×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 266 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 372 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 1 nights 297 - 410 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 427 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 383 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 1 nights 153 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 153 - 266 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 1 nights 266 - 297 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 266 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 1,862 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,862 - 2,305 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 2,762 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,259 - 2,938 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 2,681 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 - 1,420 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,986 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,703 - 6,059 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,601 - 11,858 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,590 - 11,490 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disgusting Room! Disgusting! Where do I start...Would you like my pictures? Empty toilet paper roll in bathroom on holder, empty tissue pack, lint and dust at baseboards, fan had so much dust on the blades we wouldnt turn it on, stick floor in bathroom, glob of black hair on bathroom shower wall, hole in bedroom ceiling, pop/splater on bedroom wall, pop/sticky/coffee, who knows what on doors, dirty dirty dirty. Black hairs on bed sheets. Who knows if this place was cleaned! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, January 8, 2021 Jason, Please let me start off by saying this is not the "norm" at Pointes North Inn. I am saddened to read your review, We take alot of pride in our units and I am so sorry that this is not what you experienced during your stay. We would like to invite you back so that we can change your opinion of our facilities for the better! Thank you, Pointes North Inn Management
- Jason B.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2021
Great place!! Great place to stay, perfect location. My only complaint would be that the room we stayed in definitely needs to be updated. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Dear Stacey, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Pointes North Inn! We are in the process of making some updates to this unit. Check back with us in a couple of months for some wonderful things! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Disappointed in Charlevoix Unfortunately the unit was dated, dirty, we had to buy our own skillet to cook, paper plates and plastic cutlery, the kitchen sink was dripping into a tub underneath, and had black water draining from the faucet, the bathroom had crud on the faucet, the furniture was old and uncomfortable and the building hallways were steaming and not ventilated. Very disappointed. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Neal, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Again, I am sorry that things were below Pointes North standards during your stay. At this time, there are some updates and upgrades happening in the suite. For one, the furniture will be replaced in the coming weeks as well as some of the other items in the unit. I hope you visit us again in the future! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
Great Location! But Unit Needs Some Work! This is an excellent location in downtown Charlevoix next to the bridge and all the downtown shops and harbor. The evening we arrived, there was no air conditioning and it was sweltering especially upstairs at 88 degrees. It was fixed by 5 pm the next night. Under the kitchen sink, there was a large bucket of water to catch the drainage from the leaky sink which had a slight order. All in all, the unit is pretty dated and in need of repair. I would not recommend this unit unless you are able to overlook the condition and just focus on a place to sleep. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 31, 2020 Thank you for taking time to leave a review, Mary Lynn! Again, I apologize about the issues with the air conditioning. We thought we had the problem nailed down the first time you pointed it out to us, but it turned out an internal issue which a technician needed to sort out. At the time of writing this response, the sink has been fully replaced and there are some major upgrades going in to the suite. Exciting times! I truly hope you visit us again, I believe that unit 209 will be the 'belle of the ball' in no time. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Mary Lynn F.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Family Time Great location, nice staff, needs updating. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, August 1, 2020 Thank you, Alice, for leaving a review! At the time of writing this response, the sink has been fully replaced and there are some major upgrades going in to the suite. Exciting times are ahead! Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
- Alice W.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2020
Northern Getaway The accommodations worked well for us. The location is great and allows for a short walk to the shopping area and restaurants.<br/>The room was nice and clean. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 23, 2020 James, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. You really can't beat our location for downtown restaurants and shopping. Thanks again for the review! Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Review room 209 We were a little disappointed in the cleanliness of the condo. Many features were outdated. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, December 29, 2018 Dear Maggie, I am sorry that the unit failed to give you that "wow" experience. As you may know all of our suites are individually owned and I will be speaking with the owner in the near future about some updates. I hope that Pointes North Inn gets a second chance to cement our mark as your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Comfort The decor in this unit is a bit dated. Our biggest issue was bed pillows, 2 flat pillows. Difficult to sleep. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear James, Thank you for leaving a review! With all of our rooms being individually owned, there is a quite an array of furnishings in the building. I will ensure that those pillows are replaced and contact the owner to see what updates we can do. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 7/31/2018
Great place to stay in Charlevoix This was perfect for a family trip. They are very accommodating of dogs. The staff on site was friendly and helpful. Short walk to the beach, stores, and restaurants. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, November 24, 2018 Angela, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words and for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Great location but would not recommend Great location. Many billing issues before arrived. Bed in upstairs very worn out and both my husband and myself left with sore backs. Dust on tv stand very thick and obviously had not be dusted in some time. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, November 24, 2019 Jodie, I am sorry that your stay was no up to Pointes North Inn standards. To my knowledge, the pet fee that was charged to you was refunded shortly after you had told us you were not bringing the pet. I will discuss some updating of the mattresses to the owner and emphasize our areas of improvement to our housekeeping crew. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
Good and Bad The management is wonderful. My husband left his shoes and they were so nice and helpful. The people were all friendly and it is definitely pet friendly. The kitchen was very poorly equipped. I wanted to fix pancakes for my family. Nothing bigger than a cereal bowl. No measuring cups or spoons. Two poor beat up frying pans. One dirty torn hot pot holder. I gave up. Bed was comfortable. Couch was not. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, December 22, 2019 Ruth, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback! With all the rooms individually owned, often times it is up to us to piece together what someone requires in the rooms. I have taken your suggestions and have ensured that those items are put in for use. I will pass on the comments about the pull out to the owner and suggest an update. Thank you for bringing these items to my attention, we hope you stay with us again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
Mid-week getaway/business trip Very pleasant experience as usual at Pointes North Inn. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Rodney, Thank you for the high marks! We hope to see you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Rodney M.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2020
New Years eve at Points North Rented unit 209 last minute for New Years eve 2019. Unit was a little dated. With that said I would definitely recomend staying at Pointes North. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was amazing.We watched the kids version of the fireworks over Lake Charlevoix from our balcony. Then walked to town for the midnight bridge drop and fireworks. The 2 bedroom was very comfortable. The 2 person jetted bathtub in the upstairs bathroom was very nice after being outside in the cold. We are looking forward to returning soon. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Michael, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! I am glad your New Years eve trip was a success and hope to see you for next year's celebration. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Michael K.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2020
Great location! Location,location, location! We stayed here because we were traveling with our dog. It worked out really well. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thomas, thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate the feedback! I am very pleased that what we have to offer can benefitted you and your four-legged family member. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 2/26/2020
Krissy's Review This was a wonderful condo. The only issue we had was that one of the patio chairs was broken and the pool wasn't open.... Everything else was clean and perfect Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, May 19, 2017 Krystina, I am sorry that we fell short in your expectations. In order to repaint the pool, the weather has to be consistently above 40 degrees at night. We fully planned on having it open before the weekend that you were here. However, were set back a few days by two nights of heavy frost. Thank you for alerting me to the broken chair on the patio. I am sure that your next stay with us will be amazing! Thank you, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Krystina L.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Fall retreat We have stayed at this property several times and it never disappoints Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Michele, We love to accommodate here at Pointes North Inn, and we appreciate you thinking of us first. Thanks for such a great review and for taking the time to do so. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 9/30/2017
Great stay! Although we only stayed two nights, we can't wait to come up to Charlevoix and stay in these condos again. Great experience and so close to shopping and food! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 7, 2017 Dana, Thank you for the review. Hopefully you can stay more than two nights next time! Enjoy our town for a week long vacation? Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Clean and relaxing The condo was very nice. We loved that they made late check in so easy and that they had the heat and lights on for us when we got in. We felt welcomed. The condo was spacious enough for us to relax and unwind after a long day of skiing and traveling. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and fireplace, and the indoor pool was nice and warm. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 11, 2018 Sara, I am glad that you fully enjoyed your stay! We understand that the personal touch goes a long way. We hope to see you again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 12/30/2017
Great city Love Charlevoix, location of condo is outstanding, very nice condo Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, June 23, 2018 Michael, Thank you for the review! Places like Charlevoix are certainly unique in both location and for we have to offer. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Michelle P.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
great location The condo was very close to downtown Charlevoix and the daily towel service and breakfast was very nice. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Dear Candace, Our top notch housekeeping staff is only outdone by our location! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
- Candace F.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Race Get Away My husband races dirt bikes and we came to this location for his race and the water! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, May 26, 2018 David, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and come back to visit us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Although we only stayed two nights, we can't wait to come up to Charlevoix and stay in these condos again. Great experience and so close to shopping and food!
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
We have stayed at this property several times and it never disappoints
Reviewed On: 9/30/2017
This was a wonderful condo. The only issue we had was that one of the patio chairs was broken and the pool wasn't open.... Everything else was clean and perfect
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 03, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PNI209 is a spacious two King bed room, in downtown Charlevoix, dogs welcome!

ID 231712 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Charlevoix Accommodations
Pointes North Inn Suite 209:

* A large private balcony
* Two king sized beds
* Queen size sofa sleeper
* Two full bathrooms
* Two Person Jacuzzi bathtub
* Full kitchen with all basic amenities
* Fireplace and wide screen TV
* Dogs welcome. Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This beautiful spacious condo has two king-size beds with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Also has hard wood floor in the main hall and living room area and carpet in both bedrooms.

There is a beautiful kitchen with an island that seats up to 2 people. There is a small stove with a cooktop, conventional oven, microwave, dish washer and a refrigerator.

Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from Charlevoix the beautiful downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543