max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Boat
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 24 to Dec 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 188 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 259 USD
Dec 29 to Dec 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 188 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 146 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 146 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Feb 23 to Feb 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 259 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 188 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 285 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 372 USD
Jun 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 285 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 372 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 384 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 415 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 285 USD
Aug 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 285 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 259 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 372 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 289 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 289 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 1 nights 259 - 289 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 289 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,023 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very comfortable This condo was very comfortable for our needs. Although be careful using a hair dryer, it will blow the fuses over and over again. Make sure all AC units are off and then you should be good to go. We would definitely stay there again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 13, 2019 Cindy, Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate the feedback. The weak breaker is an item that some rooms have in common. I am glad that inconvenience didn't dampen your spirits and you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Cindy I.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
We love CVX but not this hotel The screen doors to the balcony were both broken and no one came to fix them even though we asked at the front desk several time so. We rented the unit specifically because of the patio overlooking town and this was very disappointing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 27, 2019 Nicole, your maintenance issues were noted on the reservation and the individual that brought this to our attention stated that it was not an issue. That we could address it once you had departed, which we did. I am sorry that your stay fell below your expectations and hope that you allow us to host you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/13/2019
Great property This property is in a perfect location. Walking distance to all the shops and the Lake Michigan beach. The condo was clean (a little dusty under the furniture). The leather sofa pictured here has been replaced with a fabric covered sofa. The condo is quiet and very comfortable. This unit has a smaller balcony than other ones next to it. But 4 people could comfortably enjoy it. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely choose to book this unit on a return trip to Charlevoix. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Pamela, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback! Our charming downtown and all of its festivities are practically at your doorstep. Pointes North’s location is tough to beat. Unit 203 has always been an absolute gem of ours and is on my list of favorite rooms. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Weekend stay The first 1 bedroom condo we were in had a horrible smell. But we were given a 2 bedroom one for the next 2 nights that was lovely. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Margaret, Thank for taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoy the latter part of your stay and again I apologize for the inconvenience. We will not be using that particular cleaner again as the smell had a tendency to stick around. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Margaret R.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Very Roomy Place to Stay Easy to find everything. Lots of room for a group of 6. The front desk was very helpful at all times from check-in to suggesting things to do in the area. You can walk to the beach. Some dust/cobwebs in places we didn't expect. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Marlena, Thank you for taking time and leaving a review! I am pleased that you and your group were able to appreciate what Pointes North Inn has to offer, not just a great location. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Charlevoix weekend Went for a golf weekend. Location is great, easy walk to town for dinner. Easy check in and out, staff was great, condo clean and updated. Only downfall is that it is located right on the main street and can be a little noisy at times--minor inconvenience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 27, 2019 Susan, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Susan E.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Plenty of Room and Close to Everything The unit was amazing. I compared all the 2 bedroom units online and this one is the best. High ceiling and tons of natural light. More seating than other units. Highly recommend. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Kelly, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Pointes North Inn to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Kelly R.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
NICE PLACE The townhouse had just about everything we needed. Fairly clean and well organized. I would suggest they switch out the light bulbs to LED, it was very dark (hard to figure out if it was a brown sock or a blue sock, putting on makeup was a challenge). The yellow light bulbs made the place feel old. Housekeeping needs to do a better job vacuuming the carpet, there was a line of thick dust along the baseboard in 1st & 2nd floor bedrooms. Thank goodness, we brought our own pillows as the ones on the beds were like a washcloth - Flat, small and over used. The comforter and pillow shams did not appear to be changed with each guest. Other than these few things, it was a good place to stay. Convenient as can be, and overall very comfortable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Kelly, Thank you for leaving a review! We value feedback. We are in the process of converting all bulbs to LED and this unit in particular is getting a vanity light installed in the upstairs loft bedroom. We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Northern Escape Nice clean condo with great walking location to Charlevoix. Living spaces nice.<br/>King size beds were not comfortable. Bathrooms need updating. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Thank you for the review Carroll, That unit is having some work done this November and I believe that the downstairs bathroom is being retiled. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Wedding weekend The room was awesome, decorated nicely. The staff was very accommodating as they let us get in a little earlier. We were there for our daughters wedding. And that was stressful enough trying to get everything together. Matt at the front desk was very nice as well as the housekeepers. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 LouEllen, I am very pleased that we could assist you and thank you for the review. Our location sure is tough to beat! I hope to see you again soon! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Trip Very enjoyable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Thomas, Thank you for the review and making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape. I hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Girls Fall Get-a-Way Nice amount of living space - small balcony but nice views of street into town. Walk to everything - restaurants - and great shopping!<br/>We had a continental breakfast in the morning - and we were not<br/>planning on that! Pleasant surprise! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Elizabeth, Thank you for the review! Unit 203 is perfect for a Girls Get-a-Way. We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Elizabeth T.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
Pointes North Nice for a family stay...beds are hard tho and overall I would recommend <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Tamara, Thank you for the review! I am sorry that the beds were not up to par. With all the rooms being individually owned, some beds are different as far as stiffness preference. Perhaps different suite would have one more suitable for your liking. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Tamara M.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
Great location, comfortable space. We had a great time, thanks! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Dear Meredith, Thank you for the perfect review! We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed Pointes North Inn and we look forward to seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Meredith C.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2019
Charlevoix Great experience! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, May 18, 2017 Melanie, Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Melanie S.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Wonderful Experience Exceptional rooms, friendly staff, convenient continental breakfast, and clean pool. Overall great experience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 14, 2017 Kellie, Thank you for the compliments! 203 is becoming one of the most popular rooms. I imagine it will become a hot commodity in the year to come! Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
A great place to stay and a beautiful city you have. We were there for a wedding and it was a very good experience. Charlavoix was clean beautiful place with lots to do. Enjoyed every minute of it. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Crista, We are happy to hear you will be back soon! Water Street Inn is a great escape to sit back and relax, and happy to hear you did just that! Thanks for the positive review, and for taking the time to do so. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Crista H.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Pointes North Up for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Place was clean and ready for us when we got there. Comfy beds. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, June 19, 2017 Kristi, Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you enjoyed our suite. I am hearing a lot of good comments about those beds! Hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
A perfect Place to Stay We came for the Charlevoix Race but we will come back for the beautiful, central location. Loved being able to walk to restaurants and little shops..and having the race start/finish line be right outside our door was perfect...we will come back year after year. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Dianna, I appreciate your positive feedback about Pointes North Inn. Our location relative to the Charlevoix Marathon really can't be beat! And the beautiful downtown area just a stone's throw away is the cherry on top. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Dianna F.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2018
Very nice accommodations and wonderful location This was such a nice spacious suite. It was very clean. The location couldn't be better. Right downtown so we could walk everywhere. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 27, 2017 Debbie, With everything is just across the bridge, you can't beat our location! 203 is one of the most popular just for those reasons and I will let the owners know. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Fall Break retreat We enjoyed our stay in this property. We travel to Charlevoix every year and this was our first time staying here. Easy access to downtown and walking distance to fabulous shops and restaurants. We will be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 2, 2017 Kristen, We enjoyed having you! Our location is as close as you can get to the downtown as you can get. We look forward to seeing you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Kristen H.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Trip I had a great time. The room was amazing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 11, 2018 Lindsay, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Pointes North Charlevoix MI Unit 203 Our family stayed in unit 203. The unit itself is furnished very nicely. But I would not recommend this unit if you want to cook. We cooked breakfast each morning and it was a challenge. The kitchen is sparsely furnished with old pans that should be thrown away and very dull knives. The owners need to invest in a new set of pans. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Glenda, We thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn and leaving us feedback! The pans that were in the unit have been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. If anything was mentioned about them during your stay, we would have given you replacements immediately. I am sorry that cooking utensils were not up to par at Pointes North Inn fell below your expectations and I sincerely hope that you come again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Wonderful Condo experience Excellent location with easy waking distance to downtown, shops, restaurants and bars. Easy onsite parking and access if need to drive anywhere. Comfortable arrangements, sleeping areas and pleasant common areas. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 28, 2018 Jeff, I am pleased that you appreciated what Pointes North Inn has to offer. With everything located downtown and its proximity to the Inn, you can just park your can and leave it for the duration of your stay! Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Jeff H.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Great stay!! This was the perfect place for our weekend in Charlevoix! Comfortable, clean, and lots of room for 2 adults, 2 teens & a baby. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 28, 2018 Molly, Thank you for leaving the wonderful review! I am very please that your family enjoyed your time in unit 203. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Perfect Family Get Away Our unit was perfect for our needs! The king beds gave everyone plenty of sleeping space, there were kitchen utensils that we needed and used , the view of the street and bridge were entertaining and the staff to assist was very helpful and cheery ! The owners of this unit seemed to take extra care to make it feel classy yet homey . We all very much enjoyed our stay ! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Mark, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Pointes North Inn to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Mark D.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Exceptional rooms, friendly staff, convenient continental breakfast, and clean pool. Overall great experience.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Up for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Place was clean and ready for us when we got there. Comfy beds.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
We were there for a wedding and it was a very good experience. Charlavoix was clean beautiful place with lots to do. Enjoyed every minute of it.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Great experience!
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Pointes North Inn Rm

ID 231690 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Rm. 203 loft suite
* A private balcony
* Two king sized beds
* Queen-size pull out in this room
* Two full bathrooms
* Two Person Jacuzzi bathtub
* Full kitchen with all basic amenities
* Fireplace and wide screen TV. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This beautiful spacious condo has two king-size beds with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Also has hard wood floor in the main hall and living room area and carpet in both bedrooms.

There is a beautiful kitchen with an island that seats up to 3 people. There is a small stove with a cooktop, conventional oven, microwave, dish washer and a refrigerator.

Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.

Next to the living room is a four seated dining room table that looks out at the balcony.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from Charlevoix the beautiful downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543