max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • marina
    • restaurants
    • water parks
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Pharmacy
  • Culture Attributes
    • Destin Seafood Festival
    • Destin Fishing Rodeo
    • Baytowne Wharf Beer Fest
    • Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Class
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 109 - 208 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 780 - 1,456 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Sterling Sands 604 Great beach vacation. One comment about the dryer - seemed to take along time to dry clothes.
- Dennis V.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2022
Had a great time! We had a great time on our trip in Sept. beach wasn’t crowded and the room was great! Would definitely go back!
Reviewed On: 10/11/2022
Spring Break Fantastic place to stay. Great views, great accommodations, will definitely be back.
- steven f.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2022
Sterling Sands 604 We have been coming to Sterling Sands for 15+ years, and sadly this was a disappointing experience. The best thing about this unit was the Keurig coffee maker. We always do quite a bit of cooking and grilling while on vacation. Only 2 of the 3 grills were in working order. I reported this to the main office and the front desk employee was unaware that the property even had grills. She did say she would email the HOA. The kitchen was not equipped as we are accustomed. There was no baking sheet or spatula, which I ended up purchasing at Walmart. There were only 3-4 hangers in the closet, and no curtains to block out sunlight in the master bedroom. When we checked in the temperature in the condo was 75 degrees. I waited a couple of hours to see if it would cool down before contacting anyone. I did get a prompt response, however the issue was not resolved until the next morning. At times the pool and pool deck appeared dirty (moldy) The unit was clean upon our arrival. Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC; Monday, July 11, 2022 Thank you Nancy for the review. As we told you on the phone 7 minutes after your called us, the HOA handles the grills and we had contacted them for you, they also take care of the pool area. In six years we've never had nor heard of a guest complaint about either. We checked the unit and below the stove were two baking pans and in the drawer beside the stove are two spatulas that have been there a while. Your call to us was at 930 pm on a Sunday night we conacted HVAC repair and were given the 7 am time slot the next day which was the very first available. They fixed the AC while you were down in the office talking to the Vacasa desk clerk that has nothing to do with this unit or many others there. We also told you this. The bedroom window has plantation shutters as do most condos and again not one guest has ever found this to be an issue. We wish you the best in future travels.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2022
Dirty and Nasty There was nothing about this condo that met our expectation other than the beachfront view. Dirty floors, the couch felt gross, and the glass panels on the balcony looked like they haven’t been cleaned in months. For the amount of money, I expected so much much more and was highly disappointed. Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC; Wednesday, June 29, 2022 We are not sure why you said this. The sofa is brand new. The floors were cleaned and then inspected and swept and mopped twice prior to your arrival and there are no panels so not sure what the issue was. However we take all reviews very serious and will forward to our award winning housekeeping staff. Thanks
- Carrie S.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2022
Needs some work I found that the condo floors felt like they were cleaned with a dirty mop. The beds were uncomfortable. Linking room furniture uncomfortable. Overall it’s outdated. The television took a longtime time to figure out how to get it to change channel.
- Pamela R.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2022
Perfect vacation Fantastic property and wonderful unit. The stay was relaxing and beautiful and the unit was so clean and well cared for. It had everything we could ever need and the location was beautiful.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2022
Spring break 2021 unit 604 The unit was spotless and well maintenanced, plenty of towels & kitchenware<br/>One bathroom, the shower toggle to turn shower on was stuck in down position & we ended up using the other shower. WiFi was very spotty. Reported the issue & opened a ticket, no response. The check in process was unclear & the HOA guy was unfriendly & not wearing a mask. Neighboring unit 605 owner was rude.
- Allison H.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Great Spot beautiful beach and amazing views! We had a great time here and would certainly entertain the idea of coming back. The only issue we had was the furniture was a bit dirty and dated in comparison to the modernized look of the space. Outside of that the property was cool and not overly crowded. Beautiful views and the food around was great!!!
Reviewed On: 9/21/2021
Ocean view vs Road Noise Excellent location, thoroughly cleaned and well equipped condo. If u r bothered with road noise, then this is not a great place to stay as both the bedrooms receive heavy road noise early morning till late night. Beautiful and uninterrupted views of the beach and convenient to major restaurants and hangouts. Overall a decent place to stay unless you are not bothered by traffic noise when you are sleeping. Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC; Friday, January 21, 2022 Thanks for the review. We’ve never heard any road noise in this unit nor has any guest ever told us this, but we do appreciate the feedback. Please come back again. Thanks
- Raghavendra M.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2022

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Apr 25, 2022.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 08, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Sterling Sands Gulf Front Condo ~ Beach Service Included!

ID 263591 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Destin Vacation Rentals
Enjoy the brilliant emerald green water of the Gulf of Mexico from the balcony of this lovely condo at Sterling Sands. There are only a few things in life more relaxing than watching the tide come in and roll out. Beach service included!. NO MORE THAN 4 GUESTS IN THIS UNIT

Enjoy the brilliant emerald green water of the Gulf of Mexico from the balcony of this lovely condo at Sterling Sands. There are only a few things in life more relaxing than watching the tide come in and roll out. Beach service included!

The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom floor plan offers a fantastic bedding arrangement, with a queen in the master, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. The bunk room has a full on the bottom and a twin on the top bunk. It is right across the hall from the master so you can keep an eye on small children This spacious 864 sq ft unit comfortably sleeps 4 people. The updated kitchen, with stainless steel appliances is sure to please everyone from the gourmet cook to those that will only spend enough time in the kitchen to prepare a quick sandwich.

WiFi and Premium Cable Channels Included within Condo. Beach service included until the end of October

Please note: This is the actual condo that you will be staying in. Many On Site Management Companies are misleading and may change your accommodations after booking.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Age requirement 25. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

Cancellation: Cancel up to 30 days prior to arrival and receive a refund with the exception of the Processing Fee (normally $159 or above). Within 30 days (once your reservation has been pad in full) , there will be no refunds given unless you have purchased CSA Travel Protection. Stipulations are pending per CSA Policy.

No package delivery to property unless a stay is for a month or longer. We recommend an Amazon locker or
UPS Store
981 Highway 98 East
Ste 3
Destin, FL 32541

Damage Waiver: The total cost of your reservation for this Property includes a nightly damage waiver fee, plus tax if applicable (the “Damage Protection Premium”). The Damage Waiver covers you for up to $3,000 of accidental damage to the Property or its contents (such as furniture, fixtures, and appliances) as long as you report the incident to the host prior to checking out. The Damage Waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".