×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 284 - 523 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 504 - 523 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 532 - 580 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 527 - 589 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 498 - 571 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 527 - 601 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights 319 - 446 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 334 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 331 - 424 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 302 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 290 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 232 - 290 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 250 - 324 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 290 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 261 - 289 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 225 - 248 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 290 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 244 - 302 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 446 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 386 - 557 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 319 - 465 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 407 - 523 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,438 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,438 - 3,648 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,613 - 3,981 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 3,771 - 4,117 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,484 - 5,108 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,811 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,108 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,632 - 3,972 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,508 - 3,729 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,691 - 2,497 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,598 - 2,017 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,772 - 2,017 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,528 - 1,598 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 1,627 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,738 - 1,842 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,569 - 1,842 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 1,854 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,685 - 1,930 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,470 - 1,609 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 1,586 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,598 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,598 - 2,704 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,477 - 2,780 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,221 - 2,739 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,438 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,932 - 16,825 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,814 - 16,951 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,367 - 16,882 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 30 16,190 - 16,258 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 3,786 - 4,803 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,776 - 3,783 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,707 - 3,772 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,686 - 3,704 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,707 - 3,714 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,717 - 3,783 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,731 - 3,789 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,714 - 3,728 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,700 - 3,710 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,686 - 3,697 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,686 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,686 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,686 - 4,039 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,783 - 3,789 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,686 - 11,875 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful Christmas Vacation! Great way to spend a Covid Christmas. Our family of 4 stayed in the state and hunkered down here. We went clamming, walked the beach and hiked. We cooked all our meals in the well stocked kitchen and used the bbq as well. Wish we could have used the fireplace while we played games in the living room. The beds were comfy and the house very spacious. Great time! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 7, 2021 Hi Lauren, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. With regard to the fireplace, unfortunately, this is just a decorative piece and unavailable for use. Please come back and visit us again at any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/30/2020
Fantastic We are a group of 8 older woman who share a passion for wool rug hooking. We rented for 4 nights, late September. The weather was beautiful and we got to enjoy a lot of time outside. Campground Beach sunsets were amazing, Nauset Light Beach was pleasant, the Cape Cod Rail Trail great as were oysters and little necks at The Bookstore in Wellfleet. There was lots of wildlife in the back yard which made sitting on the deck nice. We cooked all meals in the well equipped kitchen, the dining room was comfortable for all of us. Beds were comfortable and the entire house was very clean. Definitely a keeper!
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Don't tell anyone. I don't want anyone to know about this house, so I can rent it next year without waiting for an opening. Wonderfully spacious house with 3-1/2 baths which is important for our growing family. Short walk (or even shorter drive) to Campground beach. 10-15 minute drive to the ocean beaches. Quiet, relaxing are in our favorite area of Eastham.
- Jim S.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Perfect Cape House Our vacation rental experience was amazing. Upon arrival the house was very clean and had more than enough space. Also the location was great.
- Michael F.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Spacious! Great property. Great location. Lots of room. Pleasantly surprised at how big this property is. Only downside is that the roads to get to this house are not really roads at all. They are like dirt trails through a forest with lots of potholes and ruts. So be ready for a bumpy ride. But once you get to the house, it really is great. Highly recommend getting to the house during daylight. Roads have no lights so it can be hard to find the house if you’ve never been there. House was also well supplied with necessities like trash bags, dish soap, shampoos, towels, bed linens, pillows, etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the location is great. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jason S.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2019
Good overall The location of the house was great, it was close to everything. The house was a little bit old but it was big and clean. We had issues with flies. I think we killed about 10 flies for the first 2 days. They just kept coming back into the house. We also contacted agency about beach chairs multiple times prior to heading over to the house, but they kept saying that they would get back to us and they never did. So we ended up bringing our own chairs. But when we got there the house had about 8 chairs, 2 umbrellas, etc. If we could get the information we didn't have to bring our own chairs and could save some space in our car trunk. Other minor complaints were they didn't supply enough toilet papers so we have to buy them too. They didn't have a cutting board. The shower pressure was very low. Other than these we all had a great time in this house! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi Soung, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great time and hope that you made yourselves right at home. We are sorry to hear about issues and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up and will make sure pest control is scheduled if needed. We’re so sorry you encountered problems and that you were unable to quickly reach us. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable that you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. Please know that our Guest Experience Team is working as quickly as possible to respond to all guest inquiries. With regard to the amount of soap, laundry detergent, toilet paper, paper towels, or dish soap please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. You were great guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Great place, perfect location Fantastic
- Matthew T.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
An Adventure in Glamping The house was beautiful which was the saving grace of this rental because the refrigerator didn't work and dealing with the management team over the four days we stayed there turned out to be a fiasco. Fridge never got fixed while we were there so we were storing all our food in our cooler. The coffee maker did not work right either and we just dealt with that (thank you Dunkin Donuts.) We were only compensated $100 for our inconvenience. Considering the price we paid for this rental the compensation was not adequate in my opinion and the appliances should have been in working order. It's quite possible we were the season openers and apparently no one checked the appliances before we came to make sure they worked, so anyone renting this home later in the season (with luck) won't run into similar problems. If not for these issues we would have given this rental much higher marks because it is a beautiful home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi William, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the appliance issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but we went ahead and compensated you for your troubles according to our guidelines. Our records show that our Field Operations Team followed up to ensure the refrigerator was replaced and the rest of the home was inspected for future guests. We appreciate you recommending our home despite these issues. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 02, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Cape Cod Bay 4BR w/ Deck & 2 Living Areas - Walk to Campground Beach!

ID 246540 - 8 beds (1 king, 6 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Eastham Accommodations
This two-story home offers abundant space with two living areas and a large deck with a grill and alfresco dining. Walk to Cape Cod Bay and Campground Beach. National seashore beaches, bike trails, and local eateries are minutes away. Sleeps 8.. With 2,785 square feet of living space, this two-story Eastham home offers abundant social space with two living areas and a large deck. A huge, open kitchen makes it easy to prep meals for your entire group.

In a prime location, you’ll be within walking distance of Cape Cod Bay. Spend sun-kissed days at Campground Beach, less than a half-mile from your rental. Fabulous national seashore beaches, bike trails, and restaurants are also minutes away.

LIVING AREAS

On the first floor, the living area offers comfy seating with two sofas and an armchair with an ottoman. A media room is furnished with two sofas, a recliner, and a 46” TV with surround sound and a DVD player.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare favorite recipes in the large, fully equipped kitchen. Upscale appliances include a double oven and side-by-side fridge.

When you’re ready to eat, gather at the dining table that can seat up to eight, or perch at the kitchen bar for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This two-story home sleeps up to eight guests in four upstairs bedrooms.

Sleep soundly in a stately king bed in the spacious master bedroom, which also features two chairs and a tube TV. The en-suite bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.

Two more bedrooms each offer two twin beds. One of these has a cozy sitting nook, positioned next to a picture window.

In the fourth guest room, you’ll find a full-size bed and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

The guest bathroom on this floor offers another tub/shower combination.

Downstairs, a half bath provides added convenience.

OUTDOOR AREAS

A large deck features alfresco dining and a grill. The yard offers plenty of room for the kids to run and play and includes an outdoor shower.

A small porch offers chairs for two.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Additional amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, beach chairs, a beach umbrella, and washer/dryer.

Parking is available for up to five cars (one in the garage and four in the driveway).

THE LOCATION

Stroll down quiet lanes to Cape Cod Bay and explore the flats during low tide. The popular Campground Beach is only 0.4 miles away.

Or head 3 miles to Nauset Light Beach, where you’ll find a picturesque beach with restrooms, a bathhouse, and a quaint lighthouse dating from the 1830s. For a sandy swimming beach and bird and seal sightings, drive 4 miles to Coast Guard Beach.

When dining out, you’ll have an array of excellent restaurants nearby. Local favorites include Karoo and Local Break, both within 1.3 miles.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543