max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 112 - 154 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 171 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 154 - 161 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 246 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 236 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 257 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 222 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 265 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 307 - 343 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 265 - 267 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 4 nights 324 - 342 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 265 - 278 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 207 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 132 - 139 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 162 - 165 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 132 - 139 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 160 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 132 - 139 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 154 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 154 - 161 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 800 - 1,037 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,170 - 1,173 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,086 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,710 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,452 - 1,531 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,749 - 1,762 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,434 - 1,452 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,853 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,150 - 2,267 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,853 - 1,872 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,380 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,853 - 1,949 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,406 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 931 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,120 - 1,130 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 931 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,100 - 1,111 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 931 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 - 1,066 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,086 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,430 - 3,523 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,092 - 4,127 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,808 - 3,852 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,724 - 5,733 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,043 - 5,136 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,325 - 6,334 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,143 - 5,308 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,532 - 7,001 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,158 - 8,171 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,032 - 7,169 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,379 - 8,421 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,851 - 6,923 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,824 - 4,868 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,436 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,914 - 3,919 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,430 - 3,436 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,810 - 3,818 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,430 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,673 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,745 - 3,764 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cape Coral Stay Nice Place, very well kept. Was only there for a few nights and the heater wasn't working for Hot Tub or Pool. Also, the dryer needed repair. Owner and manager of the property were in constant contact and got the hot tub working. I just don't think we were there long enough to get service tech in for the dryer. Overall, very clean very nice and a lot of fun.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
I would go back. We arrived at the property a little more than an hour early for check in. The door code wouldn't work. Called the 800 number in my text and had a new code within a matter of minutes, as well as a follow up call within about an hour to be sure we were in and satisfied. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hi Marie, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our team was able to assist quickly with a code to enter home for an early arrival. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marie R.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Just OK The house was nicely decorated with updated furniture and appliances. The setting is on the fresh water lake and canal was nice as was the pool. The lanai needs some repair as some of the screens were torn and needed replacing.<br/>The neighborhood was OK and quiet except for ongoing construction across the canal fixing a seawall which started early and continued for a few days. The local property manager Christine was excellent very responsive and helpful but overall I would give the property a C rating.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hi Jim, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the decor and location of the home. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into the screens for the lanai and getting this resolved. Also if the construction noise is going to be long term project, we’re going to make sure that all future guests are aware. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jim C.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019
Spring Break 2019 We were flying in EARLY on check in day and were trying to get an early check in time. It was very difficult to work with TurnKey to give us a yes or no answer if early check in was even possible or what time that might even be. Outside of that, everything about the process worked as expected.<br/><br/>ABOUT THE HOUSE - everything about the house was better than expected EXCEPT:<br/><br/>MASTER SHOWER HAS NO WATER PRESSURE - make the master shower almost unusable<br/><br/>OUTDOOR COUNTERTOP GRILL - Grease trap was FULL and overflowing. Caused a huge mess that we had to clean up after one use.<br/><br/>TV Channels - has Comcast in every room but the channel selection is extremely limited (no ESPN for example) and not the same in every room. Don't plan on watching TV on your vacation.<br/><br/>Fix those issues and the house is perfect. It's hard to ignore the shower issue, but if you don't grill or watch TV, the house is perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hi Douglas, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check into the water pressure in the master bath and also make sure the grill is clean. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Douglas B.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Beautiful house, great location! We loved our stay in this house. It was very clean, well maintained and very comfortable. They had everything you would need for a comfortable stay. The outside was so well done - we sat our there for hours. The pool and hot tub were great. But the view on the intersecting canal is just wonderful. Quiet, comfortable, gorgeous surroundings...we'd stay again for sure! The pictures of the house accurately represent everything in the house.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Cape Coral Review Very Disappointed. Lights and Fans did not work outside. There must have been 50 light switches and most of them don't work. You don't have access to the garage and it should tell you that in the description. The outside Fridge does not work correctly. We actually had a rat on the screen over the pool numerous times and the screen has numerous holes. It is just a matter of time before the rats are inside the pool area. The are spiderwebs in numerous areas because of the lack of cleaning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest support line is always available to call with any issues that may come up -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure all maintenance and cleanliness issues are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dan R.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Spring Break 2018 Family of 4 for spring break the week before Easter. The House was beautifully decorated, immaculate and great central location. Kitchen was nicely stocked with cooking items, plus all the beach supplies were a great touch. I had to call with a question about the pool and someone came over to help me right away. I loved being on a canal too. Even though we did not have a boat it was still nice to overlook water at a fraction of the cost of a beachfront property. I would highly recommend this property!<br/>
- Jill H.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
unhappy We picked this home because it had a pool and spa and had a dock to fish off of. Upon arrival to the home we were greeted by someone from the management company. We informed him of our disapproval of the pool. It had black algae growing in it because it wasn't taken care of and the pool company had been fired. We had to wait 3 days to enjoy the pool and spa (never did heat up and they knew about it). The cleaning was good, except anything above your head, cobwebs on all the ceiling lights and fans. We couldn't use the dock because the boards were dipping down and it was unsafe. we normally sit on the dock in the morning and my husband fishes... the dock was not safe enough for that. We have rented from VRBO and Homeway for many years now. But I will not rent a home with the turnkey management. I have called them numerous times and sent text messages and emails and have heard nothing from them. They were suppose to get back with me 3 times now after I called. Every time I call they conveniently have no record of my previous call. I have never had a problem before. I am very unhappy with this trip because of their lack of caring about their clients at all. Having no response from them after many attempts is very aggravating. The home itself was decorated beautifully and the furniture was amazing i feel sorry for the owner. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hi Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that we have since hired a new pool maintenance company to service the pool on a routine basis. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping and the dock is repaired as needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Teresa T.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Florida getaway We had a wonderful time at this house with the pool, hot tub and the lovely house was so welcoming. It has all the ammenities including the blender for margaritas! It was close to the many beaches along the gulf. Quiet neighborhood.
- SUSAN W.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Very Nice House This house was perfect for our needs, though not in an ideal location. Love the decor! Patio and pool area are wonderful, but the heating system for the pool and hot tub needs reworking. You can only have one or the other heating and changing which one is extremely confusing. Gus was very helpful the day we checked in, but then he left for the rest of our stay. We did have a few maintenance issues that were not resolved in his absence. Not deal breakers - just annoying. I can't say enough about the house - definitely recommend it - but we just wouldn't stay in this area again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hello Bonnie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are sorry for any issues you encountered and please be assured we are following up and we’ll make sure any issues get resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bonnie M.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
I see many vacation stays here in our future! I see many vacation stays here in our future! The home had a modern feel, was clean, and any minor things that needed to be fixed were addressed promptly. The beds were clean and comfortable. Kitchen came with plenty of cookware and a keurig and a blender. Anything and everything was readily available- from towels, to fishing poles & pool toys. We relaxed and floated around in the pool and caught a baseball game on the outdoor television. TV also had music channels to enjoy while enjoying the outdoor patio/pool area. There was plenty of room for us to be comfortable. Also, the location of the home was great! It’s seconds away from wonderful restaurants and shopping centers. I HIGHLY recommend The House of Omlets restaurant, which is right down the street. My only regret was not staying longer! We would love to stay at this property again in the future. Booking was very easy and so was check-in and out.
- Christin B.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
The Best ! My husband and I stayed here for a week, it was amazing. Extremely comfortable! The pool, spa and lanai area are perfect. Absolutely perfect set up. We will be returning to the area soon and this will be our home for another week if it’s available.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2018
Perfect Place for my Family! We stayed at this house for. Week this past June and felt very very comfortable! It was very clean and accommodating, the pool, and outdoor kitchen were perfect. We especially liked the tv outside as well. We did have some issues with the pool and spa not working correctly, and called turnkey management and they acted very quickly! Although it seemed to be a larger issue that the owner would have to deal with later. The only other downfalls were the dock not being usable during our stay, as it was being repaired..which let us down because the boys fish ALOT off the docks down there, but abin Turnkey was accommodating and credited our payment a bit for that loss. We also did not have any laundry packets or dish washer packets that were supposed to be stocked there by housekeeping, but that was minor and we just went and bought some. Overall, we loved the property and will be back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hello Layla, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry about the issues you encountered and we know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Layla C.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Home Away From Home! Simply put, this is a beautiful home away from home! Everything was clean and well kept. The outdoor area has so much to offer with comfortable seating options and a beautiful, peaceful view. The outdoor hot tub/spa was great for the cooler evening hours and the pool was plenty warm to enjoy too. The A/C was not working when we arrived but the management company worked effortlessly to get it resolved for us. Very prompt and courteous service. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi Barbara, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We apologize for the AC issue you faced when you first arrived, but so happy to hear that our team was able to resolve this quickly. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/3/2018
Girls Getaway This trip was for a relaxing girls weekend getaway and this house was perfect! The property description was good. The lanai was great. The furniture and decor were very nice, clean, updated and stylish. The beds were super comfortable. And it should be noted there is a Kuerig! The location was a very quiet neighborhood. We were close to many good restaurants. The property and yard were nice. The only suggestions we have to the managers are to get pool heated before guests arrival and make directions for the hot tub and pool easier or more clear. (We called the manager and he came right over to show us) We loved our stay and would rent this house again if we were travelling to the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 8, 2018 Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist you with the pool and hot tub after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured we are updating our home information to include directions for operating the pool and hot tub. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Outstanding Traveling with my family and my Inlaws. The house was perfect , plenty of room. The pool and jacuzzi were perfect. House is very well stocked with everything you would need. Just bring your bathing suit and enjoy the fridge by the pool and whatever your fancy desires . Everyone on our vacation wants to go back to the house.
- Danny W.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 24, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All Photos, Amenities, Calendar,

ID 240372 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Cape Coral Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543