×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Washer
    • Dryer
    • Fully Equipped Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Bakeware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
  • Property amenities Attributes
    • Fitness Center
    • Sauna
    • Tennis Courts
    • Shuffleboard
    • 24/7 Security
    • On-Site Rental Office
    • Pool (Seasonally Heated)
    • Basketball Goal
    • Private Beach
    • BBQ Grills
    • Gas Grills
    • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
    • Free Wi-FI
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Pharmacy
    • Nearby Grocery Store
    • Nearby Water Park
    • Nearby Shopping
    • Nearby UPS
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Restaurants
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 13 to Sep 9 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 201 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 31 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 201 USD
Nov 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 201 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Apr 21 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 218 - 285 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 13 to Sep 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,408 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,408 USD
Nov 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,408 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,530 - 2,001 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023 Min Stay 60 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 30 6,035 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

You hear everything The unit was very nice and in a great location. This was the first getaway for my wife and I in 16 years with no kids. It was going to be a relaxing vacation. Unfortunately this unit has paper this walls. We could hear everything the neighbors were doing. You could hear the unit above when they would walk across the floor, when they would flush the toilet, everything. Any time we tried to sleep it was just too noisy. Apparently there is no sound proof insulation. This is the first condo I’ve stayed in that was like this. We came to relax but it was impossible. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 26, 2020 Unit 3042 is such a nice updated unit we are sorry the noise was spoiled your trip. All of the units have concrete walls, floors and ceilings and I am not sure where the noise was coming from but Unit 3042 is a great unit with wonderful views and as updated as they come. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Management
- Ben E.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Perfection Had such a wonderful time. Condo is perfect location w/very easy access to beach. Clean rooms, beautiful decor & super comfy beds. Only complaint is we couldn’t stay forever. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 5, 2020 Mr. Gregory, I am thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers in condo 3042. This condo the owner did not spare one detail. Everything in here is super nice. And has great views from the balcony being in tower 3. We can totally turn that complaint around. You can always buy a condo and just live here full time lol. Again we thank you for your amazing review and look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Management
- Gregory S.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Another Winter away from the cold Third time in his unit. It was a great find. Easy access to all of Destin. Walking the beach, to stores and restaurants is so easy. The unit was clean and all the staff were very helpful. Would definitely recommend Shoreline Towers. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, March 23, 2020 Thank you, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers.And that you continue to keep coming back. 3042 is a gorgeous unit that the owners call their 2nd home. I am glad that our staff was very helpful and took care of anything you needed. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Reviewed On: 3/20/2020
Best vacation rental we’ve stayed in! Great location, private and glad there was a guard on duty all the time. Would stay again, didn’t have one complaint. The free beach service was a plus too! Very spacious compared to where we have stayed before! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, November 4, 2019 Sarah we appreciate your taking the time to write your review about Unit 3042 at Shoreline Towers. This is an amazing unit which provides all the comforts of home plus more and is a great getaway spot for someone who just wants to come and sit on the beach and enjoy the view. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management
- Sarah C.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Grad trip The condo was in a great location. We are a repeat guest to Shoreline Towers. The first night there, my husband moved the ottoman so he could rest his feet on it and there were two pill capsules underneath it. That meant it hadn’t been moved when the rug was swept and that could have been dangerous had we had small children with us. All three beds had a thick pad laying over the mattresses. We didn’t care for that at all as they kept sliding down, leaving a gap under our heads. We did love the beach service on our beach days. They crew at the beach was top notch. We loved the local restaurants!! They were The Shimp Basket, AJ’s, Merlin’s, Dewey’s, and The Gulf. Overall, it was a great trip!! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 13, 2020 Mrs. Ellen, I am glad that you keep coming back here to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize that there were pills left underneath the ottoman. That is truly unacceptable. I will promise you that we will be talking to our housekeeping team. That could of been very dangerous had you had children with you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenity of having the free beach service provided by the owner during your vacation. We open to see and have you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Great stay in Destin We loved our trip to Destin and this place to stay! It had everything we needed & wanted in terms of space, appliances, and a view! It was also very clean inside. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, August 6, 2020 We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3054. That owner wanted to make sure that her guest would have everything they would need while on vacation. Also having the free beach service is a plus as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Ashley
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Another great winter in the sun This was our 2nd year staying in unit 3042 at Shoreline Towers. The unit was clean upon arrival. Walking into the unit and seeing the view of the water is awesome. It is just a short walk to the white sand. Having the free beach chair set up is a plus.<br/>There is shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We also made good use of the exercise room and pool. Already looking forward to 2020. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, February 11, 2019 Mr. and Mrs. Schommer, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying unit 3042 and everything that we have to offer here at Shoreline Towers. We always look forward to seeing you and are happy that you both will be joining us again next year. Thank you, Management.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2019
Beautiful Condo! We had a great visit staying in this condo for a week for vacation. This unit is beautifully furnished and well laid out. Beds were comfortable (King in master and 2 queens in the 2nd bedroom) and kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. It is very short walk to the pool and also to the ocean. The reserved umbrella and beach chairs included with unit were a great amenity. We would definitely recommend this condo to others and would gladly visit again! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 2, 2018 Jennifer, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 3042 will be happy to hear that you found their unit to be beautiful, furnished, and well laid out. The owners strive to give you all the comforts of home when you are away from home. They also we be happy to hear that you used and enjoyed the free beach service they provide. Here at Shoreline Towers we are in a great location close to both the beach and pool. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you and anyone you recommend us to back in the future. Thank you, Management.
- Jennifer H.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
Great Condo! We loved this condo! It is updated and decorated beautifully. We felt at home in this unit and we are very picky about where we stay. The unit was clean and staff at shoreline was very friendly. Cleaning service even called to make sure everything looked good for us. Would definitely stay here again! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, May 18, 2018 Sam, The owners of 3042 will be happy to hear you enjoyed their unit because they have put a lot of thought into their renovations and decor. The staff here at Shoreline takes pride in ensuring that each guest gets the WOW factor when entering into a clean ready to go condo. We are glad to hear you would stay here again and hope to see you again in the future. Management.
- Ashley E.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
The Perfect Beach Getaway We were very pleasantly surprised by the vacation condo. The unit&#x2019;s furnishings and decor are high end and beautiful!! The size is far bigger than any other we have experienced. The 24 hour security was quite a bonus. The location of this condo can&#x2019;t be beat... it&#x2019;s right in the heart of Destin and close to all the restaurants. The beach service is so nice to have and the guys and lady are friendly and professional. This place is great and we can&#x2019;t wait to return next year!! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Emily, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. The owners will appreciate the positive comments on their unit being beautiful. All of our staff here strive to make sure that you have a safe and enjoyable vacation and we are happy to hear they ensured this. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Thank you, Management.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Another great Destin vacation at Shoreline Towers ST Unit 3042 was clean, updated and a great condo all around not to mention the extra benefit of free chairs and umbrella.. We&#x2019;ve been coming to Destin and ST for 10 plus years. ST staff is always were helpful, the facilities are clean and upkept. Destin beaches are beautiful and the area has plenty to offer. Thank you for another enjoyable vacation. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, September 8, 2018 Anthony, Thank you for your review of your stay here. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything about Shoreline Towers and condo 3042. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to ensure that your stay with us was enjoyable. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
- Anthony S.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
Great stay, very clean and comfortable room. Everyone on the staff here was extremely nice, from check in to guards at the gate, everyone makes you feel welcome. I was called to let me know I could check in early even though I didn't request early check in. The condo owner called the day after check in to make sure everything was up to my expectations. A great, relaxing vacation! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 22, 2018 Christopher, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that all of our staff were able to assist you in ensuring you had a wonderful worry free vacation. We do look forward to welcoming you back the next time you need a great relaxing vacation. Thank you, Management.
- Christopher G.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
Destin Beach Great condo! Beautifully decorated and very comfortable living room furniture! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 1, 2019 Thank you Mrs. Laura, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 3042. This is a beautiful condo newly remodeled and has everything to offer. Hope you enjoy the Free Beach Set-up that was included as well during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
- Laura C.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Very nice, will book here again Excellent customer service, property clean and well maintained. Will definitely book here again Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Cindy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything that Shoreline Towers has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
- Cindy T.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2019
Great Winter Get Away Our unit 3042 was beautiful. Bright, cherry spacious and clean. Staff was willing to answer any questions we had. Enjoyed The Shrimp Basket,<br/>Donut Hole restaurants just to name a couple. Free beach chair service was a nice plus. Took advantage of that. Great stay all around. Will defiantly be back to Shoreline Towers.<br/> Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, March 23, 2018 Thank you for the 5 STAR Review of Unit 3042. This is a great unit and has quickly become a favorite of many of our visits. Thank you for kinds words and we look forward to your return in 2019. Management
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Best family vacation EVER!! The unit we stayed in was gorgeous! We felt right at home as soon as we walked in. We hope to come back and stay again very soon!! This was our first time to Destin and it was amazing!! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Mrs. Owens, We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us at Shoreline Towers. We hope you do come back for many years to come. Destin is a beautiful vacation getaway destination, and nothing brings us more joy than knowing that you enjoyed everything it has to offer. Thank you for your review. -Management
- Michelle O.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Rental 3042 The complex was very nice with adequate parking, beautiful facilities and accommodating staff. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, June 19, 2017 Thank you Mrs. Comley for staying at Shoreline Towers in Unit 3042. Unit 3042 is new to our program and the homeowner has done an amazing job remodeling and decorating her unit. We get many complements on the unit and the FREE beach setup is a bonus. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Management
- Sarah C.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
3042 was a very nice condo condo was very nice. unfortunately we were down during a tropical storm and the beach was closed for the majority of our vacation Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, July 13, 2017 Unit 3042 is a very nice unit and it does provide all the comforts of home "close" to the beach. I hope you will come back and visit again soon and enjoy this wonderful unit again next time. Management
- Steve H.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Great Trip ! Beautiful condo ! Lovely decor. We would request this unit again. We had a minor issue with the smoke detector, and maintenance responded very quickly. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Unit 3042 is a new unit to the Shoreline Towers family and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay. The decor is very beachy and it lets you know you are on the beach and you can relax and enjoy your time off. We are so sorry about that darn chirping smoke detector and glad maintenance got it taken care quickly. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay. Management
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
Vacation July 2017 The pictures doesn't do this condo justice! This unit was absolutely beautiful! It was very clean, and completely remodeled. Housekeeping, the main office, and the security were all AMAZING!! I would definently recommend Shoreline Towers to family and friends! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hi Camisha, Shoreline Towers thanks you for taking the time to review unit 3042 and our property. We greatly appreciate your kind remarks and are beyond words, thrilled, that everything from the unit, to our staff, exceeded your expectations! We will definitely notify the owners of this unit to share your comments with them. We would love nothing more than to have you as a recurring guest for many years to come! Thank you again. -Management
- Camisha B.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
3042 The condo is wonderful, but the cleanliness of the condo upon my arrival could have been better. The rugs could have been washed and the floors cleaned. Other than that it was a wonderful vacation! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Mrs. Comley we are very happy you had a wonderful vacation at Shoreline Towers. This is a a great location for that beach getaway and Unit 3042 has been completely remodeled so we knew you would enjoy you stay in this vacation rental. I am sorry the cleaning did not meet you expectations and I wish we would have had an opportunity to make it right. Thank you again for staying with Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next visit. Management
- Sarah C.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Lovely getaway We had a great time here, the apt was clean and homey. Beach was just steps away and AMAZING! Plus, it was close to everything. We will be back for sure. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Hi Corina, We are beyond words thrilled to read that you really enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers and in unit 3042. We could not agree with you more! Unit 3042 has been carefully decorated to offer guests a cozy comfortable stay. The beach is a short walk away and truly amazing, as you accurately stated. We are also glad to read that you plan on returning, and we look forward to that. As a matter of fact, we look forward to having you as our guest for many years to come. Thank you again for your wonderful review. -Management
- Corina Q.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 18, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 03, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Vacation Rental on Gulf of Mexico

ID 263123 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Destin Vacation Rentals
Spacious remodeled vacation rental with all the comforts of home. Two bedrooms with King in Master and two double beds and two queen size bathrooms. Flat Screen TV's in Living Room, Master Bedroom and Guest Bedrooms.. BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED and COMPLETELY REMODELED with granite countertops, shaker style cabinets, stainless appliances and a brand new HVAC system. Unit features three new flat screen TV's with a 60" smart TV in living room. Master bedroom has a king and guest room has two queens all with comfortable memory foam mattresses. Master bath has large walk-in shower and guest bath has a new shower/tub combo.

Wake up to a view of the beautiful ocean each morning and have your coffee on the nice open balcony. Come and enjoy this great unit while visiting the beach!


You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

**Shoreline Towers is undergoing restoration work beginning in Fall 2021. All walkways will be effected September 27 through January 14, 2022. Tower 1 will have balconies closed in a phase system January through July 2022. Balconies will be closed when work is being conducted and noise will be present during the entire phase. Dates are subject to change and dependent upon weather.**

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*

Shoreline Towers is undergoing a renovation project that began in the Fall of 2021. Both Tower 1 and 2 will be affected up until September 2022, Work will be conducted from 8am-5pm Monday-Saturday. For more information please contact our office.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".