This Brand-New 3br/3ba Home

- ID 235805 The base rate is for 10 occupants.
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 512 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 599 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 619 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 369 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 350 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 469 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 350 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 2 nights 469 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 390 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 17 Min Stay 3 nights 582 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 516 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 28 Min Stay 3 nights 712 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 516 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 712 USD
May 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 689 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 815 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 723 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,796 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,711 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,478 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,478 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,575 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,478 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 3,011 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,478 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,408 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,807 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,264 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,807 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,264 USD
May 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,833 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,879 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,039 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,291 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,833 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,605 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,036 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,025 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,025 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,025 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,025 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,544 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,855 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,305 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,605 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,219 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,605 USD
May 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,805 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,305 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,645 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Property! All what we need for a summer vacation. Great location and very comfortable setup. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-16
Beach Vacation The house was exactly as described. It was clean, well maintained and close to amenities. Owner provided chairs, books and games for kids. The furniture and beds were comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. The pool nearby was great and had different activities going on every night. Loved the umbrella and chair set up on the beach as well as the golf cart rental on premises. We would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02
Beautiful House This 3 bedroom house is beautifully decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed the open floor plan upstairs where the kitchen, dinning area and living space. Enjoyed several of the balconies also. The house was well stocked with dishwashing soap, paper towels etc. There is a propane grill— that was great!! I would recommend purchasing 2 bigger skillets such as a 10” and 12” in the <br/>kitchen. Luckily I brought my skillets which made breakfast easier to make for <br/>the 7 of us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Meenu, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on your recommendation. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-04
Very Disappointing Experience Greetings - <br/><br/>We were so excited to go to Port Aransas and have a nice and relaxing vacation. However, this did not occur. <br/><br/>When we arrived there were no paper towels or kleenex anywhere to be found. The upstairs freezer door would not stay closed and leaked water. The television upstairs would not work. <br/><br/>Finally, there was construction all around the home SEVEN days a week starting at 7 AM. Not only could you hear the construction but the work men played their music so loud that you also heard that. This is ridiculous and we should be given a refund. <br/><br/>There was no quiet time, no relaxation. In fact, it was not like a vacation at all. <br/><br/>If you want to go to a home that is not ready for renters (no paper towels, etc) and is very loud and filled with construction noises - go here. We were very disappointed. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 1, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29
We will be back! We loved this place!
Reviewed On: 2018-05-27
152 searocket When making the reservation it would have been nice if I would have been informed that the entire community was under construction. The emails I received suggested shangrala and it was anything but! Construction was from early morning to dusk...not exactly soothing for vacation and sleep! It was the norm for construction trucks to block the road and driveway making it hard to enter and exit the property. <br/><br/>In addition, no local phone number was given to the property for contact purposes. We had to contact the local guest services to report maintenance workers who took one hour on a single bush and lingered on the porch looking in because they knew girls were inside. That is creepy and not relaxing. <br/><br/>The pre-stay emails also suggested a golf course the house would overlook. There is no golf course at all! Finally, it would have been nice to know the layout of the home. Although pictures were on the web, there was no way to know that the kitchen was on the second floor. There were not garage bags in the kitchen, no dishwasher soap, washer and dryer not working properly, door lock Did Not Work, thus we had to leave the house unlocked the entire time. There were numerous other issues as well. <br/><br/>TurnKey would be much better served to tell vacationers the truth. By withholding the truth before rental TurnKey has ensured that not only will we never return, but persons I tell will likely not rent there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 12, 2018 Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about garbage bags, soap, washer and dryer, and the door lock during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. We do want to apologize you were not notified of the construction beforehand. The golf course is under construction due from the recent hurricane, and will be until Spring 2019. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved and made aware for future guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-30
Company Stay Our company had the joy of using this beautiful home during Palmillas Port A Proud event. The home was clean and is so beautifully decorated. Its good to see some homes were not affected by the Hurricane. Palmillas event was fun as well. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04
Great get away awesome new home in fantastic location
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11
Our company had the joy of using this beautiful home during Palmillas Port A Proud event. The home was clean and is so beautifully decorated. Its good to see some homes were not affected by the Hurricane. Palmillas event was fun as well. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 139 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 14, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Corpus Christi Lodging -
This brand-new 3BR/3BA home features two balconies and a BBQ. Palmilla Beach Resort amenities include a pool, golf course, Black Marlin Grill restaurant, and beach access. Port Aransas and Schlitterbahn are nearby.. This brand-new 3BR/3BA home features two balconies and a BBQ. Enjoy the amenities of Palmilla Beach Resort, including a golf course, pool, and boardwalk to the beach.

Contemporary furnishings, high-end finishes, exposed-beam vaulted ceilings, and vibrant beach colors will make your family or group feel immediately relaxed.

You’re located right on the golf course, and are a 10-minute walk from the Black Marlin Grill. For more dining and entertainment potions, head to nearby Port Aransas and Schlitterbahn.

Don't get sand in your car!! Rent an on-site golf cart, available through the Property Manager - call reservations and ask.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

After a day at the beach, cool off in the living room. Kick back on the plush sofa—which converts to a queen sleeper sofa—or on the love seat. Later, watch a movie on the 70” flat screen TV.

The gourmet kitchen features a gas range, mosaic tile, and a large island with two barstools. Throw together a tasty meal, and then gather everyone at the dining table for eight. Six more can pull stools up to the counter, or head out to the balcony, where you’ll find seating for five.

In the evenings, take a glass of wine out to the front balcony and relax on the two Adirondack chairs. Later, fire up the grill for a seafood BBQ, and then enjoy a meal with golf course views on the second balcony with seating for five.

When it is time to tuck in for the night, guests staying in the first-floor master bedroom will have a king bed and an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity and a custom-tiled walk-in shower. Another guest room has a twin-over-king bunk, while the third bedroom has a twin-over-full bunk; both have an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination. And every bedroom has a 48” flat screen TV.

Amenities include a second refrigerator on the first level, which is great for storing grilling foods and beverages, and a full washer/dryer set. Hooks and benches near the first-floor entry make a great space for storing beach gear, and there is parking for three cars in the driveway, plus additional street parking.

You’ll also enjoy an outdoor common area with patio tables and gas fire pit, which is shared with other homes.

THE LOCATION

Palmilla Beach Resort is your passport to an exciting Port Aransas vacation. Reserve a golf cart to speed you straight to the sands, or relax in the sparkling seaside pool, where Friday nights are movie nights.

Stop by Palmilla’s Guest Services pavilion, located adjacent to the pool complex, to receive a wristband that grants you VIP access to the wonderful amenities. Swing by to see new Palmilla Beach merchandise, get a quick snack, and find out what fun events are happening around town. Rental items include golf carts, bicycles, beach chairs and umbrellas.

For the golfer in your group, Palmilla boasts the only link-style golf course in Texas: an Arnold Palmer Signature Course featuring 18 championship holes, plus spectacular ocean views.

For a fun and easy night out, grab dinner and cocktails at Palmilla’s Black Marlin Grill, which features live music several nights of the week. And when you want to venture farther afield, downtown Port Aransas is just 5 minutes away and wet and wild Schlitterbahn is just a 20-minute drive.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
10      3      3

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543