×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • forests
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Near Attitash Bear Peak
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Linens Attributes
    • Linens Included
  • Ac Attributes
    • Partial AC
    • Wall AC

Loading...

Terms

GENERAL RENTER INFORMATION: Primary Renter must be at least 25 years old to reserve a rental property and must occupy the unit for the duration of the lease. Renter must adhere to each property's maximum occupancy limit. Gatherings or parties that violate the maximum occupancy limit shall not be permitted, and may result in immediate eviction with no refund due. We only rent to responsible adults and ask that you be mindful of your neighbors while you’re on vacation. Any of the following violations may result in immediate eviction from the unit with no refund due: destruction of property, noise complaints, use of weapons (including BB/airsoft guns), use of fireworks, violation of parking policy, violation of condo association rules. Property manager may conduct periodic property checks during each stay.

INITIAL PAYMENT: One half of the total is due at the time of booking. The final payment is due 15 days prior to arrival.

TAXES: New Hampshire 9% lodging tax has been automatically be applied to your rent total.

CLEANING: A cleaning fee has been added to your rental rate. Please see the rate details for the specific rate.

LINENS: Sheets and towels are not included but can be provided for an additional fee. At least 2 weeks notice is required.

SMOKING is not allowed inside. If you smoke, please go outside, close the door and dispose of cigarette butts properly. If there is evidence that smoking occurred inside the unit, you will be charged a $250 cleaning and ionization fee. This policy is strictly enforced and is not covered by the Accidental Rental Damage Protection.

PETS are only allowed in pet-friendly properties. Violations to this policy will result in immediate termination of the Rental Agreement, and a $200 penalty fee plus any costs for damages, if any, will be charged to credit card on file.

ACCIDENTAL RENTAL DAMAGE PROTECTION: We offer Accidental Rental Damage Protection from Rental Guardian. The non-refundable cost is $45, provides coverage up to $1,500 and is valid for your entire stay. This fee has been automatically added.

We will need a credit card number to keep on file for any incidentals that may arise during your stay. Since you will have accidental damage insurance, you will NOT be billed for any accidental damage during your stay. Your credit card will ONLY be charged if there is intentional damage, theft or if special cleaning is needed as a result of unauthorized pets/smoking. Please call us to leave your credit card number. We will not provide access information until we have it for our file.

If this home becomes unavailable for your rental dates, for any reason, prior to your stay we will do our best to find a comparable rental. If we are unable to find a suitable rental property a full refund will be issued.

CHECK-IN starts at 3:00 PM. Directions and key exchange arrangements will be provided by email prior to arrival. We do not allow early check-ins. Please plan your vacation around this.

CHECK-OUT is 11AM on the day of departure. Sorry, no exceptions. Our cleaners have many homes to clean and are on a tight schedule. Please respect the check-out time. There is a $35 charge for lost or unreturned keys. The Property Manager is not responsible for articles lost, stolen or left behind in the rental property. Upon request of Renter, items found will be shipped, at the cost of the Renter.

RENTER MAY BE CHARGED UP TO AN ADDITIONAL ONE NIGHT RENTAL IF THE PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED AFTER CHECK-OUT.

IF THE RENTER REMAINS ON THE PROPERTY AFTER THE EXPIRATION OF THE LEASE WITHOUT THE WRITTEN PERMISSION OF THE OWNER OR RENTAL AGENT, THE RENTER MAY BE REMOVED FROM THE PREMISES BY A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER WITHOUT ANY JUDICIAL PROCESS.

SUBLETTING is not permitted under any circumstances. Subletting of the premises shall void the lease agreement.

APPLIANCES & EQUIPMENT: The properties we represent are privately owned and any systems or mechanical items may be subject to failure or breakdown. The Property Manager cannot guarantee that breakdowns will not occur, however we will make every effort to ensure any necessary repairs will be made as quickly as possible. The property owners have provided us with contact information for tradesmen that may be called upon if the need arises. In the event a mechanical failure is not able to be repaired during your stay, there will be no refund due.

FURNISHINGS: All properties are furnished with basic supplies: glasses, dishes, silverware, pots/pans, cooking utensils, appliances, paper towels, dish soap, sponge, toilet paper, laundry detergent, kleenex and trash bags. You will need to bring your own bathroom supplies.

INCLEMENT WEATHER: No refunds will be given for storms. Mountain roads can be curvy and steep. Gravel drives are well maintained; however, we highly recommend four wheel drive and/or chains during the snow months. We do not refund due to road conditions.

This rental unit is for recreational or vacation use and such the terms Owner and Renter have been use throughout this agreement specifically to not create a Landlord/Tenant relationship as defined under NH RSA 540:1. The Renter(s) of this property are not “Tenants” and a “Tenancy” is not created pursuant to NH RSA 540:1-a nor do the provisions of NH RSA 540 apply.

Our officers, agents, employees and contractors shall be relieved of all liability, responsibility or obligation with respect to or arising out of the rental of the unit and any and all of its obligations arising there from and shall not have any further duties or responsibilities except those set forth herein. While its actions under this Agreement are being taken in good faith the Property Manager assumes no liability of any kind whatsoever for the condition of the premises prior to or after any rental period. Owner and Renter agree to hold harmless and indemnify the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees and contractors from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees or contractors. Renter further agrees to hold harmless and indemnify Owner from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by Owner, his agents or his contractors.

Payment of money or taking possession of the property after receipt of this Agreement is evidence of acceptance of this Agreement.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 260 - 318 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 304 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 194 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 238 - 290 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 331 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 238 - 290 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 194 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 251 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 201 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 226 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 301 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 226 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 226 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 194 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 251 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 251 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 260 - 318 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 331 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 260 - 318 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 - 1,934 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,036 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,767 - 1,767 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,036 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,066 - 1,069 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,107 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 - 1,306 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 - 1,306 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,107 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 - 1,306 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,036 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,282 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 - 1,934 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 - 1,934 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Will be back New, clean, well laid out and a great loaction. Group of 8 for family hike weekend. Planety of space. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 27, 2018 Great to hear that you had a nice trip with your family, and that you found the home to be a nice space in a great location!
- James M.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Great rental House was clean upon arrival.. The kitchen cookware and dishes were updated and had provided everything to cook full meals. The basement Rec room for the kids was key! They spent time downstairs and gave the adults time upstairs to play games and enjoy conversations. We definitely want to rent again. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 20, 2018 We are very glad to hear that you found the home to be comfortable and clean, and that you enjoyed having two separate floors for kids and adults!
- Samantha D.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Girls Weekend The property was very nice and spacious. Great amenities and good location. The floors felt like it was definitely time for a mop. Also, the linen service of $75 is a waste of money, they simply leave a stack of sheets on each bed and nothing is made. You're better off bringing your own sheets since you have to make the beds. The towels for the bathroom were not in the bathroom, thought they'd be nicely hanging. We didn't understand what we paid for... Also, you have to being all your trash to the property services dumpster which is 15 mins from the house so bring a truck. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Thanks very much for your feedback. We are so sorry that the cleaning was sub-standard. We would have loved to know so that we could have had the property re-cleaned for you at a time when it was convenient for you. As to the linens, many of our guests prefer to see the clean linens folded on the bed. That way, there's no confusion that they could be there from previous guests. We're sorry that it wasn't the best option for you.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Guys weekend away Over all it was great the house had everything we needed. Including a grille to cook on and a nice kitchen for breakfast. Super close to the Saco river which was one of our stops. The staff was very helpful as well. The house could use bigger TV's and sound systems. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 11, 2017 Thanks for the great review. Good food and proximity to the sparkling, clear, cool, water of the beautiful Saco River are about all one needs for the beginning of a great vacation!
- Dave M.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Mediocre vacation The rental was a little outdated compared to the rentals we have stayed at in North Conway in the past. Over all it was clean and had everything we needed. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of your rental and that it was well-stocked, and we hope you will try us again in the future.
- Ani T.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
NIce home with problems We were a party of 7 older women(40s-70s). We had been told the pellet stove which heats the downstairs area would be going upon our arrival. It was not. Although the rental agency sent someone to start it, it went out. We restarted it but it did not run correctly until the 2nd day and after several calls to the agency. The owner did respond and had a heating service call to advise us what to do. We also found the light at the bottom of the stairs did not work. All the bulbs were out. We asked the woman who came to start the fire if she could replace them. She looked for bulbs but couldn't find any so we suggested she take bulbs from the sconces we would not be using so she did that. We had opted to purchase the linen service so were a bit surprised to find the sheets folded on each bed and we had to make all the beds ourselves. The pillows are rather nasty looking and should be replaced. The microwave has a hole in the door so we were afraid to use it. The fireplace has a scorched area so we were not sure that would be safe to use either. The placemats were stained with food and needed to be washed so we left those with the linens on top of the washing machine. Not sure if these problems should be handled by the owner, the rental agency or the cleaning service but someone needs to look things over more closely. It is a very nice house, well laid out for a large family or group to use but needs some attention. The last question below would be "Yes, but make sure the above have been taken care of." Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thanks very much for taking the time to write a detailed review. We are sorry that the pellet stove turned out to be such a hassle to work with. We are glad that between the efforts of our staff, the homeowner, and his contractor, we were able to keep it going for your stay. The homeowner is looking into options to make it easier for people to operate. I will post when updates are made. We very much appreciate your feedback regarding cleaning and maintenance as well. The property has been deep cleaned this week and pillows and light bulbs have been replaced. We are glad that you had a nice time overall, and we hope to see you again in the future.
- Kathleen L.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2017
Weekend stay House was great. Very clean, updated and everything that we expected to be available was there. Only issue was the gas grill was very dirty and needed to be cleaned by us to avoid fire.
- Corey F.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2016
Bachelorette Getaway We had a wonderful weekend escape. The staff were very helpful when we got there. Such a plus to be close to everything. Can't wait to go again.
- Samantha D.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
Conway vacation Beautiful home close to Conway and North Conway. Very well kept and clean with perfect sleeping arrangements. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Thanks very much for your nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the house and had a nice time in North Conway. We hope to see you again next time you come for a visit!
- william m.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2016
A great house in a great location We had an excellent time at this home and really enjoyed ourselves. Our goal was to get away from the city and relax and enjoy the mountains for a while. We were able to do just that. This home is very clean, cozy, and quiet, with all the amenities that we needed. Only a few minutes’ drive to North Conway, yet far enough into the woods that we were able to get away from the crowds. The owners provided excellent customer service and made booking this location very hassle-free. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 25, 2016 We are SO glad that you had a nice time at this great house! Of the 50 properties we manage, this one is one of our favorites. The location is peaceful and private and the owner lovingly maintains it. We really appreciate you staying with Pinkham Vacation Rentals, and we hope to have you back at this beautiful home soon!
- Christopher W.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
Great kitchen in Conway and it wasn't as convenient for our use as the places we usually stay at further in North Conway, Bartlett and Jackson. It is a single home and does have that homey feel to it. Only one other neighbor on the road which is not paved but it's more of a long shared driveway off of a main road. Quiet place.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2016
Great, spacious home for winter getaway This was the spot of an annual ski trip for longtime friends, and it did not disappoint. Plenty of room, clean, comfortable sleep and up-to-date technology and appliances. Very large parking area that fits many cars. <br/><br/>The only complaint is that a grill is advertised for use, but it was almost completely buried in snow and off of a path, rendering it impossible to use. We had hoped to use it, but it by no means ruined a great spot with otherwise extremely excellent up-keep. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Thanks very much for your great review! We are so happy that you had a nice time, and we appreciate the feedback on the grill. We will get it bailed out for the next guests! We hope to see you again for a ski weekend soon!
Reviewed On: 1/12/2017
weekend with family in Conway NH We had a wonderful experience. Loved the house. Needed a little more instruction for the use of the pellet stove and the need for heat in basement. But we figured it out. Also, couldn't find the place to deliver garbage in Conway. The address brought us to a place without a dumpster. Charging for garbage if we don't have a place to take it seems unfair. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Thanks very much for your nice review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the house, and we are glad that you found the instructions posted next to the pellet stove so that you could enjoy it throughout your stay. We are sorry to hear you had trouble locating the dumpster at our office in North Conway village. Unfortunately GPS isn't terribly accurate this far north! Next time, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are happy to answer questions! Thanks again. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
Tubing Weekend Great house for a family. We were three adults and three children. The basement area was great for the kids to have a space of their own while the adults could chill upstairs. Plenty of bathrooms. Property was very clean. Only thing is we could not get the pellet stove to work in the basement. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 10, 2017 Thanks very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you found the house clean and that it worked well for your group. We wish you would have called regarding the pellet stove-we may have been able to help you get it going or get it going for you! Next time...
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
Had a fantastic time! Great home and location! Our family had a fantastic time! Thank you for sharing your home with us...<br/>Only suggestion I may make is to have a couple of pedestal type fans for the living room dining room. Was quite a hot weekend and the ceiling fan just wasn't strong enough
- Julie B.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015
nice house We stayed here to visit North Conway. The Great Surprise was the 2 covered bridges you drive by to get to the home. One of which you can drive through!!<br/>We enjoyed our stay at the home, We had a fire in the fire pit and made s'mores. We also enjoyed Family dinners around the table and Movies together in the living room. We would like to stay here again!
- Thomas G.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2016
Over all it was great the house had everything we needed. Including a grille to cook on and a nice kitchen for breakfast. Super close to the Saco river which was one of our stops. The staff was very helpful as well. The house could use bigger TV's and sound systems.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
The property was very nice and spacious. Great amenities and good location. The floors felt like it was definitely time for a mop. Also, the linen service of $75 is a waste of money, they simply leave a stack of sheets on each bed and nothing is made. You're better off bringing your own sheets since you have to make the beds. The towels for the bathroom were not in the bathroom, thought they'd be nicely hanging. We didn't understand what we paid for... Also, you have to being all your trash to the property services dumpster which is 15 mins from the house so bring a truck.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
The rental was a little outdated compared to the rentals we have stayed at in North Conway in the past. Over all it was clean and had everything we needed.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Great house for a family. We were three adults and three children. The basement area was great for the kids to have a space of their own while the adults could chill upstairs. Plenty of bathrooms. Property was very clean. Only thing is we could not get the pellet stove to work in the basement.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
We had a wonderful experience. Loved the house. Needed a little more instruction for the use of the pellet stove and the need for heat in basement. But we figured it out. Also, couldn't find the place to deliver garbage in Conway. The address brought us to a place without a dumpster. Charging for garbage if we don't have a place to take it seems unfair. Otherwise, a fabulous stay.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
This was the spot of an annual ski trip for longtime friends, and it did not disappoint. Plenty of room, clean, comfortable sleep and up-to-date technology and appliances. Very large parking area that fits many cars. <br/><br/>The only complaint is that a grill is advertised for use, but it was almost completely buried in snow and off of a path, rendering it impossible to use. We had hoped to use it, but it by no means ruined a great spot with otherwise extremely excellent up-keep.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2017
in Conway and it wasn't as convenient for our use as the places we usually stay at further in North Conway, Bartlett and Jackson. It is a single home and does have that homey feel to it. Only one other neighbor on the road which is not paved but it's more of a long shared driveway off of a main road. Quiet place.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2016
Beautiful home close to Conway and North Conway. Very well kept and clean with perfect sleeping arrangements.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2016
We had an excellent time at this home and really enjoyed ourselves. Our goal was to get away from the city and relax and enjoy the mountains for a while. We were able to do just that. This home is very clean, cozy, and quiet, with all the amenities that we needed. Only a few minutes’ drive to North Conway, yet far enough into the woods that we were able to get away from the crowds. The owners provided excellent customer service and made booking this location very hassle-free.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
House was great. Very clean, updated and everything that we expected to be available was there. Only issue was the gas grill was very dirty and needed to be cleaned by us to avoid fire.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2016
We had a wonderful weekend escape. The staff were very helpful when we got there. Such a plus to be close to everything. Can't wait to go again.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
We stayed here to visit North Conway. The Great Surprise was the 2 covered bridges you drive by to get to the home. One of which you can drive through!!<br/>We enjoyed our stay at the home, We had a fire in the fire pit and made s'mores. We also enjoyed Family dinners around the table and Movies together in the living room. We would like to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 4/25/2016
Our family had a fantastic time! Thank you for sharing your home with us...<br/>Only suggestion I may make is to have a couple of pedestal type fans for the living room dining room. Was quite a hot weekend and the ceiling fan just wasn't strong enough
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 02, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 08, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Near Skiing & Shopping! Private Yard, Cable,WiFi! Discount Lift Tickets!

ID 225493 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 3 single, 1 other, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Conway Accommodations
Quiet retreat for one or two families in a private, convenient location w a large yard with a screened in tent, brick patio, fire pit and Mountain Views. Easy access to Storyland, North Conway Village shops and restaurants, Cathedral ledge and Echo Lake.. Nice quiet retreat for one or two families. In a private, convenient location and a large yard with a screened in tent, brick patio with fire pit and Mountain Views. Easy access to Storyland, North Conway Village shops and restaurants, Cathedral ledge and Echo Lake. The main level features a full kitchen, open living/dining area with wood fireplace and access to the deck, a full bathroom and 2 bedrooms, each has a queen bed and one has a private attached bathroom with walk in shower and full sized washer and dryer. The walk out lower level has a bedroom with 2 sets of twin over double bunk beds, another full bathroom and a second living area with Queen Futon, Pellet stove, poker table, TV, movies and books. Cable, WIFI, 2 DVD Players, VCR and Bluetooth Docking Stereo System. Nearby attractions for all seasons: Storyland, North Conway Scenic Railway, Santa’s Village, Tax Free Outlet Shopping, horseback riding, hiking, rock climbing, biking, river fishing, swimming, golf, canoeing/kayaking, scenic drives, moose tours, ziplines, gondola rides, sightseeing, the scenic Kancamagus Highway, downhill skiing at one of the many nearby mountains, cross country skiing, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, tubing, ice skating and sleigh rides. Blankets and pillow are provided; you can either bring your own sheets and towels or rent them for a $75 fee. We will need at least 2 weeks notice if you would like to use our linen rental service. THIS HOME IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR A SEASONAL OR LONG TERM RENTAL. A $25 REFUNDABLE garbage fee will be added to your total. There is a dumpster available at our office. Guests are asked to dispose of their garbage. Should you choose to leave trash at the property, the cost is $5 per bag. At the end of your stay, your garbage fee will be refunded accordingly.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543