×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • bidet
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 112 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 112 - 194 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 194 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 194 - 301 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 230 - 336 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 194 - 359 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 112 - 266 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 112 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 112 - 194 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 194 - 230 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 194 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 784 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 784 - 1,358 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,358 - 1,822 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,964 - 2,072 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,784 - 2,444 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 784 - 1,862 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 784 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 907 - 1,071 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,360 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,442 - 4,426 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,472 - 9,054 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,360 - 7,980 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great getaway Love this place. Have stayed many times. Great location. It’s very clean and great to be able to bring your dogs. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 23, 2020 Stacey, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our location in proximity to the downtown is excellent! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Your comments help us to motivate our staff and let us know that what we do does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Charlevoix escape Good experience. The condo was fine and clean. You can tell it has been recently renovated . Appreciated it was dog-friendly and on the first floor with a dog to the lawn. Great location. Everything we needed. Only issue was AC was not working well in the bedroom. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Jennifer, Thank you for taking some time to give a review. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and customer service as well as ensuring that our rooms are as fresh as can be. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the A/C unit. We hope to see you and your pet again soon. Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
A great retreat The condo is just a few steps away from restaurants and shopping. Even though it is on a busy street, it is very quiet. The furnishings are comfortable and everything is well maintained. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, November 24, 2019 William, thank you for your wonderful review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/27/2019
Great spot Close to everything in Charlevoix Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Valerie, Thank you for 5-star review. I am sure that we will be seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Charlevoix Stay Wonderful condo & great location! Super clean & family friendly place! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 14, 2020 Alexa, Thank you for the high marks! We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Alexa S.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2020
Clean and comfortable We had a short stay in unit 101 with our dogs in tow. Check in and access was without issue. The unit was clean, spacious for our needs and comfortable. I feared being a pet friendly unit that would not be the case, but there was no hint of prior pets scents or hair, etc. Great location. We would absolutely return. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Thank you for the smashing review Daria! We are all very glad that you and your family enjoyed our facility and hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Location, location, location! Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price during the month of May. Location was the key as it was perfect for attending a small family only wedding and then dinner at the Weathervane. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, June 23, 2018 Otis, Thank you for the SMASHING review! We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 5/28/2018
Dont get the room next to the pool Location was great But room (room 101) was too hot(very hot!) and we were told it was next to the pool and there was nothing they could do Does not seem right Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Mr. Pearce thank you for the feeback! With that particular unit it can get a little warm being that close to our heated pool. There are two air conditioners in the suite that should have compensated for that, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/4/2018
Best stay Very easto reserve and a very helpful staff Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Tina, Thank you for the smashing review! We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Research Rates online before you stay I walked in and asked the rate and then went online later in the night and found that I paid $30 more than the rate online. I was disappointed. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Alesha, I am glad that you enjoyed the room and found what we have to offer pleasing. We do honor any rate that may show for a given date. However, some third-party sites do not show the current date, they will default to a date two-weeks out. I sincerely hope you come stay with us again and if you do find a lower rate for that time, we'll honor it. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/8/2018
Holiday trip Our room was clean. The first few days it smelled of paint so strong.<br/>The hours of the front office changed almost every day. Since you have to get to the pool from the office could not use as much as we would of liked. I think the continental breakfast was to be at 8:00 but was never ready in time. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, January 19, 2019 Nancy, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feeback. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the room and apologize for the smell. The room had just been repainted a week prior. I am sorry that the lobby hours were a bit offputting, the holiday season is a hectic time for all. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 1/4/2019
July Vacation Overall the experience was very good. The rental is in a great location to town. Everything was clean and ready for us. The staff is very nice and welcoming. The furniture is old and some of it really needs updating like the mattresses. You can feel the dips in the mattress from years of wear. Also, the door knob is in bad shape, hard to open. It was broken last year, too. I really like staying here (2nd year) and hope to see some improvements next year. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Veronica, Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and continually strive for excellence. I am sorry that you had trouble with the door knob. We expected to have a replacement installed before your stay, however the vendor that we are using was having issues acquiring the specific one needed. Currently we have a commercial grade door handle being delivered within the week. As all the suites are individually owned, I will reach out to the owner and suggest that we get a replacement mattress. We have been looking into memory foam alternatives for the pull-outs in contrast to the spring variety. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape and hope to see you next year! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Veronica T.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Immaculately Clean Great location near downtown Charlevoix. Although on the main street, the windows and door are almost sound proof. Very happy with this rental. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Gretchen, Thank you for the amazingly kind words! I will pass this on to housekeeping, they will be pleased that their hard work was appreciated. The sliding patio doors do a great job at reducing the level of noise coming from the street. I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
- Gretchen H.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Great Stay!!! The staff were very accommodating. The room was a large suite which we were not expecting!! We were very pleased!!! Great location!! Walking distance to all stores & located across the street from the ferry. Office closed st 10pm & not open until 8am. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Juanita, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
A Pleasure Our experience was tops.. Stay every year for a week in June and always a pleasure. The best<br/>swimming pool and shopping in Charlevoix. Only request would be to keep pool hours open longer during the week or give a pool pass to registered guests. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 7, 2017 Dear Dolores, Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you next year. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017
Very satisfied and comfortable! Great room, cozy, good climate inside, very clean, comfy bed! I would stay here again with my family!!! Extremely nice! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, March 2, 2017 Dear Phyllis, I am very pleased that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. For larger families we have two bedroom suites as well. I look forward to seeing you in the future! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
A week in Charlevoix Very nice Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, July 24, 2017 Marion, Thank you for the review. All the kind words help. We'll see you in a few weeks! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Marion F.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Stay in CVX Lovely! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 28, 2017 Marion, As always, it was great seeing you and the mister. I shall work on keeping the weather conditions agreeable the next time you are up. Thanks again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Marion F.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Pointes North Inn Pointes North Inn, wonderful place to stay, clean, fresh. I specially enjoyed the screen porch, very nice to have coffee and relax before you start your day. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 7, 2017 Rick, Thank you for the rave review. That suite does have an adorable walk out patio doesn't it? The french doors are a wonderful touch as well. I'm sure we'll see you soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Rick E.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
First trip to Charlevoix Great stay and a perfect place. The condo was clean and large. It had a great little outdoor patio and you could just walk down the street to shops and the marina and pavillion. The staff was wonderful and we brought our dog. They were super nice to our dog too. Highly recommend Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 2, 2017 Cristi, Thank you for taking a moment to let the world know you enjoyed your stay. We love all guests two-legged and four! Be sure to leave a review on as well. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 2, 2017 Cristi, Thank you for taking a moment to let the world know you enjoyed your stay. We love all guests two-legged and four! Be sure to check out our page on BringFido and maybe leave a review there as well. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Christi N.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
6 out of 10 Location was excellent as we could walk to everything downtown. The room had potential but the cleanliness was lacking. The shower curtain was grody, and the tiles needed to be cleaned and resealed as there was a bit of mold starting. My wife accidentally stuck her hand between the cushions of the couch while moving and got an instant sickening feeling as it felt like it hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. The outside patio was in need of some cleaning as well and although we couldn't have used the outside pool because my wife had recent knee surgery it was closed. The photos make you believe it is a swim out from the inside type pool but it looks like its only that way in the summer months and not into fall. I have used VRBO several times now and this is the first sad report I have ever given (I shared this because sometimes you wonder if the people commenting are just chronic complainers). Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 2, 2017 Scott, I am sorry that you feel that we had dropped the ball with the cleanliness. We pride ourselves on our top notch housekeeping and sometimes even the greatest falter. The items aforementioned have been pointed out and rectified. With Michigan weather as indecisive as it is, we do close the outside pool to keep room cost down. The day temperatures may reach 70 degrees, but the night temps. can dip into the 30s. When we maintain a pool water temperture of low 80s, there is a lot of energy lost in those night hours. The inside portion of the pool is open when the lobby is open, generally between 9 am and 6 pm. I am sorry that your stay was not as you had expected and I hope that you come visit us again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Scott M.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
My Son's Wedding Weekend I rented this property for the weekend of my Son's wedding. The description said it sleeps 4. The pullout was not able to be used so one person had to sleep on it as a couch and one person had to sleep in the recliner. The king bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were hard as rocks. I only got a few hours of sleep the whole weekend. This unit should not be rented out again until the pullout and bed are replaced.<br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Karen, I hope that you enjoyed our town although your stay fell short of your expectations. This particular unit had just been sold and I will pass on the comments about the pull-out and the mattress as well to the new owner. By the sound of it, there is quite a bit in store for the unit. Thank you for alerting me to the aspects of the room that need attention. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Karen S.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Pointes North Inn, wonderful place to stay, clean, fresh. I specially enjoyed the screen porch, very nice to have coffee and relax before you start your day.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Great stay and a perfect place. The condo was clean and large. It had a great little outdoor patio and you could just walk down the street to shops and the marina and pavillion. The staff was wonderful and we brought our dog. They were super nice to our dog too. Highly recommend
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Lovely!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Very nice
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Our experience was tops.. Stay every year for a week in June and always a pleasure. The best<br/>swimming pool and shopping in Charlevoix. Only request would be to keep pool hours open longer during the week or give a pool pass to registered guests.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017
Great room, cozy, good climate inside, very clean, comfy bed! I would stay here again with my family!!! Extremely nice!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 01, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI101 is a Handicap Accessible with luxury appeal in downtown Charlevoix!

ID 231702 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Suite 101:

* A large screened in porch
* One king sized bed
* Queen size sofa sleeper
* Large Handicap Accessible Open Shower
* Kitchenette
* Fireplace and wide screen TV with DVD player
* Dogs welcome. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This beautiful condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.
The bathroom has a open shower plan and luxurious tile.
The living room area has a small kitchenette with a small fridge, coffee maker and microwave by a four-person table. Also in the living room area, is a queen-sleeper sofa couch with a comfortable chair to cozy up to the fireplace.
Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.
Next to the living room, is a screened in patio space with seating for four.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the Beautiful.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543