Pointes North Inn Suite

- ID 231686 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 18 to Nov 20 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 21 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 1 nights 199 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 1 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 6 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Dec 7 to Dec 8 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Dec 9 to Dec 13 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 15 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 22 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Dec 24 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 179 USD
Dec 28 to Dec 30 Min Stay 1 nights 199 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 3 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 4 to Jan 5 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 10 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 12 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 13 to Jan 17 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 24 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 25 to Jan 26 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Jan 27 to Jan 31 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 21 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 2 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 9 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 14 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 16 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 17 to Mar 21 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 23 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 24 to Mar 28 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 29 to Mar 30 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 4 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 6 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 11 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 13 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 18 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 20 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 25 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Apr 28 to May 2 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
May 3 to May 4 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
May 5 to May 9 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
May 10 to May 11 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
May 12 to May 16 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
May 17 to May 18 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
May 19 to May 23 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
May 31 to Jun 1 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Jun 2 to Jun 6 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 8 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Jun 9 to Jun 13 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 15 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Jun 28 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 1 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 13 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Jul 14 to Jul 18 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 20 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 1 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 3 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Aug 4 to Aug 8 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 15 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 17 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 22 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Aug 30 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 1 nights 229 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 1 nights 179 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 17 Min Stay 1 nights 139 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 1 nights 99 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 16 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD
Feb 22 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 693 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

enjoyable experience mostly what a nice location and beautiful accommodations. we had intended to stay 3 nights but left early because starting at 10 am on the last day, heavy construction was being done in the room directly above us. It was a rainy day and we were going to stay in the condo and read. But the construction noise was very disruptive. Matthew offered to change our room but the one offered was a downgrade so we headed home. Matthew graciously did NOT charge us for the 3rd night so we were very pleased by this. we would return to this suite in the future Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Robert, Thank you for the review! I am very sorry about the construction. We have to wait until the off season for any updates to our condos. I am very glad that you enjoyed the suite. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2018-11-08
Disappointed The pictures on the website were very deceiving. They truly didn’t tell the real story. For what we paid to rent this unit, we were very disappointed. This place is in need of major upgrading. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Jeff, I'm sorry that your stay with us fell below your expectations. If you could reach out to me directly I am curious what specifically could use upgrading, I will pass it on to the owner. Thank you. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2018-09-15
Pointes North Inn Room 102 We stayed at Pointes North Inn Room 102 for our August 2017 wedding. Prior to our stay we had a great experience with Matt at the front desk. However, we had issues with the young lady at the front desk during our stay texting or having us wait 20 minutes while she was taking customer calls. We also had our toilet break twice while we were there. The refrigerator and bathtub were also quite dirty. It was confirmed that the rooms for several of our guests were ready at 11AM on the day of check-in, but when they tried to check-in at 1:30PM they were told they would need to pay $50 to check-in early. The services and quality do not align with the nightly price. The best aspects are the location and Matt the manager. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 2, 2017 Katie, Thank you for leaving a review. I did talk to the young lady and she had stated that in fact she was on a phone call with a guest for approximately 15 minutes. The attitude of the guest on the phone and her being a new employee did not allow for a moment for her to put him on hold. She did say that you had complimented her on handling a call such as that. I am sorry that the toilet gave you issues and I am glad that we could get that fixed as quickly as we did. I don't remember you mentioning the refrigerator or the tub to me during your stay, as anything that we may overlook needs to be amended immediately. With busy weekends such as that, there is quite a bit to coordinate both with housekeeping and with guests. To ensure that all guests recieve the same amount of service there is a charge for the early check-in to accomodate for that. The rooms may have been unoccupied, however we still have to inspect them to ensure that we don't miss a refrigerator or a bathtub that may need extra attention. I hope that you give us another chance and I will do everything in my power to make sure that you have a vacation of a lifetime. Thank you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30
Wedding Stay It was very pleasant. I was relieved we could bring our dog. Accommodations were very clean. I was totally satisfied. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Karen, I am very pleased that everyone, including our four-legged friends, enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12
Home Away From Home We love staying in Pointes North, they are always friendly, the location is perfect and we can bring our dog with us on these trips. We try to stay at Pointes North every time we go up to Charlevoix! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Alyssa, We love having you and thank you for taking time to leave a review! Suite 102 is perfect for a getaway to Charlevoix with your four-legged family member. If you have a bigger group with you next time, we do have two-bedroom dog-friendly suites! We look forward to seeing you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2017-11-14
Awesome Rental and Location! We love staying at Pointes North Inn. Charlevoix and Pointes North make for a great vacation experience. Close to shopping and bars! Nice walks to the pier and beach. Our rental felt like home and we enjoyed relaxing after long days of vacation. Just wish the pool was open a little later. Would have loved a nice swim at the end of the evening. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 25, 2018 Chris, Thank you for leaving a review. Our proximity to the downtown area and all that is has to offer is tough to beat! My apologies on the pool hours, we'll see if we can get those extended a bit for your next stay. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2018-08-23
Great Northern Escape A wonderful, friendly, cozy get away spot! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, February 27, 2017 Dear Shyla. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC
Reviewed On: 2017-02-22
First Time Nice accommodations, but the air conditioner in the living area had a gap that allowed a lot of cold air to come in, making it uncomfortable to sit on the sofa. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 26, 2017 Hello Ronald - We are glad to hear that you enjoy your time here. We were unaware of the issue with the air conditioner housing. It will be amended soon. Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith and NME staff
Reviewed On: 2017-01-25
peaceful reflection very friendly staff here, especially Matt. Surprisingly quiet, very clean, dog friendly and very good location with view. Felt just like being home and we are sold on doing this kind of rental again instead of motel/hotel Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 15, 2017 Callie, Thank you for the kind words. I am very pleased that you are going to be repeat customers. We love to see familiar faces, both human and dog! Thanks again, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2017-05-14
Charlevoix Very nice and clean, great location,friendly staff. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Dear Suzanne, Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2017-04-25
Pointes North pillows were like pancakes. terrible smell of gas that we reported and was not fixed. had to ask to have sheets changed. would not even have coffee at breakfast because nothing looked clean. did not offer decafe coffee. shower pressure was extremely slow could hardly rinse my hair of shampoo. Have stayed here before and liked it, but never again Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 14, 2017 Robert, Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry that you feel we have fallen below par for your stay. We do have other pillows in inventory, in addition to the two extra in the closet for the pull-out. If you had requested different I or any one on staff could have gotten them for you. When you and your wife had mentioned the smell of gas, I thanked you and had stated that it was in the process of being fixed. It was fixed the morning that you had checked out. I am curious, what in particular was off-putting about the breakfast area? I know that we have a strict cleaning schedule for the lobby and would be interested in locating the slack present. I am sorry, but as a general rule we do not make decaffeinated coffee in the morning, but we do supply the rooms with decaf packets and would gladly make some if you had requested it. I will have maintenance look into the water pressure issue. Perhaps there was an abundance of individuals taking showers or bathing at the time. I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay. However, I think that we could have accomodated you in a few of the items if you had simply asked us. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11
We stayed at Pointes North Inn Room 102 for our August 2017 wedding. Prior to our stay we had a great experience with Matt at the front desk. However, we had issues with the young lady at the front desk during our stay texting or having us wait 20 minutes while she was taking customer calls. We also had our toilet break twice while we were there. The refrigerator and bathtub were also quite dirty. It was confirmed that the rooms for several of our guests were ready at 11AM on the day of check-in, but when they tried to check-in at 1:30PM they were told they would need to pay $50 to check-in early. The services and quality do not align with the nightly price. The best aspects are the location and Matt the manager.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30
pillows were like pancakes. terrible smell of gas that we reported and was not fixed. had to ask to have sheets changed. would not even have coffee at breakfast because nothing looked clean. did not offer decafe coffee. shower pressure was extremely slow could hardly rinse my hair of shampoo. Have stayed here before and liked it, but never again
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11
very friendly staff here, especially Matt. Surprisingly quiet, very clean, dog friendly and very good location with view. Felt just like being home and we are sold on doing this kind of rental again instead of motel/hotel
Reviewed On: 2017-05-14
Very nice and clean, great location,friendly staff.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-25
A wonderful, friendly, cozy get away spot!
Reviewed On: 2017-02-22
Nice accommodations, but the air conditioner in the living area had a gap that allowed a lot of cold air to come in, making it uncomfortable to sit on the sofa.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-25

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 13, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Charlevoix Accommodations -
Pointes North Inn Suite 102 Features:

* A large screened in porch
* One king sized bed
* Queen size sofa sleeper
* Two Person Jacuzzi bathtub
* Kitchenette
* Fireplace and wide screen TV with DVD player
* Dogs Welcome. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This gorgeous dog-friendly condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the hard wood floored living room.

There is an island that houses the glass cooktop with seating for two. There is a dishwasher, microwave oven, and a smaller sized refrigerator.

A two-person jetted tub is located in the bathroom along with the separate walk-in shower and the granite countered vanity.

Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.

The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out open patio with seating for two.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. A fitness room is located on the lowest level of the building complete with weight machine, elliptical, treadmill, and stationary bike. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543