max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Picnic Table
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 222 - 258 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 222 - 258 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 258 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 333 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 306 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 235 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 347 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 246 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 360 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 370 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 263 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 372 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 396 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 395 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 326 - 431 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 520 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 470 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 470 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 470 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,534 - 1,721 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,721 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,721 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,332 - 1,804 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,707 - 1,743 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,258 - 1,339 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,259 - 2,321 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 - 1,483 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,479 - 2,487 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,438 - 2,559 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 - 1,483 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,228 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,708 - 2,825 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,343 - 2,459 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,475 - 2,596 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,642 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,293 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,293 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,293 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,747 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,747 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,747 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,118 - 6,469 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,630 - 6,803 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,801 - 5,230 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,151 - 9,160 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,511 - 5,816 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,113 - 9,168 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,320 - 9,399 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,410 - 5,769 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,814 - 8,924 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,839 - 10,853 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,826 - 8,911 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

cape, East Falmouth Nice large house, great outside area, close to almost everything on the south Cape. The biggest problem with the rental is that the owner has cats and the home smells of cat urine. My sons and I were allergic to cats and it made it quite uncomfortable to be inside. I wish the owner would have noted that she actually has cats that stay in the house. We would not rent here again.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2019
Fourth of July Stay Great location, backyard, extra third bathroom downstairs, large basement, happy with cleanliness of home. Complaints: was not notified there’d be no AC (had to buy our own fans), cable did not work, internet did not work, grill worked poorly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Hi Kristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your visit, and we wish we would have known then so we could have helped you at that time. Please remember our 24/7 guest support line is always available for any needs or concerns you have before, during and after your stay, this includes items like bringing fans to guests or delivering more propane for the grill. Please be assured we are looking into everything you mentioned and will address each item. You were great guests and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Hidden Gem A very clean and comfortable home! Spacious for 8. A beautiful and peaceful neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
Nice Vacation Home We had a nice time in this house, the grill on side patio was great, and lots of parking, very helpful!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Lovely home! Had a great experience here. Spacious kitchen fully stocked. Fire pit outside. Great central location for ferrys to the islands. Clean, great condition. I gave 4/5 for amenities only b/c there is no a/c at all. Fans only. A window unit in the bedrooms would have been helpful. Overall lovely home and very comfortable. Quiet, lovely neighborhood. Will definitely suggest and visit again.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Lovely Home, Wonderful Location I loved this house -- the well-equipped kitchen, bright, breezy bedrooms, and beautiful patio and back yard made me feel right at home. And although the house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, the beach is less than two miles away, and groceries, ice cream and restaurants are within a few-minute drive. This was a perfect home base for exploring the Cape.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Comfortable The home was very comfortable and provided all the amenities needed to our stay.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Not bad for the price Pros: Great location, spacious, well equipped kitchen<br/>Cons: Sink and tab on main floor do not drain properly and flood every time it's used: disgusting. No brush for BBQ. Beds are mostly uncomfortable.<br/><br/>In general, this is an OK property for the price. Property should be better maintained: clean backed up drains. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 19, 2017 Alexey, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please let us assure you we will address the maintenance issues. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Ok for the price, could use some attention The location, price, size of the house, and cleaning products were great. However, when we were there a couple of issues were very challenging for us. Carpenter ants through the dining room and into kitchen/living room, musty smell throughout the basement so we couldn't use the 2nd living space, the front door automatically locked but the front glass door didn't shut unless pushed (which concerned us with little ones and our dog), and no shades on all the second floor master bedroom and bathroom which made it very uncomfortable to change and shower (only flimsy, half curtains that don't cover the window from neighbor/street view at all). As others said, a cat definitely lives here normally, and the bathrooms are older, by but functional, however very poor water pressure if that is important to you. <br/>All that said, we had a great vacation there, and Turnkey was very responsive, but the issues with the house were not solvable during our stay which was very unfortunate. Hopefully, they have been able to resolve them for the next tentants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Hi Cara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. Please be assured we are working closely with the homeowner to make sure everything you have mentioned is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Great location, good price, Great location, good price, didn't have to rent the whole week so overall a good experience. I would rent again. My only comments are that there's definitely a cat living here, so if allergic to cats I would not rent. Also, bathroom, especially showers could be cleaner but really just are old and not great. So in summary, nothing fancy but it worked out great for us! We had a blast! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience, your feedback is much appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
The home was very comfortable and provided all the amenities needed to our stay.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Pros: Great location, spacious, well equipped kitchen<br/>Cons: Sink and tab on main floor do not drain properly and flood every time it's used: disgusting. No brush for BBQ. Beds are mostly uncomfortable.<br/><br/>In general, this is an OK property for the price. Property should be better maintained: clean backed up drains.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
The location, price, size of the house, and cleaning products were great. However, when we were there a couple of issues were very challenging for us. Carpenter ants through the dining room and into kitchen/living room, musty smell throughout the basement so we couldn't use the 2nd living space, the front door automatically locked but the front glass door didn't shut unless pushed (which concerned us with little ones and our dog), and no shades on all the second floor master bedroom and bathroom which made it very uncomfortable to change and shower (only flimsy, half curtains that don't cover the window from neighbor/street view at all). As others said, a cat definitely lives here normally, and the bathrooms are older, by but functional, however very poor water pressure if that is important to you. <br/>All that said, we had a great vacation there, and Turnkey was very responsive, but the issues with the house were not solvable during our stay which was very unfortunate. Hopefully, they have been able to re
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Great location, good price, didn't have to rent the whole week so overall a good experience. I would rent again. My only comments are that there's definitely a cat living here, so if allergic to cats I would not rent. Also, bathroom, especially showers could be cleaner but really just are old and not great. So in summary, nothing fancy but it worked out great for us! We had a blast!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 09, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Picturesque Views of Bournes

ID 234339 - 5 beds (1 queen, 2 single, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
East Falmouth Accommodations
Picturesque views of Bournes Pond await from this quaint 4BR/2BA East Falmouth home. Enjoy a great location just minutes from downtown Falmouth and the Martha's Vineyard ferry and surrounded by opportunities to paddle board, fish, clam, and kayak. Sleeps 8. Picturesque views of Bournes Pond await from this quaint 4BR/2BA East Falmouth home. Enjoy a great location just minutes from downtown Falmouth and the Martha's Vineyard ferry and surrounded by opportunities to paddle board, fish, clam, and kayak. Sleeps 8.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This classic Cape has a large wooded lawn and a warm traditional feel inside. Pretty area rugs and cozy furniture invite you into every room, and you're welcome to bring your four-legged friends along for your stay—they will love the lawn.

The living room is perfect for gathering over hors d' oeuvres and drinks with a large white sectional sofa, and the dining area beyond seats six below a charming chandelier. The kitchen has plenty of counter space, stainless steel appliances, and everything you need for cooking a fine meal and setting a formal table.

A spacious kitchen island has seating for three more on barstools, and a patio off the dining room has outdoor furniture and a gas grill.

Both bedrooms on this level sleep two — the first bedroom has a peaceful blue motif and a queen-size bed. The second has a queen-size futon, gauzy white curtains, and access to the shared full bath, with a shower/tub combo.

The bathroom upstairs has a walk-in shower and fresh green tiles. Bedroom three has two twin beds with pretty quilts, a bookshelf, and two desks, and bedroom four has a full-size bed, 21” TV, a comfy Papasan chairs, and a rocking chair.

Another living room offers even more space for guests in the basement with a love seat, chair, and desk. Extra amenities include beach chairs, bikes, and fitness equipment, all available for guest use.

THE LOCATION

This quintessential Cape Cod home is conveniently located on a quiet street, but it's easily accessible via Route 28. Downtown Falmouth is a quick car ride or pedal away — indulge at Cape Cod Burgers & Fries .6 miles away, or fill up on local seafood at Oysters Too.

Headed to Martha's Vineyard for the day You're just minutes from the ferry and a beautiful 45-minute ride across the Atlantic. Mashpee Commons and Woods Hole are also a few minutes away by car.

When you're ready to hit the sun, sand, and surf, find gorgeous Menauhant Beach less than 2 miles from your front door. And what better way to wrap a beach day than with an ice cream cone Smitty's Homemade Ice Cream is .7 miles away and might be the most famous parlor on the Cape.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543