Relax in a Sunken


max renters




credit card
Property ID 238494
The base rate is for 6 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location


The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Nov 26 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 329 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 463 USD
Dec 26, 2017 to Jan 2, 2018 Min Stay 3 nights 531 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 3 nights 423 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 420 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights 468 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 468 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 486 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 468 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 454 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 3 nights 468 USD
Apr 20 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 414 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 5 nights 451 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 305 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 521 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 546 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 475 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 3 nights 546 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 3 nights 475 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 521 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 475 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Nov 26 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,333 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,254 USD
Dec 26, 2017 to Jan 2, 2018 Min Stay 7 nights 3,702 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,820 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,944 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,133 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,133 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,405 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,133 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,175 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,133 USD
Apr 20 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,838 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,075 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,644 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,378 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,767 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,396 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,820 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,285 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,634 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 26 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,039 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,596 USD
Dec 26, 2017 to Jan 2, 2018 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,140 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,808 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,472 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,741 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,299 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,365 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,258 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,381 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,188 USD
Apr 20 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,035 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,770 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,176 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,069 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,915 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,363 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,829 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,112 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,897 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,362 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,889 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing vacation home Fantastic
Reviewed On: 2017-12-06
Weekend Stay at 3Br Waterfront w/ Hot Tub and Pool The home is beautiful and cozy! The house was put together well, aside from the front door not allowing us to exit the home and had the repair man out quick... yet he didn't fix it. The door going out to the pool from the dining area wasn't locking either. If you are taking your family on a weekend getaway DO NOT play in the pool past 6p.m. the neighbor nextdoor called and complained that we were too loud!... its a beautiful place aside from that!... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Hello Jamie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will follow-up on both doors and ensure they are repaired and working properly. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28
Great location We loved the location of the rental. Beautiful house! Our only complaint was the cleanliness of 2 of the bathrooms. There was left over used soap in the shower and the bathrooms needed a better cleaning. The rest of the house was spotless. Also none of the outlets worked in any of the 3 bathrooms. Even with these issues I would recommend this rental and definitely stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Hi Brent, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues you have mentioned and will make sure the outlets in the bathrooms are working as well. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-24

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 90 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 01, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Deerfield Beach Vacation Rentals -
Relax in a sunken hot tub by the private pool and watch the boats on the intracoastal waterway at this special 3BR/3BA house. Find a gourmet kitchen and designer bedrooms inside, and a private pool, sun deck and tropical landscaping outside. Sleeps 6.. Relax on the sun deck, sink into the hot tub or swim laps in the private pool—this truly spectacular 3BR/3BA waterfront house has it all. Set right on the intracoastal waterway, the sun deck is the perfect spot to watch boats and mega yachts glide by on the water to the nearby Intracoastal Waterway and admire the native tropical foliage and island views overlooking Deerfield Island and National Park.

The large gourmet kitchen offers granite counters and top-of-the-line appliances and solid wood European cabinetry. With an open-concept living room and separate game room, there’s no shortage of places to gather. And beautifully decorated bedrooms and modern bathrooms will make you feel like you’ve stepped straight into a home design magazine.

Walk over the bridge to find boutiques, shops and pubs with live music along the ocean's edge and enjoy one of the prettiest beaches in South Florida. Ride your bike along the beachside boardwalk or hop in the car and drive 5 minutes to visit Deerfield Island.


An open-concept living space is at the heart of this 3BR/3BA ranch style house, with a large sectional couch and 72” TV on the wall. A game room with full-size pool table offers extra evening entertainment.

Gather around the long wooden dining table with space for ten people. There is seating for three more at the oversized bar. The cook will love the gourmet kitchen, where black granite countertops and gleaming stainless steel appliances make cooking a pleasure.

Outside you’ll find the real showstopper at this house—the gorgeous yard. Set right on the waterway, you can lie back in a lounger or eat al fresco at the outdoor dining table for six while the boats sail by. Take a dip in the pool, then soak in the built-in hot tub. Relax in hammock that's right by the dock. It's a lovely shaded place to spend an hour in the heat of the day or the cool of the evening.

This one-level ranch home has three bedrooms to sleep six guests. The spacious master bedroom has a king bed and 52” TV. Its enormous en suite bathroom has waterway views, a dual marble vanity and glass-enclosed shower.

Bedrooms two and three both have queen beds and en suite bathrooms, each with a convenient walk-in shower and pedestal sink.


Set right on the water, with shops and restaurants within an easy stroll—what could be better Burgers and casual seafood are half a mile away, with The Cove Shopping Center, 0.8 miles, offering bars, boutiques and restaurants galore.

Deerfield Beach Fishing Pier is 1.5 miles away; rent a rod and try your luck, or just stroll along and enjoy the sunset. Take a pontoon to Deerfield Island Park and meet the area’s native iguanas tucked among tropical plants.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals