max 16 guests      8 bedrooms      5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Towels/Washcloths
    • Garden Tub
    • Wi-Fi
    • Internet Access
    • Second Master Suite
    • 2 King Beds
    • 2 Queen Beds
    • 6 Single/Twin beds
    • 2 Double/Full Beds
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
    • Community Clubhouse
    • Community Pool
    • Community Playground
    • Community Fitness Facilities
    • Patio seating area
    • Spa
    • Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
    • Golf Community
    • Community Game Room
    • Community Tennis Courts
    • Community Spa
    • Community Lounge/Bar
    • Community Restaurant
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Gated Community
    • Resort Community
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Game Room
    • 8 TV's
  • Reservations Attributes
    • Free Pool Heat Winter Months
    • Resort Community



Thank your for choosing us for your upcoming stay!

Now that you have made your reservation, please review and sign the following reservation agreement and terms and conditions. This agreement constitutes a contract between the guest(s) and the Property Manager. Please read this Rental Agreement and Terms and Conditions thoroughly. The Property Manager will not release your final confirmation or access details to your vacation home without a signed reservation agreement.

Should you have any questions, you may contact our office at any time via email, or you may call for assistance.

- Departure time is 11 a.m. Failure to leave at the designated time will result in an automatic $75 late departure charge.
- Guests are responsible for replenishing their own additional paper products during their vacations stay (i.e. paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper).
- Prior to departure, all cookware and dishes must be properly washed and put away in cupboards.
- Towels in the home are provided by the Property Manager for your use and enjoyment. If any towels in the home are damaged due to stains stemming from make-up, greasy self-tanners, hair dyes, bodily fluids, etc. You will be charged for the towel damages.
- Guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home, failure to comply with our trash policy will result in additional charge to your account.
- It is the guests’ responsibility to fully read and comprehend the rental agreement and be entirely compliant with all rules, regulations and policies the Property Manager has outlined in the rental contract.


These Terms and Conditions are incorporated into and made a part of the Rental Agreement entered into between GUEST and THE PROPERTY MANAGER.

1. Reservation Confirmation. Reservations are not confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement and initial payment are received by the Property Manager. Reservations will require a $200 initial payment if booked more than 30 days before arrival. Any reservation booked less than 30 days from arrival will require payment in full but will not be confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement is also received by the Property Manager.

2. Cancellations. Cancellations may only be made in writing (e-mails sent to are acceptable), and are effective only upon receipt by the Property Manager. It is the responsibility of Guest to retain proof of any such cancellation. Any cancellation received 31 days or more prior to Guest's arrival date are refundable, except for $200.00 deposit. No refunds will be issued to any Guest that cancels a reservation within 30 days of arrival date. A Guest’s reservation will automatically be cancelled if payment is not made in full 30 days prior to arrival or if a rental agreement has not been signed and received by the Property Manager.

3. Nature of Use. Guest is hereby granted a license to use the Premises. Guest acknowledges and agrees that no form of tenancy has been created pursuant to Chapter 83, Florida Statutes through Guest's use of the Premises.

4. Payment. All reservations books more than 30 days from arrival will require an initial $200 payment toward the full balance of the reservation. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. The Property Manager must receive payment in full for Guest's use of the Premises at the agreed upon rate not later than 30 days prior to Guest's arrival. If payment has not been made 30 days prior to arrival date, the Property Manager will automatically charge the credit card on file. If any reservation is made within 30 days of Guest's arrival date, Guest must make payment in full at the time such reservation is made. The Property Manager will not confirm any reservation within 30 days of the arrival date for such reservation unless payment in full has been received and the rental agreement has been signed.

5. Age Requirement. Guests under the age of 18 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to rent or occupy any vacation rental home from the Property Manager. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and removal from the premises.

6. Reservation Changes. If Guest decides to change the property that was originally reserved a $50.00 non-refundable fee plus taxes will be applied and must be paid on the day a new home is selected. The Guest can change the dates of stay without fee only if the property remains the same and it is within the same month. Only one reservation change will be allowed regardless if it is a change to the property or the dates of stay. Any changes must be made more than 30 days from arrival. No changes will be allowed within 30 days from arrival.

7. Agency of the Property Manager. Guest acknowledges and agrees that the Property Manager acts as agent on behalf of the owner of the subject vacation property (the "Premises") for the purpose of reserving, renting and managing the use of the Premises.

8. Prohibited Uses. Only Guest and persons identified in the Rental Agreement as a Guest party may use or occupy any part of the Premises. Guests may not invite other persons to make use of the Premises or the amenities related to such Premises for any reason whatsoever. Smoking is not permitted in any part of the Premises. Failure to comply with the Property Manager’s non-smoking policy will result in a $75 charge to the credit card on file. Grills should only be used on the lawn outside of the pool screen, and not inside any other part of the Premises including, without limitation, inside the house, in the garage, or on the pool deck. Guests are solely responsible for using appropriate safety precautions in using grills on the Premises, and shall be liable for all damage resulting from misuse of any grill. Parents are solely responsible for supervising their children on the Premises, including the pool, if applicable. Adult supervision is required at all times when children are using the pool. Renters must be 18 years of age and hold a major credit card (not debit card) in their name.

9. Pets. Guest acknowledges that NO PETS or animals of any nature are permitted on the Premises, unless the reservation and the Property Manager has expressly authorized such use. Some homes are Pet Friendly (DOGS ONLY, maximum 2) and require a non-refundable Pet Fee of $150.00 and $250 Refundable Pet Deposit that is refunded after departure if there are no damages caused from the pet. If pets or animals are found to be occupying the Premises without authorization, Guest will be subject to all other rights and remedies of the Property Manager for violation of these Terms and Conditions, and in addition a $500 cleaning fee will be charged to the credit card on file.

10. Check In/Check Out. Check in at the home is after 4:00 p.m. and check out from the home is before 11:00 a.m. Use last four digits of reservation number to access your home during your stay dates. Guest may proceed directly to the Premises for check in. Guests are requested to lock the home behind them on day of departure. Failure to depart by 11:00 am may result in a $75.00 charge to the credit card on file.

11. Right to Refuse Occupancy and Removal of Guest. If Guest violates the terms and conditions of occupancy of the Premises, including without limitation, failure to pay rent as agreed with the Property Manager, failure to check out of the Premises at the time set forth herein (or if such time is extended at the Property Manager's sole option, at the time otherwise agreed to by Guest and the Property Manager in writing), causing damage to the Premises, or engaging in prohibited use of the Premises, and Guest fails to pay for, or vacate the Premises upon written or oral request by the Property Manager, Guest may be summarily removed with the assistance of a Florida law enforcement officer in compliance with Section 509.141(4), Florida Statutes. In addition, in the case of a large unpaid bill for rental of the Premises where the Property Manager reasonably determines that such an unpaid bill may not be paid by Guest, the Property Manager may elect, in addition to all other remedies available to the Property Manager, to lock Guest out of the Premises until payment arrangements are made in accordance with Section 509.401, Florida Statutes. In the event a guest fails to depart from the home on time at 11:00 am, forcing the Property Manager not to be able to clean and prepare the home for the next arriving guest that day and having to move that guest to another home, the departing guest agrees to pay damages and cost incurred by the Property Manager. The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service to any guest for any reason, provided, however, that such refusal shall not be based on race, creed, color, sex, physical disability or national origin.

12. Comparable Premises and Force Majeure. Unforeseeable circumstances may arise which make it impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to provide the anticipated accommodations to Guest. Such circumstances may include, but not be limited to, scheduling problems, equipment failure, as well as a fire or other casualty at the Premises. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager reserves the right to transfer Guest to another vacation property of reasonably comparable value, determined in the sole discretion of the Property Manager, whose determination shall be final. In other circumstances such as acts of God, acts of war, acts of terrorism, hurricanes, wind storms, fires or other natural occurrences, said circumstances not being exclusive, it may be impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to make available reasonable or other alternative accommodations to Guest. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager shall return 100% of the payments received by Guest.

13. Furnishing and Linens. Furnishings of the Premises are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, utensils or any other property supplied with the Premises must not be taken out or transferred from one property or another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to the Guest. Moving of furnishing inside, outside, or in the game room of the Premises is strictly forbidden. If any furnishings need to be moved back to original placement, there is a $125.00 per hour charge to the Guest. A basic supply of linens is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. The startup kit of hand soap, toilet tissue, paper towels, laundry soap, dish soap and trash bags are not replenished.

14. Cleaning. Each reservation includes a home cleaning fee. Daily housekeeping is not provided and it is the responsibility of the guest to maintain the cleanliness of the home during the term of a stay. At the end of a guest’s stay the home will be cleaned by a professional cleaning staff. This will include washing bed linens, towels, and dishes, as well as vacuuming and sanitizing the kitchen, bathrooms, living room, and bedrooms. While the home will be cleaned after a guest departure, guests are required to leave the home in a comparable condition as it was found and guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home; failure to do so will result in an additional clean fee charged to the guest.

15. Indemnification. Guest hereby agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for injuries or other losses to Guest and other persons and property that may occur in connection with Guest's use of the Premises. Guest further agrees that, as agent for the owner of the Premises, the Property Manager has no control over the condition of the Premises and, furthermore, that the Property Manager is not under any obligation to accept for safekeeping any moneys, securities, jewelry or other articles of personal property belonging to Guest, nor is the Property Manager liable for any loss in connection with any such items, or for providing security for the Premises. The Property Manager will cooperate in forwarding any complaint or concern of Guest to the owner of the Premises, but shall not be obligated to correct any condition or hazard associated with the Premises. All property information is provided by the individual property owner and is true and accurate to the best of the Property Manager’s knowledge; however guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for any property information errors due or changes due to maintenance or owner's removal of items from the home. We have made every effort to ensure that all information on the Property Manager’s website is correct and accurate.

16. Damages, Security Deposit and Damage Waiver. Upon making full payment for the rental a house damage waiver (HDW) in the amount of $55 (for 3 and 4 bedroom homes) and $95 (for 5,6,7, and 8 bedroom homes) will be made available* to Guest to cover damage to the Premises caused by Guest in excess of normal wear and tear. A Guest that has purchased HDW will not be obligated to pay for loss or damage to the contents of the Premises during Guest's stay up to an aggregate amount of $1,000 per stay (from the date of check in to the date of check out), but will be fully liable for all losses in excess of $1,000. For those Guests purchasing HDW, certain conditions apply: A.) HDW coverage does not include intentional acts of a Guest, gross negligence or willful conduct, any damage Guest has failed to report to the Property Manager prior to or upon check out, normal wear and tear, and damage or loss caused by a pet or other animal brought onto the premises by Guest. HDW only applies to the direct physical loss or damage to the covered property and does not cover loss of use of such property nor does the waiver apply to loss or damage to any property owned by or brought on to the premises by Guest. B.) Guest must report all damage immediately to the Property Manager at its offices. As used herein, "Immediately" means within 24 hours of the loss or damage, and, in all cases, prior to check out. the Property Manager shall, in its sole discretion, determine the extent of repairs necessary to correct any damage caused by Guest. HDW is void if Guest fails to report damage to the Property Manager immediately. C.) Purchase of the HDW is optional. The Property Manager encourages the purchase of the HDW to cover those circumstances that may arise during Guest's occupancy and are purely accidental. If Guest elects not to purchase the HDW, the Property Manager will require a refundable security deposit in the amount of $250 for 3 and 4 bedroom properties and $350 for 5,6,7,and 8 bedroom properties. The security deposit does not relieve Guest of liability for damages that exceed the amount of the security deposit. In the event of any dispute relating to damage to the Premises, the parties agree that said dispute will be resolved in the appropriate state court having jurisdiction in Orange or Osceola Counties, Florida and the prevailing party shall be awarded its reasonable attorney's fees and costs against the non-prevailing party both at the trial and appellate level. Formal service of process is waived and may be accomplished by certified mail, return receipt requested or DHL or any other international method of mail delivery with a receipt showing delivery. Service shall include a copy of any relevant complaint and summons.

17. Pool/Spa Terms & Conditions. Pool and Spa heat is complimentary in cold weather months, from November 1st through April 30th. Pool and Spa heat is NOT included on certain specials and promotions; please refer to the special terms when reserving a home with a special or discount. Pool heat is not included during warmer months, from May 1st through October 31st. If you have not requested to have pool heat, but would now like it added, please contact us prior to your arrival, as most pools take up to 24 hours to heat from the time turned on. Pool heaters have electrical/mechanical components. These components can sometimes malfunction. The Property Manager, its Vendors, and the Homeowner cannot be held responsible for any malfunctioning heater. Please inform us as soon as possible if your pool/spa is not working properly. No compensation will be given for a malfunctioning heater. The Property Manager will do everything in its power to rectify any problems with malfunctioning equipment as quickly as possible. NOTE: All pool homes have Pool Door Alarms and/or Child Safety Fences. According to Chapter 515.33 of the Residential Swimming Pool Safety Act: Anyone tampering with or disconnecting pool alarms commits a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by a $5,000 fine or one (1) year in jail. The Property Manager will assess a minimum charge of $75.00 per alarm for its repair/replacement. Please do not tamper with the pool alarms.

18. Parking Policy. Some of the vacation home communities will not allow cars to be parked on the streets in order to ensure proper access for emergency and waste management vehicles. Regardless of your community, ALL VEHICLES MUST BE PARKED IN THE DRIVEWAY AND/OR GARAGE (where available). Guests are strictly forbidden from parking vehicles in garages with a game room and additionally are forbidden from moving game room furnishings. Any damages resulted from failure to comply with this will result in a charge to the guest. Vehicles parked along the street may be towed without prior notification. RVs, commercial vans, buses, and trailers are NOT permitted at any home and will be towed at the Guest's expense. The Property Manager is in no way responsible or liable for any vehicles towed during a Guest’s stay. If there is not enough parking at a vacation home guests may call the office for help with a solution.

19. Other Remedies. In addition to the foregoing rights and remedies of the Property Manager under these Terms and Condition, the Property Manager expressly reserves all other rights and remedies available to similar parties pursuant to Chapter 509 Florida Statutes. Exercise of one right or remedy by the Property Manager shall not prevent exercise of any other right or remedy available to the Property Manager.

20. Credit Card Agreement. Guest is providing credit card details as a guarantee of payment to the Property Manager. Guest accepts all terms and conditions of the rental agreement and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to property rental, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of the rental. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to the credit card provided. In the absence of another payment agreement, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge the credit card provided for payment of these items. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. This guest alone is liable for all payments and damages on a reservation and is fully responsible for the full reservation rent and charges.

Please read, sign and return the entire Rental Agreement within one week. Upon receipt of signed Rental Agreement, the Property Manager will confirm the reservation and allow final confirmation and access details to be released when the final payment is received.

By signing this agreement, I have read and fully accept and agree to all of the Property Manager’s above policies.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 141 - 412 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 142 - 345 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,042 - 2,827 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,024 - 2,357 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,574 - 8,642 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Attention needed on this house. Furniture down stairs was real dirty. So dirty we wouldn&#x2019;t even sit on it.<br/>The paint and carpets are dirty and beat up.<br/>This house needs major attention.
Reviewed On: 11/17/2019
Florida Golf Trip Excellent vacation with 8 dudes from Canada... awesome weather.... great courses and cold beers!
- Ron H.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Family Vacation My family and I stayed at the Fiji Palms retreat house. The house was very spacious and fully stocked with towels, utensils, pots and pans, etc. We had a great time. The house is in a gated community, very quiet and safe. The oasis clubhouse was a lot of fun.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Great stay! We has a great stay. The house was a great size for us. A few things were the furniture is very dirty, the kitchen needs more pans and pot holders, the pool was freezing cold, and the front door lock was not working.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2019
Vacation It was a nice house but needs some TLC alot stains on carpet and on walls. Furniture outdated and stained.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Fiji Palms ChampionsGate We had a good experience, and enjoyed the home and the space it offered.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Fall Break Rental We loved our house rental. There was a bunch of nit picky things like holes in the walls, a few areas where someone had chipped paint off the corners, and wholes in the screening around the pool but not things that were major and too noticeable.
- Brian W.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
Awesome stay We had no issues with the house. It was beautiful and would recommend this house.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Fiji psalms champions gate 2018 It was horrible at first. The 1st 3 days we almost canceled and went somewhere else. None of the rules were followed by the neighborhood. It was like a war zone. Could not drive down the street, music so loud you could hear it in your house. Pool was not working right. They never installed fans or overhead lights in the house (unfinished). I even asked about the fans a week before we arrived and they said they were there.<br/>Don't expect to have them enforce there own rules, lessened learned. This experience actually has me questioning my decision to not get a hotel suite.<br/>
- Ronnie W.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Great pool and spa We loved our stay and enjoyed the spacious house. The pool and spa were great and the temperature was perfect. The house is clean but the carpet is getting warn out. It&#x2019;s a great location if you want to attend the parks.
- Lynn D.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2019
Great place to stay for a large group!!! The house and accommodations met or exceeded our expectations. More than enough space for the 12 people we had. We all enjoyed our stay very much and the pool and the community center/pool were very clean and very fun!!! The only negatives were the AC was not controllable and some of our guests would have preferred it colder, but it was still comfortable. This is not the fault of the property, but the houses are very close to each other and some other groups came home late and then were loud in the pool late into the AM.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Not impressed Ice maker didn't work, we had to buy our own. Had to buy our own TP as 1st day we arrived only had 1/4 of a roll in each bathroom. 2 extra blankets for the entire house, pillows were wafer thin. 2 of the bar chairs were broken, which we didn't find out until we sat in them and kids almost fell to the floor. We were definitely expecting a nice place. I will say it was very clean tho.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
Great place Great location beautiful home my family lived their vacation we would rent again and again
- becky m p.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Great Holiday Stay We had a wonderful 4th of July stay at the Fiji Palms. We loved the size and layout of the house. It was more than enough room for our family. We were expecting 14 people but only had 12 to arrive. Everyone enjoyed the pool and patio. The game room was a nice room for the kids and the adults enjoyed a couple games of foosball. We were sad that the pool table was broken when we arrived. We were looking forward to playing each other on the pool table. However,the ChampionsGate community is really nice and we would definitely want to stay in this community again. It was very safe and clean. We were in a good distance (5-20 minutes) from everything - parks, stores, etc... We were also very happy that they provided a fireworks show for the 4th of July. All in all, a great stay.
- Atarah W.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
FAMILY FUN VACATION It was Great! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Thanks for the great feedback; we are so happy you loved the home you stayed in. We are committed to providing the best guest experience in lodging for our customers. Florida Spirit Vacation Homes allows you to ENJOY MORE family time so that you can make last memories. We hope to see you again, and would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- Lotosha H.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Great Florida getaway. We loved our stay at Fiji Palms. The house was clean, updated, and spacious for our 16 guests. We loved that we were within walking distance to the clubhouse activities and only a half hour drive to the theme parks. The location was great. The staff at Florida Spirits were so helpful when we wanted to change the temperature of the pool. They were friendly and offered prompt service. Our kids never left the pool and hot tub. We highly recommend this house for your family vacation in Florida. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Thanks so much for staying in our lovely home. This house is lovely and is closest to Disney. The FREE access to the Oasis Clubhouse is great too. Please come back and see us again!
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017
Great place, great stay. Our family loved their stay at Figi Palms. The staff at Florida Spirit was excellent. Every request was met with pleasant and quick response. We will be glad to use Florida Spirit next time we vacation in Florida. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, November 27, 2017 Thanks for complimenting our staff. We take great pride in making sure our guests are happy and satisfied. Please come back and stay with us again, we are happy to offer you a returned guest discount!
Reviewed On: 11/18/2017
Love it My family had a great time the vacation home was very big and nice love this home will stay again. Thanks for making my family so special<br/>
- doretha g.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
vacation at fiji palms My family had a great time on vacation staying in this house. It was very spacious and enjoyed by all. We especially enjoyed the game room and lounging in the home pool. The only complaint was that the kitchen had a burned out lightbulb and therefore the kitchen was a little too dark not having enough light. Other than that, we had a great time and are in fact planning our vacation for next year possibly staying at this same house.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
8 golfers for a week vacation from Canada Every thing was perfect except for the clothes dryer was defect I call the office to report the problem and nobody call me back to fix the dryer I am a technician myself for GE to bad I did not have my tools to fix the dryer !!! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Hi Claude, thank you for letting us know about your experience. We reviewed your concerns and we have it logged in our system that someone from our operations team was redirected to the home April 11th to fix the dryer for you. If this is not correct please let us know so we can further review the resolution of this issue. Thank you again!
- Claude G.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Relaxing family getaway The home is huge. There is plenty of space for a large group. The carpet and family room furniture could use deep cleaning. The kitchen could use more cookware. Two bar stools were missing. The community is beautiful. The pool is a very nice bonus. The staff resolved issues immediately. My family really enjoyed the stay and will use Florida Spirit in the future.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
APRIL 2018 MY FAMILY TOTALLY ENJOYED THE HAS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE I KNOW GOING TO ORLANDO WITH A LARGE FAMILY..THE HOME WAS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING AND A LOT OF OPEN SPACE. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Thank you for staying with us, Laverne! We are so pleased your family enjoyed the home and its space. If you ever decide to return to Florida we would love to welcome you into our home again!
- Laverne W.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Best vacation home ever My family and I really enjoyed this home we stay at these all the time but this one was the very best lots of space I love how it was cold outside but the pool was warm. The house was nice and clean. The only thing this house needs is more steel kitchen wear far as big cooking spoons and pots but we loved everything about this home. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, March 19, 2018 We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your vacation with us, Lakeshia! We will relay this information about the kitchenware back to our operations team. We hope to see you again on your next Florida vacation!
- Lakeshia M.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Disappointing House carpet was very dirty with lots of spots, wrappers left behind dressers, etc, 2 barstools were broken so not enough seating, garbage wasn't picked up during our stay, internet was terrible, lack of lighting in bedrooms (no overhead lighting) and game room pool table and foosball was broken.
- Jeff L.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Nice vacation home This home isn’t the best we have stayed in with Florida Spirit but it met all of our expectations.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
It was Great!
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
We loved our stay at Fiji Palms. The house was clean, updated, and spacious for our 16 guests. We loved that we were within walking distance to the clubhouse activities and only a half hour drive to the theme parks. The location was great. The staff at Florida Spirits were so helpful when we wanted to change the temperature of the pool. They were friendly and offered prompt service. Our kids never left the pool and hot tub. We highly recommend this house for your family vacation in Florida.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 20, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 49 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 12, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Fiji Palms is our

ID 236065 - 12 beds (3 king, 1 queen, 6 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 16 occupants.
ChampionsGate Accommodations
Fiji Palms is our newest 8 bedroom home in Championsgate.. We are proud to offer this stunning 8 bedroom, 5 bathroom pool home. The exterior of this fabulous vacation home is stunning, with its tiled roof and paver driveway & walkway. The entire home is professionally decorated and each of the bedrooms includes their own TV. This home has a large pool and spa and has plenty of seating poolside for enjoying meals outside. And, it has plenty of chase loungers, perfect for soaking up the Florida sunshine.

The game room boasts a pool table and foosball table. The kitchen includes upgraded cabinetry and tile along with attractive granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. There is plenty of seating at the dining room table and kitchen bar - perfect for sharing stories during meal times together. This home also has two Blu-ray players and includes FREE wireless internet.

On the main level you have two bedrooms, each with a king bed and an ensuite. On the second level are 2 bedrooms each with a queen bed in it. Three bedrooms, each with two twin beds in each. And the last bedroom has 2 full beds in it. There are three bathrooms upstairs, an ensuite bathroom, a jack and jill bathroom and a stand alone bathroom.

ChampionsGate Community Information

ChampionsGate Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - This is a gated community ... more on ChampionsGate

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals