×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 266 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 372 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 297 - 410 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 427 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 383 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 297 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 266 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 1,862 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,862 - 2,305 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 2,762 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,259 - 2,938 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 2,681 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 - 1,420 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,986 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,590 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,703 - 6,059 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,601 - 11,858 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,590 - 11,490 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Charlevoix Very nice, shower head needs to be replaced and drains cleaned out Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 16, 2020 Dear Craig, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback! We have already addressed those items, thank you for bringing them to our attention. As always, it was an absolute pleasure to have you and I am sure we will see you next fall! Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/13/2020
3 generations Beautiful condo with every thing we needed. Close to the elevator for my mom. Beautiful decorations. It’s near the downtown shops and restaurants. Room to carry in meals. Clean and comfortable Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 16, 2020 Berri, Thank you for the rave reviews. I would be very interested to know how we could improve our score in the 'Services from Rental Manager', as we are always looking at areas that we can improve. We look forward to having you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Berri B.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Cute little condo. We had our boat in the marina in downtown Charlevoix. So nice to walk to marina, downtown shopping and restaurants! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Carol, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Pointes North Inn has one of the best locations in proximity to the downtown area. We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Good get away Very pleasant <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Martin, thank you for taking time to leave a review we appreciate the feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you come see us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
202 Points North It was a very comfortable rental and quiet. There is traffic during the day but quiet at night. It is so close to downtown we walked everywhere. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Jane, Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we love the feedback! Our location is tough to beat without actually being in the downtown. I hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
The Great Escape!! We enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and accommodated us quite well. Disappointed to find out that our condo was one that did not have a jacuzzi. Considering their sign advertises all rooms have a jacuzzi. Also that we were not told that the pool was not open bc of COVID, although other rentals had theirs open. <br/><br/>Other than that, Trisha amd Matt were awesome and very helpful in many ways. Will be back soon. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 31, 2020 Quianna, Thank you for the high marks! Yes, suite 202 does not have the jetted tub, there is a washer and dryer in it's place. Which, for longer stays does come in quite handy. I am sorry, again, about the pool, we have been quite behind on the maintenance due to the current pandemic. We hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/12/2020
Dreamy Northern Retreat Love this place! The location, the furnishing, the city of Charlevoix! It&#x2019;s ALL wonderful and relaxing! We come every year! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Dear Kathy, As always, it was wonderful to see you again! We look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Kathy F.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
JUST WHAT WE NEEDED!!! This was absolutely amazing! It was cute & cozy. We have stayed in many towns in Michigan & this was one of our favorites. I'm hoping to go back and stay again. This was located right by the shops & water. My children and I thought it was perfect for us.<br/>It was clean, comfortable & convenient...which was what we wanted. I hope to stay here again. They have a beautiful condo. <br/>The only thing that could be updated would be the upstairs shower. The pressure was a little too strong & the AC was blowing right on you when you stepped out. Other than was perfect.<br/>As for the building, the workout facility needs an update. Even though I'm on vacation, I still am active.<br/><br/>Those were the only things...that needed a little something. <br/><br/>Thank you for letting us stay. It was needed:) <br/><br/>P.S. I love your colors in the condo. The cabinets and all. Gorgeous!!! <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Janice, Thank you for the great review! I am sure that the owners are thrilled with your appreciation of their room and all the details you had mentioned. We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Charlevoix Girls Quick Get Together We paid the $100 to check in early & it was well worth it as 4pm is really late when only there for one night. The condo was delightful! I looked at them all before renting and this one had the cutest decor. We all loved the nautical theme and wise use of space. Only complaint was the A/C. It was freezing when we arrived so adjust temp on both floors to a comfortable 71. When we teturned from shopping it was 80 in there. Tried to adjust back to 71 but neither would respond. Woke in morning and it was cold again?? Seems to be controlled by management. Hallways were unbearably hot! Must have been 85-90 in halls!! Nice and quiet. Oh, couldn&#x2019;t get tv to work but we didn&#x2019;t watch it anyway. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Dear Diane, I'm so sorry to hear about your issues with the air conditioning. That particular thermostat is a bit tricky to use, we don't control the in room a/c, I swear. ;) Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape and I hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Best Surprise Ever We were thrilled with our experience at Pointes North Inn. Our experience could not have been better. The rooms were quite, comfortable & convenient to the places we wanted to go. It is close to Mackinaw & Traverse City. If we were back in this area this would be THE place we would stay again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 John, What an absolutely smashing review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in suite 202. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
OK stay The room was nice, however location is not the best. Right on 131 and very noisy. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Thank you for the feedback Theresa! Yes, we are located on US-31, however it does allow us to be within walking distance from beautiful downtown Charlevoix. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Very Nice! Very nice & very conveniently located. The place was beautifully decorated & very well kept. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you Gail for the perfect 5-Star review! We hope to see you again soon. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Gail H.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
excellent location and experience great accomodations, excellent location<br/>would definitely recommend Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Dear Susan, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did. I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Wonderful! We had such a wonderful rental experience. Everything was exactly as presented, comfortable, welcoming and met all our expectations. This unit was well appointed and comfortable, convenient and with a friendly staff. It met our needs completely. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Susan, We are all very glad that you fully enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer! Your comments help us to motivate our staff and let us know that what we do does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Susan G.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Great place to stay We were in town for a company function and the units were both comfortable and enjoyable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 27, 2017 Rob, Comfort is the name of the game, isn't it! We aim to please. It is always great to have you and your crew here! Thank you for the review. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Robert C.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Lovely Place This place was awesome! We stayed for the Marathon and it is right at the start. It is a short walk to 2 beaches and right at the bridge in town. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, you really can't beat our location for Marathon weekend. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Anthony B.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Daughter's Wedding Rented 3 condos on the weekend of our daughter's wedding. All were very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Very convenient and just a short walk to downtown shops and restaurants. Beautiful setting! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Susan, Our location is tough to beat! I will pass on your commendations of cleanliness to the housekeeping. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Susan S.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
In town for a wedding It was very nice. We liked our unit. Very relaxing space. I only have a few complaints. The fan above the loft Master bed had not been dusted in many moons....I wiped down kitchen counters as well. Also, when the maid staff came in to make beds and such, I would have thought they would run the dishwasher as would be customary - but they did not. Other than that a very pleasant stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, June 23, 2018 H. Thank you for the review! I am sorry that we fell below par for cleanliness. Seeing how we hold our cleaning standards to such a high level, having something like this slip by is a concern and surely will not be repeated. For a rental of a condo suite, it is our policy that during a refresh, housekeeping does not do any of the dishes in the unit. With that in mind, having them not start the dishwasher would not have been on their list of tasks to do. What housekeeping would do is to fill up the canister of dishwashing pods underneath the sink. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Charlevoix Vacation Very well furnished with beach theme. Beautiful kitchen with all the appliances. The downstairs bath tub needs safety features for getting in and out. Tub had mildew around floor. Needed calked.<br/>Our view of round lake and the channel was blocked by a tree with handing branches. We were disappointed with this. <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Ronald, Thank you for leaving a review! I will pass on your appreciation of their suite to the owners. The maintenance issues have been addressed and unfortunately the tree is city property and there is nothing we can do. We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Ronald M.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 16, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI202 - Round Lake View & 1 Block to Town in downtown Charlevoix!

ID 231691 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Gorgeous two-bedroom suite, just footsteps from the beautiful downtown Charlevoix. What more can you ask for. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This 2-bedroom condo has a two king-size beds with a queen-size sleeper. You can almost feel the cool lake breeze when you enter this one of a kind suite.

The granite island countertop showcases a glass cooktop and full stove in the kitchen near the table with seating for three. There is a dishwasher, microwave oven, and a refrigerator which all have a beautiful seafoam facade.

A washer and dryer are located in the loft bedroom along with the separate walk-in shower and the granite countered vanity.

Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.

The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out open patio with seating for three.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. A fitness room is located on the lowest level of the building complete with weight machine, elliptical, treadmill, and stationary bike. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the beautiful.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543