×
max 6 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • playground
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 266 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 372 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 297 - 410 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 427 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 383 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 297 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 266 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 1,862 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,862 - 2,305 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 2,762 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,259 - 2,938 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 2,681 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 - 1,420 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,986 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,590 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,703 - 6,059 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,601 - 11,858 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,590 - 11,490 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Winter Trip Friendly and attentive staff, clean, great location, kids loved the pool. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Jason, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
Reviewed On: 2/23/2021
Great Location and Spacious! We enjoyed our stay in the 2 bedroom,/2 bath condo style room very much. The full kitchen was helpful to have, not knowing what the on again/off again Covid restrictions for dining would be and to cut down on food cost. The unit itself was clean but the oven could use a good scrub/cleaning and some of the kitchen utensils could stand to be upgraded (the can opener was useless). The upstairs loft shower is in need of drywall repair and could stand a new shower insert and fixtures but it was clean and functional. Parking is tight and the snow removal was extremely slow to happen in the parking lot. Glad we had 4 Wheel drive. Great location, pleasant staff, overall great accommodations. Would definitely stay again. Thank you! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Julie, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Pointes North Inn! Thank you for letting us know about the items that need to be upgraded in the unit i will make sure they get changed out! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Brandi McPherson General Manager Pointes North Inn
- Julie A P.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2021
Camera filters are a wonderful thing! Not real impressed. Multiple electrical outlet covers were missing which possed a danger to my curious 3 year old, fans looked like they hadn't been cleaned since the turn of the century (the same time the ancient tube TV was purchased) and the floor was more comfortable than the beds. Instead of repairing the walls properly, much of the drywal was cracked and painted over. It has potential to be very nice, but much care is needed by the owners. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Mr. Fabiano, thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that your stay fell below Pointes North standards and will ensure that the areas that you had mentioned are addressed. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Great stay! Reasonably priced accommodations in a prime location to explore Charlevoix on foot. Treats for our dog were a very nice surprise! We'll definitely be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Kristine, I am glad that you and your pet enjoyed the room! We love it when our four-legged guests enjoy what we offer as much as the two-legged ones. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 5/19/2020
Great Updated condo and location I loved the updated condo and temperature controls. Beds were very comfortable as well. Great location, and friendly staff Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 14, 2020 Diane, With everything is just across the bridge, you can't beat our location! 208 is one of the most popular just for those reasons and I will let the owners know. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Diane B.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2020
Fall Color Trip The condo is somewhat outdated and needs items replaced. The floors were extremely dirty and the bed in the downstairs bedroom was very, very uncomfortable and the pillows flat. When we asked for extra pillows they were supplied immediately. The upstairs shower could use a hook outside the door for a towel. There was no place to access a towel from inside the shower stall. Also, the dishwasher was dirty and worn inside and the detergent door would not close so the dishwasher pod had to be put in the bottom. We also had to ask for extra toilet paper and kleenex as there was not enough supplied. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 23, 2020 Charlotte, I am sorry that we fell short during your stay. Thank you for your review as we use the feedback to address areas where improvement is needed. In order to discuss updates with the owner, I would need some clarification from you regarding what areas in particular were offputting or dated. We will see about installing a hook in that area as that is an excellent idea. I will schedule some attention to getting the dishwasher up to snuff and we are more than happy to provide extra paper products. We look forward to having you again in the future! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Vacation time Good a/c and great location<br/>Carpets were filthy<br/>Non working place to put anything <br/>Electric fireplace NOT a gas one. <br/>Would not recommend this to anyone Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 25, 2018 Nancy, I am sorry that the room fell below par. We are in the process of assisting the owners in doing some updates with the unit. I hope that you stay with us again in the future. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Nancy L.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Charlevoix rental Overall our stay was great, with one disappointment, the breakfast was EXTREMELY minimal, they could definitely step up a little bit here and make a big difference. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear John, We thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn and leaving us feedback! I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay and sorry that you felt that the breakfast fell a bit flat. We offer a small continental breakfast, at no extra charge, that is not typically offered at any other establishment such as ours. I hope that the breakfast was not a deal breaker and that you will visit us again in the future. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- JOHN P.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Pointes North Inn A Relaxing, peaceful stay with a great location. Glad they allowed pets. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Ashleigh, I am glad that you and your pet enjoyed the room! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Ashleigh D.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
points north Inn The property description was as it was described.The layout was the same as shown in photos and it was well maintained and clean. The location was perfect! The Management could use an overhaul. When we first arrived we had to wait at the front desk for 15 min before someone showed up to check us in. Once in the room we found that the door wall did not lock. I informed the manager but nothing was done. The second day we found that after each shower we needed to plunge the bathtub because the water was not draining. I also informed the manager of this and again nothing was done. We checked out early on the last day and arrived home to find an email of the remaining charges. I had asked for an early check in and had to pay and extra $45 which I thought was fair; however, we did not arrive as early as planned and still had to wait. I called to see if the charge could be removed considering our troubles. I spoke to a woman who told me that she would have the manager call me back. He never called! The overall experience was not horrible, however, next time we are in the area I will look for something with better customer service. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Debbie, I appreciate the review of the room however, I am sorry that we missed an opportunity to give you that "wow" experiance. I make sure that the front desk associates are always doing their part in maintaining the building in all aspects. There are times that they do leave the desk area to clean the windows in the hallway or a similar task. There are some sliding doors that are on the older end that do have locks that are tricky at times, but we do ensure that all guests should feel safe in their suite. When a slow or non-functioning drain is brought to my attention, we do try to address that as early as possible and if you did bring it to my attention, I am sorry that we didn't take care of it. I hope that you come again in the future. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Debbie K.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
208 Pointes North Inn. Perfect space for our family of 6 plus a dog. Room was very clean and exactly as pictured online. They were undergoing some construction so the lobby and hallways were a little dysfunctional but overall a great time. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, April 8, 2019 Jamie, Thank you for the 5-Star review, we appreciate the kind words! We love when pooches can enjoy the rooms as well. Yes, we are undergoing some areas of remodel and things can definately get 'cluttered'. We hope you come back and see what we have done! Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Jamie R.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
Pointes North Inn is a great way to get away From checking in, through our entire stay the staff was great. The room was in great condition and gave us plenty of room for the 5 of us. Charlevoix was a great experience as well. Highly recommend. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 27, 2019 Dear Mr. Rooney, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- John R.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2019
Fall in Charlevoix Michigan - October Overall it was a very nice few days - we wanted to go see the colors and winery's around the NW lower of Michigan. The condo was clean although it shows signs of past cheap fixes or "upgrades". For a place to generally come back to after lunch / dinner / driving to destinations around the area it worked out great! Better than a hotel any day and it was right in the downtown Charlevoix area so we could walk to the marina, lighthouse, etc. I would go back again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, November 24, 2019 Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback, though I would like to know what 'cheap fixes' and 'upgrades' you are specifically referring to. We do have maintenance on site that addresses items as they appear and we do have a set of standards that we must hold up. I dearly would like to discuss with you what items you felt were offputting. I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
- Jeffrey M.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2019
Dog friendly getaway Came up for Valentine&#x2019;s Day weekend and stayed here for the first time. Enjoyed proximity to shops, restaurants, and the lake. Condo was spacious, clean, and quiet. Very nice to find something dog friendly in the area! Would stay again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Adam, I am glad that you and your pet enjoyed the room! You really can't beat our location for a pet friendly. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Scott It was a nice rental but for $400 per night I would have expected the unit to be in better condition. Carpet on stairs to loft was dirty and needs to be replaced. Couch on main level was broken and you sunk 6" every time you sat on it. The fact it was dog friendly made it nice and helped us overlook the 2 items above. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, June 23, 2017 Scott, We appreciate the feedback. I will pass the suggestions on to the owners. Thank you, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Condo 208 Pointes North Inn - Not so good The online pics of the unit were right on - but looking back, we now noticed that there was no close ups of anything, i.e. Condition of futurniture, carpet, etc. We arrived at the condo late within 1 hr of when the lobby and staff left for the nite. We found the condo in very unclean condition, dirty dishes in the cupboard, floors were sticky when you walked on them, the couch actually sank to the floor when you sat on it and was so worn and dirty on the arms, yeck! The loft bathroom was awful, unclean. By the time we found all this, there was no one there to contact until the next day at 10 am. The condition of the condo was terrible-would not recommend renting it! We took the Mgr around the condo the next morning and he moved us to a dramatically better condo #205 which is where we lodged for the rest of our stay. 208 was the worst way to start a vacation. You just never know what you're going to get from online pictures! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Jennifer, Thank you for the review. With all the rooms being individually owned, some of the units have things that often get overlooked or are things that only show up when a guest is in the suite. We are working on getting some of these issues rectified. I sincerely hope that you stay with us at some later date. Thank you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Jennifer K.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Great Vacation This was our first time staying in this rental with our 2 kids and dog. The unit was clean and very large. It was like a home away from home. Location was excellent as we were right in town and could sit on our balcony and watch everything. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 6, 2017 Kristina, It is often difficult to find time to leave feedback. Thank you for doing so. We are grateful that your family enjoyed their time and hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Kristina D.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Great Location, unit needs some TLC Unit was very dirty - carpeting is gross. Sleeper sofa is horrible, was even hard to sit on the couch and sleeping on the mattress was nearly impossible. Very cute unit, but could use some work. Great location. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Regina, Thank you for the review. With all the rooms being individually owned, some of the units have things that often get overlooked or are things that only show up when a guest is in the suite. We are working on getting some of these issues rectified. I sincerely hope that you stay with us at some later date. Thank you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Regina S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Pleasantly surprised Convenient location within walking distance to downtown shops,sights,and restaurants. The condo was clean,spacious,and comfortable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 28, 2017 Marianne, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We consider ourselves a "hidden gem" as the majority don't realize that we are here. With what we have to offer and our proximity to the downtown, you really can't ask for more! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Unit 208 for July 27, 2017 Clean unit, clean linens and towels. The staff is excellent. The pull out couch didn't pull out and the couch was lumpy. We were able to get a pet-friendly room on very short notice. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Tim, Thank you for taking some time to give a review. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and customer service. After all, it is the bedrock on which the hospitality industry is founded. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the pull-out. We have contacted the owner and are working to get a replacement. We hope to see you and your pet again soon. Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Tim F.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Over priced for dated condo The property is a little tired and the unit we stayed in was very dated. The price was out of line with the quality. Lights did not work. Beds and mattresses were old. Great easy walking location. Dog friendly. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Gregory, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am glad that we had another unit open that was pet friendly to accommodate you. The goal of having detailed pictures on our website of all of our rooms is to provide the guests with the best possible vision of what exactly they are renting. A veritable, "What you see is what you get." I am sorry that unit 101 was a bit off-putting once I had checked you in. We have had no other issues with that room. You had stated, "The property is a little tired". I am curious what specifically was tired? We are always looking for areas to improve. In fact, we are in the process of getting unit 208 up to date. I did check the lights and it seems that they were unplugged. --  Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Gregory G.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
Wedding Stay I chose Pointes North Inn for its location to my wedding venue (Castle Farms) and for its larger rooms and had my whole bridal party stay there. my room (208) is where the girls got ready and it was perfect! plenty of space for everyone plus two hair dressers and two makeup artists, and the extra living space was great so that they had a table and natural light! our dogs behaved well and the room was great for them! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 24, 2018 Thank you for the review Lauren! I'm glad that we had everything you were looking for! Having pet-friendly two-bedroom suites is a rarity for the Charlevoix area and I am very happy that we could accomodate you and yours! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape and we look forward to having you again!
- Lauren S.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Winter Wonderland Overall it was a great mini vacation. One comment - we did not have hot water in the shower and we let Matt, the manager know. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, January 15, 2018 Maria, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our inn! Next time you decide to visit our Winter Wonderland I will make sure that there is plenty of hot water. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Maria S.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2017
Great Location We stay here for the Charlevoix races. Love that we can walk out the door and be at the Start/Finish line. Also love being able to walk everywhere downtown. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Sue, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Sue B.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
n/a n/a Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Michael, Thank you for giving us feedback and making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Michael L.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
great location our condo was in close proximity to downtown Charlevoix. the daily towel service and complimentary breakfast was very nice. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Candace, Our top notch housekeeping staff is only outdone by our location! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Candace F.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Convenient location within walking distance to downtown shops,sights,and restaurants. The condo was clean,spacious,and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
The property is a little tired and the unit we stayed in was very dated. The price was out of line with the quality. Lights did not work. Beds and mattresses were old. Great easy walking location. Dog friendly.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
This was our first time staying in this rental with our 2 kids and dog. The unit was clean and very large. It was like a home away from home. Location was excellent as we were right in town and could sit on our balcony and watch everything. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Clean unit, clean linens and towels. The staff is excellent. The pull out couch didn't pull out and the couch was lumpy. We were able to get a pet-friendly room on very short notice.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Unit was very dirty - carpeting is gross. Sleeper sofa is horrible, was even hard to sit on the couch and sleeping on the mattress was nearly impossible. Very cute unit, but could use some work. Great location.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
The online pics of the unit were right on - but looking back, we now noticed that there was no close ups of anything, i.e. Condition of futurniture, carpet, etc. We arrived at the condo late within 1 hr of when the lobby and staff left for the nite. We found the condo in very unclean condition, dirty dishes in the cupboard, floors were sticky when you walked on them, the couch actually sank to the floor when you sat on it and was so worn and dirty on the arms, yeck! The loft bathroom was awful, unclean. By the time we found all this, there was no one there to contact until the next day at 10 am. The condition of the condo was terrible-would not recommend renting it! We took the Mgr around the condo the next morning and he moved us to a dramatically better condo #205 which is where we lodged for the rest of our stay. 208 was the worst way to start a vacation. You just never know what you're going to get from online pictures!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
It was a nice rental but for $400 per night I would have expected the unit to be in better condition. Carpet on stairs to loft was dirty and needs to be replaced. Couch on main level was broken and you sunk 6" every time you sat on it. The fact it was dog friendly made it nice and helped us overlook the 2 items above.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 28, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI208 is a Luxurious, spacious, and dog friendly, what more can you ask for?

ID 231684 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Rm. 208 loft suite Features:

* A private balcony
* Two king sized beds
* Queen size sofa sleeper
* Two full bathrooms
* Two Person Jacuzzi bathtub
* TV with DVD player
* Dogs Welcome. Experience the luxury. You'll want to add just one more night. Upon entering the suite, you encounter the rich hardwood floors complimenting the warmth of the deep chocolate cabinetry. The kitchen features granite countertops and a glass cooktop stove with stainless steel accents. The stainless steel carries over to the refrigerator and the dishwasher. Truly a kitchen the finest chef would feel at home in. If you can't stand the heat in the kitchen, the suite has central air-conditioning. The sofa in the living room converts to a queen-size bed. The glass top table located near the walk-out open patio is perfect for a brunch in the morning light. Each king-size bedroom has clothing storage and cable television. The downstairs tiled bathroom has a shower/tub combo opposite the granite counter on the vanity. The loft bedroom is where the two-person jetted tub and the separate walk-in shower is located.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543