directly from the property manager at a cost of $50 per week. This amount is paid to the property manager and is not included in the total.
Pool Heat Policy & Fees
A fee is charged for pool heat.
Fee is 18.00 per night based on 1 night or 126.00 per week.
A guest must request this optional service.
Extra night charges are prorated using the weekly rate.

Payments & Deposit

Payment Methods
For payments made via credit card and/or Paypal, there is a 4.00 percent surcharge.
PayPal, Visa, Master Card
When payment is by a bank transfer Guests are responsible for paying transfer costs at both ends. They should adjust the amount to take this into account.
Booking Deposit
The booking is confirmed with a deposit of 100.00 GBP per week booked.
Payment Balance
Balance of payment is due 42 days prior to arrival.
Payments must clear before booking is confirmed. Bookings should be made in advance to give enough time for funds to clear.
Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation 42 or more days prior to arrival, all payments (less a 200 GBP cancellation fee) are refunded.
If you cancel your booking at any time after you have paid the balance, your payment will be refunded less a £300 handling charge. At any other time your deposit will be forfeited.
Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit of 150 GBP is due 42 days prior to arrival.
Groups of young adults may be subject to a larger deposit., When warranted, the deposit (or portion thereof) is refunded within 10 days of departure., Long term rentals may be subject to a larger deposit.


All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 1 / 5 Worst vacation property ever. 14 Jan 2015
Don't waste your time paying for pool heat. It doesn't work and you won't get your money back.
Repairs needed on the home, owner aware, but not fixed prior to check in.
Air conditioning is locked and set to 74 - cannot be adjusted by guest. No ceiling fans to circulate air - VERY HOT.
Hot tub is not a hot tub but a spa with same water temp as the pool.
Don't waste time bringing issues to the attention of property management or the owners. They refer to their customers as "moaning guests".
Will never stay here again and would not recommend this property to anyone.

Owner Comments
It is always disappointing to hear when a guest has not have an enjoyable holiday and we apologise for that. We always strive to make the property a home from home for those staying there.

The issues raised by this guest were looked into and we are certain that the pool was at temperature due to readings being taken during their stay. As outlined in the information we provide prior to check in the pool it would not be bath like. It was serviced once whilst this guest was there and a reading was taken of 90 degrees which is not very cold. It was turned off after their departure and a further reading was taken and the temperature was 86 degrees. The pool is on a timer due to noise restrictions and would only work for approx 8 - 10 hours per day. It was therefore working as it should. The property is advertised as having a spa not a hot tub so we cannot see what the complaint would be as it was as advertised.

The only outstanding issue bought to our attention prior to check in was a noisy shower head but because of the back to back guests it could not be looked into without causing inconvienience to the guest. There was no reason the shower could not have been used and upon further investigation was dealt with and found to be a water pressue issue.

The AC was and is working fine. The majority of rental houses have limited units to prevent guests from freezing the AC system and causing damage. We have never considered 74 as extremely warm and have never had any other complaints regarding this. The property is not advertised as having ceiling fans and we do not consider them necessary as no other complaints have been received of this nature. Anything below 72 can cause the AC unit to freeze up and cause damage. We have taken this on board however and will add room fans for those who would want cooler temperatures and wise to use them.

We have used this manangement company for many years and have had nothing but praise for them as have our previous guests and should problems arise they are dealt with in a timely and efficient manner. We were satisfied that everything was working fine at the property and felt that this guests expectations simply differed from the average guest. We have had hundreds of guests over the years and strive to please as many as possible but of course understand that you cannot please all the people all of the time and hope that they find somewhere more suitable for their expectations when they next visit Florida.
Stayed with family - Would not recommend to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Wonderful Vacation in This Home 9 Mar 2014
I would definitely recommend this home to friends and will definitely be inquiring into availability next winter. The house is gorgeous and has everything a family could wish for. The property was well maintained. The pool and pool area was immaculate. We had such a wonderful time in this Kissimmee rental that when we left we all felt like we were leaving 'home'. What a wonderful place to stay and have fun in the Florida sun!!
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Kissimmee, Florida 29 Jul 2013
My family and my friend's family had a great time at this home. It was very clean and spacious and all the rooms worked for our families. The pool was fantastic. We would most definitely go back to this home again. It was close to Disney World and Universal Studios and some really great restaurants.
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Loved the Pool! 14 Apr 2013
Quiet neighborhood, close to grocery store and other shopping, not far from attractions (we went to Cocoa Beach, Gatorland, pre-season Detroit Tigers game, and an airboat ride). We would definitely consider staying at this house again.
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Great place to relax. 1 Apr 2012
This is a beautiful vacation home in the heart of a quiet neighborhood, the pool is amazing with sunshine all day.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Oct 04, 2005.
  • This owner / manager has completed 135 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 18, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 14, 2013
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Luxurious Pool with Lakeside View.
Luxurious Pool with Lakeside View.
Luxurious Pool with Lakeside View.
Luxurious Pool with Lakeside View.
Front View of House.
Front View of House.
Quiet Seating Area & Dining Room
Quiet Seating Area & Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Breakfast Table.
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Breakfast Table.
Living Room with 32 Inch Tv/Dvd Player
Living Room with 32 Inch Tv/Dvd Player
Master Bedroom with Ensuite and Tv/Dvd Player
Master Bedroom with Ensuite and Tv/Dvd Player
Queen Bedroom with Views of the Pool
Queen Bedroom with Views of the Pool
Twin Room with Tv/Dvd/Vcr
Twin Room with Tv/Dvd/Vcr
Fourth Bedroom - Sleeps 3
Fourth Bedroom - Sleeps 3
Invigorating Spa.
Invigorating Spa.
Beautiful Poolside Sunset.
Beautiful Poolside Sunset.
Luxurious Pool with Lakeside View.
Luxurious Pool with Lakeside View.
Front View of House.
Quiet Seating Area & Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Breakfast Table.
Living Room with 32 Inch Tv/Dvd Player
Master Bedroom with Ensuite and Tv/Dvd Player
Queen Bedroom with Views of the Pool
Twin Room with Tv/Dvd/Vcr
Fourth Bedroom - Sleeps 3
Invigorating Spa.
Beautiful Poolside Sunset.
Kissimmee Rental Homes - Villa - 2000 sq ft / 185 sq m
The villa is situated in a tranquil lakeside residential area, called for the exquisite view of a large unspoiled lake from the pool area where you can relax in the ample patio area while being protected from insects by the pool screen, take a refreshing swim in our wonderful heated pool, sunbath on the sun loungers provided in temperatures that reach 70°F most of the year round or just pamper yourself in the invigorating spa.
The villa has an assortment of board games and pool toys.

All Disney parks are only a 20 minute drive from the property.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals