max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Canal Home

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 5 nights 187 - 214 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 5 nights 234 - 237 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 5 nights 214 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 340 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 5 nights 271 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 5 nights 312 - 316 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 5 nights 271 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 5 nights 294 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 5 nights 325 - 327 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 5 nights 294 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 5 nights 317 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 5 nights 294 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 5 nights 248 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 5 nights 214 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 5 nights 234 - 236 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 5 nights 214 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 5 nights 225 - 225 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 5 nights 214 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 5 nights 214 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 5 nights 214 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,314 - 1,493 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,635 - 1,647 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,374 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,179 - 2,197 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 - 1,899 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,268 - 2,281 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 - 2,057 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,214 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,733 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,635 - 1,644 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,568 - 1,573 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,876 - 5,911 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,886 - 5,915 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,395 - 8,421 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,731 - 6,742 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,843 - 7,845 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,761 - 6,773 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,324 - 7,335 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,152 - 8,159 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,339 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,868 - 7,879 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,281 - 7,303 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,098 - 6,105 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,816 - 5,816 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful home The house was beautiful, the layer was great. But the first day was found dog poop on the carpet in the sitting room with the red leather sofa in it. And dog food on the carpet in the living room. We had 2 infants with us, who were crawling on the floor, so we were taken aback by this. obviously very disappointed the house wasn't cleaned before we checked in. The bed sheets in the guest bedroom were no changed either, because there was hair in the bed. The circuit beaker for the outside tv. was not on, so we had to call and have someone come and fix it. The internet went out for 3 days, and I did not get a call back for 3 days. The refrigerator went out for a day.But my biggest complaint is the hot tub. When I booked this property 11 months before our vacations, I specifically ask about the hot tub, if it was working and usable. And I was told it was. Well imagine my surprise when we arrive and there is a note saying the hot tube is not for Turnkey guest. We did work around all the issues, But you would think for the amount of money you are spending, they would at least vacuum the floors from the previous guest.Maybe you need different cleaners. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to immediately send someone out to fix the outdoor TV and fridge and assist you with connecting to the WiFi, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. That being said, we wish we had known about your cleanliness concerns at the time so we could have helped out then. Please be assured we are following up with Housekeeping to address your feedback and prevent similar problems moving forward. Lastly, we would like to note that we’ve since updated our listing details to remove any mention of the hot tub. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great Vacation Rental We had a great time at this home. It was a lovely home with everything we needed. We enjoyed the infinity pool. The outdoor kitchen made cooking meals a breeze. The house was in a great location and close to everything. I would definitely recommend this home.
- Randy T.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Comfy Stay with few mishaps The home was super comfy with most of the items you would expect in the kitchen and bathrooms. The house does provide regular bath towels and beach/pool towels which was a plus. The pool is NOT heated as stated in the listing. We came in mid May 2019 so some days the sun heated it enough but then it rained one afternoon and it was too cold to swim. The hot tub that’s pictured in the last picture is also not available for use. Upon arrival we found signs on the sliding door and the actual hot tub stating it was not available to TurnKey guests. They need to remove the picture from the listing as it’s misleading and doesn’t show any other features of the home. The house doesn’t provide trash bags or a vacuum which I felt would of been super helpful. Everything else about the home was what I expected from a well stocked kitchen, lots of pool seating, tons of towels, and plenty of into seating for a large family stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but also apologize for the issues you encountered with the pool and hot tub. Please know that our team has looked into your feedback and has double checked the listing to ensure that everything is accurate. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Florida stay This was a great experience the home was perfect.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
Beautiful home We wanted to just relax and this home provided a beautiful place to do that
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Lovely home, great location The house was nicely furnished and the kitchen was well equipped. I cooked a lot of meals. Loved the outdoor kitchen- even made breakfast one morning outside. Pool was by far the BEST thing about the house. Bedrooms have comfortable beds. Overall décor wasn't up-to-date. But not awful. And furniture was really very nice. One minor issue we had was staying connected to the internet. Had to call the property management company first day to figure out that I needed to reset the modem. House was also very clean when we arrived. I would recommend this house to friends or relatives. We enjoyed Fathoms (1/2 price pizza on Wednesdays), Pinchers, the Boat House and Ford's Garage. Rented a boat for two days and having it right at the house was very convenient. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it sounds like the hot tub was put to good use. We want to apologize for any inconvenience you faced with the WIFI, but it’s good to know that we were able to assist you quickly when you reached out to our 24/7 guest support line. You were fabulous guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Great Place The location was close to grocery stores, restaurants even Costco. House was the perfect size for 8 people and a dog. We also rented a pontoon boat and docked at the pier right behind the house. Easy to go by land or water to beaches. Quiet neighborhood. The only complaint - more towels were needed. There were no pool/beach towels. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi William, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure more towels are added to the home as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Good House with the Possibility of Being 5-Star Husband & I brought our parents to stay in early Oct for a family getaway. The house is large and very pretty but could really benefit from more upkeep.<br/>Great living space and a very nice outdoor area, all was clean when we arrived. However we spent the first day changing out dead lightbulbs, replacing batteries in remotes and garage opener, fixing broken bed slats in the master bedroom. Nothing major, but very inconvenient for a vacation property.<br/>Pool is heated and a good size. Outdoor kitchen is also a great space for cooking. Owner stopped by with a fresh tank of propane on our first day, but starter on the grill didnt work. Spent 25 minutes trying to light it before getting a spark.<br/>Bedrooms and bathrooms are comfortable size/layout. A few minor upgrades would significantly increase comfort factor and make it feel more like staying in a resort than an empty home. Extra pillows and blankets would be much appreciated as well as throw pillows around the couches and hangers in closets. Folding chairs for use on beach trips would be a great addition. I also think hand soap should be supplied in the empty dispensers and trash bags, these aren&#x2019;t things renters should be responsible for. Good quality mini toiletries are provided in the bathrooms, as is 1 load of laundry detergent. <br/>Master bedroom fan doesnt work on Medium but clicks too loudly to sleep through on high, only 2/3 jets in the master shower work, and the toilet handle needs to be manually reset or else it runs nonstop. Again none of these is a deal breaker but adds onto an inconvenience factor. Owner lives nearby and did offer assistance if needed but none of these issues felt important enough to warrant a repair request.<br/><br/>Overall the house is in a beautiful neighborhood, always felt safe. Close to grocery, Ft Myers Beach, Sanibel, Captiva all within a short drive. We had a wonderful time, would definitely rent again but I feel this property could really be a 5-star property Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi Lauren, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure your recommendations are passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Good place for Vacations Excellent Property, very clean, upstanding costumer service but needs a little of maintenance.
- Rodolfo G.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Fabulous Vacation Home Home was very clean and served our vacation well. Very quiet neighborhood. Pool was just the right size. Home had all the amenities needed for an excellent vacation. It's a little drive to restaurants and the beach but other than that we had great experience renting this beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2019
Beautiful home! I had read a previous review about a few things in the home that weren&#x2019;t working, that review was spot on. We were surprised at some of the obvious things that needed fixed but others would be more difficult to see if you weren&#x2019;t staying. The owner stopped by to see how things were and I shared some of our findings. He offered to look at them right away but it wasn&#x2019;t anything that needed to be fixed immediately. I would highly recommend this home, it&#x2019;s beautiful but needed some TLC that he assured would be fixed. It was very clean and comfortable. Had issues with the pool heater which left us without a pool for our first few days which was disappointing but it did get fixed eventually. I&#x2019;d rate this home as a 5 star if everything was fixed which I believe it could be at this point. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the maintenance issues you experienced. We were glad that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline so that we could assist with these issues during your stay. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 20, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Nestled in a Gorgeous

ID 243307 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Cape Coral Vacation Rentals
Nestled in a gorgeous Cape Coral neighborhood on the water, this 4BR home boasts a large screened patio with a full kitchen, table for 6, BBQ, 70" TV, swim-up wet bar, infinity pool, and a hot tub. Two living rooms provide lots of space to unwind. Sleeps 8.

Nestled in a gorgeous Cape Coral neighborhood on the water, this 2,433 square foot 4BR/3BA home boasts a large screened patio with a full kitchen, table for six, BBQ, 70" TV, swim-up tiki hut wet bar, infinity pool, and a hot tub.

Spend sunny afternoons in your backyard oasis and enjoy the water views from the dock, or visit the nearby parks and beaches.

LIVING AREAS

After a fun-filled day, kick back and relax in one of two living areas. The first provides lots of comfy seating on the leather armchairs and recliners, an area rug, and a 70” flat screen TV, while the second offers two leather sofas, a coffee table, and a wet bar.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare your favorite foods in the modern gourmet kitchen, fully stocked with all the gadgets you might need. The chef in your group will appreciate the stainless steel appliances, ample granite counters, two sinks, glass top range, and wine fridge.


When it’s time eat, enjoy a family-style feast in the dining room around a table for six. Or sip morning coffee in the breakfast nook at the table for four. There’s seating for four more at the kitchen bar.

Outside, the spacious screened patio area offers a second full kitchen with granite counters, a sink, glass-top range, gas BBQ, and large flat screen TV. The tiki hut wet bar provides swim-up seating for four.

Have meals al fresco at the outdoor table for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Find quiet privacy in the master bedroom with a king bed, 32” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, soaking tub, and walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers a queen bed, ceiling fan, pool access, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The third bedroom includes a queen bed, lots of natural light, and a ceiling fan, while the fourth bedroom provides a full-size bed, ceiling fan, and a walk-in closet.

A guest bathroom includes a shower/tub combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

A resort-style haven awaits in the screened patio area, where luxury amenities include a full kitchen, BBQ, 70” flat screen TV, a swim-up tiki bar with seating for four, a heated infinity pool overlooking the water, hot tub, and lounge chairs.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Other perks include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for four (two cars in the garage and two in the driveway). No street parking is available.

THE LOCATION

Take a 15-minute drive to the Yacht Club Community Park Public Beach, located directly on the Caloosahatchee River in a beautifully landscaped setting. This gorgeous, public beach offers 634 square feet of pristine beach with picnic areas, barbecue grills, restrooms, a fishing pier, playground, and restaurant.

Once you’ve worked up an appetite, visit local favorite Rumrunners, an upscale seafood and steak restaurant with a full-service bar, patio seating, and beautiful views of the water.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543