max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 268 - 306 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 312 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 381 - 439 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 319 - 463 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 340 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 313 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 458 - 472 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 328 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 531 - 537 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 576 - 591 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 349 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 408 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 566 - 585 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 432 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 477 - 600 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 729 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 729 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 729 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,101 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,101 - 2,132 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,578 - 3,014 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,389 - 2,643 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,156 - 2,162 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,174 - 3,236 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,145 - 2,150 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,726 - 3,765 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,908 - 4,124 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,145 - 2,254 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,586 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,981 - 4,104 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,714 - 2,843 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,646 - 3,814 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,105 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 5,105 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,105 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,391 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,391 - 8,434 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,373 - 12,195 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,484 - 9,659 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,605 - 8,670 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,440 - 8,452 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,580 - 13,618 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,280 - 9,395 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,491 - 14,602 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,756 - 15,963 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,559 - 9,421 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,369 - 10,457 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,188 - 16,209 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,493 - 10,592 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location, Spacious Layout, But Not Well Maintained Pluses: The house is located an easy stroll from stairs leading to a quiet, lovely beach (LOTS of stairs to get to beach, though). The interior is pleasant and spacious and was very clean. House is nicely furnished with more than adequate kitchen appliances and tools. Heat pump AC works very well and is zoned so different levels can be set throughout the house. The downstairs bedroom is quite big and has a comfortable king bed. Minuses: The other beds are not comfortable and people had difficulty sleeping. Upstairs double was particularly bad. The grounds have not been maintained and the house feels neglected. The entire property is overgrown. The patio and exterior stairs are full of weeds and there are dead leaves crowding the table area on the patio. The exterior stairs leading to the fenced yard, clothesline and outer shower are crumbling and dangerous. Much of the property, including the path around the side of the house leading to the front garden, is not accessible due to overgrowth.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Can not justify paying these service fees Location was great. Plenty of room. However, arrived to a broken door and overgrown landscape. Had to close the back door everytime we went outside and constantly got locked out. The place was clean to the eye, but when taking showers towels and amenities were disgusting. Grill was busted and dirty. Landscapers came to property to cut grass and ONLY cut grass while kids were outside. Did no hedge trimming and there were leaves from the fall still piled on the patio that they left. Sprinklers are set to right about dinner time So be careful when you plan supper because you'll probably get soaked like we did. All in all we had a great trip and property is worth the price per night, but something needs to be done about the cleanup and service fees because this house has had absolutely no maintenance from what I can see.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Lovely stay near the beach, definitely more than 50 meters We loved our stay overall in Eastham. The house is very comfortable and open, providing many living spaces both indoor and out. The kitchen is very well equipped. The beds were the highlight as all made for cloud like sleeping and the nice touch are the linen sheets in the master bedroom. Access to the beach is much more than 50 meters and using this shot for the title photo is very misleading. We could have rented several other properties for significantly less stating a 10 min walk from the beach, which this property really is if you count the long set of stairs from the street level to the sand. Eastham is great because of the expansive bay beaches and the proximity to Salt Pond, Coast Guard Beach and Nauset beach on the ocean side. Clamming on the bay and at Salt pond was great. You get a permit from the Eastham town office at the recycling station. This property is slightly overpriced due to this point. Small points for the property management: Towels for both kitchen and bathrooms could use an upgrade and replenish. There was no usable bath mat for the upstairs bathroom. The ice maker was not working for us although the ice receptacle was full when we arrived. Excellent service from the management company. My son left his backpack and the man who found it arranged to mail it to us. Lastly, this house can easily fit 9 people if you include the pull out sofa and the single bed in the upstairs queen bedroom. If this was allowed and known, we would have loved to invite other friends for a night or two. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hello Sari, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Eastham holiday Lovely house and location. Turnkey were outstanding in their approach to customer care and highly professional from the moment of our booking to our stay. The house was spotless and the location picture perfect. The kitchen had high quality equipment and bedrooms quality sheets. By far the best location and visit we’ve had on the Cape.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
great house great location my family and i were very happy with our 9 days here august 2018. the house was in great shape and clean, and the location was great. the multiple sitting areas both inside and out really allow you to spread out and relax even with a larger group. the location was excellent. close walk to two equidistant paths to the beach, plus super convenient to other beaches in eastham, as well as being just 3 minutes to the main drag in north eastham plus quick access to airlessness and welfleet. we would come back. <br/><br/>two downsides that should be mentioned but don&#x2019;t downgrade my rating: the walkable access to the beach involves ~55 steps from the path to the beach. it&#x2019;s doable but makes it a little harder to just run back to the house and pick something up or get down there with your chairs and baby in tow; second, the lawn/rose garden is kind of useless because there&#x2019;s nothing there but a small grass area surrounded by thorns. without the roses the thorns make it hard to use for kids, which is really the only use for a small grass area like that. <br/><br/>but that&#x2019;s just quibbling because overall we loved having close access to a beach that was mostly empty all the time and outdoor areas at the house that we definitely enjoyed every day.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018
Excellent stay at this beach home This home is well located, one row back from and a short walk to the beach (which is impressively expansive at low tide!). The house was very comfortably and tastefully furnished. The kitchen was well equipped and the grill had an extra tank of propane. The house was well kept and very clean. Highly recommended
Reviewed On: 6/3/2019
Great House This a great place to spend a vacation. The house had everything we needed. The furnishings are updated. There are only a few drawbacks - the fairly small tv and the misleading picture of the beach. The house is across the street and down the road from the from the beach. Aside from that, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Jenifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize that you feel the unit was misleading, all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Summer get away! Everything was excellent!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Great vacation The house was beautiful inside and the location was perfect. My family and I had a great time and would definitely love to do it again.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Cape Time The house was in a great location. It was light, spacious, and the layout worked well for us. While we were across the road from the beach and had easy access, I thought we would have beach views from the house. That was our only disappointment. Would rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 16, 2017 Hi Pamela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/15/2017
except used out hot water, everything is ok Everything in this house is very complete, a little old but very clean. The only inconvenient thing is that there is no hot water after we used out it, and we are waiting for a whole day, this awful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Hi Luna, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the hot water issue that occurred during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since scheduled a plumber to resolve the problem and confirmed that there is hot water throughout the home. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
The house was beautiful inside and the location was perfect. My family and I had a great time and would definitely love to do it again.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Everything was excellent!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
This a great place to spend a vacation. The house had everything we needed. The furnishings are updated. There are only a few drawbacks - the fairly small tv and the misleading picture of the beach. The house is across the street and down the road from the from the beach. Aside from that, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Perfect Coastal Getaway

ID 235426 - 5 beds (2 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Eastham Accommodations
The perfect coastal getaway, this 3BR/2BA Eastham home is less than 50 yards from a private Association Beach with numerous other local beaches nearby. Head 1.5 miles to Wiley Park for woodland walks, or 3 miles for a night at the drive-in movie theater.. Situated less than 50 yards from a private Association Beach on Cape Cod Bay, this 3BR/2BA Eastham home is perfect for the relaxed coastal vacation you’ve been dreaming about.

Enjoy lazing on the sand, swimming in the waters, and strolling along the flats at low tide in search of sea creatures in the tidal pools. In the evenings, the sunsets are spectacular.

For a change of scenery, take a trip to Coast Guard Beach and Nauset Light Beach—situated on the opposite side of the peninsula.

Wiley Park (1.5 miles away) offers a tranquil spot for woodland walks, and it also has its own beach and a playground. Catch a movie at the Wellfleet Drive-In, the only remaining drive-in movie theater on the Cape (3 miles).

ABOUT THE HOUSE

You’ll feel instantly relaxed the moment you set foot in this spacious three-story home filled with warm woods and awash with natural light.

Grab a book and curl up on the leather sectional couch, or enjoy an afternoon snooze in the matching leather recliner. Tucked around the corner, a separate sitting area with a couch offers another space to unwind.

Plan a day of sightseeing and share sit-down meals at the dining table for six.

An open kitchen lets you cook and chat with the rest of your group. Butcher block countertops offer ample prep space, and contemporary stainless steel appliances include a French-door refrigerator.

Three light and bright bedrooms offer sleeping accommodations for up to six guests.

Sprawl out on a king-size bed in the master bedroom (located on the entry level). There’s plenty of storage space available between a closet and two dressers.

The remaining bedrooms are located on the second floor.

A second bedroom features two twin-size beds, a sitting chair, and a three-drawer dresser.

A third bedroom has a queen-size bed, a twin-size futon, an armoire, and a closet. You’ll also be able to catch sight of the ocean glinting in the distance.

Outdoors, enjoy the dappled sun on a leafy back patio, relax in several secluded sitting areas, and watch the kids play in a fenced yard.

The house has two bathrooms: one on the entry level has a shower and another on the second floor has a tub/shower combination.

Extras include a washer/dryer and an additional refrigerator in the basement. There is parking space for two cars on the driveway and two in the garage.

THE LOCATION

As the gateway to the Cape Cod National Seashore, Eastham is the ultimate beach lovers’ location. The house is less than 50 yards from a private Association Beach, while numerous other local beaches dot the bay. On the opposite side of the peninsula, the Atlantic Ocean crashes against the shores of Coast Guard Beach and Nauset Light Beach (both a 10-minute drive).

Stroll 1.5 miles to Wiley Park and enjoy woodland walks around Great Pond; there’s also a playground and a beach.

Just 3 miles away, the Wellfleet Drive-In is the only remaining drive-in movie theater on the Cape. The drive-in also hosts the summer Wellfleet Flea Market, with up to 200 vendors selling antiques, jewelry, and vintage collectibles.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543