×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Boat
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 266 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 372 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 297 - 410 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 427 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 383 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 297 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 266 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 1,862 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,862 - 2,305 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 2,762 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,259 - 2,938 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 2,681 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 - 1,420 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,986 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,703 - 6,059 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,601 - 11,858 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,590 - 11,490 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Snowboard vacation Great!!! This place was clean and super cute! It came with so many amenities !! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Carrie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our units are stocked full of great things we are so glad you got to enjoy them! Thank you, Brandi McPherson General Manager Pointes North Inn General Manager
Reviewed On: 1/13/2021
Perfect! Everything was perfect! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Kris, Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure having you here! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson General Manager-Pointes North Inn
- Kris R.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2020
Ski trip Great place5 Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Michael, Thank you for the rave reviews. We look forward to having you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Happy, relaxing space for a getaway ! We loved our stay and so enjoyed the open, large space and it has the feel of a home away from home in the gorgeous Charlevoix area. The jacuzzi was a welcome addition to the unit! We will return! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Linda, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/8/2020
Great place to stay! Great location and plenty of space for 2 couples or small family. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 2, 2020 Mike, Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
So so Less than helpful staff during the pandemic. They chose to work limited hours which meant normal amenities were not available (ie, the pool) without prior knowledge. The rental was in decent shape with a less than desirable internet connection. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Thank you for leaving a review Bryan, we appreciate the feedback. I am sorry that you felt our limited staff was inadequate for your stay. Unfortunately, we were severely short staffed this year and had to reflect that with the hours of operation. I hope that you visit us again in the future. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Great property This property is in a perfect location. Walking distance to all the shops and the Lake Michigan beach. The condo was clean (a little dusty under the furniture). The leather sofa pictured here has been replaced with a fabric covered sofa. The condo is quiet and very comfortable. This unit has a smaller balcony than other ones next to it. But 4 people could comfortably enjoy it. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely choose to book this unit on a return trip to Charlevoix. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Pamela, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback! Our charming downtown and all of its festivities are practically at your doorstep. Pointes North’s location is tough to beat. Unit 203 has always been an absolute gem of ours and is on my list of favorite rooms. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Weekend stay The first 1 bedroom condo we were in had a horrible smell. But we were given a 2 bedroom one for the next 2 nights that was lovely. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Margaret, Thank for taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoy the latter part of your stay and again I apologize for the inconvenience. We will not be using that particular cleaner again as the smell had a tendency to stick around. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Margaret R.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Great location, comfortable space. We had a great time, thanks! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Dear Meredith, Thank you for the perfect review! We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed Pointes North Inn and we look forward to seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Meredith C.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2019
Very Roomy Place to Stay Easy to find everything. Lots of room for a group of 6. The front desk was very helpful at all times from check-in to suggesting things to do in the area. You can walk to the beach. Some dust/cobwebs in places we didn't expect. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Marlena, Thank you for taking time and leaving a review! I am pleased that you and your group were able to appreciate what Pointes North Inn has to offer, not just a great location. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
We love CVX but not this hotel The screen doors to the balcony were both broken and no one came to fix them even though we asked at the front desk several time so. We rented the unit specifically because of the patio overlooking town and this was very disappointing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 27, 2019 Nicole, your maintenance issues were noted on the reservation and the individual that brought this to our attention stated that it was not an issue. That we could address it once you had departed, which we did. I am sorry that your stay fell below your expectations and hope that you allow us to host you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/13/2019
Very comfortable This condo was very comfortable for our needs. Although be careful using a hair dryer, it will blow the fuses over and over again. Make sure all AC units are off and then you should be good to go. We would definitely stay there again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 13, 2019 Cindy, Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate the feedback. The weak breaker is an item that some rooms have in common. I am glad that inconvenience didn't dampen your spirits and you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Cindy I.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Charlevoix weekend Went for a golf weekend. Location is great, easy walk to town for dinner. Easy check in and out, staff was great, condo clean and updated. Only downfall is that it is located right on the main street and can be a little noisy at times--minor inconvenience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 27, 2019 Susan, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Susan E.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Great stay We had a great stay in our Charlevoix condo. The condo was as described and very clean. We had everything we needed. The location was wonderful with just a walk across the bridge to go downtown. We would stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 9, 2020 Susan, it was great having you. With everything right at your fingertips, Pointes North can be a bit addictive. Once you experience what we have to offer, you'll want to go back. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Wonderful Experience Exceptional rooms, friendly staff, convenient continental breakfast, and clean pool. Overall great experience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 14, 2017 Kellie, Thank you for the compliments! 203 is becoming one of the most popular rooms. I imagine it will become a hot commodity in the year to come! Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
A perfect Place to Stay We came for the Charlevoix Race but we will come back for the beautiful, central location. Loved being able to walk to restaurants and little shops..and having the race start/finish line be right outside our door was perfect...we will come back year after year. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Dianna, I appreciate your positive feedback about Pointes North Inn. Our location relative to the Charlevoix Marathon really can't be beat! And the beautiful downtown area just a stone's throw away is the cherry on top. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Dianna F.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2018
Very nice accommodations and wonderful location This was such a nice spacious suite. It was very clean. The location couldn't be better. Right downtown so we could walk everywhere. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 27, 2017 Debbie, With everything is just across the bridge, you can't beat our location! 203 is one of the most popular just for those reasons and I will let the owners know. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Fall Break retreat We enjoyed our stay in this property. We travel to Charlevoix every year and this was our first time staying here. Easy access to downtown and walking distance to fabulous shops and restaurants. We will be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 2, 2017 Kristen, We enjoyed having you! Our location is as close as you can get to the downtown as you can get. We look forward to seeing you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Kristen H.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Trip I had a great time. The room was amazing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 11, 2018 Lindsay, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Plenty of Room and Close to Everything The unit was amazing. I compared all the 2 bedroom units online and this one is the best. High ceiling and tons of natural light. More seating than other units. Highly recommend. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Kelly, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Pointes North Inn to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Kelly R.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
NICE PLACE The townhouse had just about everything we needed. Fairly clean and well organized. I would suggest they switch out the light bulbs to LED, it was very dark (hard to figure out if it was a brown sock or a blue sock, putting on makeup was a challenge). The yellow light bulbs made the place feel old. Housekeeping needs to do a better job vacuuming the carpet, there was a line of thick dust along the baseboard in 1st & 2nd floor bedrooms. Thank goodness, we brought our own pillows as the ones on the beds were like a washcloth - Flat, small and over used. The comforter and pillow shams did not appear to be changed with each guest. Other than these few things, it was a good place to stay. Convenient as can be, and overall very comfortable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Kelly, Thank you for leaving a review! We value feedback. We are in the process of converting all bulbs to LED and this unit in particular is getting a vanity light installed in the upstairs loft bedroom. We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Pointes North Charlevoix MI Unit 203 Our family stayed in unit 203. The unit itself is furnished very nicely. But I would not recommend this unit if you want to cook. We cooked breakfast each morning and it was a challenge. The kitchen is sparsely furnished with old pans that should be thrown away and very dull knives. The owners need to invest in a new set of pans. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Glenda, We thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn and leaving us feedback! The pans that were in the unit have been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience. If anything was mentioned about them during your stay, we would have given you replacements immediately. I am sorry that cooking utensils were not up to par at Pointes North Inn fell below your expectations and I sincerely hope that you come again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Glenda B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Northern Escape Nice clean condo with great walking location to Charlevoix. Living spaces nice.<br/>King size beds were not comfortable. Bathrooms need updating. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Thank you for the review Carroll, That unit is having some work done this November and I believe that the downstairs bathroom is being retiled. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Wonderful Condo experience Excellent location with easy waking distance to downtown, shops, restaurants and bars. Easy onsite parking and access if need to drive anywhere. Comfortable arrangements, sleeping areas and pleasant common areas. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 28, 2018 Jeff, I am pleased that you appreciated what Pointes North Inn has to offer. With everything located downtown and its proximity to the Inn, you can just park your can and leave it for the duration of your stay! Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Jeff H.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Wedding weekend The room was awesome, decorated nicely. The staff was very accommodating as they let us get in a little earlier. We were there for our daughters wedding. And that was stressful enough trying to get everything together. Matt at the front desk was very nice as well as the housekeepers. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 LouEllen, I am very pleased that we could assist you and thank you for the review. Our location sure is tough to beat! I hope to see you again soon! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Trip Very enjoyable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Thomas, Thank you for the review and making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape. I hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Great stay!! This was the perfect place for our weekend in Charlevoix! Comfortable, clean, and lots of room for 2 adults, 2 teens & a baby. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 28, 2018 Molly, Thank you for leaving the wonderful review! I am very please that your family enjoyed your time in unit 203. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Perfect Family Get Away Our unit was perfect for our needs! The king beds gave everyone plenty of sleeping space, there were kitchen utensils that we needed and used , the view of the street and bridge were entertaining and the staff to assist was very helpful and cheery ! The owners of this unit seemed to take extra care to make it feel classy yet homey . We all very much enjoyed our stay ! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Mark, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Pointes North Inn to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Mark D.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Girls Fall Get-a-Way Nice amount of living space - small balcony but nice views of street into town. Walk to everything - restaurants - and great shopping!<br/>We had a continental breakfast in the morning - and we were not<br/>planning on that! Pleasant surprise! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Elizabeth, Thank you for the review! Unit 203 is perfect for a Girls Get-a-Way. We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Elizabeth T.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
Pointes North Nice for a family stay...beds are hard tho and overall I would recommend <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Tamara, Thank you for the review! I am sorry that the beds were not up to par. With all the rooms being individually owned, some beds are different as far as stiffness preference. Perhaps different suite would have one more suitable for your liking. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Tamara M.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
Charlevoix Great experience! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, May 18, 2017 Melanie, Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Melanie S.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
A great place to stay and a beautiful city you have. We were there for a wedding and it was a very good experience. Charlavoix was clean beautiful place with lots to do. Enjoyed every minute of it. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Crista, We are happy to hear you will be back soon! Water Street Inn is a great escape to sit back and relax, and happy to hear you did just that! Thanks for the positive review, and for taking the time to do so. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Crista H.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Pointes North Up for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Place was clean and ready for us when we got there. Comfy beds. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, June 19, 2017 Kristi, Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you enjoyed our suite. I am hearing a lot of good comments about those beds! Hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Exceptional rooms, friendly staff, convenient continental breakfast, and clean pool. Overall great experience.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Up for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Place was clean and ready for us when we got there. Comfy beds.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
We were there for a wedding and it was a very good experience. Charlavoix was clean beautiful place with lots to do. Enjoyed every minute of it.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Great experience!
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 04, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Why rent a room, when you can stay in suite 203 in downtown Charlevoix?

ID 231690 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Rm. 203 loft suite
* A private balcony
* Two king sized beds
* Queen-size pull out in this room
* Two full bathrooms
* Two Person Jacuzzi bathtub
* Full kitchen with all basic amenities
* Fireplace and wide screen TV. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This beautiful spacious condo has two king-size beds with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Also has hard wood floor in the main hall and living room area and carpet in both bedrooms.

There is a beautiful kitchen with an island that seats up to 3 people. There is a small stove with a cooktop, conventional oven, microwave, dish washer and a refrigerator.

Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.

Next to the living room is a four seated dining room table that looks out at the balcony.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from Charlevoix the beautiful downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543