3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms

- ID 219930 Base rent is for 7 occupants.
max 7 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet
    • Linens
    • Second Gas Log Fireplace
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Gas Log Fireplace on Porch
  • Business Attributes
    • Close to Downtown Blue Ridge
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite TV
    • Flat Screen TV's
    • Game Card Table
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Covered Porch
    • Deck
    • Fireplace
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Creek Front
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Antique Shopping
    • Close to Lake Blue Ridge
    • Golf Course
    • Hiking and Biking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Scenic Railway
    • Tubing On Toccoa
    • Whitewater Rafting
    • Area Zip Lining
  • Culture Attributes
    • Mountain Living
    • North Georgia Mountain Cabin
    • Blue Ridge Georgia Rental
    • Cabin Rental North Georgia

Loading...

Terms

VACATION RENTAL POLICIES - GUESTS

Check In & Check Out
Check In is at 4pm & Check Out is at 11am. Please respect the next scheduled guest by being prompt when departing in order for the housekeeping to come inside and start cleaning the cabin for the next guest.

MAKING A RESERVATIONS

To make a reservation you must call our office at or and fill out a general information sheet. You must use a Credit Card at the time of booking to hold your cabin, a down payment in the sum of $250 for all cabins will be charged as soon as the reservation is made to confirm your reservation. The remaining balance must be paid with credit card or cash only at the time of check in. Cashiers & Travelers Checks are also accepted(see payment policy below). Please note you must be 25 years of age or older to place a reservation.

LAST MINUTE AND SUNDAY RENTAL RESERVATIONS

If you are making a last minute booking for the same day, please call us at during business hours in order to secure your reservation. Our office is closed on Sundays, if you submit an inquiry or reservation on a Sunday, we'll be in touch with you on the next business day. If you are making a reservation for a Sunday check in and need immediate assistance, please call.

SECURITY DEPOSIT

A credit card must be presented at the time of check in. A hold will be placed on the card for up to 7 days as a security deposit against any possible damage done to the cabin. The amount of this hold is $250 for all Cabins. No charges will be charged to the credit card provided no damage to the cabin is found evident & all policy procedures have been met.

CONFIRMATION OF RESERVATION

After making a reservation, you will receive a rental statement by e-mail, fax or mail. This statement will supply your name, the cabin you have reserved, your rental fees and directions to our office. It is your responsibility to insure you have all the proper information for your rental stay and everything is correct. In the event your rental statement is wrong, please call the office immediately to make necessary changes. At this time you will receive a new rental statement.

PAYMENT POLICY

Payment is expected in full at the time of check in. During check in, the balance due on your rental can be paid by any of the credit cards we take, cash or travelers checks.

If you wish to use a Cashier's Check to pay the balance of your rental, it must be mailed at least 30 days prior to arrival to allow time to for the check to clear. There will be at least a $25 charge for returned checks along with any recovery costs.

Payment must be paid in full and the Liability Release form turned in before any keys will be issued for check in.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 19 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 7 Min Stay 4 nights 209 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 189 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 24 Min Stay 4 nights 209 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 5 nights 209 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 19 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,463 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,463 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A wonderful relaxing getaway!! This cabin is a beautiful retreat from everyday life. It was very clean and well furnished. The location was nice. It was not too far up the mountain to be a scary drive and it had a lovely creek behind it. It is at the end of a road so you don’t have to worry about too much traffic. I wish it was for sale because I would buy it that’s how much I enjoyed the stay. The only reason I didn’t give it five stars for cleanliness was because it had spider webs hanging in the bathrooms. But other than that it was very clean.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28
Awesome veterans day Hands down one of the best cabins I've ever been to. The staff promptly answered any and all questions I could think of. The cabin is beautiful. I fell in love with the spacious decks and access from every room. It also came fully stocked with just about all of the essentials.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-19
Relaxing stay This was my second time staying in the cabins. I was very satisfied with the cabin. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04
Awesome Weeekend in the Mountains Everything was great and what a nice kept home.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-01
Great getaway 5 stars nice
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13
Great cabin on the creek. The cabin layout was very nice. There were some minor issues such as the fire places not working, upstairs ceiling fan was noisy and only one pool cue stick for the pool table. Other than those issues it was great.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-04
A wonderful mountain getaway! I have to be the worlds biggest has been nearly a year since my family and I rented this cabin and I am just now doing the review (sorry for the delay) But that does show that the memories of our mountain getaway are still with me and we hope to return soon. Words can not express the relaxation and beauty of this cabin. I highly recommend Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC and this cabin.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30
Family Reunion We have enjoyed staying the past three years at this Laurel Creek cabin. The home is beautiful and well-equipped. The only draw back is the new home construction that has begun behind this property. The noise level from the construction workers was disappointing. They started working very early in the morning even on Sunday. It is not as secluded anymore as we would prefer.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01
Bring the family, stretch out and stay awhile Loved this cabin adventure, loved the back porch with the creek! Hot tub was pristine! The porches inviting to sit and read or just rest and relax! Great fun in the basement with the games etc. Close to downtown Blue Ridge and hiking. Plenty of towels etc. The kitchen could use some updating. The plates are in awful condition, and some were not useable. The table in the gazebo needs refinishing and also was not useable. AND the biggest complaint was that we had no idea that there was a house being built across the our day was filled with construction noise which prevented the lovely creek and nature sounds. Thankfully they did not start early. They even worked on Sunday! BUT the positives outweigh the negatives, we had an outdoor fireplace which was perfect for early morning and a fire pit that the teenagers enjoyed! All in all, great cabin to rent....great bargin for the amount of space we had!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12
Awesome vacation The house is in an ideal location. Off the highway far enough to feel secluded but conveniently located between Blue Ridge and Elijay. Property was great for kids. They enjoyed playing in the creek. The house was nice and well appointed. The only downside was the steps to the creek. Kids and younger adults, no problem, but if you have some older adults in your party it is a lot of steps.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-10
Fall vacation Cabin was great, cozy, clean with all you need to prepare meals. Drive up was a little rough but worth it. Family had a great time. Would suggest a king size bed in master bedroom. Only complant we had was construction being done on cabin across the creek was loud. The atmosphere and property was beautiful. Rental company was great to work with.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01
Awesome! We spent 2 awesome relaxing nights there. Everything was perfect and all 7 of us were impressed and very pleased. Looking forward to going back again.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-11
Perfect Family Retreat This place was amazing! Family friendly, so much fun, fully equipped only needed food, comfy, cozy, secluded, quiet and absolutely perfect! Our kids want it to be our vacation cabin every spring break! We Love Castle Creek!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15
A cabin fit for a king My family rented this cabin for my husband's 40th birthday and it was exactly what the doctor ordered. All of us, my husband, four kids and I, fell in love and were ready to move in. Please let us know if they ever want to sell it.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-23
we enjoyed our stay. The cabin was beautiful and very comfortable. The furnishings were attractive. The bedrooms were also very comfortable. The outside surroundings were lovely. We would recommend it highly. All of the staff were very kind and helpful. We hope to visit again. Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Saturday, January 3, 2015 Helen, Thank you for staying at Castle Creek. We appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed the cabin. We hope you can visit us again soon and remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking. Thank You, Holly Nelson Property Management
Reviewed On: 2014-12-28
rememberable Loved the stay. Kids had a great time making smores. Relaxing clean. We were lost in the dark trying to find the cabin but that was some spooky experience. I think the direction should be rewritten. The road that look straight was a left to ypu guys so that why many people take that left whenwe all think is a straight. Overall it was a wonderful bday vacation for me. We would definitely come back again. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2014-12-23
Castle Creek get away The cabin was beautiful and very comfortable. The location was great for activities in the Blue Ridge / Elijay area. A birthday dinner at Chester Brunnenmeyer's Bar & Grill was very good, and the fruit pies from Mercier Orchards were a very big hit with all of us. We would love to schedule another visit at Castle Creek. Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Saturday, March 14, 2015 David, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Castle Creek, and hope that you can visit again soon! Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking. Thank You, Holly Nelson Property Management
Reviewed On: 2015-03-13
Spring Break We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the cabin was. The boys especially liked the entertainment room.
Reviewed On: 2015-04-01
Georgia Vacation Very Nice
Reviewed On: 2015-06-29
Great location We had a wonderful stay, this cabin has everything we are looking for. Will stay here again, the only upgrade I would like to see is king size beds in lieu of the queens.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-06
Peace of Heaven Very peaceful. Nice walking trails along the creek below. Quiet surroundings and convenient to Blue Ridge. Very spacious cabin and very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed On: 2015-05-28
Weekend fun with the boys The cabin was the perfect place for a large group of people spending the weekend rafting and hanging out. The house was huge and we were very pleased with the cleanliness of everything. The beds were very comfortable with clean sheets and the bathrooms were very clean as well. We didn't do much cooking while we were there but the kitchen was stocked and the grill had propane. The location was beautiful, relatively easy to find (with the right directions) and actually fairly close to downtown Blue Ridge. We got to the rental office late and the property manager was kind enough to leave the key for us. Thanks for a great experience!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01
Castle Creek The cabin is very well kept. You can tell the owners take pride in there home. Having a fire next to the creek with s'mores was the highlight. We LOVED all of the fireplaces. Some of the TV channels were spotty and the hot tub did not get hot but overall it was a great experience and we would definitely book castle creek again.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-24
Love it A great getaway
Reviewed On: 2015-11-14
Castle creek This is the second year I booked with your company and I must say its worth it! The cabin was very spacious and cozy. The only dissatisfaction I had was with the lady bugs. It was everywhere! It made me feel very uncomfortable in certain areas of the cabin.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-22
Best Vacation Ever!!! Our stay at Castle Creek was AMAZING!! It truly was our best vacation ever. We were able to relax, have fun, & enjoy each others company all in one space. A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC is an exceptional company to rent from. Wonderful pricing & smooth, hassle-free interactions. The check-in & out process couldnt have been easier. The cabin was clean, spacious, comfortable, & nicely layed out. Everything you need to have a great, enjoyable time with family & friend. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean, kitchen had everything to make a meal, and each floor had its own space to kick back. The view & creek behind the cabin was breathtaking. We relaxed on the back porch, next to the fireplace, & listened to the running creek below. Absolutely amazing & relaxing. The cabin is only about 10 minutes to the nearest Walmart or restaurants, yet secluded enough for a peaceful vacation. We will definitely be back. Thank you A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-24
Castle Creek Family Vacay Our family had a fantastic time at Castle Creek, 4 adults & 2 teens. It was an absolutely beautiful property and you were in the middle of secluded woods. The creek and Benton MacKay Trail behind the house were added fun. Great location, close to Blue Ridge, easy to find off of 76 (after the first time). Cabin was very comfy and had everything we needed. Would be nice if there was key access at property so you didn't have to drive to town to pick up/drop off though. (Advice: the county is dry so bring your adult beverages in with you.) The management was also very responsive when we checked in and couldn't get hot tub and outdoor fireplace to work. They talked us through it and all was well. I hope we get to go back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25
my birthday weekend it was relaxing
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26
The perfect place Wonderful and Relaxing
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07
fun with friends The cabin was very clean and nice décor. The 3 couples had privacy and we were able to relax and enjoy the time spent together. We would definitely recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-24
Great Stay Thanks for a great and wonderful time. The location and house was awesome for the family.
Reviewed On: 2013-07-19
PRIVATE IMMACULATE NEW CHALET CABIN My husband and I have rented numerous chalet cabins in GA, TN, and NC. This one is a keeper. It's new, immaculately clean, and very private! It's on a beautiful creek which you can hear from the terraces. It's so close to the town of Blue Ridge and easy to get to yet totally isolated. We loved it!
Reviewed On: 2013-07-27
wonderful stay in private location WE enjoyed the private location of the cabin. The only thing missing was a dvd player.
Reviewed On: 2013-08-10
Wonderful This cabin was great, very cozy and relaxing.... I love it
Reviewed On: 2013-08-20
Relaxing I really enjoyed myself the stay was very memorable. The views from the cabin are gorgeous and it's very calming. My only issue was driving to the cabin the horrible road to get there, my car was stuck and had to find help to push it up the hill. (The roads need to be more leveled). Other than that it was fantastic.
Reviewed On: 2013-10-10
Four Sister's Castle Our four daughters had a memorable family Christmas in this Georgia Cabin Rental. It was a beautiful experience in an unforgettable location. Thank you for an amazing family vacation!
Reviewed On: 2013-12-30
A wrestling weekend!!! Perfect house, perfect location and perfect amenities! The rental folks were nothing but professional and most helpful and the cabin was perfect for s'mores games and more!!! Will stay again with Bells on!!!
Reviewed On: 2014-01-11
Castle Creek stay First, I gave the property only 3 stars for cleanliness, but this is because the pollen was so thick when we were there (the last weekend in April) that we had to dust off the porch, the furniture and most flat surfaces before we could sit on them. I understand that it's hard to keep up with pollen, especially on an open porch, but it might be something the cleaning crew could be alerted to. Other than that, we had a wonderful time. The accommodations were lovely. I was especially impressed with the fact that every bedroom had a door to the outside...even the basement bedroom, so it didn't feel like a basement bedroom at all. We couldn't get the outdoor fireplace to light, but the gas fireplace indoors worked without a hitch. We had a wonderful time. It's our second time renting form Blue Ridge Vacation, and we will surely do so again. Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Deborah, Thank you so much. I'm so sorry about the Pollen. It's been a nuisance already this year. We try to go the day or two before and spray off the decks but it seems it's covering everything before we turn around. Will definitely note to cleaners to do a double take on the cabins during this heavy pollen season. The outside gas FP actually had to be turned off because of the ignitor not working properly. It has since been fixed and working great, although we do turn all fireplaces off from May-September to save the propane. We are so happy you've enjoyed your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again. Remember to LIKE us on FB for upcoming events and specials. Thank you Holly Nelson Property Manager
Reviewed On: 2014-05-13
Relaxing My family had one of the most relaxing and restful vacations we have ever had. We played pool, ping pong, and board games. We relaxed in the hot tub. We searched for arrowheads in the creek. I found one. The cabin is just as it appears on the internet, sometimes you can be disappointed, this was not the case. It is beautiful and very clean. We hope to return in the near future. Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Friday, April 18, 2014 Jennifer, Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time and were able to make such great memories with your family. We hope you will stay with us again, and remember as a return guest you will receive a 10% discount!
Reviewed On: 2014-04-16
Castle Hide Away 2014 We had a wonderful time at the Castle Creek Cabin from June 6 thru 9. The cabin had everything we needed and more inside and out. The gazebo down at the creek was truly awesome. We even had visits from a local bear and raccoon which made our trip even more memorable. I've been renting from Kaylor since 2001 and I'm still coming back for more!!<br/><br/>Thanks!! Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Saturday, July 5, 2014 Darryl, Thank you for choosing A Blue Ridge Vacation and for being a loyal customer! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Remember to find us on Facebook to keep up with specials and events. As always as a return guest you will receive a 10% discount on your next stay. Thank you, Holly Nelson Property Management
Reviewed On: 2014-06-24
Great vacation!!!!!!! Everything was perfect!! It's much better than it looks. There are huge bed rooms & bath rooms with enough towels. Very clean and well organized, I was so impressed by the management. They were so kind. Just one thing: follow the direction they give you.. we were lost. I'll go back if I can. Good luck!! Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Monday, July 28, 2014 Thank you for your business! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to see you back soon!
Reviewed On: 2014-07-08
Best getaway ever The cabin was exactly as pictured, gorgeous. I most enjoyed listening to the babble of the creek below. We had lots of rain while we were there so it filled the creek and gave it a beautiful sound.
Reviewed On: 2014-10-25
A Wonderful Weekend Great cabin and great weekend! Had some trouble keeping 2 of the gas fireplaces lit, but otherwise everything was perfect. Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC; Saturday, December 13, 2014 Todd, Thank you for staying at Castle Creek. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that you had some trouble with the fireplaces. We have had the gas company out to address this issue. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking. Thank You, Holly Nelson Property Management
Reviewed On: 2014-11-19
5 stars nice
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13
Everything was great and what a nice kept home.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-01
This was my second time staying in the cabins. I was very satisfied with the cabin. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04
I have to be the worlds biggest has been nearly a year since my family and I rented this cabin and I am just now doing the review (sorry for the delay) But that does show that the memories of our mountain getaway are still with me and we hope to return soon. Words can not express the relaxation and beauty of this cabin. I highly recommend Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC and this cabin.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30
My family rented this cabin for my husband's 40th birthday and it was exactly what the doctor ordered. All of us, my husband, four kids and I, fell in love and were ready to move in. Please let us know if they ever want to sell it.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-23
This place was amazing! Family friendly, so much fun, fully equipped only needed food, comfy, cozy, secluded, quiet and absolutely perfect! Our kids want it to be our vacation cabin every spring break! We Love Castle Creek!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15
We spent 2 awesome relaxing nights there. Everything was perfect and all 7 of us were impressed and very pleased. Looking forward to going back again.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-11
The house is in an ideal location. Off the highway far enough to feel secluded but conveniently located between Blue Ridge and Elijay. Property was great for kids. They enjoyed playing in the creek. The house was nice and well appointed. The only downside was the steps to the creek. Kids and younger adults, no problem, but if you have some older adults in your party it is a lot of steps.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-10
Cabin was great, cozy, clean with all you need to prepare meals. Drive up was a little rough but worth it. Family had a great time. Would suggest a king size bed in master bedroom. Only complant we had was construction being done on cabin across the creek was loud. The atmosphere and property was beautiful. Rental company was great to work with.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01
We have enjoyed staying the past three years at this Laurel Creek cabin. The home is beautiful and well-equipped. The only draw back is the new home construction that has begun behind this property. The noise level from the construction workers was disappointing. They started working very early in the morning even on Sunday. It is not as secluded anymore as we would prefer.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01
Loved this cabin adventure, loved the back porch with the creek! Hot tub was pristine! The porches inviting to sit and read or just rest and relax! Great fun in the basement with the games etc. Close to downtown Blue Ridge and hiking. Plenty of towels etc. The kitchen could use some updating. The plates are in awful condition, and some were not useable. The table in the gazebo needs refinishing and also was not useable. AND the biggest complaint was that we had no idea that there was a house being built across the our day was filled with construction noise which prevented the lovely creek and nature sounds. Thankfully they did not start early. They even worked on Sunday! BUT the positives outweigh the negatives, we had an outdoor fireplace which was perfect for early morning and a fire pit that the teenagers enjoyed! All in all, great cabin to rent....great bargin for the amount of space we had!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12
The cabin was very clean and nice décor. The 3 couples had privacy and we were able to relax and enjoy the time spent together. We would definitely recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-24
it was relaxing
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26
Wonderful and Relaxing
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07
Our family had a fantastic time at Castle Creek, 4 adults & 2 teens. It was an absolutely beautiful property and you were in the middle of secluded woods. The creek and Benton MacKay Trail behind the house were added fun. Great location, close to Blue Ridge, easy to find off of 76 (after the first time). Cabin was very comfy and had everything we needed. Would be nice if there was key access at property so you didn't have to drive to town to pick up/drop off though. (Advice: the county is dry so bring your adult beverages in with you.) The management was also very responsive when we checked in and couldn't get hot tub and outdoor fireplace to work. They talked us through it and all was well. I hope we get to go back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25
Our stay at Castle Creek was AMAZING!! It truly was our best vacation ever. We were able to relax, have fun, & enjoy each others company all in one space. A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC is an exceptional company to rent from. Wonderful pricing & smooth, hassle-free interactions. The check-in & out process couldnt have been easier. The cabin was clean, spacious, comfortable, & nicely layed out. Everything you need to have a great, enjoyable time with family & friend. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean, kitchen had everything to make a meal, and each floor had its own space to kick back. The view & creek behind the cabin was breathtaking. We relaxed on the back porch, next to the fireplace, & listened to the running creek below. Absolutely amazing & relaxing. The cabin is only about 10 minutes to the nearest Walmart or restaurants, yet secluded enough for a peaceful vacation. We will definitely be back. Thank you A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-24
This is the second year I booked with your company and I must say its worth it! The cabin was very spacious and cozy. The only dissatisfaction I had was with the lady bugs. It was everywhere! It made me feel very uncomfortable in certain areas of the cabin.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-22
The cabin is very well kept. You can tell the owners take pride in there home. Having a fire next to the creek with s'mores was the highlight. We LOVED all of the fireplaces. Some of the TV channels were spotty and the hot tub did not get hot but overall it was a great experience and we would definitely book castle creek again.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-24
A great getaway
Reviewed On: 2015-11-14
The cabin was the perfect place for a large group of people spending the weekend rafting and hanging out. The house was huge and we were very pleased with the cleanliness of everything. The beds were very comfortable with clean sheets and the bathrooms were very clean as well. We didn't do much cooking while we were there but the kitchen was stocked and the grill had propane. The location was beautiful, relatively easy to find (with the right directions) and actually fairly close to downtown Blue Ridge. We got to the rental office late and the property manager was kind enough to leave the key for us. Thanks for a great experience!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01
We had a wonderful stay, this cabin has everything we are looking for. Will stay here again, the only upgrade I would like to see is king size beds in lieu of the queens.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-06
Very Nice
Reviewed On: 2015-06-29
Very peaceful. Nice walking trails along the creek below. Quiet surroundings and convenient to Blue Ridge. Very spacious cabin and very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed On: 2015-05-28
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the cabin was. The boys especially liked the entertainment room.
Reviewed On: 2015-04-01
The cabin was beautiful and very comfortable. The location was great for activities in the Blue Ridge / Elijay area. A birthday dinner at Chester Brunnenmeyer's Bar & Grill was very good, and the fruit pies from Mercier Orchards were a very big hit with all of us. We would love to schedule another visit at Castle Creek.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-13
The cabin was beautiful and very comfortable. The furnishings were attractive. The bedrooms were also very comfortable. The outside surroundings were lovely. We would recommend it highly. All of the staff were very kind and helpful. We hope to visit again.
Reviewed On: 2014-12-28
Loved the stay. Kids had a great time making smores. Relaxing clean. We were lost in the dark trying to find the cabin but that was some spooky experience. I think the direction should be rewritten. The road that look straight was a left to ypu guys so that why many people take that left whenwe all think is a straight. Overall it was a wonderful bday vacation for me. We would definitely come back again. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2014-12-23
Great cabin and great weekend! Had some trouble keeping 2 of the gas fireplaces lit, but otherwise everything was perfect.
Reviewed On: 2014-11-19
The cabin was exactly as pictured, gorgeous. I most enjoyed listening to the babble of the creek below. We had lots of rain while we were there so it filled the creek and gave it a beautiful sound.
Reviewed On: 2014-10-25
Everything was perfect!! It's much better than it looks. There are huge bed rooms & bath rooms with enough towels. Very clean and well organized, I was so impressed by the management. They were so kind. Just one thing: follow the direction they give you.. we were lost. I'll go back if I can. Good luck!!
Reviewed On: 2014-07-08
We had a wonderful time at the Castle Creek Cabin from June 6 thru 9. The cabin had everything we needed and more inside and out. The gazebo down at the creek was truly awesome. We even had visits from a local bear and raccoon which made our trip even more memorable. I've been renting from Kaylor since 2001 and I'm still coming back for more!!<br/><br/>Thanks!!
Reviewed On: 2014-06-24
First, I gave the property only 3 stars for cleanliness, but this is because the pollen was so thick when we were there (the last weekend in April) that we had to dust off the porch, the furniture and most flat surfaces before we could sit on them. I understand that it's hard to keep up with pollen, especially on an open porch, but it might be something the cleaning crew could be alerted to. Other than that, we had a wonderful time. The accommodations were lovely. I was especially impressed with the fact that every bedroom had a door to the outside...even the basement bedroom, so it didn't feel like a basement bedroom at all. We couldn't get the outdoor fireplace to light, but the gas fireplace indoors worked without a hitch. We had a wonderful time. It's our second time renting form Blue Ridge Vacation, and we will surely do so again.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-13
My family had one of the most relaxing and restful vacations we have ever had. We played pool, ping pong, and board games. We relaxed in the hot tub. We searched for arrowheads in the creek. I found one. The cabin is just as it appears on the internet, sometimes you can be disappointed, this was not the case. It is beautiful and very clean. We hope to return in the near future.
Reviewed On: 2014-04-16
Perfect house, perfect location and perfect amenities! The rental folks were nothing but professional and most helpful and the cabin was perfect for s'mores games and more!!! Will stay again with Bells on!!!
Reviewed On: 2014-01-11
Our four daughters had a memorable family Christmas in this Georgia Cabin Rental. It was a beautiful experience in an unforgettable location. Thank you for an amazing family vacation!
Reviewed On: 2013-12-30
I really enjoyed myself the stay was very memorable. The views from the cabin are gorgeous and it's very calming. My only issue was driving to the cabin the horrible road to get there, my car was stuck and had to find help to push it up the hill. (The roads need to be more leveled). Other than that it was fantastic.
Reviewed On: 2013-10-10
This cabin was great, very cozy and relaxing.... I love it
Reviewed On: 2013-08-20
WE enjoyed the private location of the cabin. The only thing missing was a dvd player.
Reviewed On: 2013-08-10
My husband and I have rented numerous chalet cabins in GA, TN, and NC. This one is a keeper. It's new, immaculately clean, and very private! It's on a beautiful creek which you can hear from the terraces. It's so close to the town of Blue Ridge and easy to get to yet totally isolated. We loved it!
Reviewed On: 2013-07-27
Thanks for a great and wonderful time. The location and house was awesome for the family.
Reviewed On: 2013-07-19

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 10, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2018

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Cherry Log Accommodations -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 3 Fireplaces, Creek Front!!!! What an Amazing Cabin Rental!! Very Private and Secluded but close to Downtown Blue Ridge and all the activities our beautiful Mountains of North Georgia has to offer.. The Castle Creek 3 bedroom vacation Cabin Rental is a beautiful Log Home at the end of the road with tons of privacy, a babbling noisy creek below and only 10 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge Georgia and a host of exciting activities.

The Main Level of Castle Creek has a great open floor plan along with a fully equipped kitchen and bar top, a large Dining table, and a Cozy Living Area with a Gas Log Fireplace and Flat Screen TV with Satellite and DVD.

Walk out onto the main wrap around Deck to enjoy the serenity of the Mountain Laurel's Rhododendrons and Hardwoods surrounding the cabin. You'll love the outdoor gas log fireplace and don't forget the BBQ grill.

The main level also offers a Queen Bedroom with a walkout to the wrap around decks and a full bathroom with laundry facility.

The upper level is where you'll find the Master Suite with a Queen Size Bed, 22 inch flat screen TV, a full bathroom and private Balcony overlooking the creek.

There's also a 2nd comfy living room in the loft with a flat screen TV with Satellite and another private balcony off the loft area.

The lower level offers a 3rd living room with Flat screen TV, Satellite and Gas Log Fireplace. There's a Game Room with a Pool Table, Card Table and a Twin Sleeper Sofa.

You'll also have a 3rd bedroom with Queen size bed on the lower level of the Castle Creek Cabin for rent with a 3rd Full Bathroom. You can also walk out onto the lower deck to sit awhile in the 6 person hot tub and soak away your worries.

Want to get closer to the Creek Walk down to the Gazebo by Laurel Creek and enjoy the picnic table while listening to the flow of the creek or let the kids play in the water. What a Perfect Cabin for your family!!!


Click here to View a Virtual Tour of the Castle Creek
3 Bedroom Log Cabin for Rent

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543