max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 24 to Dec 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 188 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 259 USD
Dec 29 to Dec 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 188 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 146 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 146 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Feb 23 to Feb 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 259 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 188 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 285 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 372 USD
Jun 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 285 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 372 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 384 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 415 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 372 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 285 USD
Aug 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 384 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 285 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 259 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 372 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 224 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 224 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 259 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 1 nights 224 - 259 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 188 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 224 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 188 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 146 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 146 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 146 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,568 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Good get away Very pleasant <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Martin, thank you for taking time to leave a review we appreciate the feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you come see us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
202 Points North It was a very comfortable rental and quiet. There is traffic during the day but quiet at night. It is so close to downtown we walked everywhere. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Jane, Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we love the feedback! Our location is tough to beat without actually being in the downtown. I hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Very Nice! Very nice & very conveniently located. The place was beautifully decorated & very well kept. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you Gail for the perfect 5-Star review! We hope to see you again soon. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Gail H.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
excellent location and experience great accomodations, excellent location<br/>would definitely recommend Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Dear Susan, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did. I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Wonderful! We had such a wonderful rental experience. Everything was exactly as presented, comfortable, welcoming and met all our expectations. This unit was well appointed and comfortable, convenient and with a friendly staff. It met our needs completely. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Susan, We are all very glad that you fully enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer! Your comments help us to motivate our staff and let us know that what we do does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Susan G.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Cute little condo. We had our boat in the marina in downtown Charlevoix. So nice to walk to marina, downtown shopping and restaurants! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Carol, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Pointes North Inn has one of the best locations in proximity to the downtown area. We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Lovely Place This place was awesome! We stayed for the Marathon and it is right at the start. It is a short walk to 2 beaches and right at the bridge in town. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 8, 2018 Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, you really can't beat our location for Marathon weekend. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Anthony B.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Daughter's Wedding Rented 3 condos on the weekend of our daughter's wedding. All were very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Very convenient and just a short walk to downtown shops and restaurants. Beautiful setting! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Susan, Our location is tough to beat! I will pass on your commendations of cleanliness to the housekeeping. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Susan S.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Dreamy Northern Retreat Love this place! The location, the furnishing, the city of Charlevoix! It&#x2019;s ALL wonderful and relaxing! We come every year! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Dear Kathy, As always, it was wonderful to see you again! We look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Kathy F.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Charlevoix Vacation Very well furnished with beach theme. Beautiful kitchen with all the appliances. The downstairs bath tub needs safety features for getting in and out. Tub had mildew around floor. Needed calked.<br/>Our view of round lake and the channel was blocked by a tree with handing branches. We were disappointed with this. <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Ronald, Thank you for leaving a review! I will pass on your appreciation of their suite to the owners. The maintenance issues have been addressed and unfortunately the tree is city property and there is nothing we can do. We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Ronald M.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
JUST WHAT WE NEEDED!!! This was absolutely amazing! It was cute & cozy. We have stayed in many towns in Michigan & this was one of our favorites. I'm hoping to go back and stay again. This was located right by the shops & water. My children and I thought it was perfect for us.<br/>It was clean, comfortable & convenient...which was what we wanted. I hope to stay here again. They have a beautiful condo. <br/>The only thing that could be updated would be the upstairs shower. The pressure was a little too strong & the AC was blowing right on you when you stepped out. Other than was perfect.<br/>As for the building, the workout facility needs an update. Even though I'm on vacation, I still am active.<br/><br/>Those were the only things...that needed a little something. <br/><br/>Thank you for letting us stay. It was needed:) <br/><br/>P.S. I love your colors in the condo. The cabinets and all. Gorgeous!!! <br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Janice, Thank you for the great review! I am sure that the owners are thrilled with your appreciation of their room and all the details you had mentioned. We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Charlevoix Girls Quick Get Together We paid the $100 to check in early & it was well worth it as 4pm is really late when only there for one night. The condo was delightful! I looked at them all before renting and this one had the cutest decor. We all loved the nautical theme and wise use of space. Only complaint was the A/C. It was freezing when we arrived so adjust temp on both floors to a comfortable 71. When we teturned from shopping it was 80 in there. Tried to adjust back to 71 but neither would respond. Woke in morning and it was cold again?? Seems to be controlled by management. Hallways were unbearably hot! Must have been 85-90 in halls!! Nice and quiet. Oh, couldn&#x2019;t get tv to work but we didn&#x2019;t watch it anyway. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Dear Diane, I'm so sorry to hear about your issues with the air conditioning. That particular thermostat is a bit tricky to use, we don't control the in room a/c, I swear. ;) Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape and I hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Best Surprise Ever We were thrilled with our experience at Pointes North Inn. Our experience could not have been better. The rooms were quite, comfortable & convenient to the places we wanted to go. It is close to Mackinaw & Traverse City. If we were back in this area this would be THE place we would stay again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 John, What an absolutely smashing review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in suite 202. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
OK stay The room was nice, however location is not the best. Right on 131 and very noisy. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Thank you for the feedback Theresa! Yes, we are located on US-31, however it does allow us to be within walking distance from beautiful downtown Charlevoix. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Great place to stay We were in town for a company function and the units were both comfortable and enjoyable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 27, 2017 Rob, Comfort is the name of the game, isn't it! We aim to please. It is always great to have you and your crew here! Thank you for the review. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Robert C.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
In town for a wedding It was very nice. We liked our unit. Very relaxing space. I only have a few complaints. The fan above the loft Master bed had not been dusted in many moons....I wiped down kitchen counters as well. Also, when the maid staff came in to make beds and such, I would have thought they would run the dishwasher as would be customary - but they did not. Other than that a very pleasant stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, June 23, 2018 H. Thank you for the review! I am sorry that we fell below par for cleanliness. Seeing how we hold our cleaning standards to such a high level, having something like this slip by is a concern and surely will not be repeated. For a rental of a condo suite, it is our policy that during a refresh, housekeeping does not do any of the dishes in the unit. With that in mind, having them not start the dishwasher would not have been on their list of tasks to do. What housekeeping would do is to fill up the canister of dishwashing pods underneath the sink. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 27, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gorgeous Two-Bedroom Suite Just

ID 231691 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Gorgeous two-bedroom suite, just footsteps from the beautiful downtown Charlevoix. What more can you ask for. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This 2-bedroom condo has a two king-size beds with a queen-size sleeper. You can almost feel the cool lake breeze when you enter this one of a kind suite.

The granite island countertop showcases a glass cooktop and full stove in the kitchen near the table with seating for three. There is a dishwasher, microwave oven, and a refrigerator which all have a beautiful seafoam facade.

A washer and dryer are located in the loft bedroom along with the separate walk-in shower and the granite countered vanity.

Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.

The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out open patio with seating for three.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. A fitness room is located on the lowest level of the building complete with weight machine, elliptical, treadmill, and stationary bike. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the beautiful.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543