×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 17 to Sep 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 297 USD
Sep 19 to Sep 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 266 USD
Sep 24 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 297 USD
Sep 26 to Sep 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 266 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 297 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 266 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 297 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 266 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 297 USD
Oct 17 to Oct 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 153 USD
Oct 24 to Oct 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 USD
Oct 29 to Oct 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 153 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 153 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 153 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 153 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 194 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 153 - 171 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Dec 5 to Dec 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Dec 10 to Dec 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Dec 12 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 - 217 USD
Dec 24 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 298 USD
Dec 26 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 298 USD
Dec 29, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 333 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 6 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Jan 7 to Jan 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 217 USD
Jan 16 to Jan 20 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 - 217 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 22 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Jan 28 to Jan 29 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Feb 4 to Feb 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Feb 6 to Feb 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 217 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 - 217 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Feb 20 to Feb 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 10 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 17 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 24 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 21 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
Apr 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
May 1 to May 5 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
May 6 to May 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
May 8 to May 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 171 USD
May 15 to May 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 171 USD
May 20 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 298 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 298 USD
May 31 to Jun 2 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 298 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 298 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 9 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 298 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 23 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 333 - 375 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 459 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 7 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 429 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 14 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Jul 24 to Jul 28 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 4 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 11 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 18 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 25 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 1 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 429 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 459 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 8 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 298 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 15 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 298 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 17 to Jul 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,348 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very nice condo in downtown Charlevoix We rented this condo for a week and enjoyed staying there. The pictures accurately display the condo. It was very clean. Brandy and staff in the office were very kind and helpful. You couldn’t ask for a better location. You can walk to everything in Charlevoix. Bay Harbor is approximately 15 min away. Petoskey 25 min., Harbor Springs 35 and Macinaw Island 90 min drive. Beautiful drive along the Mi. coast and quaint cities worth checking out. We would definitely stay here again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Hi Karie, Thank you for such kind words and a wonderful review. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your time at Pointes North Inn and found the staff so helpful and friendly. Making our guests feel at home is one of our greatest pleasures. I hope that you were able to get your next trip booked! If you need any assistance please contact any team member. We look forward to having you again. Kindly, Autumn Adams, NME Team Member
- Karie T.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2021
Great Place to Stay in Charlevoix The space was perfect for our weekend getaway! It was very close to nearby restaurants and shopping in downtown Charlevoix. You are very close to beautiful views of Lake Michigan. We would stay there again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Nick, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback we truly appreciate it! we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
- Nick M.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Perfect Location! We thoroughly enjoyed out stay here! The condo was clean, well equipped and in the perfect location! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 31, 2020 Mary, thank you for the kind words! We hold our housekeeping team with high esteem and it's good to know when their hard work pays off. I will share this with them and give kudos all around. Thank you, Matthew T. Smith General Manager-Pointes North Inn
- Mary N.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
Charlevoix MI Trip We learned upon arrival that both the indoor and outdoor pools were under maintenance and inoperable. It did not appear they had been opened at all this season. Had we been told that in advance, we would have canceled and booked elsewhere. <br/><br/>Additionally, despite being 4 months into the pandemic, the property management team was ill-prepared with a COVID playbook. I was aware that housekeeping services would not be provided during our stay, but there was no arrangement for trash to be picked up outside our door (had to haul it to the dumpster ourselves) or for fresh towels, toilet paper and paper towels to be provided despite a multi night stay. <br/><br/>The upstairs shower in our condo requires maintenance. The water temperature fixture flops around and you largely either take a cold shower or else an extremely hot shower. The pan of the shower does not appear to have been installed correctly as it is not solid and you feel like you might fall through the floor. Additionally, the occupants of the downstairs bedroom are subject to extremely loud noise during use of the shower. Had to wait for the occupants to wake up in the morning before you could use it. <br/><br/>Finally, the outdoor patio furniture lacks capacity (only 3 chairs for a 6 person unit) and is overly worn and requires replacement. <br/><br/>There were cheaper alternatives and given the condition of the condo, the pool and the lack of front desk service, we would have been better off to select one of those. <br/><br/>On a positive note, the housekeeping staff when I asked for more paper towel (which the front desk said they couldn't find) ran to the store room in the basement to get some. Very much appreciated since we were using paper towels in lieu of napkins. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Darcee, Yes, I am sorry that the pool was unavailable for your stay. COVID-19’s lasting effects are still present as we have run into some hiccups during some maintenance that was originally planned for early Spring. Which, along with activities throughout the greater U.S., were not able to be performed at that time. Once repairs began, the ensuing affects had reached vendors and material warehouses that are having trouble acquiring what we need to complete the project. We are hoping to have it finalized and open in the next couple of weeks. I am a little perplexed by your comment about being “ill-prepared with a COVID playbook”. Nothing was said during your stay that would have led me to believe that you had questions about how we are handling cleaning in this new era. My team and I have attended multiple webinars from varying sources throughout the hospitality industry. As a condo-tel it is up to the guest to dispose of their refuse in the dumpster, as stated on the receipt, given at check-in, and in the notes in the hallways inside the suites. We prefer this in comparison to leaking garbage bags sitting in the hallways. I will schedule maintenance to look at the control valve in the shower, as that is not something I was aware of previously. All other maintenance issues will be assessed and addressed accordingly. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/29/2020
Great Location Wonderful experience in one of the best towns in Michigan. The amenities are spacious but the main benefit as always is the location. Step outside and take in everything Charlevoix has to offer. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Ron, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General Manager
Reviewed On: 2/22/2021
Kluck Review It was great. Everything was fine. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, April 23, 2021 John, i'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Brandi McPherson Pointes North Inn General manager
- John K.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
great norther escape loved the location and fact that we had a outdoor deck to look down at the beautiful street going thru charlevoix Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Annette, Thank you for leaving a review! Our location is tough to beat. We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Annette K.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2018
Charlevoix in the Fall Even with rainy weather we had a great get away Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 24, 2018 Jason, Thank you for the review of unit 204! It's a great room for spending a day such as that. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape and we look forward to having you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
So comfortable! I rented this place for two couples from Fort Wayne, IN for two nights. They found the place to be totally delightful. The most important is that one of the ladies left her necklace when they departed. One of the staff found it and returned it to the desk allowing me to send it to her. I'm glad I have a reservation in October for our son and his wife and dog!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear Carol, Thank you for the review and I am so happy that you were able to get the necklace back to the owner! I am sure that we will see you again and we look forward to having your son’s family. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
- Carol H.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great location We really enjoyed being able to walk downtown easily. Beautiful town with some beautiful beaches and houses. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Dear James, Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we love the feedback! Our location is tough to beat without actually being in the downtown. I hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Lovely Stay for NYE We are always greeted in a warm manner when we stay at Pointes North Inn. The gentleman at the font desk is extremely helpful and knowledgable. Our complaints are minor: There was a group of guests (mid-20s?) that were swearing loudly in the hallway while we were enroute to our room. Also, there was a loud ticking in the heater vent. We loved that the pool was open later than our previous stay, and the pool area was nice and warm. Again, thank you for the excellent staff. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 9, 2020 Thank you for the warm review Paul! We love to get feedback. I am very happy that you were with us to ring in the New Year and the New Decade! I am sorry that some of our other guests were not as well behaved as we like to have. We try to express that a level of respect and volume should be maintained during the night hours, it seems that message was not received. Ideally, we aim to provide everyone that books with Pointes North Inn with the best possible stay and a memorable getaway. It is our motto to help you in any way to make lifelong memories. I am sorry that others were enjoying our area in a manner that disrupted your stay. We hope to see you again for the next New Year! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
- Paul S.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Charlevoix hideaway Our experience was good. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Rachel, Thank you for taking time to put a few kind words together about us! I am very glad that you fully enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Dogman event weekend We have stayed here in the past, will stay again. Clean, comfy, etc... Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Lisa, Thank you for the SMASHING review! It is always a pleasure to have you and your group with us. I'm sure we'll see you again next year! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Exactly like the pictures, super close to downtown! The staff are extremely accommodating! This was our first time in Charlevoix and everyone was so kind. It was a benefit that the condo was so close to the downtown area, there are some really cute bars in Charlevoix! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, June 27, 2020 Dear Brittany, Thank you for the excellent rating that you have given Pointes North Inn. We always like to hear how much guest enjoyed our inn and the facilities that we provide. You really can't beat our location, only a minute walk away from all the beautiful stores and bars. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Brittany F.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2020
February Weekend We were extremely happy with our stay. The unit was very clean, well kept up and the perfect space for four of my family members. The place was cleaned, including the dishes while we were out. No complaints, I would highly recommend and we'll be back! The location is walking distance to the town! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 17, 2017 Lisa, Thank you for the kind words! We hold our housekeeping team with high esteem and it's good to know when their hard work pays off. I will share this with them and give kudos all around. Thank you, Matthew T. Smith General Manager-Pointes North Inn Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
Pointe North 204 Average. Beds were not very comfortable. Shower was small. Needs updating. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Stephen, Thank you for leaving a review. It is the squeaky wheel that gets the grease as they say. We are not aware that most things squeak until the guest lets us know. I will pass this on to the owner. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Love it! The condo was perfect! Love how well decorated it was. However, there was a guy living in his condo who complained about the noise and I was amused by it actually. I thought wow what an idiot. This is a weekend and a "wedding town" with the castle being right there. How ridiculous. If noise bothers you, dont go to a hotel, resort, condo and not on a weekend. LOL. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Leeza, I am glad that you and your guest had enjoyed your stay at our Inn. However, I do not share your opinion of the other guest. I spoke with him the night after your wedding. This gentleman had told me that he was in the area doing some work on one of the houses in the area and that we looked like a beautiful inn to stay at. He was very displeased that when he had requested that the level of noise be lowered, he was called a name that we expect from school age children. I hold my Inn to a high level of standards and that includes clientele. I expect everyone that stays here to have a good time and to enjoy every aspect that our town has to offer. But as adults, they are expected to maintain a sense of respect and civility toward other guests. We do not promote ourselves as a party spot that expects raucous behavior or name calling in the hallways. I do hope that you come stay with us again and that there is a closer adherence to our Code of Conduct. Thank you, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Pullout dirty Beautiful location. Very upset spending almost $800 for 2 nights and was unable to use pullout bed that was needed!! Mattress moldy/Black. Stunk. Urine stains. All linen left for pullout was all stained. Didn&#x2019;t realize condition of bed and linens until almost midnight. No staff onsite. Next day gentlemen st desk was apologetic and housekeeping cleaned and provided new mattress and linens. He said he would discount room etc because I was short a bed for 2 guests. Never happened Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 24, 2018 Angela, I am sorry that your stay fell below expectations. The gentleman that I spoke to initially about the pull-out had merely mentioned your distaste for the mattress protector, which we replaced immediately after hearing about it. There was never any mention of the other items and as was stated to your father during your stay we found no evidence of bodily functions and we did issue compensation for the inconvenience. I hope you come to Pointes North Inn again for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Angela B.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Charlevoix Highly recommend this place! Has everything you need. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 30, 2018 Lynn, Thank you for leaving a review! I am glad that enjoyed the room and our location in relation to the beautiful downtown area. I am sure we'll be seeing you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
Family trip to Charlevoix Stayed in a two bedroom, two bath condo. The master is in a loft connected to the living room and kitchen so it wasn't very private. No view from this property except to the street but it is close to downtown Charlevoix. Beds were very comfortable and furniture overall was in good shape. Room was clean but lots of spiderwebs on the ceiling. Breakfast selection was very limited and was disappointed it didn't open until 8. Overall, we would consider returning but not enough privacy/space for the whole family. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Dana, I am sorry that the room arrangement was not adequate for you. While the rooms face the road, the walk-out open patios are angled to better view the Bridge and Round Lake. I am glad that the beds were pleasing and our location is tough to beat. The breakfast isn't put out until 8, when the lobby and the pool open. We have a basic offering of breakfast items due to the preference of guests either to cook in their unit or to visit any of Charlevoix's delightful restaurants. We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Dana H.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
A nice unit in a good location. A group of four ladies stayed there one night. We enjoyed the location and the town itself. The unit was fine. We went to the Octoberfest in town in the evening and we had a great time. Love the town!<br/><br/>The condo's exterior and hallways need an update. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Thank you for the feedback Judith! I am very please that you and your crew enjoy what Pointes North Inn and Charlevoix has to offer. As a note, we are in the process of giving the interior an update. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Judith R.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Very nice Need Air conditioner in bed room Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 6, 2018 Thank you for the feedback Craig! We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
We were extremely happy with our stay. The unit was very clean, well kept up and the perfect space for four of my family members. The place was cleaned, including the dishes while we were out. No complaints, I would highly recommend and we'll be back! The location is walking distance to the town!
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 05, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI 204 One king bed, two twins and queen sleeper sofa, perfect for a family.

ID 231710 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Suite 204:

* A large balcony
* A king sized bed
* Two twin sized beds
* Queen size sofa sleeper
* Two full bathrooms
* Two Person Jetted bathtub
* Full kitchen with basic amenities
* Fireplace and cable TV
* NOT Dog friendly. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This beautiful spacious condo has king-size bed in the loft bedroom, two twin sized beds in the lower bedroom, and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.
There is a beautiful kitchen with an island that seats up to 4 people. There is a small stove with a cooktop, conventional oven, microwave, dish washer and a refrigerator.
Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from Charlevoix the beautiful downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543