Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club Condo Rentals

Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club Info
Looking for the ultimate Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club condo rental? We have 0 condos in Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club resorts. Owner Direct Vacation Rentals offers fabulous condos for rent in Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club and throughout USA. Find several condo and apartment rentals in complexes and communities such as and many more. Whether it's in the areas of Palm Springs or elsewhere there are many accommodation options for your consideration.

Find a condo downtown or a luxury apartment with a great view away from the hustle and bustle. Clear, concise, easy to read listings, coupled with excellent customer service and great prices are the perfect combination to help you save time and money when planning the perfect getaway and Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club accommodations.

By definition, a condominium or condo is a building or complex of buildings containing a number of individually owned apartments or houses. As an alternative to a Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club hotel, consider renting a condo on your next vacation or holiday. The extra space and freedom will be well worth it.
Amenities: On site security, gated community. Restaurant on site. Gas barbecues available at pools. Activities: 15 pools and spas within complex. Tennis court, hiking and biking trails. 18 hole executive golf course on site. Distances: Just minutes from downtown and close to restaurants and shops. Golf and theme parks very close by.

Rental Amenities

Accessibility

Bedrooms

Rental Payment

Activities

Ski-Out
Ski-In    
Walk only

Waterfront
Water within
Walk only
View Map

Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club Vacation Activities

2 Apartment and Condo Rentals

Your Favs ()
view Tile View List View
sort by

Sorry, there is no rental accommodation currently available in Seven Lakes Golf Resort and Country Club for your search criteria. Please change your search preferences or try a nearby region to increase the number of properties displayed.

  • 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo with Remodelled Kitchen on a Golf Course

    3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo

    Palm Springs: Desert Princess: Condo in a complex
    • 3 BDR
    • 2 BA
    • Sleeps 6
    • #212971
    Total rent $14,103.27 USD Credit Card Paypal
    Sun Dec 31$ 141.43
    Mon Jan 01$ 141.43
    Tue Jan 02$ 141.43
    Wed Jan 03$ 141.43
    Thu Jan 04$ 141.43
    Fri Jan 05$ 141.43
    Sat Jan 06$ 141.43
    Sun Jan 07$ 141.43
    Mon Jan 08$ 141.43
    Tue Jan 09$ 141.43
    Wed Jan 10$ 141.43
    Thu Jan 11$ 141.43
    Fri Jan 12$ 141.43
    Sat Jan 13$ 141.43
    Sun Jan 14$ 141.43
    Mon Jan 15$ 141.43
    Tue Jan 16$ 141.43
    Wed Jan 17$ 141.43
    Thu Jan 18$ 141.43
    Fri Jan 19$ 141.43
    Sat Jan 20$ 141.43
    Sun Jan 21$ 141.43
    Mon Jan 22$ 141.43
    Tue Jan 23$ 141.43
    Wed Jan 24$ 141.43
    Thu Jan 25$ 141.43
    Fri Jan 26$ 141.43
    Sat Jan 27$ 141.43
    Sun Jan 28$ 141.43
    Mon Jan 29$ 141.43
    Tue Jan 30$ 141.43
    Wed Jan 31$ 141.43
    Thu Feb 01$ 141.43
    Fri Feb 02$ 141.43
    Sat Feb 03$ 141.43
    Sun Feb 04$ 141.43
    Mon Feb 05$ 141.43
    Tue Feb 06$ 141.43
    Wed Feb 07$ 141.43
    Thu Feb 08$ 141.43
    Fri Feb 09$ 141.43
    Sat Feb 10$ 141.43
    Sun Feb 11$ 141.43
    Mon Feb 12$ 141.43
    Tue Feb 13$ 141.43
    Wed Feb 14$ 141.43
    Thu Feb 15$ 141.43
    Fri Feb 16$ 141.43
    Sat Feb 17$ 141.43
    Sun Feb 18$ 141.43
    Mon Feb 19$ 141.43
    Tue Feb 20$ 141.43
    Wed Feb 21$ 141.43
    Thu Feb 22$ 141.43
    Fri Feb 23$ 141.43
    Sat Feb 24$ 141.43
    Sun Feb 25$ 141.43
    Mon Feb 26$ 141.43
    Tue Feb 27$ 141.43
    Wed Feb 28$ 141.43
    Thu Mar 01$ 141.43
    Fri Mar 02$ 141.43
    Sat Mar 03$ 141.43
    Sun Mar 04$ 141.43
    Mon Mar 05$ 141.43
    Tue Mar 06$ 141.43
    Wed Mar 07$ 141.43
    Thu Mar 08$ 141.43
    Fri Mar 09$ 141.43
    Sat Mar 10$ 141.43
    Sun Mar 11$ 141.43
    Mon Mar 12$ 141.43
    Tue Mar 13$ 141.43
    Wed Mar 14$ 141.43
    Thu Mar 15$ 141.43
    Fri Mar 16$ 141.43
    Sat Mar 17$ 141.43
    Sun Mar 18$ 141.43
    Mon Mar 19$ 141.43
    Tue Mar 20$ 141.43
    Wed Mar 21$ 141.43
    Thu Mar 22$ 141.43
    Fri Mar 23$ 141.43
    Sat Mar 24$ 141.43
    Sun Mar 25$ 141.43
    Mon Mar 26$ 141.43
    Tue Mar 27$ 141.43
    Wed Mar 28$ 141.43
    Thu Mar 29$ 141.43
    Fri Mar 30$ 141.43
    Taxes  $ 1,374.69
    Enjoy resort-style living. This property boasts a 27 hole PGA golf course, pools, breathtaking mountain views, and an active country club. Amenities include a first-class tennis club, 10 tennis courts, racquetball, tennis academy and on-site golf and tennis pros. The spa and fitness center offers state of the art equipment, yoga, pilates, cardio equipment, facials, and massages. Ten minutes from downtown Palm Springs and the Palm Springs International Airport.
  • Lots of sun, fun, and friendly people

    Lots of sun, fun, and

    Palm Springs: Desert Princess: Condo in a complex
    • 3 BDR
    • 2 BA
    • Sleeps 6
    • #5888
    Total rent $11,000 USD Credit Card Star Rating
    Sun Dec 31$ 200.00
    Mon Jan 01 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Jan 02 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Jan 03 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Jan 04 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Jan 05 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Jan 06 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Jan 07 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Jan 08 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Jan 09 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Jan 10 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Jan 11 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Jan 12 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Jan 13 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Jan 14 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Jan 15 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Jan 16 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Jan 17 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Jan 18 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Jan 19 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Jan 20 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Jan 21 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Jan 22 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Jan 23 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Jan 24 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Jan 25 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Jan 26 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Jan 27 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Jan 28 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Jan 29 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Jan 30 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Jan 31 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Feb 01 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Feb 02 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Feb 03 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Feb 04 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Feb 05 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Feb 06 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Feb 07 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Feb 08 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Feb 09 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Feb 10 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Feb 11 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Feb 12 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Feb 13 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Feb 14 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Feb 15 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Feb 16 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Feb 17 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Feb 18 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Feb 19 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Feb 20 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Feb 21 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Feb 22 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Feb 23 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sat Feb 24 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Sun Feb 25 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Mon Feb 26 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Tue Feb 27 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Wed Feb 28 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Thu Mar 01 (Long-Term 2500.00 / 30 nights)
    Fri Mar 02$ 200.00
    Sat Mar 03$ 200.00
    Sun Mar 04$ 200.00
    Mon Mar 05$ 200.00
    Tue Mar 06$ 200.00
    Wed Mar 07$ 200.00
    Thu Mar 08$ 200.00
    Fri Mar 09$ 200.00
    Sat Mar 10$ 200.00
    Sun Mar 11$ 200.00
    Mon Mar 12$ 200.00
    Tue Mar 13$ 200.00
    Wed Mar 14$ 200.00
    Thu Mar 15$ 200.00
    Fri Mar 16$ 200.00
    Sat Mar 17$ 200.00
    Sun Mar 18$ 200.00
    Mon Mar 19$ 200.00
    Tue Mar 20$ 200.00
    Wed Mar 21$ 200.00
    Thu Mar 22$ 200.00
    Fri Mar 23$ 200.00
    Sat Mar 24$ 200.00
    Sun Mar 25$ 200.00
    Mon Mar 26$ 200.00
    Tue Mar 27$ 200.00
    Wed Mar 28$ 200.00
    Thu Mar 29$ 200.00
    Fri Mar 30$ 200.00
    Great three bedroom condo in convenient central Palm Springs California. This 1300 sq. ft. warm and intimate one-story vacation condo is located on the 17th fairway of the Desert Princess Country Club. Beautifully furnished and close to all amenities.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try these nearby vacation rental regions

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543