max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 149 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 255 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 176 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 181 - 184 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 191 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 220 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 235 - 240 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 220 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 250 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 196 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 205 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 276 - 283 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 169 - 205 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 239 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 268 - 297 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 239 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 239 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 268 - 272 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 239 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 228 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 279 - 308 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 251 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 799 - 903 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 851 - 1,548 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 831 - 938 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,069 - 1,073 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 921 - 1,023 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,090 - 1,191 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,388 - 1,397 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,090 - 1,191 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,267 - 1,368 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 945 - 1,046 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 968 - 1,097 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,569 - 1,588 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 984 - 1,133 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 - 1,301 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,530 - 1,656 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 - 1,301 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 - 1,301 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,530 - 1,547 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 - 1,301 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,132 - 1,233 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,596 - 1,717 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,268 - 1,369 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,135 - 3,314 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,163 - 4,961 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,757 - 3,960 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,907 - 4,912 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,116 - 4,362 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,985 - 5,187 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,521 - 6,527 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,062 - 5,289 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,854 - 6,045 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,276 - 4,477 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,507 - 4,725 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,452 - 7,467 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,464 - 4,927 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,527 - 5,734 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,173 - 7,364 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,527 - 5,719 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,514 - 5,720 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,168 - 7,190 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,482 - 5,694 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,196 - 5,388 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Experience!! Whatever we need, there were always help 24/7. <br/>The place was cozy and comfortable. 10 minutes drive from the downtown. <br/>A lots of restaurants there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Hi Michiko, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michiko C.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
great time the only thing we found rude about the whole stay was when your lawn service just walk in the back yard when we was getting ready for a cook out thats was just **** rude on someone's part Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and all it has to offer! Thanks for recommending our property despite any inconveniences you experienced. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again. Please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- kevin r.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Awesome home on Clearwater This full filled my desire to have a place large enough to accommodate myself daughter and 2 dogs with a pool near the beach. The dogs lived running around the yard. Such a great place. This is my second year there and i hope to return next year. My only complaint is the gas tank for the grill was empty and i was told i would need to purchase another because they would not Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 14, 2019 ​Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you we try to stock the home with propane for all of our guests and I'm sorry this was missed on your stay. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your staying again next year! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 14, 2019 ​Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you we’ve since stocked the home with [list items here]​ for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine G.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Clearwater house with pool Perfect family getaway house.
- Diane S.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2019
Love the house and love everything will definitely go back &#xD83C;&#xDFD6; very beautiful home ,very clean!Really loved the place has enough parking! The pool was excellent we really enjoyed it,had the chance to meet the neighbor very nice and chatty guy! The house had everything you need from the kitche,i left some lifesaver por the poo but the house has it all!Not to mention the beach is from 8 to 10 minutes from the house!
- Anabel M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Fun in clearwater fl. We all had a wonderful time, place was clean a well maintained
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
Great two months in Clearwater The house was exactly as pictures, very clean and fixtures well marked. We really enjoyed sitting by the pool or fire pit and the dog had plenty of room to roam.The neighborhood is very nice and very quiet with friendly neighbors and close to everything you need. The owners, Jim and Deb were outstanding and we became friends. Would definitely go back and recommend it to friends.
- Thelma M.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Great Stay! We such a great experience here. The TurnKey people were great to work with and the house was a perfect fit for what we needed!
- Coral E.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2018
Quiet get away This house suited our needs and met our expectations. The quiet, residential neighborhood provided respite from the hussle of people at the beach.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Amazing Adventure This was by far the best vacation we have had in a long time. The house was cozy and well worth the price. The area and neighbors are very friendly. The location was close to anything that you may need. The pool area was a great place the set and just relax. We started our mornings there and finished our nights there also. If I would of know we would enjoy our stay this much we would of stayed longer. I can say anything bad about this house. I will say this we are already planning our next trip here and we will surely use turnkey for all our travel needed. A 5 star rating is not enough for this experience we had all round from the booking to the come home. I feel we have extended our family we ever one involved with our stay in Clearwater Florida.
- Louis B.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2019
Work trip Work trip _ This house location was an easy get away from a work project in Tampa. Quiet neighborhood, close to a grocery store, all the amenities to cook and have some downtime and close to the beach.
- Angela M.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2018
Nice and great location This was a great stay. The pool and backyard are so great. The location is nice, close to beaches and highways to get everywhere. It was really nicely appointed with everything you&#x2019;d need!
- Rebecca T.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2019
A great month in Florida The house was a perfect size in a nice neighborhood and was supplied with everything we needed. The Turnkey folks and the owners were very responsive to questions and concerns.
- James H.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Spring Break Rental We loved our 4 day mini vacation. The house was so clean and smelled amazing. My three boys loved the pool and our golden doodle loved the yard! It is perfectly located to everything. If we ever go back to Clearwater we would love to stay there again.
- Deanna B.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Clearwater house rental Overall had great time. Too cool to use the pool, wish it was heated. Enjoyed sitting out with no bugs! Ran out of propane, would have been glad to switch out the tank but no spare. Problem was taken care of promptly. Very homey feel, thankful for the little things we did not have to buy. Could have used a light over the BBQ. Comfortable beds. Very clean! Good central location. Thanks! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 4, 2018 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly deliver a new propane tank after you called our 24/7 guest hotline as well. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard R.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Nice house close to beach A nice property conveniently placed for supermarkets and the beach which is about 10/15 mins in the car. Really nice pool at the property which although wasn’t heated was lovely to swim in on a hot day. Good facilities at property with washing machine and dryer. Just a small point but there were no dishcloths in the kitchen and as we were there for only 3 days we didn’t buy any. Also there was no kettle but these are small points. Given a code to access front door which was better than a key. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Juliette, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to get a tea kettle and kitchen towels added to the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Juliette H.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Great House This was a great house in a nice neighborhood. The pool was a nice bonus. Very reasonably priced. We usually take our dogs on vacation with us and the owners didn’t try to gouge us with huge pet fees. If we visit this area again, we will definitely see if this house is available.
- Michele L.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Clearwater rental It's was a great place,nicely located and easy to get pretty much anywhere,12 minutes to the beach
- Keith c.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2018
Vacation Very cute, cozy home! My daughter and I brought our dogs and they loved the big fences in yard.
- Christine G.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2018
Clearwater 2018 Our vacation at 1505 Citrus Street was wonderful. The house was clean and in a great location, away from traffic noise but convenient to the beach, the Phillies' stadium, restaurants and shopping centers. The beds were comfortable, there was plenty of closet space, and the kitchen was stocked well. The 2nd bathroom and laundry near the garage helped make our stay more relaxing. Some suggestions: bathtub/shower faucet handle needs repair, pool and screened lanai need better cleaning, and there should be a few more bath towels available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the shower control, cleanliness of the pool area, and stocking of towels to ensure each of these items is addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Barbara M.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2018
Things happens Had some hiccups but the staff at Turnkey took care of it really quick I would and plan to rent it again
- Craig N.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2018
Solid house for a Clearwater vacation We really only used this house for eating takeout and sleeping, because we were out and about in Clearwater all day every day of our visit. Beds were good. Bathrooms were solid (though one is a little oddly located). All amenities as described.
- Richard A.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Misleading description We were highly disappointed in the FALSE description that boasts,"5 minutes from Clearwater beaches", which was the number one reason we chose this particular home.The nearest beach was 18 minutes away and that's if there's no traffic, which there always seems to be. The famous Clearwater beach is even further away than that.The screened in pool has a couple of big rips in it allowing all kinds of bugs in. The one pot in the kitchen cabinet had been used and not washed.Even the cover was filthy.The second bathroom is in the garage where it is very hot, no air conditioning.When I sent a message asking what the name of beach was that was only 5 minutes away they sent me a map of the surrounding area, no beach in sight, and did not give me any name.I informed them that they should remove the "5 minutes to beaches" from the listing because it is of today, 12 days since we left, they have not changed it.Like I said, if we had known the beach was at least 20 minutes away we never would have settled on this home.There were other rentals that were nicer, had heated pools, and more bedrooms but the supposed proximity to the beach was the most important factor for us, so we were willing to sacrifice for that. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED and would NOT recommend at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 7, 2018 Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the inaccurate information found in our listing. Please know that we are currently updating these details to note that the property is located less than 5 miles from the beach. Our local Field Operations Team is also following up on the maintenance and cleanliness issues you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Quick Drive to the Beach The house is exactly as pictured. It was only about a 15 minute drive to the beach. The house was clean when we arrived. The neighborhood was very quiet. <br/>The extra bathroom is in an awkward spot, but still convenient to have an extra shower. <br/>There was a cooler, umbrella,beach towels, mat to lay on and beach toys for the beach, which was fantastic. <br/>There was laundry and dish soap available.<br/>There was only 1 roll of toilet paper when we arrived, it would have been nice to have extra rolls available. <br/>The grocery store was just 2 blocks away. <br/>The sliding door to the garage didn't shut very well. <br/>The fire alarm went off every time we took a shower. <br/>Overall this was a nice to place to stay for our vacation. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Hi Kristen, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the home is adequately stocked with toilet paper and any problems with the sliding door to the garage and the fire alarm are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristen I.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Av very nice and perfect place for family vacation . We enjoyed being there, the property is close to the beach,shopping centers,restaurants.we love the place,it was clean and had everything we need.
- Linh N.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Family Vacation We had a great time. The house was the perfect size for my family of 4. We thoroughly enjoyed swimming in the pool. The house was a good location to local businesses and the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Very nice stay! Loved the house, the space was great and very clean. Loved the fact that they had an umbrella and beach towels to use. The only negative was the key code. I wish it would have been 4 digits long (easier to remember) 6 made it a little too long and you had to key it in when you came and went. Overall, great place and would stay again! Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to our entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through the process. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/9/2018
All you need The property had everything you need for s great vacation, it was comfortable and clean and had good range of facilities available
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Excellent stay Everything thing was clean. Perfect accommodations for our family and the pool was a plus!!
Reviewed On: 11/4/2018
Sister weekend A great time with family. Perfect space for us.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2018
Amazinggggg This house was perfect , it is exactly as described and very well taken care of the pool is clean as well it have everything we needed all the way down to toilet paper !! A must stay i would stay again i really enjpyed this home and i miss being there already, the only issue had nothing to do with the property or the home it was the hired house keeping at check out they were very rude and un proffesional Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Hi Brooke, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the unpleasant encounter you had with our Housekeeping Team. Please be assured we are looking into this issue and will speak with the team regarding their behavior. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brooke S.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017
Nice vacation house in convenient location We had an overall good experience with this house, it's exactly as described in the pictures and very well stocked. The best thing about this house was the cleanliness, and the pool was absolutely amazing! I was shocked on how well maintained it was! There is a grocery store literally in walking distance and the beach is very close as well. The owner's have decorated the house with bright beach décor which was very nice. I would recommend this rental if you want the luxury of a nice hotel but also want privacy. The management company was also very helpful and kept me updated on every detail all the way till the minute of check-out time!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
A great family reunion We went to Clearwater for a family reunio . The living room opens to the kitchen and the dining room . It has a nice flow. We had our family over for lunch and we had more than enough seating for 10 between the dining room and living room. The neighborhood is nice and quiet ( we walked and drove around) We got to know a next door neighbor who is 92 years old and a great man ( we only stayed for 2 nights). Turnkey rental staffs are fabulous. I called a few times and they’re very helpful. Overall it was a fantastic stay . The pool was cold but it’s November so I didn’t expect much . It’d be nice if it’s heated.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2017
We had an overall good experience with this house, it's exactly as described in the pictures and very well stocked. The best thing about this house was the cleanliness, and the pool was absolutely amazing! I was shocked on how well maintained it was! There is a grocery store literally in walking distance and the beach is very close as well. The owner's have decorated the house with bright beach décor which was very nice. I would recommend this rental if you want the luxury of a nice hotel but also want privacy. The management company was also very helpful and kept me updated on every detail all the way till the minute of check-out time!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
This house was perfect , it is exactly as described and very well taken care of the pool is clean as well it have everything we needed all the way down to toilet paper !! A must stay i would stay again i really enjpyed this home and i miss being there already, the only issue had nothing to do with the property or the home it was the hired house keeping at check out they were very rude and un proffesional
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Just a 5-Minute Drive

ID 232533 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Clearwater Accommodations
Just a 5-minute drive to award-winning Clearwater beaches this 2BR, 2BA dog-friendly home (sleeps 6) is the perfect place for a fun family getaway. Enjoy the spacious backyard with a screened-in pool, BBQ grill & fire pit!. Just a 5-minute drive to award-winning Clearwater beaches this 2BR, 2BA dog-friendly home (sleeps 6) is the perfect place for a fun family getaway. Enjoy the spacious backyard with a screened-in pool, BBQ grill & fire pit.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Step into the elegantly decorated living room with hardwood floors. There you can relax on comfortable leather couches while watching your favorite movies on the 56” Vizio smart TV. There is also a sleeper sofa available, it sleeps 2.

You’ll find the 2 bedrooms in the hallway to the left of the living room. Both bedrooms feature queen-size beds, 6-drawer dressers, and ceiling fans to keep you cool during those warm summer nights. Bedroom 1 also has a 28” flat-screen TV for watching late night shows.

Bathroom 1 is adjacent to the bedrooms and has tiled floors, a single sink vanity, and a shower/bathtub.

Walking back through the living room, you’ll see the fully-equipped kitchen and dining room on your left. The kitchen includes a side-by-side Kenmore fridge with ice maker and water dispenser, a GE microwave and electric stove/oven, and a GE dishwasher that will take care of the washing up.

Gather for a delicious home-cooked meal in the dining room, detailed with an antique wooden dining table that seats 6, which overlooks the large in-ground, screened-in pool.

The entrance to the 1-car garage is opposite the kitchen, and also has access to bathroom 2. This tiled bathroom has a single sink vanity and a walk-in shower. It’s the perfect place to wash off after a day at the beach. Drop your dirty laundry in the washer and dryer also located here.

To get to the backyard, you can either go through the garage or the dining room. The backyard is the perfect place to enjoy Florida’s warm weather with all the comforts of home. There’s plenty of space for the family dog to run around, and a propane gas grill for cooking up some juicy burgers. Cozy up to the fire pit and roast some marshmallows for smores. The screened-in swimming pool area (6 ft. Deep) with a dining table for 6 keeps out pesky mosquitoes while you go in for a dip.

OUR LOCATION

This family home is located in a quiet residential area in Clearwater, a city famous for its sunny weather and Gulf Coast beaches. Just a 5-minute drive away are award-winning beaches and local shops and restaurants that serve as picturesque backdrops for your relaxing vacation.

Want to hit a few rounds Be sure to visit Belleair Country Club for gorgeous beach views and menu specials, or The Landings, where you’ll find the green is kept in excellent condition.

The Clearwater Marine Aquarium is only a 10-minute drive away and an excellent place to take the kids on a rainy day. Not only will they get to see an animal hospital and learn about marine life rescue, but they’ll also get to see Winter, the dolphin that inspired the movie Dolphin Tale.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543