×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
  • Property amenities Attributes
    • Fitness Center
    • Sauna
    • Tennis Courts
    • Shuffleboard
    • 24/7 Security
    • On-Site Rental Office
    • Pool (Seasonally Heated)
    • Basketball Goal
    • Private Beach
    • BBQ Grills
    • Gas Grills
    • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
    • Free Wi-FI
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Pharmacy
    • Nearby Grocery Store
    • Nearby Water Park
    • Nearby Shopping
    • Nearby UPS
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Restaurants
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,057 - 2,396 USD
Nov 1, 2023 to Feb 29, 2024 Min Stay 7 nights 1,597 USD

Nightly

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1, 2023 to Feb 29, 2024 Min Stay 5 nights 228 - 228 USD

Long Term Stays

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1, 2023 to Feb 29, 2024 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,197 - 6,848 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (40 raters)
Property condition (40 raters)
Location (40 raters)
Cleanliness (40 raters)
Services from rental manager (40 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Shoreline Vacation Destin is one of our yearly vacation spots. Several years ago we rented a unit at Shoreline Tower and it has been our go-to spot every year. Even though they had construction, it never interfered with our beach time or obstructed any of our access in and out of the property. It was our 2nd or 3rd time in this rental, and it is always clean and equipped with everything we need. Over time we have come to know the beach staff, which I cannot say enough good things about, on a first-name basis. I would recommend Shoreline and I would recommend this unit for an enjoyable relaxing stay. Also, it is so close to shopping, which is a favorite of mine. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Debie we are so glad to hear you had a good time. We appreciate your patience and we look forward to your next visit. Management
- Debie S.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2022
Summer 2022 Other than no balconies, overall it was good. I was disappointed that the grills had not been updated and not in good working order. Our condo’s kitchen pans need to be updated. We love Shoreline Towers as our vacation location in Destin. We have stayed here several times usually in tower 1. We will definitely be back. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, August 26, 2022 Tomasita, I am glad that you and your family had a great time on vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2035. I do apologize about the pots and pans. We have recently gone out and purchased new ones for the condo. I am also glad to hear that you will be back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management
Reviewed On: 8/1/2022
Our annual trip to Shoreline Towers Our trip was awesome as always. Only "issue" was that the bed in the Master Bedroom, desperately needs replacing/repair....something. We've stayed in 2035 several times and had issues with the bed but this time the bed was too much. I don't think the frame or box springs match the mattress. Unless you are sleeping in the middle of the bed you are rolling off the side. :-) Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, November 25, 2019 Thank you Mrs. Kerry, I am glad to hear that Shoreline Towers is your place to stay here for your annual trip to Destin. I am glad you had a wonderful time on your vacation. I am sorry about the master bed in unit 2035, the Owner is very hands on and makes sure everyone is comfortable and happy with their experience in his Unit 2035. We will let him know and I am sure he will look into it. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Thank you, Management
- Kerry K.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2019
Great Condo I have stayed in 2035 for 4 years now. great view, clean, I like that the second bathroom has an entrance straight into the bedroom. love it. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Margaret it was great to see you and we are glad you enjoyed Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. This Owner pays close attention to his Unit 2035 and makes sure it has everything a guest could need or want during their stay. He keeps it fresh and updated and we are glad you enjoyed your 4th year vacation with Shoreline Towers again this year. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to your next stay. Management
- Margaret W.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2019
Radcliff’s vaca After over 20 years of staying at Shoreline Towers I can still say that it is our first choice for when we vacation in Destin Florida! Sharon and Ashli take such good care of us and we truly appreciate the beautiful accommodations. Already booked for next year can’t wait! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 26, 2020 Mrs. Tammie, We love to hear that you keep enjoying to return to Shoreline Towers for your Vacations to Destin Florida. Unit 2035 is a very nice condo. And we were glad to hear that you are remodeling your bathroom at home like the one in the master bath in the condo. Also glad to hear that Sharon & Ashley took great care of you while you were here. We will look forward to seeing you again next year when you return. Thank you Management
- Tammie R.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Good vacation Noisy because of renovations Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 18, 2022 Thank you Kathleen for staying with Shoreline Towers.Unit 2035. We are glad you had a good vacation and hope you will return again when the renovations are complete. Thanks again. Management
- Kathleen P.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2022
Condo 2035 As usual it was great. I have been coming to Destin for about 15 years and I never get tired of all the good restaurants and beautiful beach. The third time in this condo and I will be back again next year. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, November 3, 2017 Hi Margaret, It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we most certainly appreciate your commitment to Shoreline Towers, unit 2035, and Destin. Once the owners of unit 2035 read the review you have given us, I do believe they will be equally happy to know that you are are having a great time every time you come. We look forward to seeing you next year. -Management
- Margaret W.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2017
Standoff with Irma The week was great even though the threat of Hurricane Irma was there. Met a lot of great folks on the beach. The worst thing about Destin is the traffic. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your stay in unit 2035. Despite the fact the Hurricane Irma had us all on our toes, we are extemely glad that it turned out to be nothing more than a threat, and that you were able to have a great time during your stay. You made a wonderful selection in booking unit 2035. The owner has truly done a wonderful job at ensuring that this unit is as comfortable and inviting as possible. Destin has become such a popular vacation spot, that you are absolutely correct, traffic can sometimes be challenging. However, once guests get to enjoy the serenity of our beautiful emerald beaches, all traffic worries are long forgotten. We hope to have you as a guest for many more years to come. Again, thank you! -Management
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
October Paradise Great stay in unit 2035 for the week of October 21 - 28th. I can't say enough good things about this condo. Very clean and comfortable with a great view from the outside balcony. Good weather all week and enjoyed the seafood at the local Restaurants.<br/>Donut Hole was a good one for breakfast. Boshamps was our favorite Seafood place. I also played golf at Indian Bayou and have for a number of years when coming down. Really like this course and look forward to playing there. Well maintained and pretty challenging. Overall a great trip and great accommodations . Shoreline Towers is the best! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Hi Mark, On behalf of the owners of unit 2035, Shoreline Towers would like to thank you for your wonderful remarks. The owners have truly dedicated time and effort, ensuring that guests staying in their unit are as comfortable as possible. You chose a great unit and I am certain that the owners will be elated to read your wonderful comments. This time of year offers great weather allowing vacationers to truly enjoy the beauty that Destin, Florida is. We simply could not be happier knowing that you had a wonderful time, and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return. -Management
- Mark L.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Beautiful view Lovely vacation Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Friday, February 23, 2018 Christina & Mark, Shoreline Towers is glad to know that your stay in unit 2035 was a lovely one. We hope to have you as our guests once again in the near future. -Management
- Christina & Mark B.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
The Week of the Hurricane Arrive on Sunday, October 7th and left on October 9th only to come back On Thursday Oct. 11th to a beautiful sunny day. We we so fortunate that the hurricane missed us. We did enjoy our side trip that was mandatory after we left. I also had the rest of that week and the next week to have a wonderful time at our great condo and enjoying the Gulf and good food. Bochamps for oysters. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that Hurricane Micheal did not ruin your vacation and you were still able to have a wonderful time enjoying the condo and the Gulf. BoShamps is definitely the place to go for oysters. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin, and we will keep our fingers crossed there will not be another hurricane during that trip. Thank you, Management.
- Margaret W.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Best of the Beach! We have been visiting Shoreline Towers since the early 90's. We've stayed in several different units over the years and all have been great. The staff is very professional and always ready to help. Shoreline couldn't have a better location. Directly on the beach, beautiful views from the balconies and very close to all of best restaurants. <br/>I would highly recommend Shoreline to anyone looking for the "Best of the Beach."<br/><br/>Our only complaint is not being able to visit more often.<br/><br/>KDK Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, November 19, 2018 Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 2035 - Shoreline Towers. This is one of the units that always delivers a great stay and with the views from their balcony and bedrooms of the beach you can't go wrong. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Management
- Kerry K.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2018
A Step Above All Others Pat and I have been vacationing in Destin and staying at Shore Line Towers for over 35 years. We have stayed in all three towers and different condo's each time. We both were very impressed with 2035, it's modern décor, kitchen, view of the beach and a exceptional walk-in shower in the master bedroom. This is one of the best condos we have stayed in. None of the condos we have rented in the past impressed us enough to request it the next time we visit Destin, but 2035 will be our first choice when we return. <br/> Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, October 29, 2018 Bill and Pat, We want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us and also for being a repeat guest. The owners of 2035 will be happy to hear that you enjoyed their unit so much that you will make it your first choice next time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2018
Loving Destin Our vacation rental was awesome. Beautiful view and very clean. I would rate this a 10 star if it was available. Would love to go back and stay again. This place will not disappoint you at all. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, September 26, 2019 Debra, We thank you for your positive review of us here at Shoreline Towers and of unit 2035. It is wonderful to see that you rate us a 10 STAR!!! We are happy that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that you will come again and stay on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
- Debra S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Fall Vacation in Destin We had a wonderful rental experience. The condo was just as seen in pictures. Wonderful view of the ocean from the balcony. The weather could not have been more perfect. If we get back to Destin again sometime we would love to stay in this condo. Kitchen was well supplied with any cooking gadget you could ever need. Updated kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, February 5, 2015 Thank you for your very nice review and we also hope you come and visit again. October is a wonderful month to come and has some of the most beautiful sunsets you could image. The unit is spacious and I am glad it met all your needs. Shoreline Towers Management
Reviewed On: 11/19/2014
Family Vacation We had a total of three 2 bedroom condo's. They were all very clean and the grounds was clean. We loved everything about this room except the stove and refrigerator needs to be updated. The first 30 minutes we arrived the smoke detector started beeping and we called the office to ask them to send someone to replace the battery but no one every came nor called us back. So that evening we had to go buy batteries which is no problem but it would have been nice for someone to respond and let us know. The batteries were like $8 and something and after paying almost $1,400 it would have been nice not to have to go and buy something that should be provided. The extra chairs and floats was a very nice touch but we didn't know that until the next day after we bought our own chairs and floats. But we didn't see the notes about the extra stuff until the next day. Our fault for not reading I guess. :) Your check out card ask for us to list any employees that stood out but we really didn't see anyone unless we went to the office which was only at check in. But we would recommend to our friends and family. We will also probably stay again in the future. But your guards at the gate could you some training. They took way to long just to tell us to go to the office. Very unorganized. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear about the batteries in the smoke detector. I will get with the guards to see if there is anything we can do in assisting to get our guests in their units quicker. Glad you had a good time and we look forward to having you come back to visit Shoreline Towers. Management.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2015
Amazing Views! We will be Back! Owner was very Friendly and easy to contact. Views were amazing and the condo was very clean. We are already ready planning to come back in the Summer! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, February 5, 2015 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. Glad to hear it was such a success and we look forward to your next visit. Shoreline Towers Management
- Jacob H.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2014
Wonderful Vaca We always enjoy our stay at Shoreline Towers because the location is so great. All our favorite restaurants are within a mile or 2 of it's location. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Shoreline Towers is definitely within walking distance of everything you need and/or want. Your Unit 2035 also has a great location with all the windows facing out to the beach. We look forward to your next visit with Shoreline Towers. Management
Reviewed On: 5/18/2015
Destin Trip Our visit to Destin is about the tenth time. We just loved it and all our rentals have been great. We stayed in a two bedroom and it had everything we needed. The people who work at Shoreline Towers are very helpful and nice! Going back next year. Same place. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Thank you Mrs. Wheeler and we look forward to your next visit. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in 2015 and we look forward to 2016. Management.
- Margaret W.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2015
Our best Florida vacation rental EVER We've rented a variety of units along Florida's gulf coast (Tampa, Clearwater, Sanibel/Captiva) and this was the nicest unit we've ever rented. Despite the age of the complex, the unit was fabulously remodeled & decorated. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Thursday, July 16, 2015 Thank you Dino for taking the time to write such a nice review on Unit 2035. This is a very nicely remodeled and decorated unit and Shoreline Towers is very fortunate to be able to represent the owners rental. Glad you had a great time and we hope you will come back and visit again soon. Management
Reviewed On: 7/15/2015
Awesome place to stay - so relaxing! This condo was great. Very clean and quiet and just as described. The beach was easily accessible and the pool was clean and big enough to accommodate many. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, July 7, 2015 "Awesome place to stay" is exactly what we like to hear from our guests. Your Unit 2035 is a great unit with all of the windows facing towards the beach and wonderful views from the balcony. We are very glad you had such a good time and we look forward to your return. Management
- Terri R.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
Little/Newberg vacation Beautiful condo with a wonderful view of beach. We have stayed in many condos at Shoreline Towers but this was the best. We loved it. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Tuesday, September 29, 2015 We appreciate that you took the time to write your nice review of Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice unit and the homeowners takes pride it keeping it so his guests will want to come back and visit time and time again. Come back soon. Management
Reviewed On: 9/28/2015
Highly recommend Very clean, updated, comfortable beds, amazing view! Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, August 17, 2016 We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation in unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers! We love to hear that you were pleased with everything, and that you will recommend Shoreline Towers to family and friends. The comfort of our guests is very important to us, so we love knowing that the beds were comfortable! And the view from that unit is incredible! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, see you next time! Thank you, Management
- Tiffany T.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
October Vacation The weather was wonderful. Condo 2035 was great with everything clean and up to date. Will be staying again next year. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Thank you Mrs. Wheeler for returning to Shoreline Towers 2035. Unit 2035 is one of those special unit where the homeowners comes in frequently to make sure everything is up to date and in perfect working condition. I know the homeowners will be glad to know you have booked for 2017 and we look forward to your return. Management
- Margaret W.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2016
Good time We had a great time, our first in Destin. On top of that, we had perfect weather (September) luckily between two hurricanes. The condo was clean and comfortable. Our only problem was that we couldn't stream Netflix or Amazon. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, December 5, 2016 Donna we are very glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers in Unit 2035. This is a beautiful spacious unit with excellent views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in September and you are right the weather could not have been more perfect. The month of October was the same as September so we were truly blessed. We look forward to your return in 2017. Management
- Donna N.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2016
Destin trip Very satisfied. Will stay here again. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, July 13, 2016 So very happy to hear your stay with us in unit 2035 was satisfying. It is always great to hear that your vacation was a success. Memories at the beach shared with love ones are priceless. We look forward to your return. Management
- Jeff R.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2016
Great condo on the beautiful beach. Loved the condo. We treated it well, like it was our own and wished it was. Third floor so took no time to get to the beach. We have already recommended it to someone else. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, July 18, 2016 Thank you Sue for taking the time to write your review of Vacation Rental 2035. We are very glad this unit met your expectations and appreciate that you would recommend to other. We look forward to your next stay and our opportunity to serve you. Management
- Brenda H.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Vacation Unit was clean andin a good location Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, April 3, 2017 Thank you Mrs. Whitney for taking the time to write a review and we appreciate your staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 2035 is a favorite of many guests and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. The Owners of 2035 comes often to check and make sure everything is just right for their guests. Our guests in 2035 are always happy when selecting Unit 2035 for their vacation rental stay. We are glad you had a good time while here the Winter of 2017 and were able to enjoy all of the activities provided by and for the Snowbirds. We appreciate your staying at Shoreline Towers and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Management
- Marlene W.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
My stay at Shoreline Towers It is a lovely location and clean units. The TV, internet, phone and one toilet was not working properly. The washing machine takes a long time to complete its cycle. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Monday, February 20, 2017 Thank you Mrs. Whitney for staying with us at Shoreline Towers and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you had some issues but glad we were able to get them fixed right away. We hope you will back and visit with Shoreline Towers again next Winter. Management
- Marlene W.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2017
Destin Delight Perfect Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, September 7, 2016 I cannot think of a better review than "Perfect". Thank you for allowing us to serve you during your stay and we look forward to your return. Management
- Alex G.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2016
Beautiful view close to the ocean what a way to make family memories. great pictures
- Marilyn G.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2014
Shoreline Towers We stayed in unit 2035-not our first stay in this unit- and it is beautiful. We've been staying at Shoreline Towers every August for the last 12 years. It's like going home for us, and we've never had any problems that weren't promptly addressed by the management company - right on the property.
- Valerie T.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2014
Our May Vacation in Destin We had a great week in the condo. Decorated very nicely and was comfortable. We really enjoyed the huge shower and the place was clean. The only negative was the sheets in both bedrooms had some sand on them so we washed them. Overall was beautiful weather and great food while totally relaxing!
Reviewed On: 5/27/2014
Wedding Bliss! I chose Shoreline Towers because we were getting married and wanted a private beach ceremony! We got what we wanted and more! The condo was beautiful and spacious! The view to the beach was magical! We will certainly be back to vacation at Shoreline Towers!
- Eric M.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2014
Destin Vacation April 2014 We love staying at Shoreline Towers. It's right on the beach, condos have always been clean and well furnished.
- jerry l.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2014
Family Getaway The condo was great! We had 4 adults and 2 small children & had plenty of space. It was very clean & had been very nicely remodeled!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2014
awesome beach very nice unit, very centrally located. the pool was small and wish it was more centrally located between the units, but spent most of my time on the beach anyway. the only complaint would be the internet connection was very poor. we only had wifi about 30% of our stay. Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.; Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Thank you for your very nice review. So very sorry to hear about the wifi problems. We will get with our provider to make sure that is taken care of immediately. Thank you again. Shoreline Towers Management.
- Milee C.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2014
Shoreline Towers 2035 This unit was exactly as described and better. Everything was perfect including the weather! We loved the location and easy beach access. We would definitely request this rental again in the future!
- George/Denise L.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2014
Girls trip 2014 Perfect place to stay. Everything we needed was there. Very clean and well maintained. Close to everything, beach, pool, shopping and dining.
- Sherry C.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2014
Girlfriend's Getaway My daughter and I, with two of my girlfriends, spent 7 wonderful days/nights at the Shoreline Towers, Bldg #2. Our condo had been remodeled and had granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. It was beautiful. At the end of our stay, no one wanted to leave. We are planning another trip next September, and maybe we will stay for two weeks then. I would highly recommend the Shoreline Towers to anyone. The property is well maintained and clean.
- Anna M.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 18, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 23, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Shoreline Towers 2035 - 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Vacation Rental Directly on the Beach!

ID 263134 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Destin Vacation Rentals
Two Bedroom, Two Bath Third Floor of Tower II. Unit 2035 is a lovely two Bedroom unit. The master bedroom has a king sized bed and the There gues bedroom has two double size beds. Both rooms have TV's with cable along with the living room. The unit includes 2 DVD players.
The open balcony is all tile and the view is low and close to the shore. The master bathroom has large walk in shower with safety seat and there is a washer and dryer inside unit for your convenience.
The kitchen plan is open and has a very modern style with alot of stainless, blacks, and curves. NO SLEEPER SOFA.
FREE BEACH SET UP FOR THE 2022 SEASON
**WEEKLY RENTALS ONLY PLEASE**

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

**Shoreline Towers is undergoing restoration work that began in the Fall 2021. They are currently working in tower 2 as of now. All walkways will be effected January 17 through November 28th. Tower 2 will have balconies closed in a phase system starting April 2022 to December, 2022. Balconies will be closed when work is being conducted and noise will be present during the entire phase. Dates are subject to change and dependent upon weather.**

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".