×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Convection Microwave
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 26 to Sep 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 194 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 230 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 194 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 230 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 194 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 230 USD
Oct 17 to Oct 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 112 USD
Oct 24 to Oct 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 USD
Oct 29 to Oct 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 112 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 112 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 112 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 112 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 153 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 112 - 125 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Dec 5 to Dec 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Dec 10 to Dec 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Dec 12 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 - 171 USD
Dec 24 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 217 USD
Dec 26 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 217 USD
Dec 29, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 258 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD
Jan 7 to Jan 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Jan 16 to Jan 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 - 171 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Jan 28 to Jan 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Feb 4 to Feb 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Feb 6 to Feb 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 - 171 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
Apr 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
May 1 to May 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 6 to May 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
May 8 to May 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
May 15 to May 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 125 USD
May 20 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 217 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 217 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 217 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 217 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 217 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 258 - 297 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 376 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 298 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Jul 24 to Jul 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 376 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 217 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 15 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 217 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 17 to Jul 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,815 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (36 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location and clean Great little place to stay, just on the other side of the bridge from downtown Charlevoix. Easy walk to everything. Disappointed the WiFi didn’t work. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Jim, We are glad that you choose to stay with us. I am sorry that the internet was down during your stay , the WIFI has been fixed completely as soon as the new parts arrived. Keith Stark,
- Jim N.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2021
Not very restful Not very restful. No night management very loud people in halls after 1am . Carpet very dirty and needs up grade. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Linda, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a restful experience. We are not a hotel and do not have staffing 24hrs however we do have an after hour emergency number and would have been more then happy to have addressed any noise concerns with other guest. Keith Stark
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
Great downtown spot Walking distance to everything you need, including beautiful sunsets on the pier just steps away. A little forewarning on the marathon starting at 6am right outside the door might have been nice, but we survived. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, June 28, 2021 Matt, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
- Matt T.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Charlevoix The Beautiful We had a great stay at Pointes North Inn! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 2, 2021 Hi Laury, Thank you for your feedback, I'm happy to see that you had a great stay. It looks like we have a few areas of improvement, we are continuously working to do so and are always welcoming guests feedback to help us reach the highest standards. Please contact and Northern Michigan Escapes team member if there is anything we can do to help you have a better stay in the future, we want all of our guests to have a 5 star stay at any of our properties. Kindly, Autumn Adams, NME Team Member
- Laury W.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2021
Mid-week Getaway We truly enjoyed our stay in unit 104. The unit was clean and comfortable. We will definitely visit again, hopefully we'll have better weather on our next visit ��. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, May 27, 2021 Gloria, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back very soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson General Manager Pointes North Inn
- Gloria C.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2021
Fantastic location. Overall, the stay was great. The furniture is looking a little tired, and a bigger tv might be nice, but it's a great spot. Very good customer service. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Amy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you and your family again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
- Amy C.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2021
Charlevoix Great place, great location. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 23, 2020 Noble, Thank you for the rave reviews. We look forward to having you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Noble H.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Great location We were pleased with the location, easy to walk into town or out to Lake Michigan. The unit was clean and in very good condition. Things that could be improved: the bedroom doesn’t have space or furnishing to open a few suitcases or put much away, and the kitchen has no pantry items (not even salt on our visit) and haphazard cooking gear (the only frying pan, for example, had a destroyed nonstick surface we wouldn’t cook on). We are used to condo kitchens having a small collection of accumulated spices, etc. Maybe these were being pitched due to COVID. If we knew, it would have been easy to bring a kitchen box with us. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 23, 2020 Paul, thank you for taking time to leave a review! We strive to make improvements any way that we can and your feedback tells us what we need to address. I have reached out to the owners and suggested some new cookware. While we do not provide spices in our rooms, we do provide salt and pepper shakers in every room. I am not sure what happened with that one and will continue to look for my lost shaker of salt. I hope that you come visit us again in the future. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Lovely spot This was clean and a well maintained condo in a good location. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Kimberly, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Kimberly S.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Will stay again!! Fantastic place to stay. Loved the location so close in town, and by the water. We will be back, again!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 16, 2020 Dear Amie, Thank you for the absolutely smashing review! I am very happy that you enjoyed what we have to offer. Pointes North’s location is tough to beat. Our charming downtown and local are practically at your doorstep. We look forward to seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/14/2020
Charlevoix Condo This location is excellent: There isn't a view, but it's within walking distance of the water, downtown & lovely views. The furnishings are "tired" & general upkeep could be improved: sliding door did not work properly, bulbs were burned out in living room overhead light, dead bugs in cover of bathroom light, furniture scratched & worn, no overhead light in kitchen leaving it very dark. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, November 9, 2020 Thank you for leaving a review, Marcia. We appreciate the feedback and use that as a springboard for improvement. Yes, you really cannot beat our location! All that downtown Charlevoix has to offer, virtually right at your doorstep. I will get with the owner and assess the furniture and suggest any items that need to be refreshed and what we can do to add some lighting in the kitchen area. I apologize about the light bulbs; we ensure that all lights are functioning prior to arrival of all guests of Pointes North and this one may have waited until after that to give up the ghost. I had housekeeping check the bathroom fan and there is nothing that resembles a bug, so I’m not quite sure what you may have seen. Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/8/2020
Wonderful stay We had a great time and would definitely recommend. Everything was clean and cozy, it was like being home! We will be back. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Sean, We are so glad that you felt like home here at Pointes North Inn! we look forward to seeing you again soon! thank you, Brandi McPherson General manager Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 1/16/2021
Charlevoix Good Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Carol, Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
Reviewed On: 1/25/2021
Weekend get-a-way The property was perfect for our stay and convenient to downtown Charlevoix. Due to COVID, not all property amenities were available (such as the pool) but this did not prevent us from having a good time. The full kitchen allowed us to prepare most of our meals. The space only had 2 dining chairs so we had to improvise when we had a couple over for dinner one of the nights. A full set of silverware would have been appreciated, but we made do. We would stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 12, 2021 Lisa, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we alway appreciate the feedback! we hope to welcome you to Pointes North Inn again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
- Leisa W.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2021
Room 104 Staff was wonderful. Carpet was not swept and dishes were not put in dishwasher. I put them in myself. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 27, 2019 Jane, I am sorry that we did not catch the dirt on the floor. For the dishes, we do not address the dishes during your stay due to an issue that we ran into last year. To ensure that our presence in the unit is kept to a minimum, we do keep dishwashing pods stocked underneath the sink. I hope you choose us again for your next Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
Convenient downtown location Nice place to stay great location Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 29, 2018 Frederick, We thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn and leaving us feedback! I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
Great room 104 Great price at 118 dollars not sure I would pay the summer price of 280 Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, February 3, 2019 Marshall, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feeback! We hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 1/30/2019
Summer getaway We loved our stay in 104 Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Dear Melissa, Thank you for the 5-star review, I will share this with the rest of the staff! We look forward to seeing you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Melissa B.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Spring break fun The building was under maintenance when were there in April but they only worked during business hours and cleaned up after. The room itself was great and the location can’t be beat!! Easy walk to shops, restaurants, beaches, everything. Manager of our room was very friendly and helpful. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Joanne, Thank you for the great review! I am glad that you fully enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer, regardless of the state of progress that we were in. We had the carpet installed last week and furniture was placed yesterday, so you'll have to come back to see what we've done! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Overnight Stay Stayed overnight for a Girlfriends shopping mini vaca. Had a great time and our suite we stayed in for the night was Amazing and could have accommodated more friends as well. The front desk clerk I made the reservation with the week before our stay was the same one who checked us in. She was able to get us into our room 2 hours ahead of the normal check in time which worked out great for the time we had to spend there. The room was immaculate and well appointed. It had a kitchenette with a full size stove, fridge, dishwasher and all the ammenities, dishes, silverware, glasses, coffee maker. Perfect for those who would come for a longer stay! I will be coming back again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Dear Alexandra, I am very happy that you and your friend enjoyed what we have to offer. The descriptions that you submitted in your review are everything that makes unit 104 a gem of Pointes North Inn. I will pass this review off to the owners as they will be happy that their hard work has not gone unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
- Alexandra F.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
4th of July Great location! Friendly staff. Perfect place to stay for a relaxing weekend in charlevoix. Outdoor pool are could be swept and cleaned a little better. Room was clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and Would stay again. fabulous location! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Julie, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Home away from Home in Charlevoix! Love staying at this hotel! Can take a nice hot tub in privacy, peace and quiet, cook in the kitchen, lie on the couch to watch tv! It’s spacious yet cozy! Manager is always accommodating and professional. Also enjoy the private balcony. Would highly recommend! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Dear Shirley, Thank you for the kind words, both for Pointes North and for myself. I am very happy to ensure that everyone that stays is fully relaxed and leaves their worries at home! Unit 104 is an amazing suite that offers everything needed for an extended stay as well! The full-size refrigerator really knocks it out of the park. Thank you so very much for choosing Pointes North Inn and I am sure that we will see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
- Shirley C.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Lake Trip- three lakes in one! Found Pointes North Inn on line. Room was just as pictured and described, nicely laid out. The location in downtown Charlevoix was so nice. We could walk downtown to shopping and restaurants and we were able to see the drawbridge operate which was a bonus for us. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed Charlevoix with its many attractions especially the lakes and the “Mushroom houses”. We will come back to this beautiful city. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Ronald, Thank you for leaving such an amazing review! I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Three days in Charlevoix The staff and room cleaning crew did a fine job. The bed linens were clean and looked nice. The room had a slightly must odor and the carpet in the bedroom was shabby and had several black smudges on it. Also the TVs were small. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 13, 2019 James, I am sorry that unit 104 did not meet your expectations. This particular unit is favorite among many of our repeat customers. I will discuss the television size with the owners and suggest the improvements. I hope you visit us again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great room for the price It had all the necessities needed. My room had a jetted jacuzzi right off the bedroom which was very nice and relaxing. There was a lot of shops and restaurants in walking distance. Very pleased with my stay and would book my next vacation stay here. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thank you for the feedback Rufino! Unit 104 is one of our gems. All within a stone's throw from beautiful downtown Charlevoix. The two-person jetted tubs offer that hot tub experiance while still being in your room! We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Rufino M.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Wedding Night Very great stay and clean room! Will recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Charlevoix! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, December 29, 2019 Dear Amanda, Thank you for the near perfect review! We appreciate the kind words. Unit 104 is another beautiful example of what is expected when you book at Pointes North Inn. I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 12/23/2019
Winter in Charlevoix Pointes North Inn is a perfect location. Just a couple minute walk to everything downtown. The room was clean and very big. Would love to come back and stay in the Summer! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 9, 2020 Daniel, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and come back to visit us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Daniel D.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
Absolutely Amazing Such a wonderful place to say. Matt and Ruby were exceptional. Clean and beautiful room. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, January 27, 2020 Natashia, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words and for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Natashia K.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Great Location This was named as a "condo", but felt more like a hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. Very dark and the kitchen was not well stocked with cooking supplies. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 31, 2020 Jennifer, thank you for taking time to leave a review and some feedback. As the suites of Pointes North Inn are individually owned, I will discuss some ways that will improve guest experience and I may contact you directly to get your take on what exactly we can do to accomplish that. We aim to please and of course want to live up the 'condo' standards! Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Jennifer S.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Great location Perfect spot if you want to enjoy the area of Northern Michigan. Pointes North Inn had all we needed for a relaxing stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Richard, Thank you very much for the kind words and taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review! We aim to make every experiance at Pointes North Inn one that will remain vivid for years to come. I am thinking that may be the case for your stay! I am so glad that we were able to have your pet stay with you as well. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Richard W.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
The Perfect Setup! We stayed recently for a wedding and the room was amazing! It was so nice having a home away from home and the screened porch was a nice touch. The room was as-is from what you see online. I honestly wish we could've stayed longer. It was a short walk across the bridge to downtown and a quick walk to Lake Michigan. It was in the perfect location! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Rachael, Our screened in porches are the cherry on top and our location is tough to beat! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Great location We were very happy with the condo. Everything was as described, clean and well maintained. The front desk staff provided great service. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Robert, We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! I am very happy that your family enjoyed our facilities. Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Great location Location to shops, restaurants and attractions were all in walking distance which was convenient. The noise from the street was pretty loud when patio doors were open; too loud to enjoy a cup of coffee out there in the morning which was disappointing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Carol, I am glad that you enjoyed our location in proximity to the downtown. However, with that, it does have the drawback of some road noise while visiting the walk-out patio. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/17/2018
Just ok Even though the location is great the unit needs to up-grade their air conditioners. They would shut off at night and we had to keep getting up to adjust them, disrupting our sleep. Needless to say, our room was either too hot or too cold. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Tammy, We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! I am sorry that the temperature of the room could not be adjusted to suit you. I will look into other avenues for the condos. Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Tammy F.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Wedding at Castle Farms Very pleasant experience Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Angleo, Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope to see you again for another Northern Michigan escape. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Angelo I.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Beautiful place to stay! The room was very clean and beautiful. Loved the location to downtown. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Maria, Thank you for leaving a review! We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Review of Northern Michigan Escapes It's right off the road, across from the water. Just down the street are plenty of shops and places to grab a bite to eat. They do have a pool but I really wish they had a hot tub because we did stay when it was colder and that would have been nice. It was quiet and clean. Our room was very nice. I would probably stay here again but probably only in the summer. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 24, 2018 Dear Ashley, Thank you for leaving a review! While we don't have a 'hot tub' in the pool area, we do offer units with two-person jetted tubs which yours had. We hope you come to Pointes North Inn again for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn I hope you come to Pointes North Inn again for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 24, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI104 is a Luxury suite with a touch of home in downtown Charlevoix!

ID 231703 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Suite 104:

* A screened in porch
* One king sized bed
* Queen size sofa sleeper
* Two Person jetted bathtub
* Kitchenette with Oven Range
* Fireplace and wide screen TV with DVD player
* NOT dog friendly. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This gorgeous condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.

There are granite counter tops in the kitchen, one housing the stainless steel sink and the table with seating for three. There is a cooktop, convection microwave oven a smaller sized refrigerator.

A two-person jetted tub is located in the bathroom along with the separate walk-in shower and the granite countered vanity.

Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.

The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out screened in patio with seating for two.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the beautiful.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543