max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Novels
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 5 nights 171 - 197 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 283 - 557 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 5 nights 281 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 383 - 387 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 5 nights 311 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 5 nights 369 - 393 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 501 - 508 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 5 nights 369 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 5 nights 408 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 5 nights 337 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 5 nights 341 - 356 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 525 - 535 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 5 nights 354 - 356 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 5 nights 343 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 524 - 545 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 5 nights 343 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 5 nights 343 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 524 - 545 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 5 nights 343 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 4 nights 268 - 285 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 533 - 542 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 5 nights 431 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 - 1,397 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,015 - 3,577 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,686 - 1,698 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,287 - 2,304 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,861 - 1,861 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,210 - 2,310 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,986 - 3,018 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,210 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,443 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,018 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,066 - 2,129 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,131 - 3,172 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,121 - 2,129 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,123 - 3,210 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,123 - 3,188 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,663 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,180 - 3,217 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,579 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,508 - 5,572 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,400 - 11,244 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,843 - 7,843 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,727 - 10,737 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,596 - 8,612 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,378 - 10,615 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,227 - 14,247 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,385 - 10,406 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,451 - 11,458 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,397 - 9,407 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,897 - 9,982 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,872 - 14,909 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,896 - 9,903 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,565 - 9,657 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,863 - 14,937 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,565 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,639 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,835 - 14,911 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,494 - 9,530 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,642 - 7,709 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE The location is great. we have stayed on Brightwater Dr in Clearwater before and have loved the location. BUT, as far as using Turnkey Rentals,not so good. I texted a few times which is what they want you to do, but they never responded. My daughter started getting bites all over her body while there. I also started getting bites which looked like bedbugs. This company did nothing for us. They claimed that they called in teramix , but I find that hard to believe seeing that this property was booked solid after we left. I believe we had something biting us in this townhouse and we treated all of our clothing and suitcases when we returned home,which was very expensive. My bites looked just like bedbug bites, but they claimed that they checked it out and nothing was found, but something was biting us and they did nothing for us or for the next occupants. If anybody else has stayed at this property and had trouble, please respond to this review. Brightwater Dr in Clearwater Beach FL. I had to keep calling to follow up because they did not get back to me when they said they would. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Linda, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We’re a bit confused that you mention we never responded to your texts, as our records show that we quickly responded to your messages each time. It also appears that we reached out to notify you of the test results we received from Terminix, which confirmed that there are no signs of pests or bed bugs inside the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Clearwater Beach Gem Very spacious condo located right on the intercoastal with a large rooftop deck and a balcony off main living area. Was just a short walk to beach and to restaurants and shopping. We had a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
My vacation in good stile Was a great experience, love the house, clean, everything ok. Only thing that<br/>I did not like was the bed because it made a lot of noise and sometimes it caused problems to catch sleep. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 19, 2018 Hi Ricardo, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/18/2018
Spring Break 2019 Beautiful condo & location. A few minor things, screen door / screen was broken, 4th of 4 cushions on the roof top deck furniture was missing.<br/>Otherwise everything was great! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us that being said we want to apologize for the minor issues you faced with the screen door and missing cushions. We appreciate your feedback and will be reaching out to our team to assist further with this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Paradise! The rental experience was A+! We did not have one issue, and everything went extremely smooth. It was clean upon arrival, and any questions we had were answered almost immediately. GREAT experience!
- Courtney H.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2019
Great Location A quick walk to the beach. Pool is heated and rooftop patio was cool.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
great place to stay. excellent customer service when needed.
- marc e.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Clearwater vacation trip Overall experience was good. The dryer ate a few shirts. The house was beautiful though and the scenery was amazing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hello Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Great Home - TurnKey disappointing First of I must say, the home is almost perfect. Laid out well, cold AC, well appointed and lots of sand toys and beach toys at our disposal. Perfect location. We walked to restaurants, the beach, and ice cream afterwards. Couldn't ask for much more. The only item that was out of sorts was many of the window blinds adjustments were broken. Sun came pouring in around 6:30am. Also, it is a shared pool. On our last night we were awoken around 1am in the morning with kids playing in the pool. They were quick to apologize though when I confronted them.<br/>About TurnKey. Our vacations revolve around boating. I called prior to booking to make sure there was room for my trailer and that we could use the boat slip. I was told that we could use the garage for the trailer and the slip was available for use. We were sold and booked it. Well, 5 months later when we get our check-in instructions at the bottom there is a note saying dock is not available for guest use. I called TurnKey and they said they had no record of my call. I explained that I called prior to making reservations which is why it was probably not associated with my reservation. They indicated they would research and get back with me in the next day. Well, no return calls or emails so I call back on day two. The lady I spoke with said that she sees the notes and that the dock is not available for guest use. I explained we wouldn’t have booked if they had said up front that dock was not available. She indicated the only thing she could do is to help me find a slip as there are "several in the area"....kicker is that TurnKey indicated I would have to cover the cost! Very Very disappointing. Instead of being able to step out the back door for my boat, I got to pay an extra $200 and I had to make the mile walk to the local marina every day! Will never do business with them again. As of 6-19-2018 the listing still reads “Perched right on the intracostal waterway, you can rent a boat or bring your ow Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Hi Scott, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed our home! That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for the miscommunication regarding the boat dock and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that we’ve since updated our listing description to remove any mention of the dock being available. We are also following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and ensure similar problems do not reoccur moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- scott M.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Family vacation Very enjoyable vacation with our 3 adult children. Condo was perferct with separate bed & bath rooms for all. Property is just as described on site - no unpleasant surprises. Nice to have garage & drive for parking. Location is close to beach and lots of activities/restaurants. Didn't get much sunshine as tropical storm Alberto was making way up the gulf, but can't stop Mother Nature. Property management was great with check-in information and details. Only had one small issue that we needed to contact them about during our stay and they responded quickly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Hello Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lynn T.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Beautiful house and location Beautiful house with hi end appliances , fantastic location within walking distance to restaurants, shops and the amazing Clearwater beach, wonderful views out over the pool to the marina where we saw 5 dolphins swimming right up to the dock, nice size pool which we virtually had to ourselves barring a couple of days
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
It was ok Close to the beach. Pool was full of green slime upon arrival. Didn&#x2019;t get cleaned until our 4 day there. Coffee pot was dirty, and the jetted tub was filthy. The cleaning lady was rude. I can&#x2019;t say I would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Hi Todd, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness and maintenance issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our team has been following up on the items you’ve listed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We sure do hope to have you back again. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Todd F.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Pretty good The house was not as clean as I would&#x2019;ve hoped (a lot of random hairs everywhere), but it was okay. The home was nice. Mosquitoes swarmed inside and out. Working with TurnKey is a little difficult. They don&#x2019;t communicate well or return messages at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah A.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Beautiful condo, beautiful view and close to everything! Couldn't say enough good things about this place. This was for a short Labor Day weekend vacation and I booked this for myself, my boyfriend, his mother and his uncle. This is a short 5-8 minute walk to beach access ( there was a beach chair cart provided with chairs), and walking distance to the major hotels/bars on the beach. Access was quite easy with code provided and it was nice to be able to put two cars in the garage. The pool is shared between the other 4 condos and they were also vacationers. This sits right on a dock and you have a great view from the living room and the master bedroom. The place was spotless, very roomy and nicely decorated. Had a great time and will be coming back/work with this company again.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Perfekt stay Es ist eine wunderschöne Unterkunft nicht weit vom Strand. Es ist im Haus alles vorhanden um einen traumhaften Urlaub genießen zu können.<br/>Würde wieder buhen. Vielen Dank
- Santoro s.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! Wow! We are so happy with this property and with Kimberly, the property manager, that we recommend this experience to everyone. I've been Travelilng for a couple years now and this place has to be on my top 3 locations in the continental US. <br/>You will experience The VIP treatment at this property, from fruit and sandwich trays to a complimentary bottle of wine, from the first step in the door to the last day of your visit. <br/>Thank you all for a most memorable experience!
- Maria K.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
3 Day Getaway for six Beautiful beach, convient location.<br/>The villa had a well stocked kitchen and was very roomy.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
A beautiful place. Super location! What a great place. Spacious, so clean ! It has everything plus more ! It really was way more than pictures could show! There was absolutely everything in the kitchen and tones of linens towels etc. Beautiful decks and views. So close to beach and all the action. Minutes walk to everywhere. Lots of parking. Even had an elevator!
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Clearwater Beach Condo was in good shape. Unit has elevator in it that we were it given directions on how to use it. Pressed call button but nothing happened. Would have been useful for getting heavy suitcases up two flights of stairs.<br/>Overall, would recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hello Greg, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up and provide instructions to the operate the elevator. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Greg S.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Wow! We are so happy with this property and with Kimberly, the property manager, that we recommend this experience to everyone. I've been Travelilng for a couple years now and this place has to be on my top 3 locations in the continental US. <br/>You will experience The VIP treatment at this property, from fruit and sandwich trays to a complimentary bottle of wine, from the first step in the door to the last day of your visit. <br/>Thank you all for a most memorable experience!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 02, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Sit up on the

ID 236262 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Clearwater Accommodations
Sit up on the rooftop deck with a bottle of wine and watch the boats sail past on the waterway. This 3BR/3BA townhouse offers a private pool, boat slip, and elevator. Minutes from downtown Clearwater Beach. Sleeps 6.. Panoramic waterway views are yours to enjoy from the rooftop deck of this contemporary 3BR/3BA townhouse. Take advantage of the pool, private boat slip, and jet ski ramp.

An elevator whisks you from the private garage up to the roof, with decks on the first and second floor.

You’re a half mile from downtown Clearwater Beach, with shops, restaurants, and attractions for the whole family.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Take the elevator in the first-floor garage to all four levels of this 3BR/3BA townhouse.

On the second floor, a chef’s kitchen features stainless steel GE appliances and black granite countertops, and two stools at the kitchen bar—a perfect perch for a pre-dinner cocktail. At mealtime, gather around the dining table for six.

In the living area, a 55” LED Smart TV faces the leather couch and love seat. This room enjoys direct patio access. Take a cold drink and a book out there and listen to the lapping water. Refresh in the pool, then meander down to your private boat dock.

The house sleeps six with bedrooms spread between the second and third floors. The second-floor bedroom has a queen bed, love seat, and 32” TV, as well as a full bathroom with shower/tub combination.

Up on the third floor, you’ll find the master bedroom, with a king bed, armchair, and 42” TV. The en-suite bathroom is nothing short of indulgent, with a jetted tub, walk-in shower, and two granite vanities.

The kids will love the third bedroom, with two twin beds, a 32” TV, and their own bathroom with shower/tub combination. Take the spiral staircase up to the spacious rooftop deck, where you can stretch out and enjoy panoramic views of the waterway.

THE LOCATION

Perched right on the intercostal waterway, you can rent a boat or bring your own and head out into Clearwater Bay.

It’s a 4-minute stroll to Frenchy’s South Beach Cafe, known for its seafood sandwiches, and a half mile to Crabby Bill’s for laid-back fish-centric fare. Bustling Pier 60 is just over half a mile away, where you’ll find fishing and sightseeing opportunities as well as restaurants.

The Clearwater Marine Aquarium and Clearwater Beach are both within 2 miles, and try out Captain Memo’s Pirate Cruise for watery family fun.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543