max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Convection Microwave
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 112 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 112 - 194 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 194 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 194 - 301 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 230 - 336 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 194 - 359 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 112 - 266 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 112 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 112 - 194 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 194 - 230 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 194 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 784 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 784 - 1,358 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,358 - 1,822 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,964 - 2,072 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,784 - 2,444 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 784 - 1,862 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 784 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 907 - 1,071 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,442 - 4,426 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,472 - 9,054 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,360 - 7,980 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (4 raters)
Property condition (4 raters)
Location (4 raters)
Cleanliness (4 raters)
Services from rental manager (4 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Tired Condo We spent one night and found the staff to be extremely friendly and accommodating. The unit itself is in desperate need of a thorough cleaning and overhaul. The decor is out of date and the shower was disgusting with mold growing on all seams. The location was convenient to downtown. We had a fine night’s stay, but we would not recommend this place to others. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 23, 2020 Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn. I'm sorry to hear that you felt that way about your stay. I am curious, what in particular was dated about the decor? As all the rooms are individually owned, I will discuss the decor with the owner and will make suggestions. We are always looking for areas of improvement and hope to exceed your expectations when you book here again. I am sorry that we had some issues in the bathroom area and will have them addressed immediately. Thank you for bringing these items to my attention and I do hope that you give us a chance to redeem ourselves. There is so much that we have to offer! Matthew S. Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Disappointed with our stay Very disappointed with the policy that even if your room is ready, you still will be charged $100 to get into your room an hour earlier than the check in time. Very unaccommodating and unfriendly policy. We were traveling from 4+ hours away with an infant and were getting to the property at 3pm. When we called to confirm if the room was ready, we were told yes but check in wasn't until 4pm and the only way we could enter the room was by paying $100. <br/><br/>The jacuzzi tub is unusable because of the incredibly loud noise from the jets. Essentially it is just a large bath tub. <br/><br/>The tub also leaked from the faucet onto the floor causing a large puddle of water.<br/><br/>Reasonably priced but not work the poor customer service, policies, and sub-par amenities. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Dan, I am sorry that your welcome to Pointes North Inn was not what we strive so hard to achieve. We have the early check-in fee to guarantee that you can get in at a given time, typically 1pm. This is an option as long as it is scheduled 24 hours ahead of the check-in time. We have had this policy for a few years now and it has helped ensure that we can schedule and maximize housekeeping efficiency. Unit 212, located on the second floor at the far end, is typically one of the last rooms to get cleaned at the end of the day. I believe that when you called, the room was in fact still in the process of being cleaned. I am very sorry that you felt that we were keeping you from your room based on the check-in fee. We would never do that as we strive for customer service and ensuring that we make their Northern Michigan escape, a magical one. To address one of the maintenance issues that you had mentioned, some of the pipes do make noise when water is run through them. Unfortunately, to silence the pipes we would have to remove most of the flooring just to get to the sections that are causing it. Again, I am very sorry that we missed an opportunity to give you that "wow" experience and hope that you give Pointes North Inn a chance to redeem ourselves. Thank you. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/29/2018
Great location I found this place through a Trip Advisor site via some great reviews. My experience fit the same expectation that was described by other guests online. The unit was a spacious 1BR/1Bath with satellite TV both in the bedroom and living room, and it was 3 minutes drive to the hospital where I needed to work the next day. It is walking distance to restaurants too. I'm sure the view is much better during the summer vs the winter storm that I endured since it is located close to the bridge. <br/><br/>The concept is similar to an Air B&B, where a unit owner owns the room and rents out the space through a management company, and other units are owner occupied. Please note that the mgmt company is staffed only between the hours of 4p-6p. So if you need the comforts of knowing that there is a person or security guard at the front desk on site, or a business center, or a breakfast area/bar/ vending machines (like a hotel), this is not laid out in that format. Arrangements are made for guests arriving later, which accommodated my late arrival check in. It was a very smooth process for both check-in and check out since I arrived & left before management was on site. The unit was very clean and well maintained, although the actual unit I rented for the night was a bit outdated from the pictured post. There is an elevator and onsite parking for convenience too. Just note that there is a cancellation fee ($25) if the unit is canceled prior to 72 hours of arrival. 100% thereafter. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, February 12, 2018 Angel, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Our location is definately one of our best aspects and much prettier outside of Charlevoix's winter months. We do staff the desk from 9 am to 5 pm and if the need arises I am often here after hours. My direct cell number is posted around the building and is at the bottom of the paperwork that guests are given upon check-in or late arrival. If there is any kind of after-hours hotel emergency I urge guests to call me. Guests have called me for everything from locking themselves out of their room to alarms going off due to a city-wide power outage. All the rooms are individually owned and each one has different touch of style. I am curious as to what you felt was outdated, as I will pass it on to the owner. I thank you again for the review and look forward to having you in the future. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2/4/2018
Quick Get Away Room was very nice. Clean, comfortable, everything we needed. Would recommend. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 28, 2018 Leon, Thank you for your review! I hope you come see us again and tell your friends! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 4/23/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 02, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI210 - 1 Bedroom suite, vaulted ceilings in downtown Charlevoix!

ID 231687 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Book this one bedroom condo, with two-person jetted tub, walk-out open patio, and high vaulted ceilings.. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This gorgeous condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.

There are granite counter tops in the kitchen, one housing the stainless steel sink and the other on an island with seating for four. There is a cooktop, convection microwave oven a smaller sized refridgerator.

Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.

The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out open patio with seating for two.

Pointes North Inn has high speed wifi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from Charlevoix the beautiful's downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals