×
max 14 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 3 nights 253 - 427 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 433 - 720 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 604 - 836 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 436 - 620 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 288 - 498 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 393 - 603 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 3 nights 265 - 335 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 218 - 249 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 226 - 242 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 218 - 280 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 315 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 329 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 3 nights 218 - 265 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 335 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 298 - 387 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 3 nights 253 - 506 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,859 - 2,971 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,184 - 5,111 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,938 - 5,111 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,418 - 3,973 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,359 - 2,919 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,429 - 2,919 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,672 - 2,115 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 - 1,626 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,532 - 1,579 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 - 1,952 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,975 - 2,220 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,643 - 2,260 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 - 1,672 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,684 - 2,109 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,993 - 2,132 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,859 - 3,629 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,487 - 17,347 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,445 - 17,685 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,517 - 17,565 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,653 - 16,466 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 9,218 - 9,286 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,737 - 9,355 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,321 - 8,565 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,183 - 6,458 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,527 - 6,704 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,790 - 7,334 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,922 - 7,243 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,292 - 6,853 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,183 - 7,134 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,162 - 9,739 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,162 - 10,460 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,609 - 17,347 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay Fabulous home!
Reviewed On: 12/16/2020
Spacious and fully equipped Wonderful home. Well maintained and equipped for a few days of vacation. Ease of arrival and departure and much appreciated early and late check ins. Couple of items....first item - . perhaps our misunderstanding is location. It is down a dirt road and pretty secluded. Our vision was a short walk/hike to downtown and ocean. Probably our bad not doing the research. second item - water pressure for showers was low. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 29, 2020 Hi James Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to have our local team follow up on the showers to make sure they are functioning as they should. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! ~The TurnKey Team
- James C.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2020
Terrible Company The property had ants, trash cans were completely full, patio furniture is falling apart to the point it can't be used, the "gorgeous" garden is a pile of overgrown weeds. This place was a joke and so is the turnkey staff. They promised to take care of hot water not working, no wifi, said they would bring us propane and non of these were fulfilled. We will never stay at another turnkey property again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we apologize that you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re a bit confused that you mention none of your issues were resolved, as we show that we were able to remove the excess trash and assist you with resetting the water heater. However, we understand the frustration of your additional problems not being addressed and want to assure you that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to discuss this incident and ensure guests’ concerns are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We’re also happy to report that the propane for the grill has been replaced and that we are following up on any remaining issues as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Lovely but needing TLC This lovely, roomy home needs someone to care forit. The garden was overrun with weeds. There was a hole in the wall as you go upstairs, and the window casings and outside paint needs to be redone. The patio and gazebo are great, but the chairs were broken in the gazebo and someone just threw broken chairs off the porch. The lawn was spacious and our grandkids had such fun playing. It is near to Booth Bay which has many activities including kayaking, paddle boarding, schooners, an aquarium, and many cute shops and great restaurants. Go to the general store for great coffee and homemade pastries. The three sitting areas in the main floor have us all from for lots of activities. The kitchen was well stocked with lots and dishes, but needs a can opener. The ten of us had a great time, but wish someone would love this beautiful house enough to fix it up. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Rhonda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you we’ve since addressed the weeds in the garden, repaired the hole in the wall, as well as restocked the home with paper towels and toilet paper for future guests. You were lovely guests, and we looking forward to hosting you again! Please come back anytime!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rhonda G.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Family and Friends reunion The house was very comfortable for the amount of guests that we had. The first week there were 8 of us and the second week 11.There was plenty of room for comfort and privacy. It is a perfect home for entertianing.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Lovely home House was very clean and spacious with nice outside areas. 5 minutes from lovely little town and close to lots of coves and beaches.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Relaxing! My family had an awesome time here and the house was set up perfectly for cooking, socializing and relaxing!
- Jacy H.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Property Review Very unhappy with rental. The property was not clean. The crockery in the cupboard was dirty and there was alcohol left in the glasses - not good for a toddler. There were about 200 dead flies in the garage and the house was bombarded by flies. I would not recommend this rental and I would not return. We also experienced alot of problems with the rental company Turnkey Vacation Rentals and would definitely not recommend this company for any vacation rentals. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018
Winter getaway Overall we had a good experience at the house. There were a few items of note. First when the couple staying in the first floor bedroom got in bed they found the bed was broken, three of the wood slats that support the bed were broken. Since there are two full size beds in that room they just moved to the other bed.<br/>The writing on the dishwasher control panels is mostly worn off, so it is difficult to know how to operate the dishwasher. Someone before us, had put the dish soap in the rinse dispenser, which we had to clean out. The last set of dishes and glasses (before we arrived) must have been done on just the rinse cycle. We had to clean plates and some glasses before we could use them.<br/>Your company quickly brought us propane tank for the grill when we call on Saturday morning, however we could not get the grill to work. Three of us tried, you could smell a bit of gas, and we were able to get a flicker of a flame, but only for a few seconds and then it would go out.<br/>The two electrical outlets on either side of the kitchen sink did not work, we tried to reset the GFI outlet without success. We found the first floor to be on the cool side until we ran the gas fireplace for about an hour.<br/>No one came to plow the driveway for snow we received on Sunday and Monday mornings. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 25, 2019 Hi David, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you ran into issues with the bed and grill. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these two problems so that we could have sent our team back to help out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Excellent for a large group We had a fantastic time! Great house, spectacular views, comfortable beds, and all the amenities you might possibly need or want.
- Elena G S.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 29, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Modern 4BR w/ Ocean View, Gorgeous Garden, & Multiple Sitting Areas

ID 245059 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
East Boothbay Accommodations
This expansive 4BR/3.5BA East Boothbay home offers multiple sitting areas, a social kitchen, and gorgeous garden with gazebo and deck. Includes bonus lofted sleeping space with ocean views. Near Boothbay Harbor. Sleeps 14.. Spread out between multiple sitting areas, a spacious kitchen, and three floors at this expansive 4BR/3.5BA East Boothbay home.

Outdoors, a sprawling deck, gazebo, and gorgeous perennial garden offers an outdoor haven for al fresco dining and sunny-day relaxation. The third floor also has a widow's walk offering a view towards the ocean.

Drive 10 minutes to Boothbay Harbor, the Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens, or 15 minutes to the Boothbay Harbor Country Club. You’re also under a 10-minute stroll to the acclaimed Carriage House Restaurant, offering a modern menu of New England-inspired dishes.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

There’s a fresh coastal feel throughout this stylish home, offering a relaxing home base after a day of outdoor fun.

Curl up on the sectional sofa or cushioned chairs in the main sitting area. Opposite, a bookshelf contains an entertainment center with a 48" flat screen TV.

Steps away, colorful chairs and couches furnish two additional sitting areas — perfect for group chit-chat and planning day trips.

The chef in your group will love the large and contemporary kitchen, complete with a full suite of stainless steel appliances. The kitchen is a great social space too, with a central island seating three.

Share sit-down meals around the eight-person dining table.

Feel free to pick fresh herbs and vegetables for dinner from the garden, featuring a huge picnic-ready lawn.

A sprawling deck overlooking the garden boasts cushioned chairs and a six-person dining table for al fresco meals. A wooden walkway leads to a gazebo, where another dining table seats four. There’s also a gas grill for afternoon barbecues.

The home is spread across three floors, with total sleeping space for 12 guests.

On the entry-level, the master suite features two queen beds and ample storage space. Guests here have their own en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

Upstairs, garden views and a glimpse of the ocean await in a second bedroom featuring a king bed, two comfy chairs, and a private deck with a table seating two. An en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower.

A third bedroom offers the same impressive views, a plush queen bed, and a chaise lounge.

The kid-friendly fourth bedroom comes with two twin-over-twin bunk beds.

On the top floor, a bonus living/sleeping area offers the best ocean views in the house. A daybed (with a trundle beneath) and two sitting chairs furnish this tucked-away space.

The house also has a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination and a half bath.

Extra amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a washer/dryer. Driveway parking is available for four cars.

THE LOCATION

This East Boothbay home overlooks Linekin Bay, with adjacent walking trails leading to Linekin and Burley Preserves.

Just a 10-minute drive away, Boothbay Harbor offers boating, sailing and fishing trips. Head to Cap'n Fish and search for whales surfacing along the Maine coastline, or book trips aboard the Schooner Eastwind to visit the Burnt and Ram Island lighthouses.

For a special evening meal, book a table at Carriage House Restaurant (an 8-minute walk) for craft cocktails and upscale New England comfort food.

Easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543