max 12 guests      6 bedrooms      6 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Towels/Washcloths
    • Garden Tub
    • Wi-Fi
    • Internet Access
    • Second Master Suite
    • NOT PET FRIENDLY
    • Hair Dryer
    • Breakfast Nook
    • 2 King Beds
    • 2 Queen Beds
    • 4 Twin Beds
    • Big flat-screen HD/TV
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
    • Community Clubhouse
    • Community Pool
    • Community Playground
    • Community Fitness Facilities
    • Screened pool
    • Patio seating area
    • Spa
    • Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
    • Golf Community
    • Community Game Room
    • Covered Lanai
    • Pool Bath
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Gated Community
    • Golf Community
    • Resort Community
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • 6 TV's
    • Flat screen TVs
  • Reservations Attributes
    • Free Pool Heat Winter Months
    • Resort Community

Loading...

Terms

Thank your for choosing us for your upcoming stay!

Now that you have made your reservation, please review and sign the following reservation agreement and terms and conditions. This agreement constitutes a contract between the guest(s) and the Property Manager. Please read this Rental Agreement and Terms and Conditions thoroughly. The Property Manager will not release your final confirmation or access details to your vacation home without a signed reservation agreement.

Should you have any questions, you may contact our office at any time via email, or you may call for assistance.

RENTER RESPONSIBILITIES
- Departure time is 11 a.m. Failure to leave at the designated time will result in an automatic $75 late departure charge.
- Guests are responsible for replenishing their own additional paper products during their vacations stay (i.e. paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper).
- Prior to departure, all cookware and dishes must be properly washed and put away in cupboards.
- Towels in the home are provided by the Property Manager for your use and enjoyment. If any towels in the home are damaged due to stains stemming from make-up, greasy self-tanners, hair dyes, bodily fluids, etc. You will be charged for the towel damages.
- Guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home, failure to comply with our trash policy will result in additional charge to your account.
- It is the guests’ responsibility to fully read and comprehend the rental agreement and be entirely compliant with all rules, regulations and policies the Property Manager has outlined in the rental contract.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These Terms and Conditions are incorporated into and made a part of the Rental Agreement entered into between GUEST and THE PROPERTY MANAGER.

1. Reservation Confirmation. Reservations are not confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement and initial payment are received by the Property Manager. Reservations will require a $200 initial payment if booked more than 30 days before arrival. Any reservation booked less than 30 days from arrival will require payment in full but will not be confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement is also received by the Property Manager.

2. Cancellations. Cancellations may only be made in writing (e-mails sent to are acceptable), and are effective only upon receipt by the Property Manager. It is the responsibility of Guest to retain proof of any such cancellation. Any cancellation received 31 days or more prior to Guest's arrival date are refundable, except for $200.00 deposit. No refunds will be issued to any Guest that cancels a reservation within 30 days of arrival date. A Guest’s reservation will automatically be cancelled if payment is not made in full 30 days prior to arrival or if a rental agreement has not been signed and received by the Property Manager.

3. Nature of Use. Guest is hereby granted a license to use the Premises. Guest acknowledges and agrees that no form of tenancy has been created pursuant to Chapter 83, Florida Statutes through Guest's use of the Premises.

4. Payment. All reservations books more than 30 days from arrival will require an initial $200 payment toward the full balance of the reservation. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. The Property Manager must receive payment in full for Guest's use of the Premises at the agreed upon rate not later than 30 days prior to Guest's arrival. If payment has not been made 30 days prior to arrival date, the Property Manager will automatically charge the credit card on file. If any reservation is made within 30 days of Guest's arrival date, Guest must make payment in full at the time such reservation is made. The Property Manager will not confirm any reservation within 30 days of the arrival date for such reservation unless payment in full has been received and the rental agreement has been signed.

5. Age Requirement. Guests under the age of 18 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to rent or occupy any vacation rental home from the Property Manager. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and removal from the premises.

6. Reservation Changes. If Guest decides to change the property that was originally reserved a $50.00 non-refundable fee plus taxes will be applied and must be paid on the day a new home is selected. The Guest can change the dates of stay without fee only if the property remains the same and it is within the same month. Only one reservation change will be allowed regardless if it is a change to the property or the dates of stay. Any changes must be made more than 30 days from arrival. No changes will be allowed within 30 days from arrival.

7. Agency of the Property Manager. Guest acknowledges and agrees that the Property Manager acts as agent on behalf of the owner of the subject vacation property (the "Premises") for the purpose of reserving, renting and managing the use of the Premises.

8. Prohibited Uses. Only Guest and persons identified in the Rental Agreement as a Guest party may use or occupy any part of the Premises. Guests may not invite other persons to make use of the Premises or the amenities related to such Premises for any reason whatsoever. Smoking is not permitted in any part of the Premises. Failure to comply with the Property Manager’s non-smoking policy will result in a $75 charge to the credit card on file. Grills should only be used on the lawn outside of the pool screen, and not inside any other part of the Premises including, without limitation, inside the house, in the garage, or on the pool deck. Guests are solely responsible for using appropriate safety precautions in using grills on the Premises, and shall be liable for all damage resulting from misuse of any grill. Parents are solely responsible for supervising their children on the Premises, including the pool, if applicable. Adult supervision is required at all times when children are using the pool. Renters must be 18 years of age and hold a major credit card (not debit card) in their name.

9. Pets. Guest acknowledges that NO PETS or animals of any nature are permitted on the Premises, unless the reservation and the Property Manager has expressly authorized such use. Some homes are Pet Friendly (DOGS ONLY, maximum 2) and require a non-refundable Pet Fee of $150.00 and $250 Refundable Pet Deposit that is refunded after departure if there are no damages caused from the pet. If pets or animals are found to be occupying the Premises without authorization, Guest will be subject to all other rights and remedies of the Property Manager for violation of these Terms and Conditions, and in addition a $500 cleaning fee will be charged to the credit card on file.

10. Check In/Check Out. Check in at the home is after 4:00 p.m. and check out from the home is before 11:00 a.m. Use last four digits of reservation number to access your home during your stay dates. Guest may proceed directly to the Premises for check in. Guests are requested to lock the home behind them on day of departure. Failure to depart by 11:00 am may result in a $75.00 charge to the credit card on file.

11. Right to Refuse Occupancy and Removal of Guest. If Guest violates the terms and conditions of occupancy of the Premises, including without limitation, failure to pay rent as agreed with the Property Manager, failure to check out of the Premises at the time set forth herein (or if such time is extended at the Property Manager's sole option, at the time otherwise agreed to by Guest and the Property Manager in writing), causing damage to the Premises, or engaging in prohibited use of the Premises, and Guest fails to pay for, or vacate the Premises upon written or oral request by the Property Manager, Guest may be summarily removed with the assistance of a Florida law enforcement officer in compliance with Section 509.141(4), Florida Statutes. In addition, in the case of a large unpaid bill for rental of the Premises where the Property Manager reasonably determines that such an unpaid bill may not be paid by Guest, the Property Manager may elect, in addition to all other remedies available to the Property Manager, to lock Guest out of the Premises until payment arrangements are made in accordance with Section 509.401, Florida Statutes. In the event a guest fails to depart from the home on time at 11:00 am, forcing the Property Manager not to be able to clean and prepare the home for the next arriving guest that day and having to move that guest to another home, the departing guest agrees to pay damages and cost incurred by the Property Manager. The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service to any guest for any reason, provided, however, that such refusal shall not be based on race, creed, color, sex, physical disability or national origin.

12. Comparable Premises and Force Majeure. Unforeseeable circumstances may arise which make it impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to provide the anticipated accommodations to Guest. Such circumstances may include, but not be limited to, scheduling problems, equipment failure, as well as a fire or other casualty at the Premises. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager reserves the right to transfer Guest to another vacation property of reasonably comparable value, determined in the sole discretion of the Property Manager, whose determination shall be final. In other circumstances such as acts of God, acts of war, acts of terrorism, hurricanes, wind storms, fires or other natural occurrences, said circumstances not being exclusive, it may be impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to make available reasonable or other alternative accommodations to Guest. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager shall return 100% of the payments received by Guest.

13. Furnishing and Linens. Furnishings of the Premises are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, utensils or any other property supplied with the Premises must not be taken out or transferred from one property or another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to the Guest. Moving of furnishing inside, outside, or in the game room of the Premises is strictly forbidden. If any furnishings need to be moved back to original placement, there is a $125.00 per hour charge to the Guest. A basic supply of linens is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. The startup kit of hand soap, toilet tissue, paper towels, laundry soap, dish soap and trash bags are not replenished.

14. Cleaning. Each reservation includes a home cleaning fee. Daily housekeeping is not provided and it is the responsibility of the guest to maintain the cleanliness of the home during the term of a stay. At the end of a guest’s stay the home will be cleaned by a professional cleaning staff. This will include washing bed linens, towels, and dishes, as well as vacuuming and sanitizing the kitchen, bathrooms, living room, and bedrooms. While the home will be cleaned after a guest departure, guests are required to leave the home in a comparable condition as it was found and guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home; failure to do so will result in an additional clean fee charged to the guest.

15. Indemnification. Guest hereby agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for injuries or other losses to Guest and other persons and property that may occur in connection with Guest's use of the Premises. Guest further agrees that, as agent for the owner of the Premises, the Property Manager has no control over the condition of the Premises and, furthermore, that the Property Manager is not under any obligation to accept for safekeeping any moneys, securities, jewelry or other articles of personal property belonging to Guest, nor is the Property Manager liable for any loss in connection with any such items, or for providing security for the Premises. The Property Manager will cooperate in forwarding any complaint or concern of Guest to the owner of the Premises, but shall not be obligated to correct any condition or hazard associated with the Premises. All property information is provided by the individual property owner and is true and accurate to the best of the Property Manager’s knowledge; however guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for any property information errors due or changes due to maintenance or owner's removal of items from the home. We have made every effort to ensure that all information on the Property Manager’s website is correct and accurate.

16. Damages, Security Deposit and Damage Waiver. Upon making full payment for the rental a house damage waiver (HDW) in the amount of $55 (for 3 and 4 bedroom homes) and $95 (for 5,6,7, and 8 bedroom homes) will be made available* to Guest to cover damage to the Premises caused by Guest in excess of normal wear and tear. A Guest that has purchased HDW will not be obligated to pay for loss or damage to the contents of the Premises during Guest's stay up to an aggregate amount of $1,000 per stay (from the date of check in to the date of check out), but will be fully liable for all losses in excess of $1,000. For those Guests purchasing HDW, certain conditions apply: A.) HDW coverage does not include intentional acts of a Guest, gross negligence or willful conduct, any damage Guest has failed to report to the Property Manager prior to or upon check out, normal wear and tear, and damage or loss caused by a pet or other animal brought onto the premises by Guest. HDW only applies to the direct physical loss or damage to the covered property and does not cover loss of use of such property nor does the waiver apply to loss or damage to any property owned by or brought on to the premises by Guest. B.) Guest must report all damage immediately to the Property Manager at its offices. As used herein, "Immediately" means within 24 hours of the loss or damage, and, in all cases, prior to check out. the Property Manager shall, in its sole discretion, determine the extent of repairs necessary to correct any damage caused by Guest. HDW is void if Guest fails to report damage to the Property Manager immediately. C.) Purchase of the HDW is optional. The Property Manager encourages the purchase of the HDW to cover those circumstances that may arise during Guest's occupancy and are purely accidental. If Guest elects not to purchase the HDW, the Property Manager will require a refundable security deposit in the amount of $250 for 3 and 4 bedroom properties and $350 for 5,6,7,and 8 bedroom properties. The security deposit does not relieve Guest of liability for damages that exceed the amount of the security deposit. In the event of any dispute relating to damage to the Premises, the parties agree that said dispute will be resolved in the appropriate state court having jurisdiction in Orange or Osceola Counties, Florida and the prevailing party shall be awarded its reasonable attorney's fees and costs against the non-prevailing party both at the trial and appellate level. Formal service of process is waived and may be accomplished by certified mail, return receipt requested or DHL or any other international method of mail delivery with a receipt showing delivery. Service shall include a copy of any relevant complaint and summons.

17. Pool/Spa Terms & Conditions. Pool and Spa heat is complimentary in cold weather months, from November 1st through April 30th. Pool and Spa heat is NOT included on certain specials and promotions; please refer to the special terms when reserving a home with a special or discount. Pool heat is not included during warmer months, from May 1st through October 31st. If you have not requested to have pool heat, but would now like it added, please contact us prior to your arrival, as most pools take up to 24 hours to heat from the time turned on. Pool heaters have electrical/mechanical components. These components can sometimes malfunction. The Property Manager, its Vendors, and the Homeowner cannot be held responsible for any malfunctioning heater. Please inform us as soon as possible if your pool/spa is not working properly. No compensation will be given for a malfunctioning heater. The Property Manager will do everything in its power to rectify any problems with malfunctioning equipment as quickly as possible. NOTE: All pool homes have Pool Door Alarms and/or Child Safety Fences. According to Chapter 515.33 of the Residential Swimming Pool Safety Act: Anyone tampering with or disconnecting pool alarms commits a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by a $5,000 fine or one (1) year in jail. The Property Manager will assess a minimum charge of $75.00 per alarm for its repair/replacement. Please do not tamper with the pool alarms.

18. Parking Policy. Some of the vacation home communities will not allow cars to be parked on the streets in order to ensure proper access for emergency and waste management vehicles. Regardless of your community, ALL VEHICLES MUST BE PARKED IN THE DRIVEWAY AND/OR GARAGE (where available). Guests are strictly forbidden from parking vehicles in garages with a game room and additionally are forbidden from moving game room furnishings. Any damages resulted from failure to comply with this will result in a charge to the guest. Vehicles parked along the street may be towed without prior notification. RVs, commercial vans, buses, and trailers are NOT permitted at any home and will be towed at the Guest's expense. The Property Manager is in no way responsible or liable for any vehicles towed during a Guest’s stay. If there is not enough parking at a vacation home guests may call the office for help with a solution.

19. Other Remedies. In addition to the foregoing rights and remedies of the Property Manager under these Terms and Condition, the Property Manager expressly reserves all other rights and remedies available to similar parties pursuant to Chapter 509 Florida Statutes. Exercise of one right or remedy by the Property Manager shall not prevent exercise of any other right or remedy available to the Property Manager.

20. Credit Card Agreement. Guest is providing credit card details as a guarantee of payment to the Property Manager. Guest accepts all terms and conditions of the rental agreement and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to property rental, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of the rental. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to the credit card provided. In the absence of another payment agreement, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge the credit card provided for payment of these items. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. This guest alone is liable for all payments and damages on a reservation and is fully responsible for the full reservation rent and charges.

Please read, sign and return the entire Rental Agreement within one week. Upon receipt of signed Rental Agreement, the Property Manager will confirm the reservation and allow final confirmation and access details to be released when the final payment is received.

By signing this agreement, I have read and fully accept and agree to all of the Property Manager’s above policies.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 137 - 353 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 131 - 305 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,183 - 2,350 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 944 - 2,062 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,181 - 7,786 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Stay We loved this property! It was very clean. It had everything we needed. It was quiet and safe. The Clubhouse had pools and lazy river! We did not need to contact management because everything we needed (entry into villa, wifi password, garbage pickup,etc) was clearly explained and posted right in the villa. Very organized and EASY. We had a great time and would come back. Thanks for having us!
- Omnesa L.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2019
Lovely clean Villa, location ok! Our first impressions on arriving at our Villa were very good. Very spacious and clean, there were some basic toiletries to get us going too which helped. We all loved the swimming pool and the safety gate was great as it gave us the extra security needed for our 3 year old. We were however very disappointed with the master bedroom bed!!! It’s clearly broken and every time you move, even turn over it’s moves and squeaks! I slept awfully during my whole two weeks! The location is ok, close to Disney with a few restaurants and supermarkets nearby. But not much entertainment close by. The Oasis club house is lovely and clean and the swimming pools are great however expect to remortgage when purchasing drinks from their bar!!! Definitely the most expensive bar we used in all of Florida. The plastic reusable glass they offer is ridiculous and a con. Why can’t they serve the drinks in a glass, wash and re-use them! Much more environmentally friendly and better than drinking from a plastic cup!
- Lisa W.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Excellent The place was very clean and spaceous. All of the guess in my party was pleased with the place and the location was not too far from Disney world
- Nadine D.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Great house House was roomy. Kids enjoyed the pool. There is an amazing club house. Would stay here agsin
Reviewed On: 1/6/2019
I loved my stay !!! My experience at this specific Vacation Rental was Awesome. My family and friends enjoyed it so much. No complaints what’s so ever. Everything was perfect.
- Latravia B.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Florida Trip Very nice and relaxing house! Perfect for our trip.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
My 25th birthday get away There were Pro's and Con's to this vacation rental. <br/>Pros<br/>Gated community <br/>Beautiful spacious house(pictures don't do it justice) <br/>Pool size was good <br/>Nice bedding <br/>Very spacious rooms <br/>Good appliances <br/>Nice furniture<br/><br/>Cons <br/>Everything looked the same - not nice for people that like to go for runs. <br/>Hard time getting into the gates. (Obvious lack of communication with rental company and subdivision) <br/>House was improperly stocked. ( not enough cleaning supplies, no seasonings, weren't allowed to use the towels, no cutting board, no dust pan, not enough utensils, plates, pans, etc.) <br/>Spent almost 2 days without hot water.<br/>Upgrade are needed to the patio furniture. <br/>Tv's were too complicated, without any instruction given. <br/>Didn't know where recycling was. <br/>Instructions were almost condescending. (Were we welcome there or were they doing us a favor? Last time I checked we paid for the vacation rental.) <br/>I would have liked the opportunity to talk to a person. Every time we called we could never get in touch with anyone. <br/>Wifi was horrible. Thank goodness we had a computer tech with us. <br/>It's a lot further away than it says it is. <br/><br/>Needless to say, I will not be returning. It was too far out. It didn't feel welcoming. (Sorry if I'm spending $300 plus a night I'd like to talk to a person and not an app). I love to cook and thank goodness I brought my own seasonings because that would have been another cost. The kitchen was large but not enough cooking supplies. Part of the reason of renting a house is to cook. I almost don't understand what i was paying for. Don't want to deal with cold showers or bad WiFi. Again the house was beautiful, but just won't work for us.
- Olivia C.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
GREAT time! There were 8 of us staying at Coral Sunrise. 5 adults and 3 kids:12, 10 and 8. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom and it was a great house! The pool and hot tub were so nice to have right outside. The clubhouse and pool area were very nice, too. Close to all the parks. SO much better than having to get hotel rooms! Definitely would recommend it. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad to hear your family had a great time. If you ever decide you'd like to plan your next vacation with us we provide a complimentary discount for returning guests! Thanks again Joann!
- joann t.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Awesome House! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Coral Sunrise. The house was very clean and spacious enough for all of us. We felt safe in the gated community and the security was very helpful to us and our guests. Even though these concerns are not a big deal, we could not get the pool to heat and there was no broom or mop available to help with the clean-up. Other than that, the house was fantastic and I would stay there again and recommend this vacation home to anyone. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, December 1, 2017 Thank you for spending your vacation with us! We try our best to ensure each family is satisfied and comfortable when they're staying with us. If you have time to email us or call our office we'd love to follow up with you regarding the pool heating and any other concerns you had during your stay. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, December 1, 2017 Thank you for spending your vacation with us! We try our best to ensure each family is satisfied and comfortable when they're staying with us. If you have time to email us at or call our office we'd love to follow up with you regarding the pool heating and any other concerns you had during your stay. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, December 1, 2017 Thank you for spending your vacation with us! We try our best to ensure each family is satisfied and comfortable when they're staying with us. If you have time to email us at or call our office we'd love to follow up with you regarding the pool heating and any other concerns you had during your stay. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, December 1, 2017 Thank you for spending your vacation with us! We try our best to ensure each family is satisfied and comfortable when they're staying with us. If you have time to email us at or call our office we'd love to follow up with you regarding the pool heating and any other concerns you had during your stay. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, December 1, 2017 Thank you for spending your vacation with us! We try our best to ensure each family is satisfied and comfortable when they're staying with us. If you have time to email us or call our office we'd love to follow up with you regarding the pool heating and any other concerns you had during your stay.
- Dawn S.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Very disappointed . The blinds in the den where falling down the bar chairs bottom was falling out carpet was dirty no one never came out to clean them kitchen pots was few no larger pot baking pans old. FUNITURE CHEAP .
- Melissa L.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Spacious Home near clubhouse. We had a few issues but overall it was a decent home. Our icemaker was broke and they sent someone out but it could not be fixed during our stay. Towels and linens could be upgraded as they were low quality. Plenty of rooms for a large family. Close to the club house and stores. In a gated community so felt REALLY safe. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Thank you for staying with us. This is a great community and is close to Walt Disney World. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount!
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Orlando Dreams. Thoroughly enjoyed our July vacation. Special thanks to Leilani and the team at Florida Spirit for looking after us so well.
- Chris B.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Florida Family Vacation It was great, the home was just as it appeared in the pics the location was the best we visited Disney, outlets, sea world and everything was just around the corner. Very quit and beautiful neighborhood. Everyone enjoyed from age 2 to 80 will most definitely be ok again. Did not communicate with any property management team members was the only thing. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Thank you for staying with us, Toinette. We are glad the home matched your expectations. If you ever decide to return to Florida, we would love for you to stay with us again!
- Toinette T.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2018
Family graduation trip Florida Spirit Vacations was very easy to work with and responsive when we had a couple of issues with our property (a plugged toilet and air conditioning that went out -- they sent technicians to repair both the same day we called them) We had been moved from the property we'd reserved online just two weeks prior to our trip, which concerned us as we had spent a great deal of time looking for the best property for our large group. The house we were moved to was clean and comfortable, but not perfect. The backyard had little privacy, there was no grill and several chairs were missing or broken/unusable both inside and on the patio. The upstairs game/'lounge' area could use furniture (no place to sit down), though the pool table is fun. Most significantly, the kitchen was not outfitted to cook for a large group (need to add pots and pans, crock pot, mixing bowls, etc) but we made due. However, the layout of the house, the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness were all outstanding. The clubhouse and staff of the community were excellent, and again, the Florida Spirit team provided good service. We would use them again. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Thank you for staying with us, Sally! We will certainly inform our Operations Team about the concerns you experienced during your stay with us so we can continue to improve our service and homes. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and we look forward to seeing you again!
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
Outstanding Vacation Stay My family and I vacationed here for the first time Soring Break of this year. We not only enjoyed our stay and the great service, the amenities were amazing. If we could've stayed another night, we definitely would've. This home was amazing!!!! This is the perfect house if you're planning on visiting any theme parks everything is 15 minutes away. I would recommend this vacation home to anyone. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Thursday, April 21, 2016 Thanks for staying with us! It is a gorgeous home and we are so happy you enjoyed staying in it!
- Ariesha S.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2016
Coral Sunrise is a beautiful home! We felt at home the movement we walked in. The pictures did not truly show how spacious the house is. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the clubhouse is amazing. We have rented a large home in Orlando previously but this blew it away! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, March 14, 2016 Alan, so glad your family enjoyed this home! Please come back and stay with us and enjoy 5% off the rental rate! THANKS!!
- alan s.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2016
Meneese Family We were at the property for 6 days. The first two days did not go so well. The first night as everyone arrived we started uppacking and ants started running out. We tried to control it ourselves by going to the local Publix and buying some spray. It got too out of hand and they were in the paid as other family members were trying to sleep. We called the Florida Spirit and they sent pest control out mid morning. We missed half on SeaWorld that day do to contacting the property management and getting pest control. I did not get to see all of the park that day but it helped with the ants. They sprayed and we still saw some ants but it was not until the 3rd day until we did not see any more ants. Other than this the home was nice. It had a few minor things like blood stains on the comforter set on one of the bedding. The house was in an excellent area close to Disney. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, November 7, 2016 We have had this house sprayed for ants. This is a completely brand new home so we are not sure why there was ant issues. The home is treated monthly for pests. This home is located in a great area with access to the Oasis Clubhouse! The amenity in itself is valuable! Please come back and see us again!
- Brian M.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2016
Vacation review The house was nice and clean when we arrived. There was enough space for all ten of us to sleep comfortably. Nice amenities at the clubhouse were a plus. We also felt safe because The house was in a gated community. The only complaint is the pool didn't heat like it was supposed to and it was to cold for the kids to swim in, so we had to go to the clubhouse ( the pool was warm)so the kids could swim comfortably Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, January 10, 2017 We are so glad you enjoyed the house. It is quite lovely and very popular with guests plus you have FREE access to the Oasis Clubhouse!
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017
Awesome vacation home Awesome home great condition Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, June 27, 2016 Thanks for staying in our beautiful home Coral Sunrise. It is a lovely home and you have FREE access to the Oasis Clubhouse. Please come back and see us again!
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
LOVE SPIRIT VACATION HOME!!! Will use EVERYTIME I AM IN FLORIDA!! The only caveat is that this is the second year the hot tub did not work or the pool warming did not work. I would love to enjoy the hot tub once I am there. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Thanks for staying with us, Coral Sunrise is indeed a very popular home! We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We keep the pool temperature at 85 degrees and the spa to 102 degrees. We try to stick to these standards. Please come back and see us again, we offer a returned guest discount.
- Chris C.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
2017 Vacation My family and I had the best time, the house was very comfortable and of course the pool was awesome, after going to Parks and to return to the house, after a long tiring day, the pool was the answer to relax. Thank you for everything. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Friday, July 21, 2017 Thank you so much for staying with us! This home is indeed quite beautiful and one of our more popular homes. Thanks for staying with us and if you come back again, make sure to come visit us!
- Myriam W.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Coral Sunrise Everything was excellent, I highly recommend Florida Spirit Vacation Homes Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Thank you for staying with us, this home is quite lovely. It is in a great location near Disney and other shopping centers. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount!
- Eboni C.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
AWESOME AMAZING STAY!!!!! From customer service helping with planning, all went extremely well. Best customer service ever!!! Everyone was well pleased, especially my sons groomsmen. will definitely return, like real soon!!!! :-)
- Barbara T.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
We had a few issues but overall it was a decent home. Our icemaker was broke and they sent someone out but it could not be fixed during our stay. Towels and linens could be upgraded as they were low quality. Plenty of rooms for a large family. Close to the club house and stores. In a gated community so felt REALLY safe.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
There were Pro's and Con's to this vacation rental. <br/>Pros<br/>Gated community <br/>Beautiful spacious house(pictures don't do it justice) <br/>Pool size was good <br/>Nice bedding <br/>Very spacious rooms <br/>Good appliances <br/>Nice furniture<br/><br/>Cons <br/>Everything looked the same - not nice for people that like to go for runs. <br/>Hard time getting into the gates. (Obvious lack of communication with rental company and subdivision) <br/>House was improperly stocked. ( not enough cleaning supplies, no seasonings, weren't allowed to use the towels, no cutting board, no dust pan, not enough utensils, plates, pans, etc.) <br/>Spent almost 2 days without hot water.<br/>Upgrade are needed to the patio furniture. <br/>Tv's were too complicated, without any instruction given. <br/>Didn't know where recycling was. <br/>Instructions were almost condescending. (Were we welcome there or were they doing us a favor? Last time I checked we paid for the vacation rental.) <br/>I would have liked the opportunit
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Will use EVERYTIME I AM IN FLORIDA!! The only caveat is that this is the second year the hot tub did not work or the pool warming did not work. I would love to enjoy the hot tub once I am there.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
My family and I had the best time, the house was very comfortable and of course the pool was awesome, after going to Parks and to return to the house, after a long tiring day, the pool was the answer to relax. Thank you for everything.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Everything was excellent, I highly recommend Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
From customer service helping with planning, all went extremely well. Best customer service ever!!! Everyone was well pleased, especially my sons groomsmen. will definitely return, like real soon!!!! :-)
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
My family and I vacationed here for the first time Soring Break of this year. We not only enjoyed our stay and the great service, the amenities were amazing. If we could've stayed another night, we definitely would've. This home was amazing!!!! This is the perfect house if you're planning on visiting any theme parks everything is 15 minutes away. I would recommend this vacation home to anyone.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2016
We felt at home the movement we walked in. The pictures did not truly show how spacious the house is. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the clubhouse is amazing. We have rented a large home in Orlando previously but this blew it away!
Reviewed On: 3/13/2016
We were at the property for 6 days. The first two days did not go so well. The first night as everyone arrived we started uppacking and ants started running out. We tried to control it ourselves by going to the local Publix and buying some spray. It got too out of hand and they were in the paid as other family members were trying to sleep. We called the Florida Spirit and they sent pest control out mid morning. We missed half on SeaWorld that day do to contacting the property management and getting pest control. I did not get to see all of the park that day but it helped with the ants. They sprayed and we still saw some ants but it was not until the 3rd day until we did not see any more ants. Other than this the home was nice. It had a few minor things like blood stains on the comforter set on one of the bedding. The house was in an excellent area close to Disney.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2016
The house was nice and clean when we arrived. There was enough space for all ten of us to sleep comfortably. Nice amenities at the clubhouse were a plus. We also felt safe because The house was in a gated community. The only complaint is the pool didn't heat like it was supposed to and it was to cold for the kids to swim in, so we had to go to the clubhouse ( the pool was warm)so the kids could swim comfortably
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017
Awesome home great condition
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 20, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 49 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 13, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 20, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Brand New-Built in October

ID 227862 - 8 beds (2 king, 2 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
ChampionsGate Accommodations
Brand new-built in October of 2015!! This gorgeous home has 6 lovely bedrooms with 6 bathrooms. Open layout with large kitchen, dining area and living room. The patio area has a pool and spa. Complimentary access to the Oasis Clubhouse!. This lovely home is absolutely gorgeous and brand new, built in 2015. On the first floor you have the master suite with it's master bathroom. In the master bathroom it has dual sinks with a large mirror and great lighting. The linen closet is in here as well. The main floor also has its queen room (queen bed) with it's own private bathroom. The kitchen is large and great for cooking or hosting parties. The dining area over looks the living room, and is wonderful for family fun. There is also a small pool bathroom.

The house has flat-screen TVs in every room. The upstairs has a lavish master suite(king bed). The master bathroom has a large garden tub and stand up shower as well as dual sinks. The upstair bonus room has a flat screen TV with pool table and bar area to sit at and hang out in. The queen room (queen bed) is decorated nicely and has the adjoining bathroom that lead into the other twin bedroom. The upper level has two twin (twin beds) rooms, great for kids to share and have fun in. There is also another bathroom upstairs for access.

The pool area is nice as well, with a patio area that has sun loungers and a table for outside dining. This home is set-up for families and has complimentary access to the Oasis Clubhouse!

ChampionsGate Community Information

ChampionsGate Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - This is a gated community ... more on ChampionsGate

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543