×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books
    • Stroller

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 309 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 309 - 335 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 409 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 386 - 443 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 542 - 551 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 547 - 554 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 439 - 578 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights 367 - 397 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 367 - 397 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 367 - 397 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 397 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 332 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 262 - 345 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 299 - 392 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 350 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 399 - 402 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 303 - 404 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 332 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 367 - 397 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 367 - 404 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,346 - 2,048 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,988 - 2,048 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,177 - 2,657 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,717 - 3,085 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,029 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,192 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 4,029 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 4,029 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,029 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,029 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,029 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,813 - 3,195 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,540 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,540 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,540 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,951 - 2,540 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,885 - 2,025 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,165 - 2,305 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,955 - 2,305 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,885 - 2,626 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 2,801 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,967 - 2,654 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,885 - 2,435 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,540 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,540 - 2,689 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,595 - 11,547 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,752 - 11,981 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,096 - 14,408 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,561 - 14,779 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,781 - 11,191 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,299 - 10,359 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,750 - 10,359 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,450 - 9,715 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,060 - 9,347 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,932 - 8,069 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,000 - 8,364 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,509 - 8,529 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,541 - 9,285 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,419 - 9,148 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,668 - 8,275 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,519 - 10,226 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,299 - 10,359 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,299 - 11,422 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice Location We really enjoyed the 5 minute walk to the bay each day. It was so much easier than packing up and driving to the National seashore beaches. The only issues we had with the house were: there was not a bowl large enough to scramble a dozen eggs for the family or a frying pan large enough to cook them, and there were no beach chairs, umbrellas or beach toys available for guests. We could see some in a locked shed but were told they were not for guest use. Very odd for a beach house. The management company was very responsive and easy to work with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Holly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments about the bowl, frying pan, and beach accessories have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Cute house Short walk down the road to the beach for spectacular sunsets, plenty of room to hang out with friends, clean and comfortable
- Catherine N.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Cape Cod Weekend So close to a private beach and the outdoor patio was perfect for relaxing mornings!
- Bridget J.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Decent amenities, good location, would recommend. Pretty much as described, though the photos imply the house is on the water - it is not. It's a 5-10 minute walk, but it's not a big deal. The house itself is spacious and comfortable with plenty of room for 6 adults. the only minor complaints we had was one bathroom gets a bit tough in the mornings and there could have been more kitchen equipment. It also would have been helpful if it were better stocked with staples like toilet paper/paper towels, etc. Nothing was a big deal to replace however. We were also offered early check-in and late check-out which was nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Gabriel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We're glad that we were able to grant you the early check-in and late check-out and hope you were able to take advantage of it. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great location Great location for exploring the Cape. House was OK for 4ppl. Sleeps 8 but has only one bath, which stopped us from having overnight guests. House smelled musty upon arrival, and basement has some mold. Didn't affect us, but someone with allergies should avoid. Two bedrooms on first floor. Ok, but not a 'master' with TV as advertised, but who cares. Upstairs bedrooms feel like a camp, or 'under construction'. Spacey but barren. Property feels like it has been finished to 2/3. Yard is big but dry. Nice privacy. <br/>AC worked. Kitchen utensils were odd and outdated, but sufficient. Drawers were not clean, and some dishes were not clean. Two coffee makers. <br/>Good space for lounging and eating, and watching TV. Had some issues with TV connection, at times.<br/>Area feels safe, and access to the beach was easy. Also good location for exploring outer cape, and National Seashore.<br/>I would be happy to go back, but it is also a bit expensive for what you get. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 28, 2020 Hi Bjorn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you liked the home and had everything you needed for the stay. We appreciate your feedback on the property and will be sure to share this with the owner for consideration. Regarding the musty aroma, please know that this is common in coastal homes due to the high humidity, but we will investigate potential solutions for this. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Beach get away We loved the location of this home. We could hop on our bikes and ride the short way to the beach or have a short walk. The house is ok. The cleaning was not what we would have hoped. There were a few things with the house that could have been nicer. But for us it was all about location. We would rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Marcy, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you loved your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the minor issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- marcy c.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
TurnKey Review This home was exactly what we were looking for. It looked exactly like the pictures, was a short walk to a beautiful beach, and was big enough to fit the whole family. We loved it.
- Gwyn K.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Great vacation House was as advertised. Very comfortable nice leather furniture with 60 inch television. All bedrooms and living room had window A/C kept the house very comfortable. Close walk to beautiful Bayside beach which had plenty of sand even at High tide which is an issue at other Eastham beaches. The walk to beach was only 3 houses away from very cool path to the stairs. Are only issue was privacy of outdoor shower you could see into the shower from kitchen window so has to block with cardboard which was no big deal. Would absolutely stay here again very pleased with everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing when our guests enjoy our home as much as we do! We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back! Please come back soon!! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2019
Perfect Spot Wonderful home with an association beach a short walk away. The low tide from this beach was incredible. And you get to see sunsets! We would definitely go back.
- Cathy M.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Those stairs to the beach? Amazing ... but not steps away The experience would have been better if the house location were as described. On arrival - I went looking for the "sandy pathway to enjoy direct access to a glorious semi-private Cape Cod beach." Well, it's there - just a 5 min walk down a back road with cars. That's a very different expectation - especially when you take the image on vrbo website.<br/>I also texted the "TurnKey" help - and asked where the sand path was - they told me it was 4 miles away!! (It's not) but the point is that every interaction with TurnKey text help as like a Turing test. TurnKey support has no context and no knowledge of where you are or what's going on in the home you are in. At one point we ran out of toilet paper - the local support dropped off 3 rolls. So, yes, thanks for being on call - but it was way too complicated to get that to happen. <br/><br/>Otherwise, the house images are what they are. <br/><br/>NOTE TO PARENTS: <br/>1/ since the sandy path is far away, you are not able to send middle sized kids alone ... and you cant really hop back from the beach fast <br/>2/ the description is of a 1 bath with a tub - the tub doesnt hold water, so if you have a little kid and expect a tub - you wont be able to bathe the kid. I did submit this to TurnKey - but they didn't understand enough English to figure out what to do about it - so we showered <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Jessica, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We wanted to let you know that the tub has since been fixed and is in full working order. As for the supplies left in the home we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 10, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Private Cape Cod Beach Access! 4BR on Forested Property w/ Screened Porch

ID 244407 - 6 beds (2 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Eastham Accommodations
Nestled in the peaceful woods of Cape Cod, this two-story 4BR home boasts a charming seaside interior design as well as a breezy screened porch. Follow a sandy pathway directly from the lush property to a semi-private Cape Cod beach. Sleeps 8.. Situated on a forested property in the highly desirable Dunes Beach Association, your 4BR getaway offers a serene location between the woods and sea. Follow a sandy pathway to enjoy direct access to a glorious semi-private Cape Cod beach.

This newly remodeled two-level home features hardwood floors, two living spaces, and a breezy screened porch with expansive views of the lush property.

Take in spectacular sunsets by the shore, explore nearby Coast Guard Beach, dine on fresh lobster rolls, or catch a movie at the Wellfleet Drive-In Theatre.

LIVING AREAS

The living room provides plenty of space to relax, complete with a plush sofa and two armchairs. Watch shows on the 65” flat screen TV equipped with cable and Bose speakers.

An adjacent second living area is perfect for an evening cup of tea in front of a gas fireplace.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare a local seafood supper in the spacious kitchen, fully equipped with quality all-white appliances.

Enjoy dinner at the dining table that accommodates eight. Then gather for a game night or watch shows on the 42” flat screen TV with cable.

BEDROOMS & BATH

This home sleeps up to eight guests in four bedrooms. The full bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

The master bedroom features a queen bed and flat screen TV. A second bedroom has a queen bed and beautiful views of the lush yard and surrounding woods.

The upstairs third bedroom provides two twin beds and a craft table with two seats -- a great kids quarters. The fourth bedroom includes two additional twin beds.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Sip beverages on the screened porch; relax under a breezy fan with a sweeping view of the verdant forest. This space is complete with comfortable seating for five and a cooler for refreshing drinks.

Prepare kabobs on the gas grill and play yard games on the big lawn area.

Follow the pathway directly from the property to the beautiful semi-private beach. Rinse your toes in the outdoor shower after a fun-filled day on the sand.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Kid-friendly extras such as a booster seat, Pack ‘n Play, stroller, books, and toys are available for your use. There are also bicycles for your enjoyment.

Parking is available for four vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

THE LOCATION

Bike or drive less than 4 miles across Eastham to Coast Guard Beach on the Cape Cod National Seashore, for great waves and surfing. Consistently rated one of America's Best Beaches by Dr. Beach.

Savor fresh lobster rolls at the Friendly Fisherman or enjoy pub fare and seafood at Local Break. Catch a movie with your crew at the Wellfleet Drive-in Movie Theater, located just 3 miles from home.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543