×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Breakfast Bar
    • Washer
    • Dryer
    • Open Kitchen
    • Fully Equipped Kitchen
    • Crockpot
    • Blender
    • Breakfast Bar
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Tile Floors
    • Open Balcony
    • TV
    • Carpeted Floors
    • Mirrored Walls
    • Linens provided
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Flat Screen TV's
  • Property amenities Attributes
    • Fitness Center
    • Sauna
    • Tennis Courts
    • Shuffleboard
    • 24/7 Security
    • On-Site Rental Office
    • Pool (Seasonally Heated)
    • Basketball Goal
    • Private Beach
    • BBQ Grills
    • Gas Grills
    • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
    • Free Wi-FI
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Pharmacy
    • Nearby Grocery Store
    • Nearby Water Park
    • Nearby Shopping
    • Nearby UPS
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Restaurants
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Beach Chair Service
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi (high speed internet)

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Apr 21 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 294 - 342 USD
Nov 1, 2023 to Feb 29, 2024 Min Stay 5 nights 228 - 228 USD

Weekly

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,057 - 2,396 USD
Nov 1, 2023 to Feb 29, 2024 Min Stay 7 nights 1,597 USD

Long Term Stays

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1, 2023 to Feb 29, 2024 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,205 - 6,848 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beach views Minus the balcony not being available to us, it was a great place. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Mr. Tyler, Glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 2103 here at Shoreline Towers. We are also happy to hear that it did not mess up your vacation. We do apologize for the inconvience but glad you still had a wonderful time. We look forward to having you come back next year. Thank you Management
Reviewed On: 10/9/2022
clean, great views clean and great view! open kitchen and seating for 6 at dinner table. If little things matter to you: can only wash or dry laundry, cant do both at the same time, dryer takes a long time. master bed is springy. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Mr. Michael, I am very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and the condo was very clean and well stocked for you. I am sorry to hear about the master bed being springy. I will send a email to the owner to see about possibly getting a new mattress for the bed or maybe a new bed frame. However, I am not understanding what you mean by you couldn't wash & dry your cloths at the same time. If there was a problem during your stay like that, I wished you would have reached out to our office to let us know and we could of possibly gotten out technician out here to take a look at the dryer. We haven't gotten any complaints on either of the washer & dryer. If you could please send us a email and let us know in regards to the problem you encountered with the washer & dryer. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
- Michael P.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2021
Get away We enjoyed our far as the cleaning.the curtains in the guest bedroom had dust all over them from the ac vent blowing on them. The ceiling fan was dirty also.The lighting in master bedroom bath was horrible. Just little details that needs attention. We were disappointed that we couldn't take our tent to the beach.. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 5, 2020 Annette, I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. I wish you would have called our office and we could of had housekeeping come up to address this issues. I do also apologize about the no tent and umbrella policy that they have set forth. But that was not a decision on our side. That was a decision completely made through the HOA . We do hope you return and stay with us again at Shoreline Towers Thank you Management
- Annette Y.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Location was great. Nice condos Great place, nice condo. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, May 3, 2021 Mr. Andrew, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Shoreline Towers for your vacation. And we look forward to seeing you back again next year. Thank you 'Management
- Andrew M.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2021
Great place to stay We stay at Shoreline towers every year. It’s easy to get in and out of the parking lot and with three towers everyone is spread out little bit more so easy to get on the elevator. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, August 9, 2021 Mr. Scott, Glad to hear that you enjoyed Shoreline Towers, we really enjoy to hear when our guest have a great vacation. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
- Scott T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2021
Great beach trip. Overall the trip was good. A few updates to the unit would go a long way. <br/><br/>1. Invest in quality mattresses & bedding. <br/>2. Invest in adding solid surface floor coverings in bedrooms & patio. <br/>3. Repair stand alone ice maker. <br/>4. Get the unit upstairs to quit smoking cigs on their patio. It drafts straight into this unit anytime you try to enjoy the ocean air. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 19, 2021 Mrs. Pranteek, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a great beach trip here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I will relay these items to the owner that you have listed. Also as far as the smoking policy, guest are allowed to smoke on their balconies, just not on the front walk ways of the units. We look forward to hopefully having you come back in the future. Thank you Management
- Pranteek P.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Destin trip I have stayed at Shoreline Towers many, many times over the years but this is the first time the weather has been so bad. We always enjoy our visits there but this one was quite stressful because of the bad weather. We usually try to get back down in September. Thank you.
- deborah c.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2014
BEAUTIFUL FIRST TIME @ SHORELINE AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN!!! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thank you Mrs. Tamica, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers and very happy that you will be returning to stay with us again in the future. Unit 2103 is a beautiful two bedroom/two bath condo, right on the beach, with a large open balcony and great views of the Gulf of Mexico and beach. We appreciate your kind words and again, we look forward to serving you in the future. Management
- Tamica B.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Great time in Destin Unit was clean furnishings were very nice location was perfect right on the beach.only issue was with the lights in the unit blinking at times.staff was very prompt in trying to fix this issue would definitely stay here again! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, July 13, 2019 Kerry, We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your stay here and that you will definitely return. Unit 2103 is a beautiful unit with terrific views of the Gulf of Mexico and the owners ensure that you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. We do apologize that you had an issue with the lights and we are happy to hear that our staff were prompt in taking care of the issue. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Management.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
JULY 2019 6TH TRIP TO DESTIN AND SHORELINE TOWERS. AS ALWAYS HAD A GREAT TIME. UNIT WAS NICE, WISH THE ICE MAKER WAS OPERATIONAL. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, July 19, 2019 Bill, We thank you for continuing to return to Shoreline Towers on your trips to Destin. We are happy to hear that you had another great time and enjoyed staying in unit 2103. We are sorry to hear the ice maker was not operational and will make sure to get that repaired. We thank you for being our returning guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you, Management.
- Bill P.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2019
Shoreline Tower &#xD83D;&#xDC4D; Great Rental & Staff ( Great Experiences) I Love Destin &#x2764;&#xFE0F; This is my 2nd Year staying at Shoreline Towers out of the 10 yrs. we been coming, but 1st Time renting unit 2103 the unit was well maintained and clean and Quiet &#x201C; A beautiful condo located close to Everything, Very easy too rent Ashley was Great &#xD83D;&#xDC4D;The Only complaint I have is there was not enough Pots but that&#x2019;s nothing Major &#xD83D;&#xDE03; Shoreline Towers Staff &#x201C; Y&#x2019;all Rock &#x201C;. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, September 7, 2019 Sharon, We are happy to hear that you love Destin and had a great experience. We thank you for your positive comments on our property and staff. We appreciate you informing us about unit 2103 needing more pans and we will make sure to purchase the pans needed. We think you Rock as well and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
- Sharon T.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2019
Great Trip Excellent vacation spot! Great for families.<br/>Property was very comfortable. <br/>Note that this is a busier resort so there will be more chairs/umbrellas and people but not overwhelming.<br/>The master bedroom does get a little warmer because of the sun hitting the windows, but they have box fans if you get warm.<br/>I highly recommend.<br/> Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, July 17, 2020 Thank you Mrs. Jennifer, We are glad to hear that Shoreline Towers is a excellent vacation spot for you and your family. This condo 2103 has all the amenities to offer its guest along with the free beach set up provided by the owner. Yes it is true, during this time is it very busy out on the beach, but very true on not to overwhelming. We thank you for highly recommending our property. And look forward to you staying with us again next year. Management
Reviewed On: 7/6/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 18, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 03, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Shoreline Towers 2103 - 2 bdrm/2 bath with great beach views

ID 263124 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Destin Vacation Rentals
Two bedroom, two bath unit on tenth floor of Shoreline Towers. Unit 2103 has all the comforts of home, great view of the b each from the private balcony and easy access to all of the family friendly activities in the area.. King- Master, 2 Doubles- Guest. Sleeper Sofa- Double. 3 TV’s, 2 are Flat Screen, 1 DVD, and 1 VCR. CD Player and Stereo System. Open Kitchen. Stackable W/D. W/I Shower in Master Bath. Unit is tiled with carpeted bedrooms. Mirrored Walls in Living Room. Open carpeted Balcony with Amazing Views. Open all electric kitchen with granite countertops, newer appliances, and comfortable furniture.Come and enjoy your stay at Shoreline Towers, Unit 2103 and make many wonderful memories.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

**Shoreline Towers is undergoing restoration work that began in the Fall 2021. They are currently working in tower 2 as of now. All walkways will be effected January 17 through November 28th. Tower 2 will have balconies closed in a phase system starting April 2022 through October, 2022. Balconies will be closed when work is being conducted and noise will be present during the entire phase. Dates are subject to change and dependent upon weather.**
*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".