×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 374 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 2 nights 273 - 360 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 4 nights 325 - 387 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 373 - 412 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 370 - 427 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 535 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 385 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 327 - 385 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 298 - 385 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 257 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 193 - 265 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 245 - 338 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 299 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 350 - 357 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 253 - 361 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 298 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 327 - 385 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 385 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 346 - 408 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 403 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 459 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,845 - 2,656 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,900 - 2,446 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 990 - 2,834 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,593 - 2,684 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,611 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,355 - 2,717 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,283 - 2,318 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,283 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,572 - 2,283 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,335 - 1,461 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,587 - 1,764 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,537 - 1,910 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,444 - 2,260 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,411 - 2,481 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,561 - 2,330 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,444 - 2,167 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,283 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,283 - 2,446 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,376 - 2,446 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,283 - 2,376 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,628 - 2,866 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 - 3,649 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,146 - 4,041 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,120 - 3,649 USD
Jul 16 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,686 - 3,649 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,763 - 8,878 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,465 - 6,577 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,166 - 5,279 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 3,232 - 3,981 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,211 - 3,225 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,074 - 3,204 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,033 - 3,067 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,053 - 3,060 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,063 - 3,129 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,019 - 3,136 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,984 - 3,012 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,957 - 2,978 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,579 - 2,950 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,435 - 2,558 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,311 - 2,414 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,311 - 2,536 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,375 - 2,380 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,311 - 3,603 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,657 - 3,764 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,818 - 5,523 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,700 - 8,008 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,185 - 9,250 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,161 - 9,250 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,056 - 9,146 USD
Jul 16 to Aug 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,948 - 9,041 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

July 17-24,2021 stay 4 bedroom only 2 with A/C, good location, close to Manauhunt Beach. Linens, pillows, towels need to be updated, stained. House was good size but had not been cleaned upon our rival. Beds were unmade, sheets left in washer wet and soured and towels in the dryer. White couch with multiple stains. Turn key reimbursed for cleaning fees.
- Maggie A.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2021
Not great This home was not up to the standard one would expect for $700. a night ! The bedding and towels were stained , yet clean .. Not of good quality to begin with .. there were paper shades on the windows , which didn’t roll up so had to stay down . the owners personal stuff was all over the place . the bedroom in the basement had a view of the oil burner that smelled badly .. dead plant hanging at door entrance ... two chairs fit the fire pit area , we had 8 people ..kitchen was not well organized .. no access to the pond which i thought it had .. Sorry , this was a disappointment all around !
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Fourth of July Stay Great location, backyard, extra third bathroom downstairs, large basement, happy with cleanliness of home. Complaints: was not notified there’d be no AC (had to buy our own fans), cable did not work, internet did not work, grill worked poorly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Hi Kristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your visit, and we wish we would have known then so we could have helped you at that time. Please remember our 24/7 guest support line is always available for any needs or concerns you have before, during and after your stay, this includes items like bringing fans to guests or delivering more propane for the grill. Please be assured we are looking into everything you mentioned and will address each item. You were great guests and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Lovely Home, Wonderful Location I loved this house -- the well-equipped kitchen, bright, breezy bedrooms, and beautiful patio and back yard made me feel right at home. And although the house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, the beach is less than two miles away, and groceries, ice cream and restaurants are within a few-minute drive. This was a perfect home base for exploring the Cape.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
cape, East Falmouth Nice large house, great outside area, close to almost everything on the south Cape. The biggest problem with the rental is that the owner has cats and the home smells of cat urine. My sons and I were allergic to cats and it made it quite uncomfortable to be inside. I wish the owner would have noted that she actually has cats that stay in the house. We would not rent here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 12, 2019 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so glad you found the home to be close to everything South Cape has to offer. With that being said, we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cat smell during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. This home is a pet-friendly home and the owner works hard to make sure the home is cleaned properly between guests, unfortunately a prior guest brought a cat and we’re sorry if this caused you and your sons issues. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- James W.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2019
Falmouth is a Great Place to vacation! It's a nice house, in a nice neighborhood.<br/>I wouldn't stay there again because it is not air conditioned. The lack of air conditioning not only made it uncomfortable, but I'm sure contributed to the mold in the bathrooms. Everything was "sticky" due to the high humidity. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our home and its wonderful location. We would also like to clarify that the home is equipped with A/C and that any mildew in the bathrooms, which is common in Cape Cod, has been thoroughly cleaned and removed. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William W.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Comfortable The home was very comfortable and provided all the amenities needed to our stay.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Not bad for the price Pros: Great location, spacious, well equipped kitchen<br/>Cons: Sink and tab on main floor do not drain properly and flood every time it's used: disgusting. No brush for BBQ. Beds are mostly uncomfortable.<br/><br/>In general, this is an OK property for the price. Property should be better maintained: clean backed up drains. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 19, 2017 Alexey, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please let us assure you we will address the maintenance issues. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Ok for the price, could use some attention The location, price, size of the house, and cleaning products were great. However, when we were there a couple of issues were very challenging for us. Carpenter ants through the dining room and into kitchen/living room, musty smell throughout the basement so we couldn't use the 2nd living space, the front door automatically locked but the front glass door didn't shut unless pushed (which concerned us with little ones and our dog), and no shades on all the second floor master bedroom and bathroom which made it very uncomfortable to change and shower (only flimsy, half curtains that don't cover the window from neighbor/street view at all). As others said, a cat definitely lives here normally, and the bathrooms are older, by but functional, however very poor water pressure if that is important to you. <br/>All that said, we had a great vacation there, and Turnkey was very responsive, but the issues with the house were not solvable during our stay which was very unfortunate. Hopefully, they have been able to resolve them for the next tentants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Hi Cara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. Please be assured we are working closely with the homeowner to make sure everything you have mentioned is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Great location, good price, Great location, good price, didn't have to rent the whole week so overall a good experience. I would rent again. My only comments are that there's definitely a cat living here, so if allergic to cats I would not rent. Also, bathroom, especially showers could be cleaner but really just are old and not great. So in summary, nothing fancy but it worked out great for us! We had a blast! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience, your feedback is much appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
Hidden Gem A very clean and comfortable home! Spacious for 8. A beautiful and peaceful neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
Nice Vacation Home We had a nice time in this house, the grill on side patio was great, and lots of parking, very helpful!
- Amy M.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Lovely home! Had a great experience here. Spacious kitchen fully stocked. Fire pit outside. Great central location for ferrys to the islands. Clean, great condition. I gave 4/5 for amenities only b/c there is no a/c at all. Fans only. A window unit in the bedrooms would have been helpful. Overall lovely home and very comfortable. Quiet, lovely neighborhood. Will definitely suggest and visit again.
- Phoebe W.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
The home was very comfortable and provided all the amenities needed to our stay.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Pros: Great location, spacious, well equipped kitchen<br/>Cons: Sink and tab on main floor do not drain properly and flood every time it's used: disgusting. No brush for BBQ. Beds are mostly uncomfortable.<br/><br/>In general, this is an OK property for the price. Property should be better maintained: clean backed up drains.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
The location, price, size of the house, and cleaning products were great. However, when we were there a couple of issues were very challenging for us. Carpenter ants through the dining room and into kitchen/living room, musty smell throughout the basement so we couldn't use the 2nd living space, the front door automatically locked but the front glass door didn't shut unless pushed (which concerned us with little ones and our dog), and no shades on all the second floor master bedroom and bathroom which made it very uncomfortable to change and shower (only flimsy, half curtains that don't cover the window from neighbor/street view at all). As others said, a cat definitely lives here normally, and the bathrooms are older, by but functional, however very poor water pressure if that is important to you. <br/>All that said, we had a great vacation there, and Turnkey was very responsive, but the issues with the house were not solvable during our stay which was very unfortunate. Hopefully, they have been able to re
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Great location, good price, didn't have to rent the whole week so overall a good experience. I would rent again. My only comments are that there's definitely a cat living here, so if allergic to cats I would not rent. Also, bathroom, especially showers could be cleaner but really just are old and not great. So in summary, nothing fancy but it worked out great for us! We had a blast!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 10, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 09, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR Home on Bournes Pond, Minutes to Downtown Falmouth

ID 234339 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
East Falmouth Accommodations
Picturesque views of Bournes Pond await from this quaint 4BR/2BA East Falmouth home. Enjoy a great location just minutes from downtown Falmouth and the Martha's Vineyard ferry and surrounded by opportunities to paddle board, fish, clam, and kayak. Sleeps 8. Picturesque views of Bournes Pond await from this quaint 4BR/2BA East Falmouth home. Enjoy a great location just minutes from downtown Falmouth and the Martha's Vineyard ferry and surrounded by opportunities to paddle board, fish, clam, and kayak. Sleeps 8.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This classic Cape has a large wooded lawn and a warm traditional feel inside. Pretty area rugs and cozy furniture invite you into every room, and you're welcome to bring your four-legged friends along for your stay—they will love the lawn.

The living room is perfect for gathering over hors d' oeuvres and drinks with a large white sectional sofa, and the dining area beyond seats six below a charming chandelier. The kitchen has plenty of counter space, stainless steel appliances, and everything you need for cooking a fine meal and setting a formal table.

A spacious kitchen island has seating for three more on barstools, and a patio off the dining room has outdoor furniture and a gas grill.

Both bedrooms on this level sleep two — the first bedroom has a peaceful blue motif and a queen-size bed. The second has a queen-size futon, gauzy white curtains, and access to the shared full bath, with a shower/tub combo.

The bathroom upstairs has a walk-in shower and fresh green tiles. Bedroom three has two twin beds with pretty quilts, a bookshelf, and two desks, and bedroom four has a full-size bed, 21” TV, a comfy Papasan chairs, and a rocking chair.

Another living room offers even more space for guests in the basement with a love seat, chair, and desk. Extra amenities include beach chairs, bikes, and fitness equipment, all available for guest use.

THE LOCATION

This quintessential Cape Cod home is conveniently located on a quiet street, but it's easily accessible via Route 28. Downtown Falmouth is a quick car ride or pedal away — indulge at Cape Cod Burgers & Fries .6 miles away, or fill up on local seafood at Oysters Too.

Headed to Martha's Vineyard for the day You're just minutes from the ferry and a beautiful 45-minute ride across the Atlantic. Mashpee Commons and Woods Hole are also a few minutes away by car.

When you're ready to hit the sun, sand, and surf, find gorgeous Menauhant Beach less than 2 miles from your front door. And what better way to wrap a beach day than with an ice cream cone Smitty's Homemade Ice Cream is .7 miles away and might be the most famous parlor on the Cape.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543