The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.
July 10th through July 17, 2022
Our experience was very nice and relaxing. The townhome 10 was very comfortable this year with the ac working well and keeping the unit cool.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Thank you so much for returning to Shoreline Towers. We are glad you had a good time and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management
- Debbie G.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2022
Vacation with extended family
This is the second year we have rented this townhome. Plenty of space for all the family from 4 years old to 72 years old. Locatioin next to the pool was great for everyone as it allowed for extra water time on a week where the temperatures were over 90 each day. Good layout to give every family group their own space.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, July 14, 2022
We thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers for the last 2 years and look forward to many more. I am happy to hear that you enjoy townhome 10. It sure is a beautiful townhome with plenty of room. Look forward to seeing you next year.
- Janelle P.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2022
VACATION AWAY FROM HOME!
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME STAYING AT THIS FACILTY, BUT THE FIRST IN A TOWNHOME. <br/>THE LOCATION AND FACILTY ARE GREAT! THE LOCATION OF THIS TOWNHOME WAS GREAT BEING NEXT TO THE POOL, BUT ALITTLE FAR FROM WALKING TO THE BEACH.<br/>THIS UNIT WAS A LITTLE OUTDATED AND NOT SUITABLE FOR SMALL(2 Y.O.) CHILDREN TO BE IN. WHEN I SAY NOT SUITABLE FOR SMALL CHILDREN, THERE ARE ALOT OF SHELLS, LITTLE THINGS THAT CHILDREN COULD SWALLOW, BREAK OR DESTROY AND WE THE RENTER BE RESPONSIBLE FOR. THERES ALOT OF UNNECESSARY STUFF IN THE UNIT, LIKE TOO MANY PILLOW. ALOT OF SPACE ISN'T USED WISELY. <br/>WHEN YOU CHECK THE INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE IT CLEARLY STATES THREE BEDROOMS BUT MAKES YOU THINK THERE ARE ONLY TWO FULL BATHROOMS AND A HALF, WHEN WE ARRIVE WE FIND OUT THERE ARE A FULL BATHROOM TO EACH BEDROOM.<br/>WAS IT CLEANED!!! YES, I HAD TO GO TO THE OFFICCE AND COMPLAIN! ANOTHER FAMILY MEMBER ARRIVED BEFORE I DID TO FIND THE CLEANING STAFF SITTING AND NOT CLEANING. AFTER I ARRIVING, FOUND THE THE COFFEE FILTER HADN'T BEEN CHANGED IN AWHILE AND STILL HAD COFFEE IN THE FILTER WITH MOLD GROWING ON IT, FLOORS DIDN'T APPEAR TO HAVE BEEN SWEPT OR CLEANED, THE PATIOS HADN'T BEEN SPRAYED OFF, HAD PIGEON DROPPINGS ON CUSHIONS AND THE GROUND. <br/>AFTER SPEAKING TO THE OFFICE, EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF, MANAGEMENT DOES TAKE CARE OF THE PEOPLE!
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, June 12, 2021
Thank you Kay for your review. I appreciate the comments and we have made some changes in our staff and gotten very favorable reviews on our cleans. The Owner loves to decorate and she is the one that put the shells, pillows, etc. throughout the unit to make it welcoming. We hope you had a great time on the beach and at the pool and we hope to see you again soon. Management
- Kay M.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2021
Pro: the house layout is very good , each bedroom has they own bath . Cons: 1-almost all mattresses need to be replaced they are very disgusting and unsanitized .<br/>2- When we arrived the house was dirty, they send someone to clean but anyway but had to clean it.<br/>3- the AC United can’t cope with cooling the house.<br/>4-The AC needs to be replaced or fixed.<br/>5-the silverware was very grassy( we had to clean it)<br/>
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, August 13, 2021
Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers, I am sorry there some issues during your stay such as arriving to a dirty unit. That is unacceptable, I am very happy to hear that we got someone right in and took care of the situation.. Since your departure, the condo has had some things replaced inside. Such as a brand new A/c unit just replaced yesterday August 12th. We have had our Housekeeping supervisor go and purchase new silverware for the condo and removed the old. Also I have sent the owner this review to let her know about the mattresses in the condo. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
- Giovannia A.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Overall a good place to stay.
Location was great, amenities were great, such as the pool. The accommodations were good except the sitting area, the chairs and sofas were very dated and uncomfortable. Furnace air-filters laying on front porch and it looked like the furnace filters needed to be changed. Overall the stay was good and would come again.<br/>
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Mr. Frank,I don
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers in our townhome #10, I am sorry to hear about the living room furniture that is was uncomfortable. I will pass on to the owner about possibly getting some newer living room furniture. I don't know why any furnace air filters should have been laying around. I wish you would of called us or Housekeeping and we could of had those removed. We do look forward to coming back to stay with us next year.
- FRANK E.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2021
I would say our very first day/night was pretty rough. I called ahead of time just to make sure we were ready to get checked in when we got there. Was told yes everything was ready, then we reached out townhouse the door was unlocked and the cleaning lady was still there. Sheets and blankets were thrown in the closets, we just rewashed everything since we didn’t know what was cleaned. Then come to find out our dishwasher had a leak and they had to bring another refrigerator for us. I would say they need to fix the carpet on the stairs. It’s loose and dangerous. Ashley the property manager was AMAZING! Very prompt response that was first day and she really genuinely wanted to help us! Jeff our star security guard was also great! Overall the rental does need some maintenance help but the workers are great!!! Lots of amenities! We’re right next to the pool and picnic area! I would definitely stay here again!
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Sunday, September 12, 2021
Thank you for visiting Shoreline Towers Th10. All of the maintenance reported has been addressed and taken care of. The linen put into units is provided by a linen service that washes and sanitizes and it comes to us shrink wrapped so it is as sanitary as possible. I am glad Ashley and Jeff were helpful and made your stay more enjoyable. I will be sure to pass the very kind words along. Thank you again and we look forward to your return. Management
- Liza A.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2021
The stay itself was good. Townhouse was filthy when we checked in.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, July 20, 2019
We want to apologize that when you checked in the cleanliness was not up to par. We have addressed this with the housekeeping department and we are seeking great improvement in that department. We are happy to hear that your stay and was able to enjoy the beach and some of the wonderful restaurants near our location. We thank you for being our guest and we do hope that on your next trip to Destin you will choose to stay with us again. Thank you, Management.
- Hellon J.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
The rental was accomadating. The carpets needed cleaning and the air at first was warm inside but once I talked with the office manager it was much better. The space of the town home was just what we needed for our family. We plan on returning next year. Beautifully decorated.<br/>
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thank you Debra for visiting Shoreline Towers and staying in Townhome 10. This is a large vacation rental right next to the pool and just a short walk across the parking lot to the beach. Townhome 10 provides everything you need and then some. You are right about the carpet and it was cleaned. Townhome 10 is a very popular rental and stays booked and we get carpet cleaners in as often as we can. We are glad you had a great time and we look forward to your return to Shoreline Towers. Management
- Debbie G.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
This is my 16th year coming to Destin. After having a bad experience at another rental, this was great.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, December 27, 2019
I am so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers, after having a bad experience some where else.
We strive to make sure that all of our guest have a wonderful time while they are on vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year.
I hope you had a wonderful Christmas, and have a Happy New Year.
- Ronald H.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Destin Vacation 2019
Great location, convenient to the stores, need some updating with the furniture inside and outside and more dusting.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, August 10, 2019
We thank you for your review of our property and unit 4-10. We are happy to hear that you found our property to be in a great location convenient to the stores. Our owners are always updating their units and we will inform the owner of 4-10 that their inside and outside furniture could use some updating. We thank you for being out guest and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.
- Rosa H.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2019
Great family vacation
The townhouse was very spacious and it was awesome to have a private bathroom with each bedroom. Huge pool at the back door and a short walk to the beautiful beach.<br/><br/>We arrived earlier than the check-in time, called at 3pm and was told the were inspecting the rentals and should be ready soon. When we arrived at the rental, there was what appeared to be a clean washcloth on the stairs, a dirty sock under the bed and a placemat on the floor by the door. It looked clean just a few things that I would not expect especially since it was inspected by someone after it was cleaned. We did have an issue with one of the toilets, went by the office and someone was there and it was fixed in less than an hour.<br/><br/>Overall it was a very great experience and would consider coming back.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, September 10, 2019
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 4-10 and the convenience of having the pool at your back door and the beach just a short walk away. We do apologize that the cleaners left behind a few items and let a few items out of place. We are glad to hear that maintenance was there to fix the problem with the toilet immediately. We do thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.
- Lisa M.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
Family Vacation 2020
The rental was very nice. The AC does need some help. The rental was clean and very comfortable for our family.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 20, 2020
Thank you Debra for your review of Townhome 10. That is the largest unit on property and sits right next to the pool and the grilling area. Also allows for front door parking. We are glad you had a good time and hope you will come and see us again soon!!! Management
- Debbie G.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Our Shoreline stay!
This was our 6th trip to Destin and we usually stay in the Mirimar Beach area but wanted to see if we liked it better be closer to all the action! <br/>We booked a shoreline towers townhome because my sister and her family had stayed there before and the loved it! <br/>I have a family of 6 and my sister has a family of 4 and we all fit in the house just fine! The master bathroom was beautifully remodeled and had a awesome walk in shower! The pool was a great size and never over crowded and the beach was a short walk with no roads to cross which is great when you have little ones! <br/>The only con I would give was the living room furniture really needs to be replaced. It’s pretty worn out. Other then that we loved it!!
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Amy we are so glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers Townhome 10. It is a great unit and we are located right in the middle of everything. Glad you had fun and we look forward to your next visit. Stay safe. Management
Reviewed On: 6/15/2020
We love love this place!
Everything was perfect, the location, community EVERYTHING! I would love to go back. The reason why I'm not giving a 5 is because I think the townhouse should get some updates starting with the A/C Unit and furniture but other than that it was great!!!
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 5, 2020
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed everything about Shoreline Towers and look forward to having you stay with us again. I will notify the HOA and give them suggestions on updating the outside of the townhomes. Also I know the owner has been replacing new A/c in that townhome since August. When the numbers here in Destin are in the triple digits it does make these A/c work even harder.
Although we look forward to having you here again soon.
- Andrea De D.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
A great getaway
The townhome we stayed in was well maintained, clean, and had all the necessary essentials. It was close enough to the pool, workout center, and hospitality room. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the constant waiting at intersections for traffic and only being able to stay for as long as we wanted.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Saturday, March 12, 2016
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Gevier for staying in Townhome 10 and we are glad you enjoyed you stay. We appreciate your taking the time write review and we look forward to your return. Management
- Jack G.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2016
Vacation in Townhouse 10
Our vacation was wonderful. We loved the townhouse. It was very clean and well maintained. Was a little disappointed with the back patio. Furniture was a little dirty, but we enjoyed the front patio. We arrived way early. We couldn't get into out townhouse for a few hours. That disappointed me, (no one had been in the townhouse the night before). My son has Autism. He loves to ride, but won't sleep. We had to stay in the car four hours before we could get into the townhouse. My son got sick in the car as he had not eaten for 15 hours, but had his medicine. I just felt under the circumstances, they lady in charge could have bent the rules a little and let us in. We had the guard call her, but she wouldn't budge. The townhouse hadn't been inspected yet. Other that this situation, we were very pleased. Nice location. Kitchen was very well furnished. Nice dishes and cook wear. I might add my son has texture issues, so his food has to be puréed. Other wise I could have stopped and got him food, but he cannot eat just anything.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Thank you Tamera for taking the time to write your review of Townhome 10. I want to note that Management was called at 4:30 AM to get into this rental and it had not been inspected by housekeeping. We never like to let a guest go into a unit that has not been completely inspected. Check-in time is 4:00 PM which is noted on your confirmation letter and when housekeeping got in and inspected the unit you received the keys at 8:30AM. I am very happy to hear the unit met all of your expectations and that you had a good time. Management
- Tamera M.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2015
Overall, we had a great experience. Really, the only complaints that we had was that the room was supposed to be ready by 4:00 pm and we got there and had to wait on them to call us. They never did call us and we went back in after 5:00 to get our room key. Two of the 3 bedrooms didn't have cable boxes. We called about them and we never did receive cable boxes. The place was great but not beach front, but the pool was right out our back door.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Thank you Mrs. Staker for writing your review of TH10. This is a great three bedroom unit and sitting right next to the pool makes it very convenient. I am so sorry you did not get into your room at 4:00 but our records reflect we called your cell phone on file and left a message at 3:31PM saying the unit was ready. I am very disappointed in the cable boxes as well. We called COX Cable and they came out to install boxes but a member of your party did not know they were coming out so they would not let the COX technician in to install the boxes. We rescheduled the HD Cable Box for the down stairs bedroom and now all of the rooms had cable boxes. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. Management
- Paula S.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
Pictures Deceiving & Poor maintenance
Overall, very disappointing. Many repairs needed to necessary features. <br/>Very frustrating, very inconvenient. The constant maintenance was an issue. Condo pictures are old, it is quite cluttered now. Nearly all was addressed, but not until the end of our stay. Normally enjoy these townhomes.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 11, 2016
No response - She had issues with water heater which we addressed
- Mary L.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2016
The floors were filthy. The carpet was stained and disgusting. There were at least three (3) electrical outlets that did not work. I had to blow dry my hair in the bedroom instead of the bathroom due to the electrical outlet issue. We reported the electrical outlets but the office was not concerned with the issue.
- Wendy D.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
home away from home
great place will always come back
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to have you as our guest, and we are glad that your stay with us feels like a home away from home. Feel free to stop by our office for anything you may need, or just to say hi. You are ALWAYS welcome! -Management
- Cindy C.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2017
Great stay everything looks the same as in pictures. One thing Bad I can say is had to get floors reclean just because I have little baby that crawls around on the floor an her little legs were black but after they reclean the floors had no problems. But other than that I would definitely stay again and the location where the townhouse is was great for our family just steps away from pool and just little walk to the beach.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, June 26, 2017
Thank your Porsha for staying with Shoreline Towers in Townhome 10. We are very glad you had a good time and got to enjoy the pool and the beach. We appreciate you and look forward to your return. Management
- Porsha J.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Setting areas were not as advertised.
We had a wonderful stay . The only issues we had was the outside setting area outside the kitchen was an overgrown weed garden so could not access the grill. We had to work on the community grill to get it to work . There was outlet issues in the bathrooms could not use hair dryers . The clothes dryer would not dry towels or clothes. Oh and the blender leaked so I could not make my smoothies in the morning .
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, June 26, 2017
Thank you Mrs. Stephenson for coming and staying at Shoreline Towers. This is a great three bedroom Townhome that sits right next to the pool and grilling areas which has six grills. Three grills are gas and three are charcoal. I hope you were able to use those and enjoy the setting near the canal. I am sorry you were unable to make your smoothies, I enjoy those too, and you did not call as we keep extra blenders in our closet and could have brought you one right away. We are very glad you stayed with Shoreline Towers and we appreciate that you would recommend Shoreline Towers to others. Management
- monica .
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
The rental was amazing, perfect for friends on a Bachelor trip to a family looking to get away! We were all very satisfied with our stay and look forward for the next time!! Thank you
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thank you for providing us with a feedback of your experience at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 4-10 will be very pleased to read that you found their unit to be amazing and very accommodating. We can't wait to have you stay with us again in the near future. -Management
- Dustin T.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Wish I Was Still There
Shoreline Towers Townhome 10 exceeded our expectations. The townhome was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook our meals. We really liked the separate bedroom/bathrooms. It felt like everyone had space to themselves. We had a very short walk to beach, we could be on the beach within 5 minutes of leaving the townhome. Our teenage children liked having the pool so close by and the shuffleboard was lots of fun! We also enjoyed the gas grill and grassy areas near the pond. We had a great vacation and would love to stay here again.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, April 20, 2018
Your wonderful comments encourage us to continue to strive to exceed everyone's expectations. Thank you for having been a guest at Shoreline Towers, Townhome 10. When we read comments like yours, and I quote, "Wish I was still there" we know that what we try to offer all our guests is never in vain. We would love to have you stay with us again; hopefully sooner than later. Again, thank you! -Management
- Sharon B.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
very spacious and well stocked kitchen. broken tv in one bedroom. sprinkler system issues overall a nice location
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, June 25, 2018
Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the space and well equipped kitchen in this unit. We do sincerely apologize about the broken tv in the bedroom and the issues with the sprinkler system. We thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can address those issues. The TV has been replaced and we hope you will come and see us again soon. Thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you, Management.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Relaxing and Great Location
I would definitely stay here again. Location was amazing although we weren't beach front it was still amazing... It was located on beach side and the walk to the beach was not bad at all. We were right by the pool for the kids and a pond which they enjoyed fishing and watching the turtles. It was an amazing vacation. The only thing I did not like was because it was 2 stories so during the day it was hot upstairs and took a little while for it to cool off before going to bed.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, June 20, 2019
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would stay with us again. Townhome 10 is a wonderful unit located directly by pool and lake and just a short walk to the beach. We are glad to hear that the kiddos enjoyed watching the turtles and fishing. You are right when you say the upstairs gets a little warmer, unfortunately heat does rise. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back. Management.
- Katie B.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Destin is beautiful. Family went there on a whim and had a blast. Cannot wait to visit again... soon I hope. The townhomes were close to the pool, which was great for our little ones. It was a two minute walk to the beach with easy access. Other amenities were nice as well. Staff was extremely helpful. Our particular townhome could have used a thorough cleaning and some minor repairs. All in all, would love to stay again!!!
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. You are absolutely right when you say Destin is beautiful. Townhown 10 is a great unit close to the pool area and beach. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to return, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
- Anthony F.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Spring Break TH10
This is the worst experience we have ever had and we have stayed here for the last ten years at least once , sometimes twice a year . The garden on patio was overgrown, the linens didn’t fit in the master bedroom, furniture and appliances were broken . We had to replace batteries and light bulbs and repair doors.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, April 8, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with Shoreline Towers. We are very sorry your experience was not good and we would have appreciated the opportunity to get any issues you had taken care of. We have had many guests in and out of this unit and none of this has been reported to the Office. We have batteries in the office and we could have brought some over immediately. Maintenance is on properly 7 days a week and any issues you found could have been taken care of quickly so that you could have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate that you would recommend Shoreline Towers and we will get the issues in this unit taken care. Thank you again. Management
- Tabatha W.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
A wonderful place to stay in
We had a wonderful stay at this property. We were a group of 3 families and each family had their own room and bathroom. The beach was a walking distance and the pool was just about 20feet away. This townhome felt like home and had all the necessities to make your stay convenient and economical. It does need some updating like newer carpet and vents but in general, we were hapy with this place.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Townhome 10. I am glad to hear there was enough space for everyone and everyone was comfortable in this townhome. Townhome 10 is the closet unit to the pool which makes it very convenient for families with children. Townhome 10 does have a lot of guests and maybe new carpet or tiled floors throughout would be nice and this is something I will mention to the homeowner. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Shoreline Towers TH #10
We have stayed in this unit before so no surprises here. It is large, near the pool and workout room in the clubhouse and just a short walk thru the parking lot to the beach. Parking is at the front door, no elevators. Every gadget you can imagine in the kitchen. Shoreline Towers is a great place to vacation in Destin and this unit makes a vacation even better.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, May 20, 2019
We thank you for continuing to return to Shoreline Towers when you vacation in Destin. We are happy to hear that 4-10 still exceeds your expectations each time you stay here and that you still find Shoreline Towers a great place to vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Review of town home 10
Plumbing was not working when we arrived. Weren't able to check in until after 4. Unit was very dirty. Smelled like fish. Carpet was dirty. Drapes in kitchen were coming out of the wall. We enjoyed our stay but were not impressed with our unit. We have stayed here several times before and usually had no problems. Master bedroom bed comfortable. All others not so much. Thank u
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your review. The guest is right, the plumbing was not working but a plumber was called and the issue was fixed. The previous guest did a lot of cooking in the unit and we did everything we could to get the fish smell out of the unit before this guest checked in. This guest was sent a letter advising that due to the extremely high volume of guests checking in we will do our best to get them in before four but sometimes that is not possible. We are very sorry this guest was not happy with their stay and hope they will give us another opportunity to show them how wonderful Shoreline Towers is for your vacation. STAR Management.
- Jacob J.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
1st time in one of the townhomes. We LOVED the extra space and bathrooms! This unit was just what we needed!!
- Dennis G.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2014
The condo was convenient to many things and just dandy for four golfers.
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, February 5, 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you took advantage of our Super STAR Pass which provides free passes to many of the amenities in the area ... including golf. Hope to see you again soon. Shoreline Towers Management
Reviewed On: 12/2/2014
Wonderful family Vacation!
My family shared this town home with another family for our spring break week! There was plenty of space for all of us and great location! Close to the beach and right next to the pool! Nice accommodations! Would highly recommend staying here!
Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Thank you Lisa for the very kind words about your Wonderful Family Vacation. Shoreline Towers tries very hard to try and meet everyone's expectations and it sounds like STAR was able to do that with your family. Townhome 10 is a large three bedroom condo and has lots of space for everyone. Hope you will come and stay at Shoreline Towers again. Management
Reviewed On: 4/27/2015