Beautiful one Bedroom Condo in the Mountains


max renters






Property ID 203010 - There are 2 beds (1 queen sofa-bed/hide-a-bed and 1 queen bed).


1 Underground parking stall with unknown clearance

Pools, Hot Tubs & Saunas

1 10-Person Outdoor Shared Hot Tub that is Shared with Complex

Heating & Air Conditioning

Baseboard Heating
Air Conditioning: 1 Central Unit


Wheelchair Accessible (property and building)
Shared Common Room with Fitness Equipment
Shared BBQ that is Shared with Complex
The internet connection is a service dedicated to the property (wireless).
Elevator in Building
1 Locked Ski Locker


Queen Bed


Tub/ ShowerSinkToilet


2 Bar StoolsLarge Fridge with FreezerDishwasher
MicrowaveOven - StoveRange Top
Dishes, Glasses & Cutlery (matching)Eating BarPots & Pans

Living Room

Queen Sofa-bed/Hide-a-bedTraditional ChairWall Fan
Gas Fireplace Standard Desk Table Lamp
DVD Player with DVD moviesPhone - with an answering machineStereo System
28 inch LCD Television TV source is satellite and cable

Dining Room

4 Dining ChairsDining Table

Laundry Room

Iron & Ironing BoardWasher & Dryer
Ski/Board Out is a 30 minute drive to the ski resort parking lot.
To Sunshine Ski Resort.
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location
Base Occupants 4 - Max Occupants 4

Availability - Last updated on October 24, 2016

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 3 / 5 For the price ok, but not much more. 14 Sep 2015
We picked this rental due to the great price and it's ability to suit our needs. Having a kitchen to cook meals in and a bedroom apart from the livingroom was what we were looking for. So in that aspect it was perfect and we would rent it again. That being said we have rented thru Owner Direct and similar companies many times previously and this was one of the dirtiest places we have ever been too, even though we paid a high cleaning price I don't think it was cleaned at all before we got there - grease splattered on the stove, dirty shower and floors. Basics were missing, there was less provided then you would get at a hotel, like no dish soap/dishwasher soap or even coffee/sugar. That was quite disappointing as we had to go out and purchase it all from the grocery store. There also were no instruction books for the TV/Dvd station etc. Being in Dead Mans Flats as compared to Canmore was fine though, as you have to drive to see anything anyways.

Owner Comments
I'm very sorry to hear your stay wasn't as you had hoped it would be. The uncleanliness is unacceptable and I apologize for that. It was due to miscommunication with my staff on my end. I've since reached out and offered a complimentary one night's stay to make up for any inconvenience you may have experienced. However, if there are still any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate in reaching out to me over private message to discuss things further.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Condo Owner
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Visit to Banff 30 Jul 2015
The condo was clean and well stocked. When I booked it I did not realize it was not in Canmore, but in Deadwood Man's Flats. The property is more like a hotel/resort rather than a condo in a quiet building. We enjoyed our stay, but wish we would have known the type of condo it was beforehand.
Stayed with spouse - Would not recommend to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Great Weekend Away! 28 Feb 2015
The place was quiet, clean and everything as advertised. No hesitation staying here again. Slow WiFi and a bed that was a little too firm for our liking are my only gripes.

No problems paying and no issues with deposit return.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Great Winter Getaway. 9 Jan 2015
A few friends and I rented this condo the end of January. We had a wonderful time. The kitchen was nice to have and the hot tub was marvelous! It was very easy to get in and out with codes for everything from the main doors to the condo to the hot tub.

The only downside was the cleaning person came before our 11am checkout. He waited until 11, but we felt quite rushed. I would suggest asking for a later checkout.

We would definitely stay again.
Stayed with friends - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Beautiful Mountain Retreat. 15 Oct 2014
The condo was newer and in a nice location only minutes from Canmore. There was a problem with the cleaner however the owner ensured we were reimbursed to make up for the inconvenience. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 Good time, would stay again! 21 Mar 2014
We had a great time at Copperstone! The condo was the perfect size for a couple on vacation. The condo had everything we needed. The place was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the heated underground parking was very helpful when packing and unpacking the car. The only downside was that the wifi signal was very weak.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 5 / 5 One bedroom condo Copperstone 13 Oct 2013
The condo was very spacious and clean. Everything we needed was there for our use. Would highly recommend it. As it wasn't in the hub of Banff, it was nice a quiet and lovely to come back to after a day of sightseeing.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Great weekend getaway 9 Sep 2013
This is a nice place to come visit.
Just outside of Canmore surrounded by mountains
Very clean
Very easy to book

Will be staying again.
Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 4 / 5 Nice Condo and Great Value 28 Aug 2013
Great price for a full size condo. Ample kitchen and living space and much appreciated washer and dryer! Kitchen was well equipped. While we did not use the outdoor BBQ, it looked like a great spot for those who like to grill. Location close to Canmore and lots of hiking trails proved to be perfect for us. One major disappointment was that the bedroom was equipped with a Queen bed and not a King bed as advertised. Owner was very responsive and helpful with all questions, we would recommend.
Stayed with spouse - Recommended to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 3 / 5 It was ok... 31 Aug 2012
The apartment itself was nice, but our biggest issue was that the entire resort was infested with mosquitos. And I mean infested. I'm not sure how they were getting in, but we killed hundreds of them in our room. The only suggestion that the front desk had was to put on bug spray. To keep the mosquitos out, we had to plug every nook and cranny, keep the room temperature very low, and run all the fans running constantly. All in all the place was ok, but the mosquitos kind of ruined it for us.
Stayed with spouse - Would not recommend to friends and family
1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star   Rating: 3 / 5 Great property, hard mattress! 13 Apr 2012
This stay at Copperstone was given as a gift to my friends, and their comments included "It was a really beautiful location, but the mattress was so uncomfortable!". Obviously this resulted in a less than excellent sleep, which has an effect on the entire trip overall. I imagine if the mattress was improved the rating would be much higher.
Stayed with friends - Would not recommend to friends and family

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 06, 2011.
  • This owner / manager has completed 116 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 24, 2016
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 24, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Living Room
Living Room
Three Sisters
Three Sisters
Living Room
Three Sisters
Vacation Home Rentals in Canmore - Condo in a complex - 850 sq ft / 78 sq m - Ground level
Ever dreamed of a weekend getaway in the Mountains.

This modern condo gives you the chance to do just that. Situated a mere five minutes from Canmore and just 20 minutes from Banff, this one bedroom condo boasts a stylish granite-surfaced kitchen and its own washer and dryer.

After a long day on the slopes or in town, guests can relax in the resort's hot tub, and grill burgers using the facilities' numerous BBQs. It features a queen size bed, and a queen-sized pull out couch. The condo also has its own private ground level porch, and underground parking.

Copperstone Community Information

Copperstone Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Elevator and wheelchair accessible ... more on Copperstone

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Total Rent
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals