max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Dock
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Canal Home

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 111 - 130 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 130 - 248 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 174 - 202 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 238 - 260 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 191 - 223 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 238 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 248 - 249 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 236 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 4 nights 261 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 261 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 232 - 239 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 187 - 207 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 198 - 199 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 187 - 207 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 210 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 187 - 207 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 207 - 210 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 176 - 191 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri) 222 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 900 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 922 - 1,666 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,237 - 1,304 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,642 - 1,805 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,354 - 1,502 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,619 - 1,643 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,724 - 1,729 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,619 - 1,626 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,841 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 - 1,787 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,636 - 1,636 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,361 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,377 - 1,382 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,361 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,453 - 1,461 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,361 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,441 - 1,448 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,267 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 3,482 - 3,502 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,591 - 5,451 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,325 - 4,430 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,878 - 6,495 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,815 - 5,376 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,725 - 5,791 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,179 - 6,181 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,797 - 5,832 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,556 - 6,560 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,350 - 6,371 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,716 - 5,756 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,725 - 4,782 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,849 - 4,852 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,743 - 4,782 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,123 - 5,132 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,765 - 4,817 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,088 - 5,097 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,419 - 4,459 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not again We had a bad experience in this location. The pool was not cleaned. There would be no early check in of 2 hours even tough the house was empty. I would not recomened the house. The proberty manager responsed our questions after 3 days, even not so good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 5, 2019 Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're sorry to hear your experience with us wasn't as great as it should have been. We wish we had known about the pool during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the pool is thoroughly cleaned and being maintained moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Peter M.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Girls Weekend Great time, house was what we saw and expected.
- Kay Y.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
could be a great property Ice dispenser in freezer was broken when we arrived contacted property manager and sent over repair man.Needed part and owner would not authorize repair. One T V in entire house and only received 10 channels Lucky I could stream on I Pad. Pool man was also lawn guy as I installed pools and maintained them for 30 years this guy knows as much about pools as I do going to the moon .Property manager was excellent but her hands were tied by owner<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the ice dispenser and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please let us assure you that the owner is working on repairing the dispenser for future guests. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate and does show that there is only one television in the living room of the home. Thanks you for your patience while we worked with the owner regarding the ice dispenser and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James R.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
cape coral .
- Deb S.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2019
Cape Coral Home 1) the lights in two of the bedrooms did not function properly. 2) The fan in the outside area is out of order. 3) There was practically no gas for the Gasgrill (the spare gas tank in the garage was empty as well!!). Apart from these shortcomings, the property was clean and well maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be checking into everything that you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Wolfgang T.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Great value for the money The home was very very clean, felt right at home upon arrival. The furniture is a bit dated but still in good condition and everything worked. Would definitely rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 21, 2019 Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anddy M.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Great Vacation Home! The house was just as described. Great location in walking/biking distance to the Yacht Club, beach, pier. Clean house. Comfortable beds. Nice bikes. Great view of the river from the lanai and dock.<br/><br/>Minor complaints - Pool surface was covered in dead gnats and we arrived the day after garbage day but the pails weren't put on the curb so they were full when we got there and had no where to put our garbage.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 21, 2018 Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry for the issues with the pool and the garbage bins being full that came up during your stay with us. It looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chris Z.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Review Location was great and home was beautiful! 2 minor issues, but nothing to scream about!! The staff (especially the cleaning team and management team) were great! I left a VERY valuable item in the room, after checking out! The management co called me to let me know and made sure it ended up in the right hands! Very thankful!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hello Kellan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Horrible Experience Upon arrival at the home we rented - there was no toilet paper in the house. The temperature in the house was 79 degrees and would not go down. The pool was covered in ants, hundreds and hundreds of ants. I have all pictures and texts back in forth with management company to back up what I a saying. It took 4 days to get A/C company out, their pool cleaner was there landscaper. My son and I rented the house because he had baseball tournaments and after the day is over we wanted to go swimming. We couldn't go swimming once. The blinds in master broken so anyone could see in thru a huge gap. I have pictures of the landscaper trying to clean pool and a huge gap in blinds. The blinds in front of house missing. I had to sleep on couch entire time because I was afraid if someone looked in Master and saw my son sleeping would try and break in. I got the same bs response form Turnkey every time I texted. There were ant traps on counter in bathroom. My son begged me to leave. So we left early. Local reps said we get refund, needless to say, nothing yet. I will be disputing this place on my charge card. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Please know the A/C and blinds have been repaired, the ant issues have been addressed. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nick T.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 28, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

We Guarantee all Listing

ID 243611 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Cape Coral Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543