This Wooded 3br 2ba

- ID 231211 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Outside Attributes
    • Kayak / Canoe
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Beach
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 230 USD
Dec 25, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 230 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 405 USD
May 27 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 422 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 506 USD
Aug 17 to Aug 23 Min Stay 7 nights 422 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 394 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 399 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Nov 24 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Dec 25, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,956 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,795 USD
May 27 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,956 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,957 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,540 USD
Aug 17 to Aug 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,957 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,750 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,495 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,956 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,077 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Nov 24 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,704 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,704 USD
Dec 25, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,704 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,704 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,211 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,526 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,466 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,081 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,592 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,704 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Pleasantly surprised Very nice
Reviewed On: 2018-09-08
Perfect Cape Cod trip for our family The house is so beautiful in person, with gorgeous views of the river. The house was spotless inside with everything you could need. Outside was so green and lush it was pretty much overgrown, but this was great for my kids who spent hours exploring the yard, steep driveway and steep magical looking natural/wooden staircase to the road. The hot tub was perfect. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01
Nice getaway home The house was as described and overall very comfortable and just what we needed for a weekend while attending a wedding.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-04
Very nice house without hot tub The house is well situated, very tastefully and cozily furnished with an awesome panorama window in the living room. The kitchen is well equipped with enough plates and pots and everything you need.<br/>The only real drop of bitterness was, that the hot tub was empty - I had asked the property management ahead of my reservation that I would like to have an information if the hot tub is not working because this was the main reason for my kids to go to this house, but as I did not get a feedback, I assumed, everything would be fine. The disappointment was huge, so I would recommend for the future to communicate clearly in the description of the house when the hot tub is available and when it isn´t, so everything is frank and plain-spoken. <br/>Besides the wifi was not working for the first one and a half days but the property management did take care of that and got it fixed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 6, 2017 Hi Claudia, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the hot tub and WiFi and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to resolve the WiFi problem, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please know that we have also updated our property listing description to note that the hot tub is only available from Memorial Day through Labor Day. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05
Paradise! This home and location were just so beautiful! The trees, plants and flowers all blooming and so beautiful. The home was very clean and spacious. We even took a day to enjoy the hot tub. It was our first time to Cape Cod and we were not disappointed. Your home is fabulous and the location is close to everything Cape Cod had to offer, even Whale watching!
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05
Great little spot! We had a great time exploring Chatham with friends with for 4th of July week. The house is very clean, in a quiet neighborhood and conveniently located a drive away from beaches and downtown.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09
Beautiful setting, needs a few updates Overall it was a great experience. The home is surrounded with beautiful trees and there's a small creek that runs behind it.<br/><br/>However, the shower curtains had mold on them and the bedding in the lower room bedroom smelled funny, so a few simple updates to the linens and shower curtains would go a long way. <br/><br/>I found this property on AirBNB and it was advertised as being close to the beach, which isn't really true so that's something to keep in mind. <br/><br/>The internet also didn't work, we had to call the rental company a few times before it was working properly.<br/><br/>Other than those small issues, it was a great home to stay in on a quiet street in beautiful Cape Cod. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 15, 2017 Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on the shower curtains and bedding and will make sure they are replaced, if needed. With regards to the home’s proximity to the beach, we would like to note that there are several beaches, such as Ridgevale Beach, Hardings Beach, and Chatham Lighthouse Beach, which are all a few miles away and less than a 10 minute drive. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
Great Chatham Location to Stay and Relax The home was as described and perfect for my family. The grill came in handy for cookouts and the hot tub was a great to relax in at the end of the night. While the home is on the river, we were unable to access it for kayaking from the property because the water levels were low. But that was only due to Mother Nature! The location was very peaceful and was great for watching all kinds of birds, yet still easy to access highways. I would highly recommend this home for your next Cape Cod vacation!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-27
Good central location, awesome hot tub Great central location. Lots of space. Comfortable. Hot tub was awesome.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
A nice house in the woods and the deep sea. The house location was nice providing a unique combination of sea and forest. We liked the indoor decoration and the spacious rooms, the jacuzzi and having breakfast at the outdoor terrace. The property was clean and generally well maintained only exception was the dish washer (racks need to be replaced) and the outdoor furniture (one plastic chair was broken and the rest of them were overused). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 7, 2017 Stavros, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the dishwasher. We value your feedback and are currently in the process of replacing the outdoor chairs. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-05
Beautiful Setting A beautiful, serene setting by the pond, with a picture window that allowed us to enjoy the gorgeous view. We found the house just as described by the owners on the vrbo. Enjoyed going to downtown Chatham - just a few minutes away by car - for dining and shopping as well as hanging out in the coffee shops to write; Buca's Tuscan Roadhouse one town over for an incredibly delicious dinner; and Hangar B Eatery for an amazing breakfast (a working hangar that also has a restaurant).<br/><br/>The only reason we do not give it a 5 is the following: We arrived during a caterpillar infestation on the Cape, which was particularly bad at the rental because it is surrounded by trees - the very thing that made the location a great setting. There were HUNDREDS of caterpillars all around the house, especially the deck. In fact, a Cape Cod newspaper ran a story on the caterpillar infestation the same day we arrived (see the article at ). We were not able to enjoy the deck, cook on the grill, or use the hot tub b/c the caterpillars climbed on everything and fell off the trees onto the deck (and us).<br/><br/>The house was spotless but for a few spider webs in the downstairs bathroom and the dining room's high ceilings. <br/><br/>Because the caterpillar infestation is not a regular "thing," we would recommend the location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Hello Marisol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09
Eventually, it was a lovely stay on the Cape. Booked a beachfront house on Cape Cod that was infested with carpenter ants on first morning. Resolution cost us an entire day of waiting for assistance. Had to relocate, and no similar houses available. Substitute house was in the woods with view of river. Very nice but not what we planned. After negotiations, TurnKey agreed to acceptable terms. Local rep, Dan, was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us in the relocation and settling in to new place, as well as follow-up. Thanks Dan! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 16, 2017 Hi Beverly, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up at your original home and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Although not at the beach, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this new home. It is also great to know that Dan was so helpful in helping you get situated as we take great pride in our how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-06-12
Overall it was a great experience. The home is surrounded with beautiful trees and there's a small creek that runs behind it.<br/><br/>However, the shower curtains had mold on them and the bedding in the lower room bedroom smelled funny, so a few simple updates to the linens and shower curtains would go a long way. <br/><br/>I found this property on AirBNB and it was advertised as being close to the beach, which isn't really true so that's something to keep in mind. <br/><br/>The internet also didn't work, we had to call the rental company a few times before it was working properly.<br/><br/>Other than those small issues, it was a great home to stay in on a quiet street in beautiful Cape Cod.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
Great central location. Lots of space. Comfortable. Hot tub was awesome.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
The home was as described and perfect for my family. The grill came in handy for cookouts and the hot tub was a great to relax in at the end of the night. While the home is on the river, we were unable to access it for kayaking from the property because the water levels were low. But that was only due to Mother Nature! The location was very peaceful and was great for watching all kinds of birds, yet still easy to access highways. I would highly recommend this home for your next Cape Cod vacation!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-27
The house location was nice providing a unique combination of sea and forest. We liked the indoor decoration and the spacious rooms, the jacuzzi and having breakfast at the outdoor terrace. The property was clean and generally well maintained only exception was the dish washer (racks need to be replaced) and the outdoor furniture (one plastic chair was broken and the rest of them were overused).
Reviewed On: 2017-08-05
A beautiful, serene setting by the pond, with a picture window that allowed us to enjoy the gorgeous view. We found the house just as described by the owners on the vrbo. Enjoyed going to downtown Chatham - just a few minutes away by car - for dining and shopping as well as hanging out in the coffee shops to write; Buca's Tuscan Roadhouse one town over for an incredibly delicious dinner; and Hangar B Eatery for an amazing breakfast (a working hangar that also has a restaurant).<br/><br/>The only reason we do not give it a 5 is the following: We arrived during a caterpillar infestation on the Cape, which was particularly bad at the rental because it is surrounded by trees - the very thing that made the location a great setting. There were HUNDREDS of caterpillars all around the house, especially the deck. In fact, a Cape Cod newspaper ran a story on the caterpillar infestation the same day we arrived (see the article at ). We were not able to enjoy the deck, cook on the grill, or use the hot tub b/c the caterp
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09
Booked a beachfront house on Cape Cod that was infested with carpenter ants on first morning. Resolution cost us an entire day of waiting for assistance. Had to relocate, and no similar houses available. Substitute house was in the woods with view of river. Very nice but not what we planned. After negotiations, TurnKey agreed to acceptable terms. Local rep, Dan, was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us in the relocation and settling in to new place, as well as follow-up. Thanks Dan!
Reviewed On: 2017-06-12

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 174 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 02, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Chatham Accommodations -
This wooded 3BR, 2BA Chatham home (sleeps 6) is located on the Monomoy River. Patio doors open to the travertine stone terrace, where a hot tub overlooks the water. Large windows, cathedral ceilings, and modern conveniences make this home oh-so-inviting.. This peaceful 3BR, 2BA woodland Chatham home (sleeps 6) is located right on the Monomoy River. Patio doors open to the travertine stone terrace, where a hot tub overlooks the water. Large windows, cathedral ceilings, soft colors, and modern conveniences make this home oh-so-inviting.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Find plenty of parking by the street, in the driveway, or in the garage, then take the tree-lined front walk to the front door. This cedar-shingled home will woo you right away.

Once inside, take a left into the eat-in kitchen. To the right is a decorative brick double-sided fireplace that opens to the living room. An island overhung with warm lighting features 2 bar stools. Beyond is the kitchen, equipped with stainless steel appliances, granite counters, a porcelain sink, and an electric stove and oven. Charming touches include white cabinetry and blue wainscot back splash.

A handsome dark wood dining table sits to the right. Six can wine and dine below cathedral ceilings, and a glass slider door leads to the deck, where you'll find a table with seating for 6, the hot tub, and a stunning travertine stone patio. The lush yard is yours to wander, or you might want to recline in the Adirondack chairs beside the river.

From the kitchen, step into the spacious, sunlit living room. Two white sofas seat 6 over an intricate rug, and there's a 42” TV inside a glass cabinet plus book-lined shelves for your entertainment. Big picture windows look out to the yard and the river.

Find a big full bathroom down the hall and to the left. A dual sink vanity features shining white tile work, and there's a shower/tub combo. Across the hall, the master bedroom has hardwood floors, a king-size bed, and ornate wallpaper. The second bedroom is at the end of the hallway with 2 twin-size beds and a quaint window seat with river views.

Find the large third bedroom downstairs, furnished with hardwood floors, a large green sofa, and a queen-size bed. There's access to the backyard here, and around the corner another full bath has a shower/tub combo and pedestal sink. The laundry room is also on this level and opens to the garage.

OUR LOCATION

Bring your kayak and paddle out to the bay—the Monomoy River runs right through your yard.

Breathe in peace and tranquility in this natural setting while downtown Chatham awaits just minutes away. Walk to the Corner Store in less than 10 minutes for paninis, wraps, and sandwiches galore, and satisfy your sweet tooth at Marion's Pie Shop 1 mile away.

It's only a short drive to Chatham's beautiful beaches—find Chatham Lighthouse Beach just over 3 miles away for stunning views and glimpses of the seals. Monomoy National Wildlife Refuge is only a little further down the road, and both Harding and Forest Beaches offer sand, surf, and sun within 2 miles of your secluded Cape Cod retreat.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543