max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • marina
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • water parks
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 163 - 225 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 476 - 879 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 407 - 422 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 599 - 613 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 450 - 467 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 536 - 604 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 787 - 810 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 536 - 556 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 691 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 464 - 478 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 464 - 505 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 856 - 890 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 489 - 506 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 615 - 638 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 668 - 672 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 615 - 638 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 615 - 638 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 668 - 672 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 3 nights 615 - 638 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 443 - 474 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 868 - 890 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 627 - 650 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,283 - 1,475 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,408 - 5,344 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,487 - 2,494 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,572 - 3,601 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,732 - 2,747 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,266 - 3,415 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,674 - 4,727 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,266 - 3,266 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,136 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,821 - 2,821 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,889 - 2,977 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,068 - 5,150 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,977 - 3,076 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,745 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,998 - 4,015 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,745 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,745 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,998 - 4,009 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,745 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,743 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,156 - 5,237 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,814 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,906 - 6,482 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,847 - 16,929 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,670 - 11,742 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,970 - 16,989 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,781 - 12,926 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,475 - 15,828 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,606 - 22,628 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,661 - 15,823 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,651 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,730 - 17,787 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,995 - 19,009 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,730 - 17,796 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,694 - 17,768 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,918 - 18,981 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,505 - 17,622 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,845 - 12,934 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Friends reunion We had a great time!
- Elie A.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2019
Elmer Robles The location it’s great the condo it’s beautiful, just one minor think the floors were a little dirty but other than that everything wast everything was fantastic!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Elmer, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Clearwater has to offer. We are sorry to hear about the floors being during and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our Housekeeping Team out to address this issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/19/2019
Perfect location in Clearwater Beach The condo is beautiful and the location is perfect, close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants and yet in a quiet residential neighborhood. We saw dolphins several times right off the patio. The beds are very comfortable. There is 24 hour security and Officer Susie was very helpful and made it a point to get to know guests. The pool is great for the kids with low entry steps. Just a couple minor issues. The door code was very difficult to use and would never lock. After we got it open the first time we used the garage remote. There are very few places to hang wet towels or bathing suits in the master bedroom and the hooks on the doors were very high. The towel ring to the left of the sink was pulling out of the wall.The chain for the shower at the pool was broken. The hose on the master balcony was leaking and resulted in green moss on the floor. Other than these small issues it was a great place and we plan to come back next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we are checking into everything that you mentioned and will make sure to get the loose towel ring and problem with the hose resolved. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca F.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Family Vacation One of the bedrooms smelled like pee and we then realized that it was urine on the sheets and the sheets had not been changed from the previous guest. the master bathroom had a bad smell. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Dvon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/16/2019
Upscale Spacious 3BR Townhouse w/ Hot Tub, Pool & Waterway View A great & quiet place on the waterway in Clearwater Beach and only a 7 minute walk from the beach itself. With beach parking at $20 a day, it was great to be able to walk to the beach as well as to many shops and restaurants, all within walking distance. The townhouse was very clean & spacious (about 2500 sq ft on 3 stories) and comfortable for the 3 adults and 2 children in our family. Loved the extra bottom floor for the kids to hang out in. The townhouse was equipped with just about everything one could ask for to feel right at home. A great deal when you consider in the cost of getting a suite or two rooms connected in a hotel and not having to go out for every little thing. Only 7 minutes away from the townhouse, on Coronado Street & a few yards off the corner of Brightwater, there is a Surfing store with more than just clothing & souvenirs but a mini grocery store with quite a collection of foods. There is a a liquor store across the street as well so between these shops and the many restaurants, you will definitely be able to settle in at the townhouse however your prefer your vacation to play out. There were some beach chairs/towels and fishing poles and some other beach stuff to make your trip as comfortable as it could be on the beach/waterway. Good appliances and the shower pressure etc. was good too. The pool and hot tub are located between the 8 units and on the waterway with a great breeze and half of the patio area being shaded the entire day, in case you're not into sun bathing. There was a constant security guard on the grounds at all times which made the place feel safe and they were also very helpful and friendly. My husband and I are in our 60's, my son 36 and the kids are 6 & 13 years old...all of us agreed we would would definitely return to this townhouse if ever in the area again.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Beautiful town house & great location... We were in Clearwater with our son and daughter-in-law for the weekend. We live in a different state and wanted an updated and comfortable rental with areas to all hang out together instead of a hotel. This place totally fit the bill. It's beautifully appointed and very comfortable. The kitchen was really spacious and had great appliances. The living room area was comfortable and the table on the outside deck was really wonderful. All in all it was a perfect place for us to stay. Everything is within walking distance, but you're far enough away from the main road to not be bothered by the noise. There was everything you would need for the beach-chairs and towels, and the complex had a very nice pool. We would definitely return.
- Ricci A.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Not quite turn-key The property is well-situated and well-furnished with solid finishing touches. The kitchen and laundry room were well stocked with supplies. I would recommend with reservation, though, because of the level of care taken by the cleaning staff. Overall it appeared orderly but simple maintenance is needed to keep this lovely townhouse in shape. The second floor (the main family level) was NOT clean. A LOT of food, hair and dirt in and under the furniture, and grimy dust on the baseboards on all levels. Stains on floors, furniture and kitchen that should have been attended to were left untouched. The response from the management company was quick when concerns were raised (offered a touch-up clean but my husband declined as he did not want disruption for our short stay.) Security around the property were polite and the pool area was well kept. Cleaning crew was prompt and ready before check out time on last morning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 13, 2018 Hi Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear of the cleanliness issues in the rental. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. We are so glad that you were able to reach out guest experience team about the reported issues. Please know that we’ve better managed the cleanliness of the second floor. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. We’d love to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Great stay Very easy. Great condo. Would like to stay there again.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
Great condo~beautiful view! A few issues, The condo was very spacious with great views! Easy walk to restaurants and beach. Lovely decor and huge kitchen. Comfortable beds and nice it had a laundry room for washing towels.<br/>However there were some issues: keypad didn&#x2019;t work upon our arrival and had to speak to someone over the phone for an hour to finally get into the unit. They came the next morning to replace the battery, but we still had issues throughout our stay. The unit wasn&#x2019;t clean, mainly very dirty kitchen appliances and dirty toilet seats. Everything else was up to par. One last thing, there was a construction lift there with a worker for a couple days so the noise level was not what we wanted for a vacation. Overall we really enjoyed the place and would still come back as we know no place is perfect! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hi Curtis, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay but are sorry to hear about the lock issues you experienced at the home and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue and we are glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to report the lock problem. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues you ran into during your stay so we could have helped out then, never hesitate to reach out to us. Please rest assured that we will be reviewing our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. We appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the lock issues, and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Beautiful house in excellent location, poor upkeep Gorgeous view, wonderful location, great size. <br/><br/>Dirty floor, dirty walls, overall not very clean. No coffee or cooking essentials. No extra blankets for couch or bedrooms. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 19, 2019 Hi Casey, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the home. That being said, we're so sorry about the cleanliness issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please rest assured that we will follow-up with housekeeping to ensure TurnKey's high cleaning standards are being met during every clean. In regards to the lack of coffee, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or spoiled. Thank you again for your feedback and for being absolutely perfect guests. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Casey W.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2018
Beautiful home on the intercostal short walk to the beach! Very nice and well maintained townhome. The views from the back of residence are beautiful with evening dolphin sitings. The 3 block walk to the beach is quiet and easy. All bedrooms we're spacious and updated and have nice flat screen tv's. Master bath has a large waterfall shower, double vanity, private toilet and a big walk-in closet. Lower level is nice for separate TV viewing and opens to the waterfront with comfortable patio furniture. Walk down the back sidewalk to a large pool with hotub and 2 nice gas grills. The 2-car garage has 4 low profile beach chairs that were very handy. Wonderful kitchen with all cookware but can use more steak knives and normal sized spoons. Could have done without the cleaning crew manager standing and waiting for us to check out though. We still checked out a half hour early. I would definitely rent here again!
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Condo is the only way to go This condo rental far exceeded our expectations every inch of this property is well maintained and extremely private. Our family had a very comfortable stay made some friends out at the pool and enjoyed many lazy morning sipping coffee and watching the fish swim. We will definitely be returning to Clearwater next year and hopefully at this condo as we hope to never have to stay at a hotel or resort again!! Living like your at home when you have two small children in Luxorious place is a huge plus for us. We did have an issue getting into the property which can be very frustrating after a long travel day with children but was resolved within half hour by property management and the following day a new door lock was installed. Also I want to recommenced to the homes instructionsl iPad be updated as when we attempted to get our devices on WiFi there was no option for TurnKey Rentals as stated in the welcome instructions but we were able to get the Wi-Fi code from the property manager again issue resolved with in minutes. Might be annoying for representatives having to contact PM about WiFi codes every time a new client checks in Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 11, 2019 Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! We are so sorry that you encountered problems with the lock, especially after a long travel day. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. After you called our 24/7 guest hotline, it looks like we were able to get this fixed quickly. Thank you again for your feedback about the wifi, we are reviewing the arrival instructions sent to guests to make sure this won’t be a problem in the future. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2019
Clearwater Vacation Wonderful place to stay, location was perfect, close to everything. Water views were great, we watched dolphins. We had a couple of cold wet weather days but even with the weather it was nice to have all the windows, still felt like you were outside. I'd recommend this place and would definitely rent again.
- Debra S.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2019
Property good as advertised clean, very nice place, great communication with TurnKey Vacation Rentals. I'd stay here again.
- Gregg B.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
Vacation The overall property was very nice. My only issue was the cleaning; the floors were dirty. To the point my house guests had to wear shoes while inside, as the bottom of their feet became black with dirt. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 2, 2017 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize about that cleanliness issue you experienced. It looks like you reached out to let us know about it and we had our local team reach out in order to schedule a time that Housekeeping could come back by to tend to the floors, but we never heard back from you. Please know that we have followed up with our Housekeeping Team about what happened. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Clearwater trip Condo was clean. Great location within walking distance to everything
- Tammy J.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Great townhome for a large family Our home was great, clean, perfect walking distance to beach, perfect for our large family!
- Desiree R.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2018
Nice House The house was really beautiful and the location was good. My only complaint is that it really only sleeps 6. There is a pull out couch on the first level (which is essentially the basement) with no sheets or pillows and all open windows so if you have paying adults staying there, it's less than ideal. We had to take pillows off of other beds and scrounge for blankets to make it moderately sleepable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the pull out couch you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist with locating the linens and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Elizabeth W.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2018
Absolutely delightful ! Gorgeous, well furnished condo in a quiet location. Loved waking up in the morning to a beautiful view of the water, and falling asleep overlooking the twinkling lights along the waterway. The beach,town, and Clearwater Community Sailing Center were within easy walking distance. Having smart thermostats (Nest) on each floor kept the place quite comfortable throughout a wide range of weather conditions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again.
- Andrea B.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Long Weekend with the family in Clearwater Beach The property was just as described and depicted in the photos. It is an easy walk to the beach and lots of bars and restaurants. (We all logged about 10,000 steps each day.) The unit is spacious and well-equipped. We were impressed with how well-cared for the unit looks, and the quality of the furnishings. We had a little trouble with the WIFI one night, but Turnkey immediately provided another option. There were only four of us staying in the unit, but it would be very comfortable for 6, maybe more, but you'd have to juggle the 2 1/2 baths! We appreciated having a garage for parking. They provided ample beach amenities - chairs, mats, towels, Frisbees. I would suggest that management look into using WD40 on the bedroom and bathroom doors. I can honestly say that the squeaking woke us up when one of us got up in the night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2018 Hello Sherry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you reached out to our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate the helpful feedback regarding the noisy door hinges. Please let us assure you that our Local Team will take care of them. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sherry B.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Beautiful home for a family getaway! Close to everything we needed while staying in Clearwater! Walking distance to restaurants, the beach, and markets. Turnkey was always there to answer any questions! The pool and hot tub was only a few houses down from us. <br/>Thanks turnkey!
- Tammy T.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Great home and location! The home was spacious, nicely decorated and had a fantastic location right near everything but just distant enough to provide peace and quiet! We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub which were never busy! Stayed President's Week 2018.
- Joseph M.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2018
Girls Trip We rented this condo with 4 of us for a girls getaway and couldn’t have had a better time. There was plenty of room and everything we needed for the most part. I’d suggest that a dvd or blue ray player be added in order to watch movies. That was the only thing we were missing. The view was great, distance to the beach, restaurants and shops was very convenient and the property was very clean. Would definitely stay in this property again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 28, 2018 Hello Katherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Katherine B.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2018
Very nice condo! Our family of four rented this condo and we were very happy with the amount of space and the location. The view off the decks was great, we saw lots of wildlife and even saw dolphins swim by. It was quiet but close to restaurants and stores for groceries, pop, beer, etc. The beds were comfy and bathrooms very clean. There were chairs, towels and beach toys available for use. One suggestion would be to have a cooler for guests to use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Molly G.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
clearwater great location. nice new property.
- Lisa L.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Love it&#x2019;s... Very good I make right the decision.Next time I will be there .Thank you,everything&#x2019;s clean and fresh,nice view...
- My Kieu P.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Condo was clean. Great location within walking distance to everything
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
The overall property was very nice. My only issue was the cleaning; the floors were dirty. To the point my house guests had to wear shoes while inside, as the bottom of their feet became black with dirt.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 27, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Watch Dolphins Frolicking in

ID 233237 - 5 beds (2 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Clearwater Accommodations
Watch dolphins frolicking in the Intracoastal Waterway before a stroll down to Clearwater Beach. Take in boutiques, restaurants and nightlife before heading back to this gorgeous 3BR, 2.5BA condo (sleeps 8) with 10ft ceilings and high-end decor.. Watch dolphins frolicking in the Intracoastal Waterway before a stroll down to Clearwater Beach. Take in boutiques, restaurants and nightlife before heading back to this gorgeous 3BR, 2.5BA condo (sleeps 8) with 10ft ceilings and high-end decor.

Rent (or bring) a boat and dock it at the private dock just outside your door. And enjoy a community swimming pool and hot-tub.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A 2-car garage holds plenty of beach equipment for guests to borrow – and the sands are a stroll away. From the hall, step into a gorgeous modern living space, with a wet bar, table for 4 and huge glass doors opening right onto the Intracoastal Waterway. A sectional couch pulls out to a full bed (sleeps 1-2), and there’s a 55” TV.

The back patio has outdoor lounge seating for 6, with private dock access.

Upstairs is the main living area with a 55” TV and white couch. The room opens to a covered balcony, where a dining table for 6 offers views over the waterway.

If you’d rather eat indoors, a second table has 6 upholstered chairs. And wherever you’re dining you can create a great meal with this kitchen at your disposal. Its modern design includes white granite countertops and a center island, with stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher and electric stove/oven.

Up on the third floor are all the bedrooms. Bedroom 2 has a king bed and 43” TV set on a large dresser. Bedroom 3 has 2 twin beds in crisp white linens, with a wall mounted 43” TV. The bedrooms share a bathroom with a rain-style showerhead in the shower/tub combo.

Last but not least is the master bedroom, with another king bed and 43” TV. The real lure in this room is the private balcony, with patio furniture so you can share a nightcap while you gaze over the waterway. There’s an en suite bathroom as well, with a dual granite vanity and large walk in shower with rain head.

THE LOCATION

It’s a short stroll to Frenchy’s South Beach Cafe, known for its seafood sandwiches, or head half a mile up the coast to Crabby Bills for laid-back fare. While you’re there, explore bustling Pier 60, where you’ll find fishing and sightseeing opportunities alongside a snack bar, with several more restaurants within sight beyond.

The Clearwater Marine Aquarium is within a 5 minute drive, and sure to be a hit with the kids and adults alike. But if you don’t fancy getting out the car, why not just walk down to Clearwater Beach It’s less than half a mile, so you can be wriggling your toes in the sugar white sands within minutes.

Beautifully appointed with private balconies on each floor, this is the perfect spot to watch the dolphins play while gulf breezes blow away your cares.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543