×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Internet
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wood Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • High Speed Internet - Wireless
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable Television
    • CD Player
    • DVD Movies
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Television
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Utensils
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Walking
    • Biking
    • Boating
    • Fishing
    • Hiking Trails
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Swimming Pool
    • Sight-Seeing
    • Snowmobile Rental
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Walkway to Water
  • Family Attributes
    • Beach
    • Kids Games
    • Miniature Golf
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area Fitness Center
    • Craft Shopping
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Shopping
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Exceptional Sunrises
    • Exceptional Sunsets
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
May 31 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 300 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 405 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 300 USD
Oct 3 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 225 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat) 375 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 300 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 405 USD
Dec 26, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 600 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 450 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 200 - 250 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 375 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 300 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 450 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 375 USD
Feb 26 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 300 USD
Apr 17 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 225 USD
May 25 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 300 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 300 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 7 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 405 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 31 Min Stay 6 nights 375 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
May 31 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Oct 3 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,355 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,700 USD
Dec 26, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,200 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,700 USD
Feb 26 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,700 USD
Apr 17 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,355 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,835 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,625 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (49 raters)
Property condition (49 raters)
Location (49 raters)
Cleanliness (49 raters)
Services from rental manager (48 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lake Tahoe Vacation 6/17 - 7/2 Excellent -- everything went as expected. Accommodations were nice, clean, and had a view of the lake.
- John H.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2022
Great view, Comfortable Cannot wait to return
- Verna F.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2022
Not impressed While Trent was amazing, the house did not live up to any expectations. The pictures made the place look so much bigger then it was and the lack of normal goods was a let down. Covid is here but the owner should not use that as an excuse to not provide paper towels, napkins, first aid kit, firewood ect. There was half eaten food in the cabinets and to be quite honest, I think that’s more of an issue relating to covid right? I am not trying to be rude or complain whatsoever, but I have rented many times, but this was the most unfavorable time ever. I appreciate Trent once again, but I would definitely not come back to visit.
- Hannah N.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2020
Great Condo! This condo was very comfortable. Bathroom updates were done very nicely. Big enough for larger family. The lake view is amazing! After 20 years of staying in various CW condos, this was one of the nicest. The only things I would add is a squeegee for the beautiful glass shower doors, some cutting boards and cookie sheets for the kitchen.
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2021
Sky Vista Great views, very clean, cozy
- Verna F.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2022
Clean, comfortable, as described We enjoyed our stay! 6 adults were able to cook, eat, hang out, and sleep comfortably here. The dining table is spacious, the living room area is smaller (couch can only seat 4 side-by-side), and there’s a one-person rocking chair. The place was clean, though our friend who is sensitive to dogs and cats felt her allergies kicking in after sitting on the couch. At nighttime we had some trouble maintaining a temperature that was comfortable across the downstairs, living area, and loft, but we managed ok. We were allotted 2 parking spots, and had to park an additional car in the complex’s overflow lot (2-3 minutes away from our unit). Even with the caveats, would stay here again!
- Katie C.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2022
Very nice condo! We enjoyed our stay at this condo! The condo was clean and nicely decorated. It could be improved by having more linens (bath and hand towels, wash cloths, and dish cloths) available. The pool and hot tubs at the Rec center were great--very clean! We were disappointed that the tennis courts were not available for use. Overall, we recommend this condo! Please note that this description is written by "A guest from Philadelphia, PA."<br/>Thank you.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Awesome home away from home! The unit we stayed in was wonderful, clean, beautifully updated, & had everything we needed in the kitchen. The view of the lake was amazing. We went up for my mom and dads 40th anniversary and we rented 3 units. We said we would make this an annual trip! I will definitely choose this unit again.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Sky Vista in Carnelian Bay Highly Recommend! Loved the upgrades and management was terrfic.
- Verna F.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2018
Sky Vista in Carnelian Bay Very nice. The updated bathrooms were very nice.
- Verna F.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Absolutely wonderful! Overall, this is a wonderful property that is well maintained and close to N. Lake Tahoe and beaches. The condo was very clean, beds were comfortable, and there was a view of Lake Tahoe off of the balcony. We recommend Sky Vista!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Sky Vista The unit was very nice. It was apparent the owners take a lot of pride in their townhome. It was upgraded beautifully. We&#x2019;ve stayed at other units at Carnelian Woods, but this one was by far one of the nicest. The owners keep the kitchen well stocked, so we really didn&#x2019;t need to bring our own seasonings, paper towels or napkins. My husband and I really enjoyed it. The views of the lake were amazing. I found myself out on the balcony just staring in awe.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Vacation Good!
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
Carnelian Woods Condo Wonderful condo located next to national forest and the Tahoe Rim Trail.<br/>Nice views of Lake Tahoe. Very quiet area even during the 4th of July holiday.<br/>The condo is in good condition and the kitchen is well equipped. The club house is available for family gatherings with swimming pool, hot tub, bocce ball, tennis and ping pong for some activities.
- Liz O.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
The townhouse smelled like dog when we arrived (eventhough I had selected one with a no pet policy because we have allergies to pets). We had to resort to medication during our stay.<br/>The road to the cabin within the carnelian woods private property was not snowplowed. It took is 1 1/2 hrs to get from the main road to the cabin with 4 wheel drive and chains.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2011
After a weekend get-a-way on a lake fell through on a Thursday after July 4th holiday, I quickly found this property online and it was available!! The pictures are exactly how it looks inside. It is dated a little and the beds are not the most comfortable, but we had the best time there. The kids had a great time in the game room and playing in the pool. The location was great..close to stores and Kings Beach! Everything was very clean and well taken care of. We bbq'd both nights on the patio (love that weber gas grill!!) We will definitely be back next year instead of our annual Capitola trip!! Thanks again!!
- Jim M.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2011
Renovating
- Carla G.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2011
CW 146-disappointed Pictures of property must have been taken when it was new. Layout and furniture were as seen. However, carpet and bathrooms have been used and need updating. Nothing broken just worn. Unit had distinctive odor on each level. Also had everything except a hair dryer so bring your own. Okay place to stay just not what the pictures portrayed.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2014
Carnelian Woods 146 Facility exceeded my expectations. Had a wonderful time and would stay there again sometime. Thank you to the owners and management team for a job well done!
- Joseph or Kathleen R.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2014
Dated interior, but adequate for the price For the price paid, this particular unit was adequate. The interior is dated, particularly the bathrooms, but again, for the price it was good enough. The description says the beds downstairs are a king and queen, however I think those beds are a queen and double. The heating system when it comes on and off is loud in the downstairs bedrooms, luckily we brought earplugs so it wasn't too much of a problem. The unit did not have a hair dryer. If I had known this I would have brought my own. I've never stayed in a rental house or hotel that did not have a hair dryer, this was the first. So I had to go out in 40 degree weather with wet hair. The unit did have a nice humidifier, which we used, because the air at Tahoe is very dry, especially in winter. Overall this was a good stay, with a view of the lake and mtns. The location in N. Tahoe is very convenient, between Tahoe City and Kings Beach, with easy access to restaurants, shopping, resorts.
- Andrea A.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2015
Nice for family This particular place was very cozy and clean. Some furniture and amenities were a bit outdated but still functional. Bathroom shower hot and cold are actually switched. The balcony has a partial lake view, but it is very small... good for a breath of fresh air, or a smoke, but not for hanging out. Location of this unit is a bit away from the street which makes it nice and quiet, but long if you wanted to take a walk down to the main street or lake. Beds were super comfy, which was the best part about this place (along with the wood stove). Best sleep I got in a very long time. Overall, I'd recommend this unit to a family with a couple kids or a small group of friends that know each other very well. Anything larger and it's too tight.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2015
Definitely will come back Nice and quiet place for a family vacation. The property is clean and comfortable. Kids love their swimming pool as well.
- Yang W.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
Perfect vacation rental We had a very wonderful experience at this place. Very clean and nicely kept. Good location , including a partial view of the lake from balcony.<br/>Bring your favorite music , the living room has a very nice music system.<br/>Only thing that could be better is the TV size. But maybe it's intentional. They have a good collection of some old classics. We watched Apollo 13 and watching on small TV brought back some old memories.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2015
Awesome Stay Me and my husband had a great Stay at this unit very clean and was stocked with everything needed
- Jeannie K.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2016
Nice Rental Nice and clean rental. Great location. Quiet and peaceful
- Brian H.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
Carnelian Townhome Great stay. Great views. Great value.
- Verna F.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2016
Trouble with Bats Dated condominium with all the basics to make the stay at Lake Tahoe enjoyable. While not directly on the lake, location allows quick access to Kings Beach and Tahoe City. Bats in the room, dirty bedding, balcony filth, and general cleanliness made for an uncomfortable set of evenings. Recommend owner de-bat the place and also do a once over deep cleaning. Because this place was not rental ready, we probably wont ever book through same Rental Agency.
- Kerry H.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2016
Sky Vista Really enjoyed our stay. The property was clean, comfortable and has great views of the lake. The service from the management company was terrific. We are looking forward to returning.
- Verna F.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2016
Don't be fooled by the pictures or description. When we arrived at the residence we noticed there was a leak in the ceiling directly over the full size bed. A plumber was quickly called by property manager but plumber just punched s hole in the ceiling and told us to put a pot under it and he " wouldn't worry about it". Are you kidding me?? After rearranging the room so we would not be dripped on we lost a night of sleep with that thing dripping every 5 minutes from who knows where. Luckily the water mostly stopped the next day, but it was an area of concern throughout the week. Even the plumber said, "wow this place is original, haven't seen a unit like this." Everything is old and outdated. For the price I expected more. The showers are a joke, the cable never worked in the TV ( 4 remotes, no instructions), the fridge freezes everything near the back of it, the seating area is too small to accommodate more than 4 people, BBQ had wrong canister to work with the grill. The "art" was so bad, better to have nothing up. The good I can say is we had a warm place to come back to, overall we enjoyed family time together and it was centrally located . Would never rent this unit again for our family of 6. Major remodel needed!!!
- SUZY R.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2017
We had a great time! The cabin was clean. We had a great time! It was in a great location easy to reach restaurants and stores. The management was very helpful!
- Lynn C.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2008
CW 146 The unit was clean and comfortable.
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2008
Pretty good, overall There were some rough edges (problem with one shower, bathroom exhaust fan not working and no window). The location and overall amenities for the complex were fine. The property manager was most pleasant and helpful.
- John S.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2008
We had a blast at Lake Tahoe We loved Lake Tahoe and Carnelian Bay. We loved the rec room and the pool table. Be sure to eat at Rosie's Cafe in Tahoe City and the Char Pit in Kings's Beach.
- Gary S.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2008
Hiker's Dream We loved the lake view from the living room deck. Nice quiet woodsy location. We also loved the National Forest trail that was practically right out the door. The drapes in the master bedroom are thin, so plan on early morning light! Overall, a very clean, comfortable place to vacation.
- Anita P.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2008
The masterbedroom did not have a door lock. The location to the pool and beach were farther than expected. We had to drive to them. We were hoping to be able to walk. There was no internet.
- Stacey L.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2008
Have to like stairs The condo was infested with bats in the roof, they make alot of noise in the morning. Also something was making noise in the shower wall moving around. Ugh. View was nice.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2009
Great view, nice property. Bathroom fixtures could use an update. Rec room key difficult.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2009
Disappointed Our opinion is biased by the fact that there is much road construction going on around Tahoe that makes travelling around and access to the lake very difficult. We expected to be close to the lake (walking distance), but weren't. There was a view of the lake from the condo, but only from the very small balcony.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2009
Clean and comfortable but... Biggest complaint is that there was no internet and we got the impression that wi-fi was available. Also we are big dvd movie fans and the tv monitor at the unit was very small for movies and Cal game. Master bedroom bed mattress was sagging - not a good nights sleep. Response from First Accommodations; Wednesday, September 23, 2009 There was no wifi advertised for this property and plenty of photos and a virtual tour is provided of the unit in reference to the TV size. We were not aware of the sagging mattress, but will test immediately.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2009
Nice place...we enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2009
Loved It We can't wait to plan our next trip Carnelion Bay!
- Jaylene M.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2010
I thought the actual room fell short of the description in terms of updates. Although it was clean, functional and complete I don't think it was a 4 out of 5.
- Mike M.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2010
Good Accommodation Convenient walk to the water, nice view and very quiet location. Really liked the quiet. Condo unit was generally clean and well kept. Good value.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2010
When we arrived at the residence we noticed there was a leak in the ceiling directly over the full size bed. A plumber was quickly called by property manager but plumber just punched s hole in the ceiling and told us to put a pot under it and he " wouldn't worry about it". Are you kidding me?? After rearranging the room so we would not be dripped on we lost a night of sleep with that thing dripping every 5 minutes from who knows where. Luckily the water mostly stopped the next day, but it was an area of concern throughout the week. Even the plumber said, "wow this place is original, haven't seen a unit like this." Everything is old and outdated. For the price I expected more. The showers are a joke, the cable never worked in the TV ( 4 remotes, no instructions), the fridge freezes everything near the back of it, the seating area is too small to accommodate more than 4 people, BBQ had wrong canister to work with the grill. The "art" was so bad, better to have nothing up. The good I can say is we had a warm
Reviewed On: 1/4/2017
Really enjoyed our stay. The property was clean, comfortable and has great views of the lake. The service from the management company was terrific. We are looking forward to returning.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2016
Dated condominium with all the basics to make the stay at Lake Tahoe enjoyable. While not directly on the lake, location allows quick access to Kings Beach and Tahoe City. Bats in the room, dirty bedding, balcony filth, and general cleanliness made for an uncomfortable set of evenings. Recommend owner de-bat the place and also do a once over deep cleaning. Because this place was not rental ready, we probably wont ever book through same Rental Agency.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2016
Great stay. Great views. Great value.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2016
Nice and clean rental. Great location. Quiet and peaceful
Reviewed On: 6/1/2016
Me and my husband had a great Stay at this unit very clean and was stocked with everything needed
Reviewed On: 3/2/2016
We had a very wonderful experience at this place. Very clean and nicely kept. Good location , including a partial view of the lake from balcony.<br/>Bring your favorite music , the living room has a very nice music system.<br/>Only thing that could be better is the TV size. But maybe it's intentional. They have a good collection of some old classics. We watched Apollo 13 and watching on small TV brought back some old memories.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2015
Nice and quiet place for a family vacation. The property is clean and comfortable. Kids love their swimming pool as well.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2015
This particular place was very cozy and clean. Some furniture and amenities were a bit outdated but still functional. Bathroom shower hot and cold are actually switched. The balcony has a partial lake view, but it is very small... good for a breath of fresh air, or a smoke, but not for hanging out. Location of this unit is a bit away from the street which makes it nice and quiet, but long if you wanted to take a walk down to the main street or lake. Beds were super comfy, which was the best part about this place (along with the wood stove). Best sleep I got in a very long time. Overall, I'd recommend this unit to a family with a couple kids or a small group of friends that know each other very well. Anything larger and it's too tight.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2015
For the price paid, this particular unit was adequate. The interior is dated, particularly the bathrooms, but again, for the price it was good enough. The description says the beds downstairs are a king and queen, however I think those beds are a queen and double. The heating system when it comes on and off is loud in the downstairs bedrooms, luckily we brought earplugs so it wasn't too much of a problem. The unit did not have a hair dryer. If I had known this I would have brought my own. I've never stayed in a rental house or hotel that did not have a hair dryer, this was the first. So I had to go out in 40 degree weather with wet hair. The unit did have a nice humidifier, which we used, because the air at Tahoe is very dry, especially in winter. Overall this was a good stay, with a view of the lake and mtns. The location in N. Tahoe is very convenient, between Tahoe City and Kings Beach, with easy access to restaurants, shopping, resorts.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2015
Facility exceeded my expectations. Had a wonderful time and would stay there again sometime. Thank you to the owners and management team for a job well done!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2014
Pictures of property must have been taken when it was new. Layout and furniture were as seen. However, carpet and bathrooms have been used and need updating. Nothing broken just worn. Unit had distinctive odor on each level. Also had everything except a hair dryer so bring your own. Okay place to stay just not what the pictures portrayed.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2014
comfortable, but we had the best time there. The kids had a great time in the game room and playing in the pool. The location was great..close to stores and Kings Beach! Everything was very clean and well taken care of. We bbq'd both nights on the patio (love that weber gas grill!!) We will definitely be back next year instead of our annual Capitola trip!! Thanks again!!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2011
The townhouse smelled like dog when we arrived (eventhough I had selected one with a no pet policy because we have allergies to pets). We had to resort to medication during our stay.<br/>The road to the cabin within the carnelian woods private property was not snowplowed. It took is 1 1/2 hrs to get from the main road to the cabin with 4 wheel drive and chains.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2011
Convenient walk to the water, nice view and very quiet location. Really liked the quiet. Condo unit was generally clean and well kept. Good value.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2010
I thought the actual room fell short of the description in terms of updates. Although it was clean, functional and complete I don't think it was a 4 out of 5.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2010
We can't wait to plan our next trip Carnelion Bay!
Reviewed On: 2/17/2010
Our opinion is biased by the fact that there is much road construction going on around Tahoe that makes travelling around and access to the lake very difficult. We expected to be close to the lake (walking distance), but weren't. There was a view of the lake from the condo, but only from the very small balcony.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2009
Biggest complaint is that there was no internet and we got the impression that wi-fi was available. Also we are big dvd movie fans and the tv monitor at the unit was very small for movies and Cal game. Master bedroom bed mattress was sagging - not a good nights sleep.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2009
The condo was infested with bats in the roof, they make alot of noise in the morning. Also something was making noise in the shower wall moving around. Ugh. View was nice.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2009
Bathroom fixtures could use an update. Rec room key difficult.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2009
There were some rough edges (problem with one shower, bathroom exhaust fan not working and no window). The location and overall amenities for the complex were fine. The property manager was most pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2008
The unit was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2008
We loved Lake Tahoe and Carnelian Bay. We loved the rec room and the pool table. Be sure to eat at Rosie's Cafe in Tahoe City and the Char Pit in Kings's Beach.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2008
The masterbedroom did not have a door lock. The location to the pool and beach were farther than expected. We had to drive to them. We were hoping to be able to walk. There was no internet.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2008
We loved the lake view from the living room deck. Nice quiet woodsy location. We also loved the National Forest trail that was practically right out the door. The drapes in the master bedroom are thin, so plan on early morning light! Overall, a very clean, comfortable place to vacation.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2008
The cabin was clean. We had a great time! It was in a great location easy to reach restaurants and stores. The management was very helpful!
Reviewed On: 4/29/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 20, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 13, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Mid-Week Specials!

ID 216414 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Carnelian Bay Vacation Rentals
2 Bedrooms + Loft Bedroom + Lake View + Wifi.

The townhouse has a gorgeous view of the Lake from the downstairs master bedroom and the main living floor. This townhouse has 2 bedrooms (one king and one queen bed), a sleeping loft with a king size bed and TV, a well equipped full kitchen (with Calphalon cookware and highest quality German knives), 2 full baths, laundry, cable, wood stove, flat-screen television with expanded cable, DVD, CD, Stereo and more.

Located in the Carnelian Woods townhome complex, this property is walking distance to North Lake Tahoe hot-spots Waterman’s Landing and Patton Beach, Magic Carpet mini golf and Gar Woods Restaurant. The Recreation Center / Lodge features an Olympic size swimming pool, two outdoor spas, locker room saunas, a game room and video arcade, tennis and bocce courts and a fitness trail. This complex backs up to the Tahoe National Forest, where you can enjoy endless miles of hiking, cross country skiing and other activities year-round.

NOTE: Pool & spas open all summer. Spas open summer & winter daily but limited to Saturdays only in spring & fall.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".