max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 128 - 311 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 290 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 429 - 535 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 367 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 469 - 535 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 393 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 529 - 580 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 430 - 564 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 792 - 801 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 492 - 564 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 840 - 846 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 705 - 837 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 993 - 1,009 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 741 - 833 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 709 - 826 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 789 - 801 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 396 - 456 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 907 - 1,387 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,246 - 1,523 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,190 - 3,495 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,248 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,384 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,248 - 2,388 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,866 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,126 - 3,583 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,551 - 5,572 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,583 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,900 - 6,184 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,372 - 5,648 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,964 - 7,251 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,637 - 5,925 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,097 - 5,648 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,525 - 5,573 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,886 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,218 - 9,323 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,558 - 10,242 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,250 - 15,468 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,058 - 10,285 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,930 - 14,185 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,047 - 10,179 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,095 - 17,319 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,025 - 14,114 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,249 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,868 - 15,081 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,915 - 22,952 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,992 - 20,124 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,711 - 24,767 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,925 - 21,066 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,992 - 20,058 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,120 - 21,227 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,284 - 11,395 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointed We were excited about what was promised on your website. The condo that we stayed in was very nice and clean. However, it had a terrible smoke smell the entire time we were there. Before booking our stay, we read on the website things like "short walk to the beach, the only air-conditioned bathrooms on the beach, excellent service"....all of these things were falsely advertised. We have 4 very young kids and it was at least a half mile walk to the beach. This is not easy carrying beach gear and children. Secondly, there were NOT air-conditioned bathrooms on the beach...only public port-a-potties. Lastly, the Turnkey service was mediocre at best. Each time we had an issue....we were sent a text. We are sorry, we are working on a solution and then no response. During our stay the entire parking lot was barricaded in, so our car was blocked inside the parking lot, leaving us unable to leave. We asked Turnkey and they did NOTHING. We moved the barricades to get out and then had to park in the grass the rest of our stay. Also, walking into our condo, there was construction going on above us and throughout the day dust and pouring water falling down from the upper level onto the area in front of our door. Just all around disappointed in what we thought would be a "luxury" accommodation. This place clearly is still in construction mode and on a learning curve providing what is promised to guests.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Port Aransas Loved location, very disappointed in service provided by Turnkey. Contacted company for two issues, ants and beeping alarm at night, was told they would take care of issue and get back in touch and never heard anything. Took over two days for contact and issues never fixed. Refund extended but service not good and would not recommend.
- Jeffrey B.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
B&B Condo is new and the resort is under construction- great place! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our home. You were amazing guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Great location This is a very nice condo that seems relatively new inside...first floor is convenient and the resort area while in early stages of development is really nice, pool area and Black Marlin restaurant as well. We’d come back here for sure.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Beautiful Condo Palmilla is a wonderful resort to stay on Port Aransas! Everything you need at your doorstep. The condo was decorated beautifully, the condo and resort were immaculate and I loved the pool area.
- Lisa G.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Love love love this condo! We loved this spacious relaxing condo. It is walking distance to the pool, the beach, the restaurant and the outdoor bar, which was especially nice since we have a toddler. The beds are big and comfortable and the master closet is huge. The upgraded cable tv options were a bonus. The parking spot is right out front for easy loading / unloading. We will be back!!
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Seaside Beauty Perfect décor, ambiance, layout for a small family. There were a few amenities I thought to be missing (beach towels, wine opener, cooking tools), which I attribute to the fact that the unit is not yet owner occupied. Really loved the Palmilla amenities - beautiful resort pool and bar, activities (movie at the pool night, smores at the beach), resort beach chair set-up, fire pit, etc. This is an amazing resort, will stay here often. I've stayed in a house before and the condos are just as luxurious, would recommend to anyone! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 3, 2017 Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the missing amenities. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Casey S.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Terrible Support We had to do a last minute cancellation because of an ER visit that resulted in one of the guests passing away. So ultimately we paid for a trip we couldn’t attend at a stressful time. Support has been unresponsive and unhelpful. Extremely upsetting. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hi Orion, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We sincerely apologize to hear about your situation and for our team’s delayed response. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you recently. You have enough to deal with already and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We really appreciate your patience, and if you are able to take a vacation at a later time, we hope you keep TurnKey in mind. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
- ORION J.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
James K group - Sept 2018 Very pleasant surprise at such a spacious, new condo rented at an attractive off-season nightly rate. We also had good weather, much better than forecast, as the area suffered record rainfall the prior week.<br/>Outdoors, the Mosquitoes were terrible for 12 hours, but were brought under control. <br/>Our unit 101 was outstanding and comfortable; only issue was appliances. Ceiling fans constantly changed speeds, perhaps due to too many remote controls nearby with same frequencies. Also, the washer worked but the drier did not, due to some electrical issue. This did not matter for our 5 day visit. <br/>The big refrigerator was fantastic. I would stay here again in the off season; we do not like crowds. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi James, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note, the homeowner has approved a new dryer and we are actively working to get this installed. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. You were the perfect guests and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- James K.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Great Beach Side Rental We arrived in the off season, where winter was just approaching. But a camp fire on the beach kept us toasty. We were able to get the motorcarts to come and go to the beach. The home was spotless. Very comfortable. Will definitely come again.
- Mauricio L.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Beautiful Condo Nicely decorated and clean condo was a perfect choice for our family get-together. Close to the beach
- Janet M.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
A Great Place to Stay in Port Aransas The condo was super cute and had space to accommodate everyone in our 5 person party. There wasn't any laundry soap when we got there but all it took was a simple text to Turn Key and a representative showed up with some Tide! I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone going to Port A for the weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Hi Caitlin, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry there was no laundry soap when you arrived to the property. We are happy to hear our team was able to help with this. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Caitlin H.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Perfect décor, ambiance, layout for a small family. There were a few amenities I thought to be missing (beach towels, wine opener, cooking tools), which I attribute to the fact that the unit is not yet owner occupied. Really loved the Palmilla amenities - beautiful resort pool and bar, activities (movie at the pool night, smores at the beach), resort beach chair set-up, fire pit, etc. This is an amazing resort, will stay here often. I've stayed in a house before and the condos are just as luxurious, would recommend to anyone!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 05, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Located Right on the

ID 229182 - 8 beds (2 king, 4 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Corpus Christi Lodging
Located right on the Palmilla Beach Golf Course, our newly constructed 3BR, 2BA condo is nestled in the desirable Palmilla Resort. Play a round of golf in your backyard, walk right onto the beach via boardwalk access, or lounge by the onsite pool.. Located right on the Palmilla Beach Golf Course, our newly constructed 3BR, 2BA condo is nestled in the desirable Palmilla Resort. Play a round of golf in your backyard, walk right onto the beach via boardwalk access, or lounge by the onsite pool. During the summer months our community offers beach chairs, umbrellas, bicycles and golf carts for rent. There is also a designated area at the beach with air conditioned bathrooms and food services.

Unwind in our nautical interior, chock full of luxury appointments. When you’re ready for some sun, a 6-minute stroll takes you to the sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.

With kid-friendly sleeping arrangements, that include a 37" TV in the bunk room with XBOX, and a convenient ground floor location, our condo is perfect for family group vacations. Take advantage of newly reduced rates due to minor construction in the area.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Walk right onto the breezy patio from the master bedroom, which features a king-sized bed, a 39" Smart TV, and en-suite bathroom with garden tub and stand-up shower. Your guests will be comfortable in the 2nd bedroom where they can relax on a king-sized bed and hang up their beach gear in the spacious closet.

Bringing the kids They will love the 2 twin-sized bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom. An additional full bathroom has a shower/tub combo for that satisfying post-beach shower.

An open floor plan, beautiful tiled floors and high ceilings throughout create an inviting environment that’s ideal for a carefree vacation. Unwind on the plush furniture in the nautical living room where your group can enjoy a movie on the large 28" flat-screen TV.

Mix a drink in the stylish kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops and an island with seating for 3. Eat together in the elegant dining area with seating for 6, or on the covered outdoor patio with seating for 4.


OUR LOCATION

Our ideal location puts amenities right at your fingertips: golfing, beach access and a pool are all just outside your condo. The shops and eateries of downtown Port Aransas and the Mustang Beach Airport are both an 8-minute drive from your vacation rental.

Want to try some local fare Savor the fresh catch of the day at the Black Marlin Bar & Grill, located onsite at the Palmilla Resort, or take the kids to Kody’s Restaurant for miniature golf with a side of delicious pub food, just a 4-minute drive away.

For outdoor adventure, cast a line at Keeper’s Fishing Pier or hike in the marshlands of the Port Aransas Nature Preserve, both a 10-minute drive away. No boat or trailer parking. Please contact us for alternative parking options.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543