max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 120 - 141 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 330 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 343 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 419 - 444 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 343 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 459 - 466 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 378 - 446 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 531 - 546 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 391 - 439 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 343 - 404 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 419 - 444 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 160 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 860 - 970 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,233 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 - 1,468 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,948 - 2,975 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,468 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,236 - 3,371 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,871 - 3,003 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,729 - 3,859 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,967 - 3,104 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,462 - 2,703 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,902 - 3,011 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,102 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,603 - 3,743 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,318 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,318 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,318 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,318 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,318 - 2,555 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,759 - 8,874 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,862 - 5,097 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,799 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,223 - 5,527 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,331 - 11,355 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,611 - 9,677 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,098 - 12,138 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,885 - 9,961 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,616 - 8,650 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,309 - 10,392 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,603 - 3,411 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

lots of space It was clean, but it had a sink that was unusable in the half bath, ice maker didn't work. It wasn't clear on how to turn on TV's and also what services were included on the TV. It could use some paint to make it look nicer in some areas.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Literally a quite getaway It's not fun when you are soo worried about making too much noise. That you will not turn on the TV for excessive noise, because your neighbor tells you that there is a noise device that will call the police.
- Roxanne G.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Horrible experience AC problems my whole stay To whom it my concern; my stay has been very disappointing. First off, when we arrived, we were told check in was at 12pm and we arrived at 11:45am. The combo did not work and I called your office to let you know. The response was "had to wait for 12pm", exactly. Which is horrible customer service and this response, should have been a sign for the things to come. As we enter the rental we noticed the condo was hot. We made an exception thinking that we are opening doors in the home and the temperature had to be lowered. After a few hours, and through the first night, it seemed to still maintain a humid and warm temperature . The next day was the same with the AC turning completely off and not switching back on. When the temperature got warmer in the home we finally, realized by the third day there was something wrong with AC. It started blowing hot air from the vents. We called your office at 9:00am on Wednesday to get the issue resolved. Then called again at 11am. Still nobody had addressed our complaint. We called again at 1pm. Finally at 1:30pm a man came to fix the issue. He told us he fixed it ; stating there was a part broken and needed to get ordered. Also confirming that the heat and air were countering each other. Therefore confirming our discomfort. A temporary repair but it would work for us for the rest of our stay. The next day it started to shut off again on its own. So it was very temporary. Another thing, all doors were hard to open, they jammed often. Also fridge ice maker is not working. We have been coming to padre island for the past 5 years and this has been the worst experience we have had with this townhome, with turnkeys, and your lack of customer service. We shouldn't have to deal with a major problem like the AC not cooling during our vacation. I would really like to speak to owners or management. About this horrible experience we had.<br/><br/>A very disappointing Vacationer and his family.<br/>Awaiting Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Hi Edward, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with these issues. In regards to the lock, we do not offer check ins earlier than 12 pm, and our lock codes are based on date and times and apologize for the inconvenience this caused. In regards to the A/C issues, thank you for calling our 24/7 hotline to report the issues, and apologize that we were unable to fix it during your stay. Since then, the A/C has been fixed, and we are checking on the doors and ice maker to ensure they get resolved as well. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Edward H.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Perfect quiet weekend My friends and i loved it, very quiet and right around the corner from the beach. definitely will be back!
- Diego C.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Great Family Stay! House was clean, large enough for a family of 5 & the beds were comfortable! No issues what&#x2019;s so ever! 5 stars! Short walk to the beach!
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Good location, awkward parking area Beautiful home, ice maker not working, garage door opener iffy, hall bathtub very slow drain, several light bulbs out. Found towels in the dryer Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hi Rosemary, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you calling us to let us know about the issues you encountered while staying with us. Please know that since your stay, our team had the garage door serviced and repaired, the light bulbs changed out, and is following up with the rest of the items for future guest stays. Thanks for taking care of our home, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Sandfest weekend We enjoyed our stay but there isn't enough parking available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 21, 2018 Hi Brandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to note that guests have access to one assigned spot in the parking lot and another spot in the garage. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brandy S.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Nice Place no Parking The condo was very clean and up to date, however I had to continually turn the air on it would switch off everyday about 5:00 pm and it lacks parking. The pool is very small as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hello Deborah, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the AC issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Close to the Beach

ID 238658 - 5 beds (2 king and 3 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Corpus Christi Lodging
Close to the beach and downtown Corpus Christi, your 3BR/2.5BA townhouse offers a pool and patio for a fun-filled Gulf-side vacation. Bob Hall Pier, Packery Channel, and JP Luby Surf Park are within a mile. Sleeps 10.. Located on North Padre Island in Corpus Christi, a beach-centric stay awaits at this classy 3BR/2.5BA Beach Haven townhouse. Take in views of the canal from the master suite balcony, and find delicious restaurants and unique shops a short drive away.

Your rental comes with a private garage and a shared pool, and there's sleeping space for up to ten guests. Traveling with a larger group Two other rentals in the complex are available, as well.

Arrive at the beach and Schlitterbahn Waterpark within an easy 5-minute drive, and discover North Padre Island in Corpus Christi's fabulous eateries, shops, and malls within minutes. Family-friendly attractions such as Packery Channel and JP Luby Surf Park are within a mile of your door.


Tile floors and peach-colored walls create a beachy vibe on the main floor of your two-story townhouse. Sink into two microfiber couches in the living room, where a 40” TV with cable, Roku, and a DVD player promise hours of entertainment. There are plenty of books and toys for the little ones, plus a pint-size table for coloring and snacks.

A private outdoor patio offers a grill, three colorful chairs, and a handy towel rack.

The spacious galley-style kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances including a large French-door fridge. A breakfast bar with two stools offers the perfect spot for morning coffee, and there's a gleaming six-person marble table for special meals.

A convenient half bath on this floor wows with elegant vanity lighting.

Sleeping accommodations for 10 guests await upstairs.

The master bedroom features a king-size and a full-size bed, a desk, and a walk-in closet. There's a 48” TV with cable and Roku for cozy movie nights tucked up in bed, and a private balcony overlooks the glittering canal and Schlitterbahn in the distance — pull up a colorful chair and take in the view.

A double-sink vanity and a tub/shower combination round out the roomy master bath. Another full guest bath on this floor also features a tub/shower combination.

Find another king-size bed in the second bedroom and two full-size beds in the third, plus eye-catching green and purple paint schemes.

Extras include garage parking for one car, lot parking for one more, in-unit laundry facilities, and Wi-Fi. Two other Beach Haven rentals are also available for larger groups.


With popular attractions such as Bob Hall Pier, Packery Channel, and Schlitterbahn Waterpark within minutes of your door, this townhouse is perfectly positioned for a memorable North Padre Island in Corpus Christi vacation. Live music and cold drinks await at the SandBar, 2 blocks away, and incredible seafood is on the menu at Boathouse Bar & Grill, equidistant. Pack the car for a proper beach day — the Gulf is only a few minutes’ drive away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals