×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 429 - 600 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 449 - 628 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 426 - 652 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 292 - 318 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 292 - 344 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 292 - 467 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 376 - 558 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 288 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 286 - 298 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 288 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 - 292 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 298 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 298 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 328 - 411 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 481 - 535 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 368 - 535 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 333 - 481 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 403 - 558 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 333 - 449 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 292 - 449 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 2 nights 292 - 449 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 370 - 449 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 292 - 545 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 589 - 675 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 547 - 809 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 669 - 896 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 3 nights 593 - 655 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,021 - 4,342 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,319 - 3,748 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,537 - 3,212 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,006 - 2,100 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,373 - 2,816 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,816 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,269 - 2,816 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,995 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,966 - 1,976 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,983 - 2,036 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,966 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,983 - 2,071 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,088 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,184 - 2,088 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 28 nights 1,184 - 1,222 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,227 - 1,235 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 28 nights 1,239 - 1,291 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 28 nights 1,295 - 1,574 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,588 - 1,616 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,629 - 1,698 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,565 - 3,375 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,585 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,525 - 3,585 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,513 - 2,979 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,630 - 2,979 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,309 - 2,513 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,309 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,309 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 2,309 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,309 - 3,952 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,156 - 4,214 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 4,028 - 5,624 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,645 - 5,670 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,179 - 4,342 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,885 - 11,674 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,652 - 8,761 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,631 - 6,645 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,453 - 6,625 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,559 - 6,573 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,580 - 6,594 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,601 - 6,614 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,390 - 6,717 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,356 - 6,383 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,328 - 6,349 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,724 - 6,321 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,476 - 5,682 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,353 - 5,435 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,064 - 5,311 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,064 - 5,253 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,270 - 5,304 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,322 - 5,528 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,545 - 6,786 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,841 - 6,951 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,006 - 7,281 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 7,336 - 7,391 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,188 - 7,332 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,972 - 7,164 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,659 - 6,947 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,838 - 6,897 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,927 - 7,106 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,135 - 7,314 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,344 - 9,888 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 10,121 - 10,355 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,589 - 13,158 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,392 - 13,859 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,092 - 17,958 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,678 - 18,201 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,008 - 17,417 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Can't Wait to Come Back! Absolutely loved our stay at Palmilla and especially unit 106! It was the perfect amount of room for myself, my husband, sister, and mom! Everything was so clean, fully stocked kitchen for cooking, and even fun games for the rainy days. We will definitely be coming back!
- Lauren L.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2021
Mini beach vacay Our condo was very spacious and beautifully decorated. There were 6 of us and had everything we needed for a weekend beach trip. The staff was super friendly we rented a golf cart from the resort and it came in handy. One day The bridge from the resort to the beach and one of the resort employees helped us get out of there we really appreciated the help. We are definitely returning it was a great experience!
- Grethel R.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2021
Beach Getaway We loved our condo! It was clean and spacious, and perfect for our family. We had a few minor issues that the manager took care of so quickly. I can’t say enough about the location, close enough to the pool to enjoy it without being too close that we could hear everything. We did decided to rent a golf cart, and it made our stay even better. We can’t wait to return and plan to book the same condo! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hi Angelica, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolved the minor issues after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angie C.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
Great long weekend away! Such a fun weekend away with friends and family! Loved that Turnkey responds to texts quickly with any issues. The condo was perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 28, 2020 Hi Gina Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! It appears that there may have been some confusion with your review rating so we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to hosting you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Gina C.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2020
Great Vacation (even during Covid) BEautiful condo. Larger than the pictures conveyed. Very clean. Fortunately, owner opted to continue Turnkey COVID cleaning procedures; otherwise I would have cancelled (so thank you to the owner). I felt very comfortable and safe despite increase in cases. Had a great time celebrating my wife's 40th birthday. Reserve golf cart and beach chairs ahead of time. Owner had games, beach toys, and beautiful decor! Thank you for a great and much needed getaway. I will look to book this location again!
- Rachel M.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
HORRIBLE!! Disappointing customer service! Over Labor Day weekend I took my two girls to the Palmilla. This was our first ger-way due to the pandemic. I was super nervous but wanted to do something nice for my children. We prepared and packed all food to eat in our nice condo the whole weekend because I didn’t want to get take out. Our microwave didn’t work! And our stove wouldn’t work! I reported this the first night we were there when I tried to make something in the microwave. After numerous attempts to get this resolved via text message, the microwave and stove issue was never resolved. I have yet to hear from someone since our checkout to apologize for any inconvenience. We stay in Port A often, this was our first time to splurge and stay at the “best” resort and I can honestly say we will NEVER stay or recommend Palmilla again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Gracie Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are sorry that you encountered some issues with the microwave and stove top during your stay. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline for assistance with those items. It looks as though we tried several times to reach you without a response and were finally able to make contact to give instructions for the microwave and the stovetop, which is an induction stove top and must have the special pots and pans provided for it in order to work. While we know it doesn’t change anything, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer as well. If there’s anything else we can do for you please let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- gracie r.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Palmilla Beach Resort Condo Condo was exactly as described. Beautiful decor. Perfect for a couple of families to share. Overall clean when we arrived-only noticed they hadn't changed the sheets on the trundle attached to the bunk beds. Crumbs and hair on those sheets only. All other beds were clean and comfortable. Kitchen had everything except salt and pepper so def bring your own if you plan on cooking. Property was well maintained. Did have a small issue with the tub not draining (assuming from sand) and they were very responsive but it did take almost 2 days for someone to come fix it. Otherwise, communication was great. Location was perfect. Loved driving golf cart to beach. We asked for chairs and umbrellas but the Palmilla Guest Services said they weren't renting them out bc of Spring Break crowds..we weren't happy about that but it didn't ruin our trip :) LOTS of construction all around property. Kids were woken up a few times bc of noise in the morning but it didn't bother me or my husband. We would love to come back once everything is done. Overall it was a great week! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Hi Priscilla, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to unclog the bathtub drain after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness concerns and ensure the sheets for the trundle are changed during every clean. By the way, you were fantastic guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Priscilla R.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Great home away from home It was an excellent experience. I felt right at home. The home was very welcoming.The pool not having closing hours was great. I also enjoyed the peacefulness very quiet.
- Lilly H.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Thoroughly enjoyable Four grandkids and beach or pool, enough said. Plenty of room to spread out.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
An inviting place to stay The unit was clean and inviting. Beds and furniture were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and roomy. Parking was next to unit, including the overflow parking. Rented a golf cart from the resort itself, which was very simple to reserve and was ready to go for us. Drove the cart right over the dune crossover to the beach. Chairs and umbrellas were available for us to rent (will do next time). An air conditioned CLEAN trailer restroom on the beach was another amenity we liked about <br/>Palmilla Beach Resort. Swimming pool was clean and poolside bar was a convenience!
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
September vacation Condo was modern and clean. The water dispenser on refrigerator was broken, but, the TurnKey representative brought in a case of water. You definitely need a golf cart to get around. There is a nice bridge you can drive over to get to the beach which is approximately a quarter mile away on other side of dunes. You cannot see the gulf from the condo. Our one complaint is that we were on the first floor and we heard children running and furniture being moved constantly from condo above. It is the perfect place to stay for golfers. Also, it is very close to center of Port Aransas. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 John, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us despite the kids in the unit above! We're glad that the water we dropped off came in handy. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John M.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Palmilla vacation Loved the location! Rooms were all big. It was very clean except for the baseboards. Somewhat of a problem with bugs. Overall very attractive with lots of room and beautiful view!! I would recommend to others with great customer service. &#xD83D;&#xDE00;&#xD83D;&#xDE00; Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Hi Brooks, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brooks D.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Great spot in Port Aransas No complaints from this family of 4. Three bedrooms provided plenty of space for us to stretch out. All the kitchen amenities one could ever want, plus plenty of towels in the bathrooms. Some basic condiments like ketchup/mustard, coffee, butter would have been helpful, and the occasional insect is unavoidable in this semi-tropical locale. Parking was immediately adjacent to the door, and the place was light and bright. I highly recommend this condo to any future vacationers. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 25, 2019 Hi Lance, Thank you for leaving this wonderful review and we’re so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay at our place! Also, we can’t stock open condiments for guest safety, your feedback is great for travelers to prepare for the trip ahead of time. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to host you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Lance I.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2019
Excellent Accommodations! Close to beach and town. We loved this unit. The condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The unit was exactly as pictured in the photographs. We look forward to staying here again next year. Book this rental, you won&#x2019;t be disappointed.<br/>The Palmilla Resort Community is well thought out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 18, 2019 Hi Sean, Thank you for the compliments, and we're so glad to hear you had a great stay with us! You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/17/2019
Port A It was good.
- Raquel H.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Port Aransas Excellent and would highly recommend! Do be aware there is construction going on and can hear guest walking upstairs.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Great Condo Condo was nice, Going through Turnkey is a disaster. Will never go through them again.
- Carole S.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Beach Review Our condo was clean, very well decorated and the beds slept comfortable. The bathrooms were spacious and nice. We needed tissues in the bathroom and a blow dryer in the shared bathroom. We struggled with the TV, but a turnkey member came to help with it. The pool was nice and we enjoyed our time at the beach and using the amenities there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 13, 2018 Hi Nancy, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. The home does have a primary hair dryer, we will notify the homeowner in regards to a second hair dryer for the spare bedroom. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy P.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Good Everything was great except the front door lock<br/>Was very difficult to use. The latch plate and dead bolt do not match<br/>Up and we could hardly lock or unlock it. We did not get any response from you by calling or texting or emailing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hi Patty, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you had issues with the door lock during your stay with us. We are a bit confused as we do not show any notation of you reporting this to us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on the door lock, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patty S C.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2018
Could of been better As we entered the room we discovered a strong odor and immediately opened all the windows thinking it was left unattended but not the case at all. The smell would not go away so we forced ourselves to deal with it for the next two days. When someone from the property group also arrived because we had a wall that kept on tripping the breaker that she was addressing, she also noticed the smell and had no clue too. Also, the location of parking needs to see some improvement if we want to go back. Thankfully we visited on a non busy day, i feel for the spring break families. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our team is checking into the smell to make sure it’s not a problem for future reservations. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer B.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
It was good.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 25, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All-New 3BR/2BA Palmilla Condo w/ Pool, Dining & Boardwalk to Beach

ID 232399 - 5 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Corpus Christi Lodging
This 3BR, 2BA (sleeps 8) new Palmilla condo is the place to stay in Port Aransas. Enjoy golf course views from the large patio, and walk to the beach over the dunes. Take advantage of newly reduced rates due to minor construction in the area!. This 3BR, 2BA (sleeps 8) new Palmilla condo is the place to stay in Port Aransas. Enjoy golf course views from the large patio, and walk to the beach over the dunes. Take advantage of newly reduced rates due to minor construction in the area.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

From the parking lot, head to the right side of the building, and the unit is the last one on the ground floor. Inside, feast your eyes on the coastal color palette and the brand-new furniture.

The open floor plan features 10-foot ceilings, 8-foot wood doors, accent lighting and crown molding. Low-maintenance tile floors with wood-grain texture flow throughout the space.

To the right of the front door, a dining room is bathed in natural light and has a large table to seat 8 for meals. Three more can sit at the kitchen island’s bar stools.

A door leads from the dining room out to a private patio with seating for 4, golf course views, and native landscaping all around.

Cooking is a delight in the kitchen featuring light granite counters, aqua-blue tile back splash, and brand new stainless steel appliances, including an electric stove/oven with glass stove-top. It’s also stocked with convenient extras like a coffee maker and blender.

In the living room, sit down to watch the 50” flat-screen TV on the couch or two arm chairs. Underneath the TV, an entertainment system is stocked with board and card games for rainy days.

When it’s time to call it a night, retreat to the master bedroom featuring a king bed with oak headboard, oversized arm chair, 50” TV, and classy navy blue and red decor. Pamper yourself in the en-suite master bath with deep garden tub, tiled walk-in shower, and his-and-her sinks.

Just off the kitchen, a stack-able washer and dryer is tucked away in a closet for guests to use.

Ideal for kids, a second bedroom comes with bright beach decor, 39” wall-mounted TV with cable, and twin-over-queen bunk bed with a twin trundle underneath.

The third bedroom has another king bed, 39” wall-mounted TV with cable, and walk-in closet.

Both bedrooms share a full bath complete with double vanity and tub and shower combination.

THE LOCATION

Palmilla Beach Resort is your one-stop-everything for an exciting Port Aransas vacation. Reserve a golf cart to speed you straight to the sands, or relax in the sparkling seaside pool, where Friday nights are movie nights.

For the golfer in your group, Palmilla boasts the only link-style golf course in Texas: an Arnold Palmer Signature Course featuring 18 championship holes.

For a fun and easy night out, grab dinner and cocktails at Palmilla’s Black Marlin Grill, which features live music several nights of the week. And when you want to venture farther afield, downtown Port Aransas is just 5 minutes away and wet and wild Schlitterbahn is just a 20-minute drive.

There’s no boat or trailer parking on site, so please contact us for alternative parking options if necessary. During the summer months our community offers beach chairs, umbrellas, bicycles, and golf carts for rent. There is also a designated area at the beach with air-conditioned bathrooms and food services.

OL #537127

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543